i ams still stuck in the beginning of act 3... zzzz
anyone finished it??
can any good samaritan add me so that i can tag along..
ripvanwinkle#1668
completed diablo 3 on inferno all,
Jul 30 2012, 11:32 PM, updated 14y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,032 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: kuala lumpur |
i ams still stuck in the beginning of act 3... zzzz
anyone finished it?? can any good samaritan add me so that i can tag along.. ripvanwinkle#1668 |
Jul 31 2012, 02:11 PM
606 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
I'm done and do not mind helping (provided I'm not on HC with my friend
Jul 31 2012, 02:15 PM
384 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
what job r u ?
im dh with around 90k dps w/o ss but oso hving problem in act 2 =P |
Jul 31 2012, 02:22 PM
i got 5 class all lvl 60, but stongest is barbarian.. cause i just do the whirlwind barb..
i can change to tank.. but cant last long in act 3 |
Jul 31 2012, 02:49 PM
263 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
which boss u wanna go for?
Jul 31 2012, 02:58 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jul 31 2012, 03:51 PM
263 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 31 2012, 03:56 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Jul 31 2012, 04:07 PM
Cool, just use your strongest char that can have the best survivability but my preference will be to party a melee. That way, mobs can concentrate on you and I can just blow the hell out of them. Rather than me kiting all the way. But you really have to be prepared to die alot if your equips are not up for it. I don't have godly dps but I can carry you through.
For those who needs help progressing in any act, I will be glad to help. Exception will be Ghom and Cydaea, for that, I will need help on your part as well xD. |
Jul 31 2012, 04:10 PM
9,692 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mongrel Isle |
Barb needs Monk. Monk needs Barb.
Just get another Wiz with Frost Nova + Twister will get the job done. TS, what is the offensive and defensive stats for your Barb? |
Jul 31 2012, 05:14 PM
1,369 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: CAT CITY |
Solo Act 1 and act 2 until Belial no problem. But some elites in act 3 still hard to beat and act 3 boss oledi solo Liao, now only leave diablo.. Hard to kill the last LV one..
Jul 31 2012, 05:25 PM
Hmmmm, diablo fight the hardest part will be stage 2 (shadow diablo). If you're able to pass that, no reason you cant manage stage 3. Just get off screen or stay distance away. Watch out all kinds fireballs, cage and the electric (?)
Maybe because I have very good mobility hence I have not much of an issue. But even with 0% ms, I think it still wouldn't be a problem considering you are able to pass stage 2 which is alot more difficult. |
Jul 31 2012, 05:34 PM
542 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya |
soloing diablo is damn easy. just change all your skills before your fight sure win wei...
Jul 31 2012, 06:37 PM
1,369 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: CAT CITY |
QUOTE(legiwei @ Jul 31 2012, 05:25 PM) Hmmmm, diablo fight the hardest part will be stage 2 (shadow diablo). If you're able to pass that, no reason you cant manage stage 3. Just get off screen or stay distance away. Watch out all kinds fireballs, cage and the electric (?) I pass stage two with luck nia, but maybe feel nervous then catch by diablo and die... My dps low and take more times, keep repeat stage 1 and stage 2 was make me bored... Will try again.. TqMaybe because I have very good mobility hence I have not much of an issue. But even with 0% ms, I think it still wouldn't be a problem considering you are able to pass stage 2 which is alot more difficult. For me, easy to hard is act1 boss< act 3 boss< act2 Belial < act 4 diablo.. |
Jul 31 2012, 06:52 PM
676 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Soviet Union |
solo with bara is hard to finish starting ac3....if a team with monk+DH+wiz (preman frozen) and me~~ can easily go act 4...
This post has been edited by commanderz: Jul 31 2012, 06:53 PM |
Jul 31 2012, 07:17 PM
3,757 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: E A R T H |
QUOTE(shin6619 @ Jul 31 2012, 06:37 PM) I pass stage two with luck nia, but maybe feel nervous then catch by diablo and die... My dps low and take more times, keep repeat stage 1 and stage 2 was make me bored... Will try again.. Tq Where will you slot in Ghom?For me, easy to hard is act1 boss< act 3 boss< act2 Belial < act 4 diablo.. |
Jul 31 2012, 09:39 PM
Jul 31 2012, 10:08 PM
9,692 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mongrel Isle |
QUOTE(selenium @ Jul 31 2012, 09:39 PM) basically some monk in public game killed ghom for me, That Monk is your Samaritan. he practically Soloed ghom while we 3 other barbs running around shouting "ARGH this guys fart is painfull~!!!!" It is a shame to see 3 sissy Barbs. Your Barb should be able to complete the game with the Monk. Good luck. |
Aug 1 2012, 12:12 AM
Aug 1 2012, 02:28 AM
1,473 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Jupiter |
i stuck on act3 tower of curse lv1, was playing with public , i tank since there is only dh and wiz lol, but i barely can tank, now stuck there, im a monk lol, a lag spike got 70% chance to get me killed when vs elite
This post has been edited by squall0833: Aug 1 2012, 02:30 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
5 queries
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:30 AM |