Overall this game is AWESOME but, hope they will make the character looks
TSkenzai82
Jan 27 2006, 12:39 AM, updated 20y ago

overall this game is awesome.. but i hope hor.. can choose more lengchai or lenglui looking character.. =D will the be a patch for it in the future?
This post has been edited by kenzai82: Jan 27 2006, 12:40 AM
H@H@
Jan 27 2006, 11:37 AM
I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
Erm, would this be sufficient?
AzureSkies
Jan 27 2006, 05:57 PM

How you define leng lui or leng chai for in-game models? Please don't tell me you want them to look more anime-ish.
TSkenzai82
Jan 27 2006, 06:42 PM

no i mean more better in looks in every race.. all the character just look not so nice.. dont u all guys think so ?
knumskul
Jan 27 2006, 07:47 PM
i think they look nice for the way they should be looking. but one thing i would like to see is the different sizes in every classes. eg. not so buff mages and priests. buffer female warriors.
xpresside
Jan 28 2006, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(kenzai82 @ Jan 27 2006, 06:42 PM) no i mean more better in looks in every race.. all the character just look not so nice.. dont u all guys think so ? no i dont think it looks bad. i prefer the way it is.
nVidiaFX
Jan 28 2006, 04:55 PM
Chuck norris > lenglui lengchai.
INFeRNO
Jan 30 2006, 08:02 AM
Oh noes!!!111 C'mon man, that's the very reason why the NE race is full of noobcakes, little boys wanna wank off to pixel tittes... Blizzard games will always be the best simply because the gameplay rocks! Forget about the looks and enjoy the storyline...
Darlie
Mar 8 2006, 04:18 PM
The new blood elf looks!
Goblinsk8er
Mar 11 2006, 11:04 AM
Bleh. nothing looks more lenglui than a Tauren Female. Mmmm...cow milk.
knumskul
Mar 11 2006, 12:31 PM
i say Gnome females look the best. seconded by Dwarven females!!
SUSAcey
Mar 11 2006, 01:26 PM
the good thing that Blizzard has and other companies dont have is they dont release their game until they are 100% satisfied with the game play and sure it will satisfy gamers....  lookin forward to D3 and SC2
Goblinsk8er
Mar 11 2006, 03:56 PM
Bleh, why so NE players out there...(sry, no offense) 99% of the NE female are real life males who speak l337. They have the worse Racial traits IMO. Shadowmeld only work on green mobs and out of combat. Ooo...they get 50% increase movement speed as a spirit.
BTW, 1 complain about Undead. They look too skinny as a Warrior. As a cloth character like Mage and Warlock, they look cool.
dinghy
Mar 12 2006, 12:43 AM
Eh, you do realize shadowmeld improves stealth for Rogues as well, right? Not to mention it's use in PVP. If you ran BGs more you'd realize Shadowmeld can be nasty... not just for the melded aim-shot trick, which is getting nerfed soon anyway. A melded defender or two has a big advantage over regular guys sitting around. Great for buying time, since you can let the guy tap the flag for a couple of secs before popping outta meld and plinking him with your ranged weapon to interrupt. An annoying lil trait that gives your other groups time to back your node up. I guess the wisp thing is kinda silly... but take a look at the Troll racials.  Even with all the revamping Berserking has gone through... it's still not all that fantastic imo. But trolls still have the coolest skin if you ask me... not to mention the most fun voice macros, heheh.
Vagabond
Mar 13 2006, 04:25 AM
Ugh, the last thing this game needs is more pretty looking characters. The only pretty things we need right now are, better looking epics. Look at those pretty gay pink Chromatic boots from Chromagus!
sherly
Mar 13 2006, 09:58 AM

Hehe, horde is getting a pretty race to play on the expansion pack : The Blood Elf. http://www.wowwiki.com/Blood_Elfand it is rumoured that Alliance new race is probably Draenai : http://www.wowwiki.com/DraeneiThis post has been edited by sherly: Mar 13 2006, 09:58 AM
knumskul
Mar 14 2006, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Goblinsk8er @ Mar 11 2006, 03:56 PM) Bleh, why so NE players out there...(sry, no offense) 99% of the NE female are real life males who speak l337. They have the worse Racial traits IMO. Shadowmeld only work on green mobs and out of combat. Ooo...they get 50% increase movement speed as a spirit. BTW, 1 complain about Undead. They look too skinny as a Warrior. As a cloth character like Mage and Warlock, they look cool. quit complaining about NEs. Trolls have the worse racials so far. Shadowmeld can be used for so many reasons...aim-shot, charge, priest stay hidden till needed, improves stealth for rogues and druids in cat form. Undead warrior look skinny? what are you expecting from bones and roting flesh? buff warriors like Human warriors? you can complain about buff Human casters and skinny Human female warriors and pallys as well
headhunter7
Mar 14 2006, 01:40 AM
QUOTE(nVidiaFX @ Jan 28 2006, 04:55 PM) Chuck norris > lenglui lengchai. He'll roundhousekick every single char before they could even think of being lenglui / lengchai.
Goblinsk8er
Mar 14 2006, 01:57 PM
Whoops, sry about my comment on NE's shadowmeld.
Just replayed my long forgotten NE feral specced druid and i love the Shadowmeld bonus for my catform.
BTW, gotta agree Troll regen sucks big time. 2hp per 6s..Oooo, that saves my life