Love stories, Quotes, and more

SUSxingai
post Jul 28 2012, 10:32 AM

76 posts

Thinking back few years ago, im still a forever alone guy, study wise is just normal, same to sports, other than shooting a good shot for a 3 point in basketball, im good in nothing.

but in good in sales ^^
my colleague all give me a nickname, Sinkarlan Top sales, because my sales is always higher than an outlet total sales.

on this time, i saw back a classmates of mine during primary, and we chatted for a period of time.

If not mistaken, i able to date her out for a dinner after chatting for a month plus.

she is still the same, fierce, easily offended, hot tempered as well not very loved for her life, but for me, she is still the girl i know b4 she leave to another school.
when we meet and chatted about our childhood, i realize she is single, and just have two bf till now, so i ask her " Can i ? "
she say, see how, because my chatted touch a little on her sensative thing, so she is offended for the first day..

the next week, i look for her again, reach her home, and i press the bell, leave a small bouquet of flower, and a card written, call me now if im forgiven, loudly..

so she dint call, instead she shouted, COME OUT!
so im shocked, and rush out to see her, and she say, idiot, im not angry...
so i say, should we go for a dinner again ? and there goes, 2nd day with a goodbye kiss.

skip forward alittle, she approve me as her bf on our third date, with the reason, she fall for me during primary, its just im into another girl(she passed away, sad)
so she never take the chances to be with me, although she did say, i kiss her during that time, i wonder what happen...

so, there goes my first dating life, feel so happy, working performance increase, and my manager did mention, you are the second fella i know, who do sales like water drops, you got so many customers huh ?
sell buttock outside for sales isit ? den i answer nope, i sell my mouth and lies, hehehe!

[COLOR=red]EDIT! 30/07/2012
NEW POST AT PAGE 2, POST #32
TQTQ

This post has been edited by xingai: Jul 30 2012, 10:38 AM
SUSxingai
post Jul 30 2012, 10:36 AM

76 posts

sorry for my bad england ==
but this story is true, and its seriously based on my experience until now, my 3rd Girlfriend...and bout the sales part, yes that is a part of the story because its lead me to somewhere else.

Continue:

So, after my working stuff, normally i spend most of my time, teman-ing my gf to here n there, but slowly, her bad behavior comes out..

Her: Dear can you buy me this skincare and that perfume ?
Me: You really need it now ? plus its a little pricey (although i use that brand for myself la...)
Her: You also using but you dont buy for me, its ok...
Me: lets go eat, and watch a movie ok ? later i need to go back home, today gotta meet a friend.
Her: Its ok, lets dont go out anymore, fetch me home please...

this is her usual attitude when we went out for a shopping, walk, dine, as well when its a trip to my home for a rest, and cuddle..
slowly, this attitude of hers started to piss me off, as time goes, i slowly react by giving her a colder treatment, as well never bother about her stuff too much..
but she is slightly different, either she know what happen, or she feel something is wrong, she started to apologize as well mention daily about she love me...
as she is my first gf, i fall for her again, never to know, i becoming a bigger and bigger waterfish...

as time passed, 100 day inrelationship is almost there, and for me, i prepared a nice chocolate and a beautiful roses, which fold using currency notes, as a special gift to her, however i dont know why,
i will give her this kind of money made rose to her, in myself, i feel because she is money-minded, gold digger...
so we dine in the carat club in Pavillion, have a movie in Time Square, bought her total of rm700 stuff (face, body, bag, toys, foods) as our relationship 100day celebration..
that day as well, she give me everything she have, included a night of romance in my room, but after this, everything change....totally change....

she slowly reveal alot of her negative attitude to me, as if because of a night of sex, she slaved me to her words already.
complaining about how i give her my time to where i bring her to eat, she slowly change to become more and more demanding, not eating at any foodcourt, and must have korean, japanese, western meal each
time we go out, and how bout, non stopping beauty and cosmetic care products each month ?
she gone wrong, totally wrong, where she only give me once and she demand all this( its included in our 1 1/2 year relationship , we only have 3 time sexual intercouse, but i buy her at least worth of 25k stuffs...)

So, fast forward to the 2nd quater of our relationship, i accidently let her see my salary slip( last time all salary slip keep in my handbag, and she open to look for a tissue, and yes i take handbag when shopping, metro guy...)
7k commision, thats what make her request even more each time we go out...there is once we actually argue, when she request me to buy her a coach bag, which cost me 5k to 7k i think, and i tell her, next aniversary,
but know what ? she say, "150 Day aniversary then buy me a bag lo"
im totally WTF ? one sex, and you request me all this stuff, and keep in mind, you are the 1 making you are sort of rejected in the family, and now using me to spend as you like, and
you look at my private stuff, now even demand more stuff...cannot!

thats where we broke up for the first time, 135days, 4 1/2 mth relationship, gone to drain because of this...
we stop contacting each other for around 10 to 15days, where later she give me a call and say, she is very sorry, as for my forgiveness and she want us to get together again.
for loving her, i say, please stop demanding everything like last time, imagine im earning less if business not good, so i still need buy so much ?
she say sorry, and wont buy anymore( Lousy promises) and she wont waste what i buy previously.
the honesty i receive, is where she take a train to my place, and call me outside my house, when i say yes, i tell her that i will meet her tmr, but she stunned me when she is outside my home, waiting and crying..

how can a guy still angry for a princess who take a train and walk for an hour because she not so sure where is the road to my home ?
SUSxingai
post Jul 30 2012, 11:00 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(Love6 @ Jul 30 2012, 10:47 AM)
Y U ALL bash him like in /k?

TS never hear wordpress or blogger before? Inb4 /cc not your blog space and kolos.
ITS sharing.....T_T T_T T_T T_T T_T
cry.gif
cry.gif
cry.gif
cry.gif
cry.gif

SUSxingai
post Jul 30 2012, 03:03 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(darick84 @ Jul 30 2012, 11:16 AM)
Second part of the story was good...i facepalmed myself in the office when i read the first post...anyway, u sure are lucky to get such a gf as ur first love...good luck to you...but if i were you, i would've dumped her
well, everything got a first time, and she is at least for me is a good lover, she love me, treat me full with attention and care, and its first time i felt that im loved by somebody, other than my parents.
thx for reading my story, sorry if the first post is bad, its cause its still in introduction, gotta put on a reason why my gf is like this..

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jul 30 2012, 11:22 AM)
Stop going for gold digger man ~~

Hate those type of girls who treats man like an ATM . If a man want to be ATM , he would become a sugardaddy instead
me and her already breakup, but still good friends and she find me when she needs me help in something, but no longer contact for money part of course, just advise, meal, or something simple chat.

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 30 2012, 11:56 AM)
fuuuuyo gold digger woman.

pls get a girl who works as an accountant . usually they very kiamsiap and will  help you manage your money.
your gf should help you plan and safe money. if she really love you. she should have plan to get a house or marry.
My current gf is a girl whom her mother is a financial advisor, and her father is a professional stock investor, both earn quite good and she is damn rich, im working so hard just to cope up with her status..
she is very good in money management and money use, spend alot earn alot and use alot, but still she got alot alot..haiz

Added on July 30, 2012, 3:30 pm~Part 3 ~

From the night i forgive her, we went out together for a dinner with my family, on the spot, she show some imitated actions like, how do you do your thing ah ? its can be done like that ? i see, i never know thats actually so easy to do it la....
from this act, my parents give me a comment after i fetch her home, and telling me,

She is so Fake, dont you think she just pretending ?
I Dont mind you dating such a girl, your mom use to be this stupid too.
Date is ok, remember dont continue if its stressful..
Dont create a life when you are enjoying yourself..
Keep in mind, use money wisely when dating such girl..

im like... shocking.gif
parents give all negative comment towards her, because of her such act and attitude. and thats what motivate me to date her wisely, because i know how she is, 4mth ago.

fast forward to the 3rd quarter of our relationship, she really turn into a better girl, she spend less and controlling her attitude well, and not throwing her temper toward me just because i never
satisfy her demand in our outing. from this moment, i really trust my eyes than she change, she did keep her promise and i should keep my promise too, thats where her birthday is near, i give her a suprise.
but where know, this is another starting to a new gold digger again.

On her birthday, i bring her to a well known restaurant for a nice dinner, and fetch her to genting for a chill, we have some walk and chat at genting, and headed to starbucks to enjoy a cup of hot chocolate, shared.
on that moment, she ask, why do you love me this much now ? i though you are still very strict and demanding for me to control myself...

Me: its time where you are forgiven, you realize your mistakes, and you never did it up to now, so behave yourself continuously ok ?
Her: ok, thank you dear, finally you say forgive..im happy, where r we going next ?
Me: My home, i have a suprise for you in my room.

So on our trip back my home, she lean over like any cute gf does, and keep holding my hand while talking her stuff. Reach home, i lead her to my room and strip her naked, she is shocked, but no resistance, maybe because she think,
my present is having sex with her, but toward her dirty mind, i did something unbelievable, where i actually get her a special long dress, which suitable enough for her to go for a jogoya dinner next day, by this suprise, she is shocked because
the dress i choose match her body perfectly..

Her: Its so fit, how come ?
Me: how many times i touch your body ? even blind also i can roughly guess whats your figure..
Her: So Naughty, so even the breast also finish touch already la ?
Me: nope, just getting to know more....

and thats where our second night of romance happen...

the next day, she woke up early and looking at my phone, so when she saw some sweet message my colleagues send to me, she get angry, and slap me when im sleeping...
when im awake, she was crying at a one side, and keep on saying, why you did this to me, i love you so so much, you are cheating...

?????
AW(@*()#*@#@

WTF happen anyway, so when i take a look around my room, yes she check my phone sms, and see another girl call me dear(i call every close female friend dear)
and she did open my computer and external hard disk to see, my collection of porns and some sex related movie like american pie, sex and zen etc etc.
so she say, i watch porn, i have sex with her, and i ruin her again and again, im cheating, i have her and i still watch porn, and etc etc.

so on that particular day, we never talk for a word when i fetching her home...
and when she is home, she sms me...

I Feel so dirty to have sex with you, a man who satisfy himself using porns, pretty pictures, and those sex movies, i hope im not pregnant, you do it so hard and you make me doesnt feel that good for the whole night,
i am so dissapointed with you, i wont do it again with you, and im so sinful to myself, my god and etc etc...

and so, we stop talking for a few day before she tell me, i miss my period....

WHAT ??? PREGNANT ??? I NV SHOOT INSIDE!!! I DONT EVEN REALIZE I HAVE IT INSIDE YOU!!!

with this shock, i was totally confused, and never get a nice meal, but after few days, the heart of becoming a faather slowly appears in myself, and im starting to get happy, i want a kid so much last time, why would i feel stressful ?
so during this period of time, i treat her very well, make her a princess to the max, and see her daily until quite late, and i started to call her, mommy, while she say, naughty daddy..

second month, she missed her period again, im accepted the fact that i will become a father, preparing to tell her family and mine, and checking my back balance for marriage, and learning how to become a good father and husband...
so on the end of 2nd mth, she request me to get her a pregnancy kit to test, when i finish working before going to pick her up.
an when im buying her pregnancy kit, suddenly she called,

and she say, dear can you buy the..............................

This post has been edited by xingai: Jul 30 2012, 03:30 PM
SUSxingai
post Jul 30 2012, 10:49 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(darick84 @ Jul 30 2012, 06:20 PM)
gosh, this is like chinese drama...and btw, if she is rich, why do u have to buy her stuff? Anyway, u shouldv'e hidden ur "stuff" properly...those things are quite sensitive to certain ppl....i would say that she shouldn't slap u but u deserve it...lol no offence, i just find it funny
no bro, my story is about my first Ex, not my current one, current one is the one rich and smart, and i stop watch porn already actually, last time still young, very horny ma..
SUSxingai
post Sep 1 2012, 12:52 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Jul 30 2012, 03:03 PM)

so on the end of 2nd mth, she request me to get her a pregnancy kit to test, when i finish working before going to pick her up.
an when im buying her pregnancy kit, suddenly she called,

and she say, dear can you buy the..............................
Part 4

Can you buy the sanitary pad for me ? please choose the small with wings, its more confortable, if dont have, you can simply take those small small packs, like kotex or etc.( i rmb durex only)

So, i end up getting her a sanitary pad, and nv suspect anything to happen, because she dont want to do the pregnancy test...

Fast forward a little, i reach her home, give her a call , and waited her for about 30minutes (the first time she is this quick)

and then.....

She: Dear, im happy you treated me so good this period of time....i love you..
Me: Honey, i should, we are getting married right ? if you are worried , dont be afraid, im here, always, even you request for a cup of coffee at night, i will drive all the way to you for a hot and delicious coffee.

She: u sure u r so in love with me ?
Me: of course, more than anyone i even cared, and we going to be parents soon, half year pass really quick you know?

She: you really dont know ? are you that dumb ?
Me: why ? honey i did everything you want ok ? i even buy the sanitary pad for you, when the cashier see me holding it, she shyly asked "is this for your gf ?" "No Its for my wife" i answered.

She: my gosh, dear what is sanitary pad is use for ?
Me: Period, i know that well ok ?

She: I got my period.
Me: It donts means anything right ?

She: i got period, darling, im not pregnant.
Me: WHAT!!!! *(*#)@#*%()(#)%@

My World of Being a Good Loving Amazing Father.........crushed in a second, everything gone.... my Alicia, My Patricia....no!!

That is the most terrible day i suffered....i lost my child, my dream, as well my everything that im doing and working hard for....

and so for this 1 whole month, i never meet my gf (trauma, she make my kid loss you know ?)

One day, she come to my house and look for me, and waited me inside my room, while as usual, she will go through my msn, fb, friendster, documents, as well some of my receipts, bills etc and see anything suspicious.
and out of luck she found out i have a pack of condom that not use yet. and she send me a sms written "If you can come home early, i'll prepare a box of condom and let you use everything in 24 hours"

out of sudden, with my down emotion, "I dont want to have sex with you, i dont feel good about this all actually, like, you know, i lost my child..." i replied.

she was so angry, throw my laptop on the floor, ruined my room, and also wreck my 50" Flat TV in living room....and she left the house like this....

When im home, i see all the havoc created, and im angry, im really really angry...out of sudden, i just settle down everything and tell my parents, im having fun playing test throwing with a cup, out of sudden i lose grip, whole cup fly to the tv, sorry mom...get a good scolding, and im rushing to drive to her home...

When i reach he home, i never called, i directly go up to the floor she stay, press the bell, and there she goes, her sister called her, sis your friend is here! "im her bf you stupid sister"

with an angry face, she come out, and say i got nothing important to see her, so i tell her, lets go for a meal because im hungry, and she take it as, i never go home yet.

So when we reach the car, i drove to a quite secluded spot,and show her a dress i recently bought....

She is commenting and keep on doing much of the pretentious attitude, until i cannot hold back...

I actually raped her, im my car, without tinted or any thing to block, her shirt , skirts, panty and bra, all teared off....

and so, this girl become obedient for the next 6 month.....

TBC
SUSxingai
post Sep 3 2012, 02:12 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Sep 2 2012, 08:00 PM)
Why she is giving you for 24 hours for everything u dont want but u rape her in the car for? did u even kissed her during the rape?
actually im replying her that im not in the mood for that, and she get angry, so she end up damage my laptop, my home tv, etc etc...
most important, 1 of my trophy (made from glass)

had been cracked....

that is my most valueble trophy in my life....

Added on September 3, 2012, 2:41 pm~Part 5~

After the incident of having sex with my gf in the car, she end up being a really obedient girl, try imagine, those that you say girl come, she will come over and wait you talk..

for this long of relationship, finally i feel a peace in my life, because she is not making trouble to me anymore, as im busy with my own business, my own job, as well my own things that i required to take care.
meanwhile, she too had herself a job, and start working for her own pocket money, while still naughty once a while, but she become more considerate, in handling my temper, because she worried i will be such
animal again if she make me angry..

Meanwhile, i landed myself a job as an instructor, and start teaching few students, slowly, my class become more and more packed, but of well, for an income of rm11k per mth , this is a good job rite ?
and thx to my gf, her totally good girl behavior now is very loving, less shopping, more sex, more cuddling, and even more ,she did agree to stay with me, anytime i request, as the proof she is my women.
But actually, this is the beginning of my nightmare...

Once she is in my home staying, and getting herself a course to study, she started to request me to help her in her studies, being a simple minded person, i agreed and sponsor 50% for her studies, as well getting her an alza as her transport. For every semester, she actually required me to pay around rm7k (her studies got 5sem , each sem cost about 5k and the alza, i choose to pay rm1.4k per mth, installment only for 5year.
being a good girl, well, of course i sponsor her quite alot of things, included her project cost, her pocket money, and dont forget, condoms and lubricants for our daily stressful sexlife...

one day...

She: My holiday is coming soon.
Me: So where r we going ? u wanna go for a trip ?

She: Lets Go Melacca and National Zoo.
Me: U want the monkeys to take care of you ?

She: i got 1 gorila here, no worries.
Me: i got no bulu la...

She: you dun shave ma got lor...nehhh....there ^^
Me: Sot der you, im going back to work, make sure you behave yourself.

She: Yes Master...i will get naked so master come back can release stress ok ?

So, the day end with im back to my job, while she continue doing her studies and other related stuffs. A Week later if not wrong, her friend invited her to Clubbing together, Being a busy person, i reject the offer but allow my gf to follow them for the night, because from a few guys there, 2 of them is my friends, and know im thinking to get married to her already, so they will take care my gf for me. But well, having a friend doesnt means your gf will behave herself, especially with alcohol, smokes, musics, even nerds will become LMFAO in an hour..

So My gf meet her this friend, which is her classmates during secondary, this guy, lets call him J. J just return from NZ, and he actually looking for his ex classmates for a drink, but so coincidence they meet each other in the club, so my gf take a shortwhile with J to have a talk, and later, J fetch her home, but my gf never tell him that the home is actually mine. Fast Forward for a few weeks later, its December, my birthday over and christmas is coming soon, so my gf, as part of the performer for christmas, is participating in entertaining the crowd in genting, but im busy with my own thing, so i reject the request of being there with my gf. And thats the beginning of my Disastrous Life. J is actually went to genting to see my gf perform, and even accompany her for the whole night, until my gf return from genting 3 days later...

while the first this i meet my gf, of course i strip her naked(sex is our main thing when we are together) , so i found out that, my gf ahem got a different feeling already, and she as well resisted me when im stripping her, so this means ? im angry, and confused, why would a J fella that see her back for less than a month, can have her and everything, with anger, i kick my gf from the bed, and fetch her home immedietely.

Due to anger and confusing mind, i acually give up alot of my own career and gone into a very bad state, while im gf (now Ex) is having fun clubbing everyday, becoming an alcoholic, and also , spend time with friends much more than i do.

after 13month of cooling down, and seeing myself back in track, i stand up and work again, but for me, everything now in life, is a different stories already....
what i ever achieved last time, is gone directly, included my alza that i bought, is stolen when she forget to lock the car.

TBC with another story, my 2nd gf.

Added on September 3, 2012, 2:42 pm~Part 5~

After the incident of having sex with my gf in the car, she end up being a really obedient girl, try imagine, those that you say girl come, she will come over and wait you talk..

for this long of relationship, finally i feel a peace in my life, because she is not making trouble to me anymore, as im busy with my own business, my own job, as well my own things that i required to take care.
meanwhile, she too had herself a job, and start working for her own pocket money, while still naughty once a while, but she become more considerate, in handling my temper, because she worried i will be such
animal again if she make me angry..

Meanwhile, i landed myself a job as an instructor, and start teaching few students, slowly, my class become more and more packed, but of well, for an income of rm11k per mth , this is a good job rite ?
and thx to my gf, her totally good girl behavior now is very loving, less shopping, more sex, more cuddling, and even more ,she did agree to stay with me, anytime i request, as the proof she is my women.
But actually, this is the beginning of my nightmare...

Once she is in my home staying, and getting herself a course to study, she started to request me to help her in her studies, being a simple minded person, i agreed and sponsor 50% for her studies, as well getting her an alza as her transport. For every semester, she actually required me to pay around rm7k (her studies got 5sem , each sem cost about 5k and the alza, i choose to pay rm1.4k per mth, installment only for 5year.
being a good girl, well, of course i sponsor her quite alot of things, included her project cost, her pocket money, and dont forget, condoms and lubricants for our daily stressful sexlife...

one day...

She: My holiday is coming soon.
Me: So where r we going ? u wanna go for a trip ?

She: Lets Go Melacca and National Zoo.
Me: U want the monkeys to take care of you ?

She: i got 1 gorila here, no worries.
Me: i got no bulu la...

She: you dun shave ma got lor...nehhh....there ^^
Me: Sot der you, im going back to work, make sure you behave yourself.

She: Yes Master...i will get naked so master come back can release stress ok ?

So, the day end with im back to my job, while she continue doing her studies and other related stuffs. A Week later if not wrong, her friend invited her to Clubbing together, Being a busy person, i reject the offer but allow my gf to follow them for the night, because from a few guys there, 2 of them is my friends, and know im thinking to get married to her already, so they will take care my gf for me. But well, having a friend doesnt means your gf will behave herself, especially with alcohol, smokes, musics, even nerds will become LMFAO in an hour..

So My gf meet her this friend, which is her classmates during secondary, this guy, lets call him J. J just return from NZ, and he actually looking for his ex classmates for a drink, but so coincidence they meet each other in the club, so my gf take a shortwhile with J to have a talk, and later, J fetch her home, but my gf never tell him that the home is actually mine. Fast Forward for a few weeks later, its December, my birthday over and christmas is coming soon, so my gf, as part of the performer for christmas, is participating in entertaining the crowd in genting, but im busy with my own thing, so i reject the request of being there with my gf. And thats the beginning of my Disastrous Life. J is actually went to genting to see my gf perform, and even accompany her for the whole night, until my gf return from genting 3 days later...

while the first this i meet my gf, of course i strip her naked(sex is our main thing when we are together) , so i found out that, my gf ahem got a different feeling already, and she as well resisted me when im stripping her, so this means ? im angry, and confused, why would a J fella that see her back for less than a month, can have her and everything, with anger, i kick my gf from the bed, and fetch her home immedietely.

Due to anger and confusing mind, i acually give up alot of my own career and gone into a very bad state, while im gf (now Ex) is having fun clubbing everyday, becoming an alcoholic, and also , spend time with friends much more than i do.

after 13month of cooling down, and seeing myself back in track, i stand up and work again, but for me, everything now in life, is a different stories already....
what i ever achieved last time, is gone directly, included my alza that i bought, is stolen when she forget to lock the car.

TBC with another story, my 2nd gf.

This post has been edited by xingai: Sep 3 2012, 02:42 PM
SUSxingai
post Sep 8 2012, 11:46 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Sep 8 2012, 11:07 AM)
no more? im following
hold on, just resign from work, busy handling my things to other plus finding a new job..
SUSxingai
post Oct 2 2012, 11:22 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Oct 1 2012, 08:49 AM)
still waiting for your stories
My Second GF , Penny
Part 1 ~ The Weird encounter

After i break up with my 1 1/2 year first gf, i shifted to another company and work out my strong career again, in the company, i'm getting used to be called as Cool guy, i
wear nicely, formally and always go for my own meal alone without communicating with my colleagues except important matters like why this thing not solved,
y this report is wrong, see this see that mistakes and everything.

In this company, i have 3 female subordinates who is working under me, always presured by stress from my request and requirements, you don't get my points ? ok i explain.
something i request like, PLEASE GET ME THE FULL LIST OF ALL CUSTOMER, FILTER IT AND GIVE IT TO ME THROUGH A PENDRIVE. or sometimes it will become,
ARE YOU SURE THIS IS THE BEST REPORT YOU CAN GIVE ME? YOU DON'T THINK SO ? THEN DO IT AGAIN.

Sometimes i might be requesting them to gather enough information for me, related to customer field, surrounding fields, account reports, staff performance etc, but do take note,
i never force them to work out everything for me eventhough im very commanding and pushy, for me being serious in a job always means im doing a good job with my team
of peoples and building a strong requirements to the company to not easily sack me and my teams (although 3 of this girls is with me until now)

let me describe them first.

first girl is name Jessica, she's from johor, Younger than me for a year, she's much like a cute kind of girls, always dressed in short pencil skirts, and also those flowery and have alot of
sophiscated partitions between the buttons, to collar, or maybe at the bareback, there is few straps coming out, its an eyesore for me because i hate to see something so messy and
not well organized, but Jessica have a good body, 32 24 30 kind of body, not too thin or fat, but just correctly adjusted to make a man salivate towards her when walking(did i say she always dress
in a weird manners again ? her breast always bumping up and down without stopping)

Second girl, Xiao Yen, she's from port dickson, youngest among all 3, as well very minimum educated, she always get on my nerve especially when she failed to do all my
request, there is once Xiao Yen trying to break up with her 3years BF, she weep always in office, work until late night just to finish my works, especially because my works
need more than research to make it done. Xiao yen is those kind of short, chubby girl, although she might be 32 26 34 size, Her dressing code is totally off from the world,
imagine a girl who wear a buttoned blouse, but match it with long skirt and a black pantyhose ? lolz ! (accidently i actually help her to ditch her bf and make sure he never disturb YEN again,
due to that bf always clubbing and ask her for money, and also never respect her as a girl, but treat her as a toy)

Third girl is Penny, My 2nd gf which we couple after i leave this company, Penny is big sized, tall with a good body, 36 26 37 kind of body size, making me drooling almost everyday whenever she wear any long skirts
or maybe once a while, she dress in a one piece dress, she have long hair, which is also my favourite, and have a good education, although she smokes. i hate girl who smokes, until i actually leave the company after 1 1/2 year working, when im trying to be my own boss, Penny is the only one who is daring enough to try to date me during that ending period, and voila she is my 2nd GF, if you wanted to know more, wait for the next episode.

Xing-Ai
SUSxingai
post Oct 3 2012, 11:59 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 2 2012, 06:30 PM)
bro, the part 4-5 nice story.

can fight with wakka story d.
TQTQQTQ

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 2 2012, 11:59 AM)

enjoyed your stories..
your 1st gf story experience was something similar I went through with my second one. tongue.gif
TQTQTQTQ

~Part 2- I tame her~

Due to my heavy workload, high demand on a better and yet better proposals, i take initiative to improve my subordinates skills, i buy plenty of management books, and some dummies book for learning
to make sure that i know much better than them(only thing im bad in, is to talk sweet with them when required), Mainly is because Jessica is one crybaby which required constant attention, else she will
wander somewhere else during her job, maybe thats the main point to attract Jessica to become one of my subordinates until now.

Meanwhile YEN is in her Dream world, She often use her free time to reply her bf sms and also chatting all the while during office hour, being an understanding Leader, i give her the opportunity to talk to her bf much more
by making sure she works out most of the points related to her bf, her family, her close friends job(no longer give her do accounts and calculation, because she sux, so i let her do adverts, events, research on shops and also other thing that required her to talk to her clicks)

Penny is one troublesome women, i don't mind she dress like an angel when working, but i do get pissed off when i see she smokes outside during lunch, during tea break, and also during off duty hours, i usually have my dinner with all 3 of them, but Penny is one of the Hell girl that dress like an angel but smokes like a RED INDIAN...lolz!

It should be the 5th month of my employment, where i receive a big task, to manage a buildup of a certain business, pricing i will deal myself, this is like a bonus my boss give me due to my amazing performance and also, i have the skills to make this task done (this prospect is my boss cousin gf, so he dun wanna take up the shitty responsibility), Thanks to my 3 Xingai's Angel, i manage to complete this task in 2month of research, buildup and also location planning, its a quite big business in malaysia, If you can guess, but no , thats my private performance, not to show off in CC.

during this period of time, i spend the most time with Penny, due to the heavy workload, she is slower than others in performing, and also i rarely bother her because she smokes, but who knows, during our rushing period, Penny is the one who is not complaining but only keep give and give(but i scold and scold la of course) in her ideas, and her task troubleshooting. Penny is incharge of PR and Supplies, where she need to get quite alot of Supplies pricing and other stuff but her case is NUT! she barely manage to cut the pricing etc, making i am required to do follow up with the suppliers, and tell them who i am, to get a nice price (this is where it means, i earn both side because all suppliers is my CLICKS)

DID i mentioned that i sleep together with penny a few times ? Yes i don't, now u know...

there is a few time where Penny and i work out late until she cant return home, due to the dangerous Road without lights she need to pass and reach home, with a lot of rempits always around there, she quite unhappy when she need to work overtime with me, so being a humble and kind leader, i offer her my home, my room for her to take a sleep, and only return home tmr, first few times, there aren't any evil ideas to actually seduce her, but coincidencely, One of the day because im so tired, so i try to take a nap while penny is taking her shower(my room and shower room is combined), while she comes out, im thinking that lying for another 5 minutes is not a bad idea, quite tired, out of sudden, Penny come over and put her hand on my chest, take out my Amulets(thai's Amulet to protect me from bad guy n Accidents), my buttons and then lean on my body for a while.

Confused, im thinking to ask her what she is doing, but she manage to kissed my forehead b4 i question.

What are you doing ? Finish your shower already ? i asked.

Yes im done, but i need to get another shower again, i never clean throughly. She Replied.

???? WHAT THE F U GO SHOWER AND NEVER CLEAN THROUGHLY ???

she lead me into the shower, on the heater and let it pour the raindrops towards us (i have a good raindrop Head shower in my room)
she gone wet, along with her towels, while im still in my slacks and socks, take note she take off my long sleeve shirt when she lean on me...

I think i like you, how could you never feel it ? She whispered into my ears.

I don't understand, im harsh to everyone, you seriously got problem don't you think ? thats how i replied.

Im yours tonight, please.......

Thats how Penny is my women out of all sudden, it took quite a long time to persuade her to stop smoking, and thats include alot of shisha with her when she needs,
sleep with her and get kicked off the bed once a week at least. Seeing her angry face which make me wanted to laugh quite hard because she looks funny,
eat like a little kitten but still getting her breast growing no matter what, and loving her as my gf because she does worth all the effort, except i always get her some
supplements so she can give birth to a healthy child when we both have the plan to get married...(Yes i got names for my daughter and son...Alicia Tiffany, Patricia Tiffany, Lucia)

but not long after...when i just tender my resignation letter.....
SUSxingai
post Oct 3 2012, 11:40 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 3 2012, 12:17 PM)
lol, penny is a wild girl in Angel disguise.
and how da f you know you gonna get daughters?
Nope i dunno i will get daughter or son but of course as a guy who love to pamper females, i would like to have 2 daughter instead of 2 son....but maybe my wife think differently, although im not married now.

my 2nd son name is GARCIA fro you to know...hahaha

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 3 2012, 03:06 PM)
karma.
he hammer other ppls daughters so will be his turn later tongue.gif
Dun lidat say me, i spend about whole of my life just to pamper the girls as good as i could, satisfy an never become a jerk towards them no matter what, thats y almost all my exs is still in contact with me, and some of them is with a business with me, imagine that...

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Oct 3 2012, 05:48 PM)
more, I DEMAND MORE
Continue continue ah.....

Added on October 4, 2012, 12:54 am~Part 3 - Officially Together ?~

After i tender my resignation letter, Penny suddenly drop me a message through SMS, its written in chinese where i don't even know a word, but at end its written
"FAMILY" , so as a guess, i am thinking that Penny would like to meet my family or maybe its me to visit her family...

Soon, its time for us all to end our duty for the day, we went out for a dinner where Jessica suddenly pop up a question to penny, Jessica asked penny
"Do you mind sharing your man ?" Of course Penny rejected it immediately, Penny answered with a strong tone, NO!, which girl can share their man with
another women ?

In my surprise, Penny hold my hand suddenly and put it on her chest, saying that only guy who could make her become such person is me,
of course in my mind, i am melted, but my reaction is take away my hand from her chest, and tell her there is more than our table here, please
respect herself and others.

Penny questioned them again and say, how good is such a guy when he rather not touching me instead of raping her respect in public ?
Again im dumbstruck, what happen to this women, and that 2 girl which giggling there for nothing, Never bother about all this, we finish our
dinner quickly and i waited them for their Toilet break, as usual, girls love to camwhore in the toilet until they satisfy, in this case, the location is
PAVILION KL, nice toilet right ? i took myself a picture too, those guys must think im quite gay ^^

After taking a walk around, Penny hinted me on a ring from some cheapo accessories stalls, She say i prefer a couple, but i wonder is there i nice fit for you...
Penny, i whispered, why do we need a rings ? i can buy you some from LAZO or TRANZ(by Poh Kong), which even worth a value if its a gold ring right ?
Disappointed, Penny walk in front of the group and keep her sour face on top of her forehead says, IM UNHAPPY!

I wonder why i took such childish act seriously, where i actually bring her go for a ring next day in Lazo Diamond. thats how we end our shopping night,
by letting her go home unhappy, and make her a surprise next day, Penny is overjoyed with a gold couple ring on her finger, and she almost cried.
I ask her why are you trying to cry ? the sales girl is going to say you are silly instead of happy.

Nobody get me a gold ring before, even when my elder sis married, my parents never get me anything(i think its usually traditional where a siblings married,
the brother n sister all get a gold made accessories as gifts)so your ring actually make me falling much much more towards you, im in Happiness Mood
(in chinese its call Xing-Fu), So on that day, Penny hid her ring from others by wrapping some bandage around the rings, says, dun wanna let other see
we actually goes further in the relationship.

But Being a women with six sense, i guess girls easily guess our discussion tone, where Jessica suddenly say, Somebody in Love but never dare to admit it.
YEN immediately bang into the conversation, adding up some oil into this big fire...Yes we are together, said Penny in a Loud Voice, and firm tone.
Im Speechless, seeing this 3 girls actually trying to Question and answer each other, until where suddenly Jessica ask, how he perform in bed ?
i immediately stop them and say, excuse me, private matter is not to be discuss in office ok ?

So our meeting finished after 1hour from that debates, finally i manage to pass this project, earning about rm25k and a Royalty of 6% per mth for 3year.
im a business Development Officer, so this all quite interesting for me...but suddenly Penny said, "Dont forget tonights Dinner with my family"

WHAT ?

When did i say yes ? (The sms written in chinese said "My father ask me to bring my bf home, since i dare to say i found a good one, if you never reply, i will
take it as yes for the dinner ok ? Lets meet our family") LOL i can't read and she never tell me about it thats why i forget, but what to do, a lousy reason
worth nothing, Inform my parents about my dinner, and went to Penny's Home, she live in quite ULU ULU , but her home is quite big with a 5 room, 2 living room, 4bathroom+toilet, 1kitchen, and 1 BBQ Area outside, Doorless and Her family is quite big, so her house always got around 5car to 6car(i guess thats the reason for not having a Gates house)

Go in with a gift i rush to get from Eu Yen Sang, and Pick up a bottle of Remy Martin V.S.O.P , i put the gift on the table and pass the Liquor to her father as a respect towards the parents, greeted all of them and found out Penny actually is the 2nd youngest in family, all Do Re Mi Fa, which means difference only 1 year, what an amazing mother....she got a brother too, also older than me.

Her father first word is asking, how much i buy my car ? im driving a Recond Lexus 350 Btw, thats why her father is quite suprise to see such a young guy have a nice car,
so we chatted a little about cars while Penny is busy with her mother in kitchen, we talked about politics, Disasters, Security in KL area, night life among youngsters, and what her father work as, roughly getting quite a good stories from her father, including knowing that if Penny is in love, she will always put more time on her beauty and makeups, using daily mask everyday to get better , etc etc, he said its the period of seeing her daughter become The Mask-Female Version daily...

Gosh, Penny's Family sure is an interesting family to get to know, her Brother in law is working in import and export, while her eldest sis is working in accounts(AEON)
her brother is working as a chef, but just change his job to unknown to family, hahaha, Slowly i realize that why the dinner actually took quite long, so i excuse myself to toilet, and finally found out that PENNY don't know how to cook!, Being a bf, i went to her from behind, and help her in stirring her veggies..

Her mom commented im better as her daughter instead of Penny, because all her children is totally useless in cooking(eldest can make garam balut ayam which taste bitter instead of salty, 2nd sis manage to cook a maggi with seasoning but still uncooked, Penny once cook a burnt fried egg, whole family not even tried, while her youngest brother come out from a cooking school, but only good in cooking simple things, he used to know how to cook rice only last time)

Die die gotta help her mother in cooking, im actually performing well in teaching Pen-Ma(penny mom) in cooking it in better way, bought her a few small bowls for her cooking during my 2nd visit to penny house, Her mom is actually quite impress when i could cook a 5 dish dinner in around 15 minutes, she say im cool, hahaha but actually im hot because her home got no ventilation fan in the kitchen, what an AWWWWW....

Getting praised from her family on my cooking, after the dinner, we actually enjoy a little of the Remy i just give to her father, and chatting about quite lots of thing, suddenly her Bro in Law ask about my Income per month, but i insist to not disclosing how much i actually earn, until even penny is asking too, i tell them roughly its around 8k per mth, no choice after getting pushed by 9 member in the home, but actually that time my income is about rm15 - 19k per mth depend on my projects...

After time getting late, i excuse myself to leave the family and drive home, but Penny come out prepared..."i wanna be with you tonight", used to it, but shocked when
her father is listening to us too, Her father never comment about this but says, No more virgin liao, aihhh....embarrassed, i rush out with penny and went back to my home, Penny keep asking me what about her family and i tell her that her family is quite warm to others, unlike my family which quite strict...

Upon reaching home, Penny run to my room and take over the toilet, while im closing everything, used to having penny in my shower, i opened the washroom and EWWW!
penny is rolling her Sanitary pad! , i say period ? why la period come to my home, later stain my bed, u better wear 2 protection tonight (once her period, she actually cause me to send my mattress to be sanitized and cleaned, because her pad leaked...lolz!)

usual routine, shower, sex and sleep after that, but that night is quite a sudden night because we both know im leaving the company, while she is still working there as their accounts Exec under my team, who will be her leader ? the following month is quite challenging to us because i am trying to make sure all my job is done, but without knowing that Penny too tender her resignation without my knowledge until my boss come suddenly and ask , am i going to take away all his Staffs ?

Never dare to imagine that Jessica and YEN as well......

TBC next part
Xing-Ai

This post has been edited by xingai: Oct 4 2012, 12:54 AM
SUSxingai
post Oct 5 2012, 12:48 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 4 2012, 10:10 AM)
dafuk... do you enjoy having sex when she got period?

eewwwww....
just few times, because when period, its the best time to shoot inside, afterall, i don't need to worry too much right ?
but dun worry as thats her 3rd or 4th day, the leakages is quite minor already, thats why we do it at night..

QUOTE(VinluV @ Oct 4 2012, 04:46 PM)
wait the more important question is how much period blood does she leak?
double pads not enough O_O....
oh nope, her leak time is when i actually take off her underwear and showing her ass, because im playing ass slapping game,
so end up the next day of her 2nd day period, my bed got quite a lot of bloodstain that need to bring n go sanitized.

Story later, tired and sick....sorry
SUSxingai
post Oct 25 2012, 04:13 AM

76 posts

Part 4 ~ I Have to feed all of them ?, Shitstorm is coming oh god!!!

Never dare to imagine that Jessica and YEN as well......

Continue

Both of them actually resign an hour after i pass my resignation letter, after a round of harsh, painful debate with my boss,
he end up giving up on both of them, reason is because if my team leaves, he will have difficulties to face his coming projects suddenly,
i give him a term of part-time project Developers for me, while we shared the money 40-60(me 4 he 6 )

He agreed, and willing to share the project until he found a substitute to replace my position, meanwhile i give myself plenty of time
to create my own business and also looking for a new job, but without thinking, i actually slacks quite much and spend time having some
sexy time with Penny all the time, until even my parents feel angry looking at my laziness.

and while Jessica and Yen starts to be come my secretary when i have projects, they both are hired to some others company as account Exec, and
another one working as a secretary for a quite well doing company. While Penny depend on me to eat, slowly i gather up my own step back again, and
back to look for a job and manage my own contacts and use it well.

After 2 weeks, i Started my own business, i have a strong connection to some good suppliers where they could help me in getting stocks,
getting deals and also customers contact for me to push my product strongly, im thankful, but same time, Penny drop me one big bomb that even
my parents is SHOCKED.

She is pregnant, although its only the 13th week, she test twice on the pregnancy kit and its positively shows she is pregnant,
of course my part here, im shocked, i quickly ask her, do she willing to Marry me and become my official wife and let me taking care of her,
but she herself is confused, not because the baby might not my baby(she don't cheats, she promise, and even kneel and ask me to trust her)
but of course i never suspect her because i can see from her, she is totally my women...

Why she is confused ? because penny smokes and drinks, thats the main point of her worries when she found out she is pregnant,
so after i broke up the news to my family and hers, both of our family is shocked and my parents do scold me because i make her pregnant,
while myself is jobless and also havent started to found my gold yet, plenty of worries and fights occurred between both of our family until
actually we both move out to rent a condo and stay together, working from home and trying to be as hardworking as possible.

2nd mth of our stay together, We started to plan for the names, I ask Penny, how if all our kids going to have the same english name i did ?
so she agreed as we both are not that good and she likes how i plan it, so our kids will be name like this.

1st boy = Lucia Christopher Chong / Zhang Zhen Feng in mandarin
2nd boy = Garcia Christopher Chong / Zhang Zhen Lei in mandarin

1st girl = Alicia Tiffany Chong / Zhang Yi Fei
2nd girl = Patricia Tiffany Chong / Zhang Er Fei

thinking too fast right ? but thats normal, because once the scanning is out, the doctor inform us it might be a twins, depending on the size as well
the limbs thats growing out, because its the 5th mth or 19th week already. Being happy, i started to called Penny, Wife, while she called me husband,
outside home, wherever we went, people would label us as husband and wife, because im a 25 hour very loving husband who massage her when she tired,
fetch her around even when she just say, Ah!, because im worried something would happen, i even walk with her every evening together in the park,
when time is up and getting our own dinner by being a super capable house husband cum Business owner cum masseuse cum father.

But sad thing comes on the 22week of pregnancy, due to Penny body is not that suitable to carry the baby, she had a miscarriage. Yes its a miscarriage,
even i looked on her 24/7 all the time and ban her from smoking and drinking, our baby still unable to grow up and make their step out from Penny's Stomach,
and after the surgery is done, Penny had some difficulties to stand on her mentality.

She started to build up some mental breakdown symptoms, and i spend quite a money to bring her to specialist and make sure she is better, but sad to know,
even myself grew up some mental breakdown myself, because same as her, i was quite shocked because my fathers dream broken for the 2nd time, but
im still able to sustain it, thats why, maybe some of my friends might comment to me says, bro are u ok ? because i can smile myself and talk to myself
when i think about my kids once a while.

after 4mth from the incident happen, Penny is requesting something from me, which makes me feel sad even until now, She ask me to treat her as my toy,
and don't wish to be together again, as she is unable to have sex for a long period of time (doc say got difficulties, especially something such happened)
it might take at least a year for her to recover, and also get better, but she wish that i will still be with her even if we are not as a couple.

Im confused of course, but after i try to persuade her that we are engaged and already staying together, why cant we be together and try again next time ?
But Penny is very firm on her decission, and even tried to jump from Suria KLCC 4th floor / Mid Valley Outside Cinema area / our Condo balcony at 12th floor.
Die also i have to agree with her, where once a while, she will still request me to see her, let her Suck me until im satisfied, and let me touch until she feel,
she deserve to be treated like this (no not SM or whatever, but she just become such thing, and if other guy tackling her, she actually will hit them)

Penny attitude changed into totally another person, she hates other man except me, and hate to be touch on her private part, but she wants me to molest her,
as if she worth such treatment because she had a miscarriage, Currently Penny still is one of my gf, and a loving one because she almost is a all in one gf,
i even tell some friend who trying to playful with me, because they heard Penny tell them, she is my slave, not my women or GF.

"She is a girl whom you will Never see in your life, Because she willing to give everythings for me,
stay with me, Slaving herself to be, and still a women who is always there for me"

There goes, Penny's Story is finished, but currently Penny is still one of my few gf, who know each other but never fights and making me have a though life....
i did think to never apply for marriage but try to strike a few kids together though....

Next Story ~ childrens of Wu Xia Heroes from China ?
She who have a really special name, DongFang Ling Er, very stylish right ?
she's a PRC though, but a very loaded one, her father actually is my supplier, and now almost my FIL,
the only one of 2 Father in law in future which agree that having more then one wife is good, tongue.gif

Added on October 25, 2012, 5:21 am3rd girl in my life.

Chapter 1 ~ A Ferocious Monster Name Ling Er.

She is mad, She slap a guy who touch her when asking her to take her change, She kick the guy whom trying to put their hand on her shoulder,
whoever brushed her hand a little, she will give you the stares that full of killing auras, and even her sister, Ming Er, is the same kind of lady.

As many people Know, China have a rule where One family should only have one kid, so end up the father purposely divorce the mother so she could take care of
the younger sister Ming Er in Malaysia, our of luck, i am actually Accidently Bang into Ling Er when i was running on the park and chatting on the phone without
noticing that Ling Er is arguing at middle of the Park Walkway because a fat guy accidentally bump on her and make her drop her phone.

As Ling Er slowly turn her face to stare at me, i wake up and take it as nothing, drop her my card and continue running, as im almost finish my routine of 10 round per day.
for the last 2 round im trying to finish, i noticed that Ling Er actually sitting there looking at me turning round and round just look at me, so being a proud fella, i finish
my running and go close towards Ling Er and say Hi.

Me: Hi, Sorry for Just now.
L.er: After i waited for 25minutes ? no sorry (she stands up)
Me: I could buy you a drink or a dinner if its works.
L.er: maybe after this ? (she give me a strong slap, PIAK!)
Me: WTF ? excuse me lady, don't you think this is offensive for you to hit me ?
L.er: You are the one who did it first, a pain for a pain.
Me: Fine, Dinner ? (i walked away from her toward some nearby shoplot for a Japanese dinner while Ling Er Follow behind me)

Even when following a person, Ling Er proof to be those Eagle eye Bearer which stare at you like you are a turtle there trying to evade her Beak.
she is damn scary but no matter what, i said a dinner, so its a dinner. Giving her the power to order her own meal while i finish ordering mine,
Ling Er slowly asked me to help her order, because she is not so familiar with the menus and what is available to choose.

Me: I am not your bf, how i know what shit u wanna eat ?
LE: Anything you order just now, just make the same then its ok....
Me: i just order an Egg Rice(Donburi), Salmon Skin, California Roll and also Tuna Maki, Cucumber Maki, Crab Maki, Egg Maki and also Shishamo(pregnant fish)
u seriously wanna eat same thing like i does?
LE: Can.....Can.......Can i Share with you ?
Me: Of course you can, but i eat first, later i need to listen to you words, what happen if i get a few slaps without rejection again ?(chinese kiddies words, Eat another person leftover/saliva = Listen to the persons Wishes)
LE: Im ok with it, did you run daily here ? you look quite a runner, you got run more then 5 round or not ?
Me: excuse me ? i finish 10 round only come to let u slap, is your palm painful ?
LE: yes, but its you who touch me first, i just give you a delayed rejection.
Me; Then you must be not a bus and train users.
LE: How you know ?
Me: Easy, because either way you gonna whack a passengers down from bus or train, or get kicked from the bus or train because cant win others.
LE: Im a rich girl at Hang Zhou, every guy saw me sure drooling and Trying to tackle me....

true to her status, LV Purse, 2 Iphone 4, Prada Bag, and also wearing a set of shirts from CK (authentic i guess....)
she is a princess, a fighter whom actually slam me again when i offer her a ride back home from the place....
why did i get my slap ? its when i was holding her across the road to my car (totally innocent and not logically slap!)

Thats how i Meet this Lady...

Slowly, after a few weeks, she actually called me during afternoon for help, she is here to study and also living with her sister and mom,
so she actually got a car to drive, but due to her car is spoil in the middle of the road, she got no choice but to call me for help because
i give her my card before. after hearing her request, i come out with a trick but well...it failed and i get my free slap again afterwards.

She's studying in some good Uni, and pursuing her Degree in Business, while spending her time study and drink coffee everywhere around Hartamas,
she stays in mont Kiara, and driving a good Bmw 5Series. what happen is her car is out of petrol and she cant talk in malay, thats why she reject every1 who try to helps.
after i reach and leave again to pump some petrol, Ling Er looks stunning in her clothing, she is totally a beauty but oh why she is born with that attitude.

after i done starting her car, Ling Er leave without thank you and just waving her hand to me, im pissed off but trying to accept that she might be late for her class or exam,
my anger gone and im back to my home continuing my business catchup. But around 8pm in night, i receive an sms in chinese, which i directly called because i cant read!
She was saying thank you, and ask can i went to her place to find her ? so i agreed and i drive over, but our dinner is actually in her home. Her mother is a beauty, she looks
30 when she actually as old as my father, and her sister is quite tall (ming er is 173cm in height, while Ling er is 170cm height) but both also quite a good figure...

Her mom welcome me and say this is the first time her daughter bring friends home, usually its only ming er friend where Ling er might be friend with..
Being a little happy, i ask Ling Er what she is cooking for me, and she replied me with, for both of us, why you looks so proud ? of course i did, im the first
guy she bring home, and her mom says during time she is in HangZhou, she almost went to police station because she hit guys alot at there....

But 15 minutes later, i heard a scream and everyone rush to the kitchen to have a look, oh my gosh, thanks to this princess in cooking, my dinner become
charcoal which could not even be eaten. Being hungry and irritated, i touched her again, pushed her away from the kitchen and say, I COOK!, u clumsy women!.
and then we both argue and while i keep on preparing the things to cook....20 minutes later, i come out with a simple Fortune Egg, Brocolli with Oyster Sauce, a Steam fish with
Ginger, soysauce and diced Peppers. and 2 sphagetti because making rice will take too long to be done.

She commented about my cooking is good, but the dinner is quite big portion, but luckily Ming Er and her mom come and finish it together. while the family is happily sitting on the dinner table, i take my time to prepare some desserts for them, and all 3 of them looking at me as if im a potential chef to hire...I take their icecream, Chocolate bar and also an orange to make up some desserts, while luckily she got some nice liquor in kitchen bar, i add a little to make it taste better.

During our time enjoying the Dessert, Aunty ( her name actually quite funny, Huang Ya Ya) ask that can i take care of Ling Er if she happen to see any difficulties
around ? because im currently a close friend to her, as she never bring anyone home before, Ming Er is 20, but she hardly good in teaching her sister Malay and also Cantonese
because she got her own class too. and while Ling er also, is a very troublesome lady. her mother feel more comfortable to leave her for me to take care...

i just agree that if its important and i can do it, and when im leaving, its myself cari pasal because i actually mentioned that, i today don't get slap,
even after i just touched her shoulder and push her out from the kitchen earlier, then there my slap goes, kena again, but this time its lighter, like,
i make her angry instead of she is pissed off because somebody touch her, but weird in the same moment, i don't feel angry from her slap, instead i asked,
satisfied ? go and sleep earlier...

when im home (this idiot girl seriously, send me an sms at midnight 3am and say, "R u Sleep ?"
of course im asleep idiot! what is the time now ? ignore her and never reply, where the next morning , i saw at least.......

TBC, hahaha!

This post has been edited by xingai: Oct 25 2012, 05:21 AM
SUSxingai
post Oct 25 2012, 06:29 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Oct 25 2012, 05:05 PM)
I DEMAND MOREEEEEEEEEE!! dont be lazy!!
i demand more reader or i postpone my Novel chapter once mth twice! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

Chapter 2 ~ She's Sick, What sick ? , Love Sick ^^

where the next morning , i saw at least.......

21 Miss call from her, and 3sms...

1st Sms
R u asleep ? i can't sleep, please come find me!!!!!

2nd SMS
You must be sleeping already, i call so many time but you never pick up my call, i hate you!!!!

3rd SMS
You PIG, come my house to bring me go eat! im angry, i will hit you when i saw you in morning!!!!

after the 3rd sms, i checked and there is at least 3 miss call b4 she quit and maybe tired so she fall asleep (her 3rd sms is at 6.11am, where her 3 miss call is around 6.20 am, 6.40 am, and 7.10 am, i wake up at 8.15 am after a good rest)

So i give her a call when i am driving to her place, and manage to speak with her without stress and scared, i ask her to get a dimsum for breakfast, but she insist that i should cook for her because she don't feel like going out, say she is too tired for being awake for the whole night, being curious, i asked her why did she stay awake during midnight, she blame it on me, and promise me that i will get my punch when times come. (damn her, she always wanted to hit people)

Reach her home and Cook her a simple breakfast (Turkey Ham, Scramble egg with Cheese and Olive, Tomato slices with some Mozzarella Cheese slice,Baked beans and a slice of bacon), she is seriously a dinosaur, finish the whole plate as well my portion of bacon and eggs, but she end up telling me that this is the best breakfast she every tried after being so long in KL.

We clean the cutlery and other thing before moving to the sofa for a chat(i wash, she seriously only take those stuff n wait me wash, damn her!!!)
so we chatted a little about her parents, and how her mom and her dad maintain their relationship even they divorced, not seriously divorce, its for
the sisters sake, that why Ling Er have a sister compare to other Friends in China. They are all from Xi'An actually, but because their name, they kinda
get Bullied in that place because her father used to be quite poor and only working in a small factory for living.

Not long after She was born, Her father decided to move on and make a better living, where he move to Hangzhou and try his luck there, and as fate bring him there, he be-friend with one guy whom later revealed as the mayor of Hangzhou, where His father started to build his fortune there, 5 years later, His father is one of the main suppliers for raw products (foods, Plastics material, wax and some other stuff)in East part of china.

She too, studied in a church-lesson, thats why her English is very good and can be used with others over here without problem, but the funny part is, her friend in Uni teach her to say, I CUCUK KAU BARU TAU!, to people who pissed her off, and i tell her do she know it means, i will F u then you know ? We laugh and she was embarrassed because she use it to scold a lot of people in her uni.

And its a shock when i know Ling Er is actually a year older than me, she look childish and not matured, but her results is one of the best student every sem, which it shock me because i always think im the most smart one in my class, hahaha!

She slowly listen to me as my chinese language is not that good, and i keep repeating myself once a while, never realize that she move from her side to my side closer and closer, until when i stop talking, she's already at my side!!! shocked and quickly adjust myself, i tell her that she is looking for trouble, because i don't want to get hit and make her angry, but now she is the one who took the advantage and touch me.

LE: Do my face look red ?
Me: From what ?
LE: i'm nervous, very nervous..
Me: I won't dare to eat you, don't worry.
LE: i means my heart is very nervous when i'm close to you...
Me: (without getting the hint) Why are you nervous ? i should be nervous because you will hit me even if i touch you accidentally.
LE: Stupid, you are so stupid.
Me: Suddenly i'm stupid, its ok la, you had your breakfast, you need to go Uni later right ? i'm leaving, Bye ^^
LE: Wait! (she rushing into her room, i'm standing without answer and dunno to move or not)
Me: You need me to fetch you somewhere is it ??? (i'm shouting toward her upstairs)
LE: Can you, wear this ? (she is very nervous and looks shaking)
Me: Yes, why not (its a necklace, a lock Shape of necklace which got a key hole to open and put something inside)
LE: Thank you....(she is getting more and more embarrassed, this time she really look red!!)
Me: Ling Ling, why you look so red ? u got fever or don't feel healthy ? (i Spontaneously touched her forehead and trying to feel her heat)
LE: I....I...I...I......ahhhh....ahhh..ahhh......emmm......
Me: What Happen to you ? (in mandarin its like , Ni-Kan-Shen-Mer-La ??)
LE: I'm very shy, please don't touch me!! (but she is the 1 hugged me out of sudden!)
Me: I never touch you! (both hand put above my head and dun dare to put down)
LE: ........quiet.........quiet..............cry...........
Me: My shirt going to get wet ler, u wanna wash for me is it ?
LE: u are not lovely at all, hate you...
Me: I No need be lovely because you are not my gf, hahahaha!
LE: Stupid, i hate you, why you don't hug me when i hug you ?
Me: i scare you whack me again.
LE: I Won't, i promise...
Me: Seriously ? (i slowly put my hand on her waist, and move to her back and press her towards me)
LE: YA! (she seriously Kick me on my thigh!!!)
Me: You say won't whack me......
LE: I won't, but give me time, its hard to change....

So i leave without getting a sorry from her, but a kick instead, i'm seriously thinking about stop meddling with this girl, but when im home, i grow some curiosity on the necklace, so i try to pick the lock and see what is inside the pendant. To my surprise, its a paper written I Love you, from her, but bottom its written, maybe. So weird la this girl, Love but maybe ?

being tricky, i planned a trick to mess with her, but instead i put a ring into the pendant (my engagement ring with Penny, she return to me because she cancel our engagement) and wear my part, a week later, I called Ling Er, and date her to a dinner together with her family, and in middle of the Dinner, Ming Er saw the ring i'm wearing and she asked, do i have a wife or fiance already ? of course i answer, no, she haven't wear this ring yet, but i think later she would.

Ling Er looks disappointing, she keep on playing with her necklace and i come to the topic again, What is your Necklace ? isit the same pendant like mine ? i take out my Lock pendant while hers is a key pendant. We open the necklace together, and she looks very anticipating to see her note inside my pendant but to be surprised by the Ring instead, i say, hiya that is why i lost the ring i should give to that girl, never dare to imagine, she hide it inside here for my surprise.

She quickly excuse herself and went to outside of the restaurant, and on same time, her YA-YA-Mom call me to chase if i seriously think about her daughter, she say she never see her daughter in such a state, even when two rich son of Hangzhou Millionaires try to woo her, Her mom is worried of her, and also, she have a story to share, but choose to let her daughter tell me instead of she telling me. Within 10 seconds after her mom tell me all this, i rushed out and trying to look for her, and its weird, because i don't see her in this row of shop lots.

I walked to the car and see nobody, and take out my phone to call her, when she answer, she immediately say, stupid! and shut the line directly,
its disappointing, but when i turn around and went back to restaurant, she's behind me, panting, and hug me immediately. I will get angry the
next time you try to do something like this again!.

This is how me and Ling Er started our relationship, but

the 3rd day of be together, i tell her the truth between me and penny, before i have the intention of keeping this as a secret.

She is shocked, and curious enough to ask more about Penny, and even trying to meet Penny because....

TBC ^^

SUSxingai
post Nov 4 2012, 12:15 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Oct 26 2012, 10:13 AM)
hey!!!!!!!! moreeeeeeeeee
Am i your inspiration for relationship ? (Don't Follow me too much, i just argue with 1 of my queen just now, almost until the state of quitting all our ties. main reason ? She feel im taking care of her with a hint of Benefits, she dont like it, but hey, my other 3 queen never complained once...)

Continue...

Chapter 3 ~ A Girl Who Grow in Her Maturity is the most Outstanding Women when she finally Grown.

Since Ling Er is so eager to see Penny, by respecting Penny, i called and ask are she comfortable if i bring her a girl to know and be friend, Penny answered me yes, but whispered "New Girlfriend?" , i say Yes, but directly with time and where to go after they know each other. An hour later, both of this girl Meet.

LE: Hi, U can call me Ling Ling or Ling Er. You are Penny right ?
P: Hi Ling Ling, U can call me Ling Ling also, my name also got a ling at end...hehee
LE: So we both also Ling Ling Sister who is Joshua most important women!
P: (i think she sense a little of immature feel from Ling Er) , Come in, Its hot outside...

We all walk into the house, and since i am used to her home, i walk around and Take some water to both of the girls, and greet Penny's Mother,

Me:Ma, Where is Pa ah? Had you taken your lunch ?
Penny Mom: Not yet lo, Never mind la, Ma on diet, lately fat already.
Me: Ma, later we tapow back for you when we finish our lunch, what thing still around at this hour ? (its around 2.30pm)

Since Penny's Mom rarely go out because she don't drive, she couldn't give me too much idea to go, but end up we found a nice chicken rice shop and have a lunch there, both girl is talking nonstop, ignoring me and leaving me to pay and drive, Out of sudden, Ling Er say lets change and get to the Waterfall ? Penny say there is a waterfall nearby(we are near rawang Templer Park) and its very cooling over there..

Penny is My Gf, of course she have few sets of cloth in my trunk, so both girl shared their clothing, and went up to quite high place where we almost walked for at least 15minutes. Ling Er is very lousy, she only walked for 10 minutes, and she give up, saying the waterfall is too far away, but its just another 5 mins walk actually.

Seeing 2 girl playing water when im sitting on the bottom of the waterfall Point seriously feel like im meditating with a serious hard-on. Both girl have a good shape, especially when Ling Er assets is quite well develop, Never need to mention, Penny already have a real good body shape, plus she is tall, quite build, and also, Pregnant before.

After around an hour (never imagine i meditate for so long d) of water playing, both girl is tired and complaining to go downhill if got a guy to lift them down. I shouted and bark at them , WOW! U tot me ironman or Hulk ? u 2 fat girl want me to lift you down ? dream la!, continue, go dream when you are in d water. better because its cooling and can make ur mind works out immediately. Both girl giving me their duck face to see, no choice, must do it...

Lifting 1 Girl is hard(penny is 51kg) but 2 girl seriously testing my strengh (Ling Er weight 43kg) , I just manage to move around 10 steps, and my leg is shaking from this 2 girl weight, i used to do weight lifting at 95kg, but with love, this 2 women feel heavier actually. Finally we reach down after at least 15 stops, both girl rather hold on the tree also not willing to come down to the floor, MADAFAGA, im seriously tired that evening and give them the privilege to drive my car (im driving a Lexus 350 ,Harrier that kind ,2007 version i think) so im sleeping at the passenger seat, while both girl is chatting happily until we stopped.

Ling Er drive to seafood restaurant in Kepong, and we had a very good dinner that night, Mantis prawn, Crab, Tofu, Seafood Fried Platter, Mussel with cheese. with a Lettuce as d only veggie(should be my bad luck, all 3 girl i date till now, don;t like veggie) so the dinner finish well, each of us have a big stomach that feel wanna burst out at any moment. Suddenly, Ling Er ask Penny am i Good In Bed. She would like to try but worry that im lack of skills to satisfy her...
(which turn out to be quite funny)

Out of sudden, Ling Er ask that do i interested on her, because we both are a couple now. She say she wanna let u see her much better, even better than Penny because she comment or hear something between us. Penny leave our discussion after around 15 minutes, due to tiredness and she required more rest to recover her weak body.

After we send Penny home, i proceed to bring Ling Er home and she begged that i stay with her tonight, its quite embarrassing due to her mother and sister shouted "Remember to wear Protection!" on us when we are greeting them. Her mom even ask do i need any lubricant and also some Toys to make her daughter feel better. EWWW~!

So in the room, Ling Er move toward her bed, while i walked to her table to leave down my stuffs like phone, tablets, wallet and car keys. Ling Er seducingly trying to Pull me over to the bed, but trying to resist, i speak to her and say, what are you trying to do dear ?

~She take of her cloth, and oh my gosh, she got a scar at her belly!!!~

tbc
SUSxingai
post Nov 9 2012, 02:32 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 7 2012, 12:19 PM)
wow, this is getting better
Thx bro, will work it out better as sharing and interesting for you all readers and supporters.

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Nov 7 2012, 05:12 PM)
ok time to put on the next chapter
Dun rush me bro, i will get stressed and stop writting because out of ideas, worry ?

Chapter 4 ~ History of a SCAR.

Due to Ling Er Scar at her belly, she never wear any clothes that will have chances to show her slender waist, she is traumatize, it happen during her age of 20, rebellious and daring, Ling Er drive a Nice Volvo running around the city and spend her time socializing with all her friends, but within all this so called friends, one of the guy (Jiang Hao) is very outstanding from others, because he is a very Smart and Suave among everyone in the group.

Being Young and flirty, of course Ling Er is easily attracted to him but due to her previous experience with guys and she hardly get too close to males, she choose to reject JH attraction and focus on her female friends, but of course as a smart guy who have advantages, JH can ask everything related to Ling Er because her friend easily sell her to get close a little to JH.

Feeling Uneasy from JH approach, Ling Er meet her one day, and request to stop all this nonsense due to Ling Er is not interested on him, due to his outlooks(She hates guy who got quite long hair, that have a short tail behind) and his flirty attitude, She confessed she had fall for him for a moment, but she regain herself to look in the clear side, slowly Cut of with her Traitorous friends as well (The girls)

Since JH been rejected, of course he will get angry, so he assault Ling Er in one of the Night, when Ling Er is busy with her phone talking with some other friends, She is taken out of her will into a Hotel (She say JH have close contacts with the Hotel due to his parents Business nature). She is very worried about she will be raped by JH, but thats not her concern, what she is worried is she might be Gang Banged by all JH friends, because there is at least 5 guys in the room, with her there is feeling weak and hard to move herself due to something she is forced to swallow.

But Luckily Ling Er friend (Shall intro her as Qing Li) is very cautious of JH because she know JH hardly give up on the girl he is interested to Have sex with,
due to she is one of the target as well, but difference is Qing Li always goes around with her best friends around, and both of them is always guarded with an Armed Bodyguard(im serious!!) So QL immediately phone Ling Er and found her phone had been off. A very quick action is taken from her, where she ordered her guard to crack the hotel Fire Alarm to make sure everyone evacuate the place(she choose few hotels nearby as target due to her wide knowledge about this JERK JH connections, and know which of the hotel to be targetted.

Ling Er is safe, due to Qing Li chosen the correct hotel to do such action, which all of them is in police custody until both of the father and JH Parents settle their problems. Of course there is a Loss Charges, Penalty and also disciplinary actions, but JH side is more worst. JH had been in the Prison for 22year because she raped 2 other girls and attempt rape on Ling Er, but only penalized 22years without whipping because his father have a strong connection for all this to protect him.

Ling Er side, she had been relocated to another collage due to disciplinary actions, and have to serve as their soldier in city for 600 hours (quite long right ?)
Qing Li is not penalize anything due to her powerful father (he is china quite important person, but best not to tell more detail about this) So after a few year, Ling Er is still very traumatize with what happen, especially when she accepted one of the guy in her new collage as bf, he is quite Well to do person, but quite a sex addict too, especially when he cant control it.

He did force a little on Ling Er when she is sleepy, and because of that, Ling Er actually kicked him off and ran back to her father place(by taxi of course) Hiding and request to leave this place asap. Father is very Worried, and contact his Ex-Wife immediately, Soon, Ling Er is in Malaysia, and Continue study after 2 month of staying in Malaysia. Taking up a Business Course, and also getting herself a car for driving around( lost few time, luckily she have a sister and mother here to depend on)

Did i miss her Scar part ? yes i do, it happen when she is serving for her Disciplinary Terms. She accidentally Fall from a part of cliff during her Patrolling session, and injured herself because she knocked on some rough Flooring with uneven Stones, and left a scar, at least required around 15 to 20 stitches. but that is not all, she have another Shoulder that easily dislocate (due to public serving works) and her feet rarely feels anything because she dunno what happen, she lost quite a lot of the nerves system on her feet alone (later we check, its because of some problem, detailed Acupuncture, massages makes her better)

~ This is all Ling Er tell me, and when i Meet Qing Li for first time, my comment, she is pity, because of her previous experience but a word of truth, Qing Li is as beautiful as Gong Li Mix Anne Hathaway, That 36-24-34 with super sweet Looking, thick lips and D cup breast, 179cm height, with a 4 inches heels, good in sports, and have nice accent of her when talking with me, wow i seriously might fall in love with her, but as Ling Er says, she is politically attached, and she had been a Marriage Deals between her father and another person. Well, her Future husband / Now Husband is a very loving man, and they got 2 kids now. both is girl. ~

So that night, is not about Me and Ling Er having sex, but we end up spending a sweet night for me to listen to all her life stories, and its bring both of us closer, although Ling Er did question me that why i choose to listen to stories instead of having sex, and complained of being not attractive enough to satisfy me, i never complained, but she is very warm, she is quite hot blooded women who really talk about herself when she really trust a person, Aunt YAYA is very satisfy though, because i manage to take care of her daughter well. But as usual, Do you wear Condom today dear ? i wonder how to tell her i never ahem her daughter.

Weeks later, Ling Er come with a surprise when its a week before my birthday. Never Noticing that my birthday is coming so near, about a year is going to end since last year, memorize a lot of things happen between my life, and experience in my whole life. then Ling Er..

LE: Dear lets go for a trip.
Me: To where, outstation ? i need more time to prepare, too much stuff to handle.
LE: Lets call Penny as well, ok ?
Me: Why not, and how we divide the rooms ?
LE: Lets sleep together, you wont have that stamina anyway.
Me: Excuse me, you expect me to have sex with u both every Night ?
LE: Impossible, we both are hard to conquer.
Me: Mind you that you both are engaged to me, i'll find another 5 next time, so i have 3 official wife and 4 official Concubines like Wai Siu Bou Next time.
LE: Go ahead, i already don't mind about sharing you with Penny anyway.
Me: Your mom is going to kill me when she saw we 3 together, she might cut me and make it soup for you to drink.
LE: Then it will grow on me lah, no worry, i will pass back to you when its big enough, like now ^^
Me: You are mad dear, but oh well, lets find a day to get some tickets and plannings k ?
LE: Love you, Dear
Me: Same here, cant imagine my day without you (actually with Penny too, but she is not around)

I am might be a very bad guy to some ppl here, but Im sorry, i couldn't Choose a decision between Penny and Ling Er (same on my third Gf, Lilian, but they advised me to accept instead of Fight together, im blessed)

And for some friends who is asking, did i have sex with Ling Er already ?
NOPE, its a little later when we all are in SG Universal Studio.
How can i tahan ? Thx to Ling Er to Cuddle me all the time until i hardly rest enough.

TBC...
SUSxingai
post Nov 20 2012, 01:16 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 9 2012, 09:40 AM)
Just wondering why Ling Er such a fierce princess can share you with Penny.
If its because of pity, kinda hard to believe.
yes this is quite impossible but what happen is happened, i ask Ling Er for confirmation and she tell me the reason actually.

"I hate to see man who throw away a women when she cant give birth or lost his child, both of my aunt (father side) is married with some men who is rich, and trying to conceive, 1 aunt cant give birth, so husband hit her daily and bring girl home and force her to sleep together, while another aunt finally get a baby, but her husband never touch her anymore, because he just need that child. and yes, some of this treatment actually still practiced in china, unfortunately. So when i see you with penny, i can accept that my man is an UN-ordinary man".

Added on November 20, 2012, 1:54 am
QUOTE(RedBishop @ Nov 9 2012, 03:47 PM)
this is legen....... wait for it..........DARY!
i think i will stop after this, because no longer see any demands, plus my story is not in single post, but mixed with others stuff.

Chapter 5 ~ Action? no, not the time for this yet.

So when we decided to book some ticket as well get some documents for her, we finally decided to visit Macau. Including Penny together, we form a party of 3 person and walk around, holding hands and trying to grab plenty of pictures. Food there was normal, nothing special as both of them just wanted a simple walk and visiting, especially the wall that they heard about (forget what name d).

after getting stuffed in Macau for 3day and 2night, we leave the place and headed to Hong Kong, because Penny says there is plenty thing to eat over there. lets cut story a little short, we visited alot of place, like Tsim Sha Sui, Mongkok, Yau ma tei, Was thinking to go shenzhen but they both warn me and make me forget the idea.

Heard bout lan kwai fong, but never really go because i have 2 princess around that lost easily and dunno how to read maps or road signs.

Totally 7day 8 night of holiday, we return to Malaysia and went back for a rest. Both princess is staying with me, for 2 days before they move back home. on the third day after we return, Aunt YAYA called me through Ling Er's Phone and request to see me personally. So i fetch Ling Er home and speak to her mom in their study room.

As usual, a mother will ask about her daughter, and every serious matter, like sex, protection, her daily schedule with me, what do i expect from her daughter, and we joke a little about her attitude and everything. Her mother is seriously a very professional lady. She manage to understand what i wanted to say and mean during our conversation, and in between, it was some thing like..

YY: What do you thing about Ling Ling ?
ME: Its basically "I am in love with her".
YY: I got eyes to see, but you means, she is everything now ?
ME: Aunt, i have a true things to tell you, but i let Ling Ling tell you personally, its about my relationship.
YY: I don't mind about this as my daughter choose you, not me, but do you know..
Me: About her scar ?
YY: Clever, Can you touch her ?
ME: I guess, but i never initiate, i don't wish her to find me as a rapist instead of a lover. we men turn to animal easily.
YY: But Ling Ling says that, you are afraid of her hitting you, so that is why you still left her un-touch.
ME: I respect her, so hopefully she understand that i want to touch, but with compassionate feelings.
YY: You know my daughter is damn stupid right ?
ME: SWT....betul.... sweat.gif sweat.gif
YY: I know my daughter well, so please do what you think its right, you wont angry on me for teasing you for using condom each time right ?
ME: No, i just thinking that i not even touch her, how to get some condom to use ?
YY: I still mean that, don't make my princess pregnant, i don't wish to be a grandma so soon.
Me: No worry, i will control myself.

we end our conversation like this, but actually there is a reason for her mother to check me up. she wanted to see how clear is her daughter when with me, because she might be temporary attracted, and because i am very loving like her mother as well father. Soon, Ling Er come down from her stuff unpacking, and chatting with ming er, quite embarrassed when ming er say im a coward for still not touching her sister, but she get a little slap from Ling er, says my man is better than hers.

That night, i show off my culinary skills again. All of them is impressed, and praise me for being such a great cook, and we have a funny yet good discussion on the table. after everything is done, i look at ling er focusing from her hair, to back, to her leg, and back to her body and lastly face. i tell myself, i never choose a wrong girl. right ?

Of course, its not a wrong one, that night me and Ling Er had our most important conversation in life, Can she become my Fiancee ?
she agreed, and tears falling from her eyes. Ling er says that she is waiting me to say thing thing when we are overseas, she even
blame me that why penny had it and not her, i tell her me and penny had go through alot, but she never bothered and want me to listen.
seriously, what a girl, u want to talk everything always.

The next day, i invite penny to my place and as well a lady who worked as a creative wedding planner. never to know that She is somebody both Penny and also Ling Er know, Her name is LILIAN. Lilian is my 3rd gf later on, but thats not currently the focus on this story right ? So, she give a little ideas on how the wedding and everything, as well what should we follow and not, she is not shocked for your info, because she saw a malay who have his 5th wife before, and she is specially fly to vegas to plan them a wedding there, challenging yet thrilling.

We plan for a simple marriage, which consist of a wedding reception ,a normal church wedding, but without any notice and idea, i feel have a little afraid for all this thing to happen, i did something most stupid in my life, which is i run to langkawi for a couple of days.

looking for relaxing moments, i was able to see that, there is a plenty of stress, grieve, as well greed that residue in my heart. i should never treat both girl like this, and since it happen, i have to choose one of them, and i decided to make Ling Er, my official wife, but our stuff is not that soon because she is not a malaysian. there is many procedures to do before she is totally my wife.

what is so stupid about this runaway ?

I saw Lilian at Langkawi, she is running a wedding ceremony over here, and i accidently bump into her (actually she rampas my carpark, thats where we know that, y r u here ?) we chatted and have a dinner together, since Ling er is Lilian Senior, as well she is Penny's Friend who know before. we talked and had a few drinks before we return to our hotel room.

The next morning, Lilian is sleeping beside me, with her phone (21 call, 5 messages) and mine (shutted down).
I'm dead, i have a shit happen with my wedding planner!!!!, we even have 2 used condom in the dustbin.
Found out next is, her room is cancelled and she move into my room, so its means, she come herself and eat me!

oh My God, everyone going to kill me now...

This post has been edited by xingai: Nov 20 2012, 01:54 AM
SUSxingai
post Nov 21 2012, 08:49 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 20 2012, 09:25 AM)
dont stop. no comment/demand doesn't mean no people waiting. I'm checking for updates everyday.
btw, isn't Lilian should be 4th? lol
Yes indirectly, but because my first one is not any good experience, so i stop calculate her in my life. anyway she is a slut now.

my 4th is called Yvonne Yong aka YY. (sorry for confusion, my first i left her uncounted)

Lilian is my 3rd, currently still with me is Penny (my 1st) Qing Er (my 2nd) Lilian (my 3rd) Yvonne (4th gf)
Campbell (5th, an Australian Caucasian, breakup d) Selina XXXX Ji Min (6th gf, Korean, breakup d) Alice (Sg girl, potential 7th, but breakup b4 did)

i know its absurd, but this 4 princess with me, accept me with any girls up to date, i wonder what i have, no career no money no handsome not even good in talking or proposing, yet all happy when i give them engagement rings.

QUOTE(whatdamn @ Nov 20 2012, 07:34 AM)
awesome stuff. keep it coming. smile.gif
woo ada feedback d

QUOTE(90Boyz @ Nov 20 2012, 07:02 AM)
OMG ... story continue ... popcorn*
ok la, continue... .what is TL:DR (TOo long din read ?????)

Added on November 21, 2012, 9:16 amChapter 6 ~ Im alone.

Due to the mistakes i had done together with Lilian, i feel very sorry, but couldn't find any explanations for myself, while Lilian herself seem satisfied with her actions. (later only i know, Lilian is my previous junior during my previous employment, but she never get to learn much from me that time due to she is very slow and fresh, she get fired from the company before she learn more from my guidance. the reason i cant recognize he is because she had a short hair and quite chubby last time, everyone call her mian mian that time, now become Lilian)

When i return home, i saw both girls stuff is placed in my home, and they come over during i am having a shower. i purposely take a very long shower, and try to think what i should say, but after a conclusion has been made, i move over to them, wrapping on my towel and sit down.

M:we should cancel our engagement, i have a little bit of problem here.
L: what happen ? am i pushing you too much, hitting you too much? i can stop ok ?
P: Dear, speak nicely, we both come her just to make sure u r ok, are you fine ?
M: No im not, i feel i dont worth you both as my partner, i am very useless jerk you know ?
L: you go to prostitute? its ok, after married you wont need them anymore.
M: its not this easy, its more complicated.
P: dear you already had more den 3 girls as sex partner, its nothing new, what happen ?
M: I am at langkawi for few days.
P: you are not piap piap with some white girls rite ?
M: no, i did it with......
L: shhhh....i dun wan to hear...a good wife is a forgiving wife...
P: isit someone we all know ?
M: its........Lilian....(i bow down my head, almost 45 degree d)
L: our planner Lilian ?
P: that Lilian ?
M: Nodded my head, and keep saying, im dead im dead im dead...

Penny leave the room directly, due to my disappointing action this time, but Ling Er keep blame that, why out of so many people, the 1 i have sex with is Lilian, i had a heavy slap, where my tooth almost fall out from the impact. Ling Er cried, i wanted to hug her, but my hand feel guilty to lift up to touch somebody who love me enough to say to the world.

Ling Er finally leave, after 15 minutes of crying, she try to maintain her cool, so my parents never know what happen in the room, as well penny, she hid the fact and say she have something urgent in home where she need to rush, and i got things to talk to ling er. but when ling er leave, all i can do is to follow her behind, because she refuse to sit on my car, and wanted to walk home.

between my home to hers, there is at least 15km far, up to my worries, Ling Er finally feel dizzy and reaching for something to hold, i bring her into the car and try to make sure she is fine..

Ling Er is crying, she is disappointed towards me, i cheated on her, and i never value the relationship between us....

Ling er definitely a good girl, during the day im away, she come always to accompany my parents, and clean my room , but a hard disk to store all my piap piap movies, cds as well magazines, some of my books which diry, teared, she help me to attach back, etc. i know everything but this action of me seriously hurt her alot...

and so for what i deserve...both of them leave me..

days without them is suffering, i have no more partner for sex, for companion as well , nobody cares about me already...

my works is all the same, and life is quietly pass...

after 49days, Penny come to my office and look for me, although i am in meeting room,
i rushed out to penny to see her, because, they are important for me.

Client : are you taking our opportunity important ?
Me : Mr Yong, i assure you i will give 100% cooperation, as long i have the chance to get my wife back to my side.
Yong: so women is more important than now ?
Me: Yong, a man without women mouth behind him, can only creates useless ideas, adverts, marketing and research.
Yong: i will see you next time, ok ?
Me: thank you, i'll get u a drink as compensation, as long i have my wife back.

Penny: Do you love us ?
Me: Yes, of course yes, all my life...
Penny: come, follow me..

Penny ride around with her bike, but slowly cause she wanted me to chase her by running, what a way to toture your heart problem husband.

after 6km + of running, we finally reach a restaurant...

Me: hah....hah....im tired....hah..
Penny: Fun ? next time try do something like this, and you will run for 100km.
Me: Penny....im Sorry...
Penny: How bout her ?

I looked up and saw Lilian and Ling er is together on one of the table near us.

Why lilian is here ?

This post has been edited by xingai: Nov 21 2012, 09:18 AM
SUSxingai
post Nov 22 2012, 02:06 AM

76 posts

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 21 2012, 12:00 PM)
you were drunk that time right? if me, i would just shut up and stay away from lilian for good. If you hurt Ling Er again, she surely can never trust man again.
yes, but things usually never went according to your wish...follow my next episode.

thx for your support bro ^^

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Nov 21 2012, 05:17 PM)
HEY XINGAI, COME ON, we need you to brighten our days
Since my first support mr RED rush me, ok , i give you a following chapter.

Added on November 22, 2012, 2:48 amChapter 7 ~ One Condition

For the first time in my life, I'm shocked to my balls when i saw a lady whom i am very afraid to see with my bare eye, but there she is.
Having difficulty to look on both of their eyes, i stare down on their feet and keep says "I'm Sorry"

Ling Er still looked pissed, because she used to keep stepping side by side when she is impatient, and cannot control herself. After a minute of asking forgiveness, Penny break the atmosphere by saying, our man become a girl now already right ? when she is running behind me, she looks like her thing had been cut off. she must be wearing a panties now.

I don't know what to say, but i reply spontaneously, I'm wearing boxers, that is why my running looks weird. All 3 of them laugh, and i slowly, with heavy steps follow them into the restaurant. While all of them seated down, i was still standing beside the table, as if i'm a kid waiting for my parents to allow me to sit beside them.

Are you our personal Waitress? Says Ling Er.
No, he should be our personal butler, Says Penny.
Lilian is quiet, but i know she whispered something with them, because her whisper is not light sounded either.

Go out and wait us, we ladies wanted to talk on how we should dress you up, you useless B! itch.

Silently, i walk out from the restaurant, and stand beside the Ninja Super bike that i bought for Penny before i met Ling Er.
I touched the bike a little, and afraid of sitting on it because Penny is not around, while remembered what happen to me during
childhood, Penny appeared in my mind, where how she force me to ride behind her, force me to ride myself and fall, and also
force me to wash her bike when she had her period.

2 BMW passed through, and it remind me on how i meet Ling Er back before, the look of hers when i just met her, the look of hers when i cook
her a meal, the looks on her when she talks about her life when we are on the bed. I cried, i feel damn regret from what i had did with Lilian
in Langkawi, but sadly, i can't even say that i'm not aware of what happen, because its impossible for a person who did a mistake, to
blame another one to bear his mistakes.

I kneel and looking on the ring i give to both of them, and thinking that why in the first place i run off from them, marriage should be some happy
thing that i should face, but for me, i take it as trouble, and try to run away to somewhere else, and come back with a shit where all of us,
argued, and hurt because of this. Why i must meet Lilian at there ?

Million of thing runs in my mind, when suddenly a slap by a slap comes from both Penny and Ling Er. Wake up, we had been calling you from the entrance from just now. HUH"?

LE: Know your fault already ?
P: don't look at me, i know already that you are totally a jerk when we are engaged and i'm pregnant, you think the same when with me too right ? i can see from your eye.
ME: Dear please, its a mistake, i know, its my fault, i'm a jerk who still sleeps outside when i have 2 wife home..i'm sorry.
LE: Sorry can't help you, but i think, something can..
P: Who do you hate the most now ? is it us ?
ME: No, its myself...i'm sorry
LE: Why ?
P: Yes why ?
ME: for being a jerk, and taking advantage on your love, and do things wrong behind you.
P: So you means you don't love me that much right ?
LE: Luckily i haven't give you my first, else i might be a used garbage already.
ME: No, i am the garbage, not you, please, don't blame yourself or suspect on my love on you both.

"Who do you love the most ?" shouted Lilian suddenly.

after a while, finally i know what happen, both of them had forgive me, because even before i know Lilian (i know her as mian mian last time), Lilian did mention about a guy she so wanted to eat last time, which is me, because she saw my body on the gym before as we are attending the same gym last time. Both Penny and Ling Er knows about it but don't know that guy is Me. She never tell them its me until something happen between us in Langkawi. She herself too is very sorry for her action, but because she see there is an advantage, she just take it up and eaten me that night, until the next day. (She comment that i give her nothing though....cause i'm damn drunk to be have things to come out)

When Lilian see both of them personally, they exchange things and anger toward each other, and Lilian is almost slapped by Ling Er because she is really disappointed on Lilian to Snatch away her future husband. But after a few time of conversation, They accept the fact that this is only a One night stand, where Lilian is always wanted me to break her Virgin (too bad it din't happen that time as we both aren't really had sex, the condom is all used because she don't know how to wear a condom for a guy!)

Relieved, i cried and say i have my wife back, but with a condition, i should not run away from home no matter what next time, even if i wanted to go gamble or kill myself also have to tell them. a week later, since so many things happen, we let the incident flow away slowly, and only making a register of Marriage between me and Penny and also with Ling Er, back in china (and get her father approval, this is when i actually saw Qing Li)

after i have 2 marriage certificate, we stay together officially in my condo (last time me and Penny stay together here), a Happy family is blessed, but when you realized that Ling Er and i haven't even tried for our first time, Penny comes out with a sneaky idea, where we have a 2 day trip to Singapore and then to Melacca for a relaxing trip.

Penny is quite experience with sex and intercourse, where she implant little by little of information to Ling Er without my notice. On the day where both of us reach Singapore, we check-in to Hotel 81 Near Geylang, and along the way, Nagging from both my wife is seriously hard to take it.

Cut story short a little, Penny Add in a little of something called red spider (something like sex enhancer, barang buat orang buat salah!!!)
into our drinks and soon, there is our sex night, 2 girl with 1 guy, where i have a limp to stand on my own leg. both girl totally killed me and i say,
my soul fly back to KL d....

i will skip the melacca part but later on...when we returned to KL, something Kinky happened between us 3 with Lilian.

Where Lilian proposed that she wanted to have a fair fight between Penny, Ling Er and Lilian.

who worth my love more......(all i can do on that minute is open my mouth big shocking.gif doh.gif sweat.gif , and look disbelief, I never Love Mian Mian before right ?)

TBC..

This post has been edited by xingai: Nov 22 2012, 02:48 AM
SUSxingai
post Nov 23 2012, 12:21 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(whatdamn @ Nov 23 2012, 06:27 AM)
xingai,

your story blows wakka's mistress story out of the water!
Not so powerful la...hahaha

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Nov 22 2012, 08:52 AM)
damn. this is getting impossible.
i agree, my friends most of them disbelief that i have 4 fiancee staying together, until once they saw me dinner with them at jogoya.
WTFBBQSMC all come out. u really got 4 fiancee ? Yes i do, i said.

Added on November 23, 2012, 1:29 pmChapter 8 ~ Is Ling Er Pregnant ?

from my previous story, i mentioned about Penny's bad trick using Red Spider on all of us, and we have a wonderful night together in SG for a while. Come back from SG, we went Melacca, and later on, Both girls is debating with Mian Mian/ Lilian.

2 Mth later, Ling Er have a frequent Headache, Vomit and also Miss her period once, roughly, that is the symptom but for more detail,
we had the doctor to take a look on Ling Er, but no results are out due to the embryo, might be not fully develop yet.

while i'm am not having my time, Penny is the one who bring Ling Er to checkup, as well other girls doing stuff.

3 Mth after the SG trip, i made a new plan, to open my own import and export company, where i can keep Lilian by side because of her skillful talent on persuading customers to use her Ideas, Plannings etc. Its more comfortable for me to share the business with Lilian, because both Ling Er and Penny are very bad in business managing.

On the same time, i go oversea more often, but alone, just to find more suppliers, prospects as well learning on how to nego and dealing with more people. China , Korea , Japan , Indonesia , Thailand , and also Ireland. Been visiting this county alternatively, which im not home around 4 mth and leaving both of my wife there and Lilian to help me manage the business. Lilian is very responsible, knowing that she is the one i will call often, she choose to stay in my condo with Both of my wife, so each time i ask her on our business progress, Ling Er and Penny will take my 20 minutes time to talk and ask about my on-going trip.

And for Ling Er pregnancy, Oh too bad, its a false accusation. She is not pregnant but dunno kena what, i ask her yesterday for what is that, but i get a light kiss for return and she said "Don't ask me those sad thing, u wan me to become back when you know me?" that is why, sorry i dunno what is the case.

During my Oversea trip in Korea, i run around those factories and plenty of other places like Seoul, Incheon, and also, Gangnam Province. Here, i first met Ji-Min when we are fighting for the cab. i have a reservation to the Hotel, and if im late, i will be replaced to another slot or room, hence i need to go check-in earlier. but Here, Ji-Min is fighting with me using english, and we both spend at least 30minutes in fighting.

As a gentleman, of course i give her the cab, but behind i have the second cab instead, thanks for the first taxi driver, he called another fella to come help us, whereby both of us have the cab. But without noticing the coincidence. This Ji-Min girl is working in the hotel!!! argh!!!!, fine i get her to hell for making me late for my check-in.

Tired and feel sick, i request to be downgraded into a Prince room, where i have a totally studio look unit as my room (quite comfortable except toilet got no bathtub. Meanwhile in my conversation with My family and Lilian, Penny complained that our Walk-in Wardrobe have few place need to repair (my Condo unit is around 1.6k Square feet, a big condo lol)

So i tell them that wait me return and i will get people to repair it, which i forget, and it give me a lesson when Penny is hanging the my jackets and winter suits, then the whole partition fall and hit penny on her head, its bleeding and i am very worried. And this is also where Lilian is Shown as a very amazing wife, in case i have child and all of them injured themself often.

back to Ji-Min, i saw her on the hotel reception when i was informing them that please clean my bed before i come back at 5pm. This girl see me and say, sorry our House keeping department is busy, they have a full occupancy and will do their best to clean my room, which she clearly mention, nobody will clean your room, wahhahaha!

anyway, Ji-Min is backfire by her naughty actions, her leader was furious and force her to clean the room for me instead, and due to my status is a little different here (im the official Guest who is Invited by Amore Pacific and Samsung, and also Korean Air) where i will stay in the hotel for 11 day, FOC and been given a suite room (i downgrade to prince for 2 days because im late and suite room is taken)

i would say she's lucky, a prince room is barely 300sq, thats easy to clean instead of a room at least 700sqf. While cleaning and im sitting on the chair to read some emails on my pc, i talked to her..

JM: Please lift up your leg (try put some korean sound on it)
ME: I have a computer on my lap, can you skip this part first ?
JM: No, we must clean the carpet, or later this part will be different.
ME: I try (But i have a mouse, a charger, a lan cable, and also a Hard disk around my lap, and starting to lose grip on some of it.)
JM: Careful!!!

well, Ji-Min hug for the rescue, where we both are hugging with my laptop on our chest, my HDD cable on her finger grabbing, mouse on my neck, lan cable on her leg, we slowly step to the bed, and sleep on it. all things is not broken but hell yeah, Ji-Min is worried cause i might complained about her and electronics in Korea still quite expensive. especially my Laptop which is 15.9inch big.

We laugh when we are on the bed, i ask her, why did you try to fool me ?

JM: You are so bad, you are trying to fight for a cab with a lady.
ME: Well because of you, i'm late for my room, and forced to stay here with you here cleaning it.
JM: You too make me bad, i am late for work and get a 500 won penalty.
ME: i give you la, 500 won.
JM: No, you give me more, 5000 won. i clean your room, very tired, very hungry.
ME: when you finish your job ?
JM: 7pm, and i must take bus home.
ME: why yesterday you take cab ?
JM: because i bring my brother to school.
ME: you got a brother ?
JM: Yes, 15 years old.
ME: You ?
JM: Me ? , this year 21 (wah, im only older by a little)
ME: I see you later at Valet, ok ?

she never answer me, but finish cleaning the room and i give her a tips, folded into a crane shape.
but at 7.10pm, she is waiting at the Valet there, chatting with others while waiting, i drive (Samsung is quite good, i have a Kia Forte as travelling around is necessary when we are visiting and working) shocked that i have a car to drive, Ji-Min hop in and lead me to somewhere for a meal. She bring me into a shop at those big concourse, and we sit inside to eat our first Dating meal , The Pork Lard meal with soju... &*^&*^

of course it is delicious, but later on because Ji-Min can sense that im still not full, she bring me to some meat shop and we had some BBQ meat over there. Kimchi and and Seaweed is always put in a steel can, and we can take as much we like, while the meat seems to be quite cheap, we had a very full meal with 14000 won. included soju, and alot of different banchan.

Late, Ji-Min lead me to her home, where i drop her and she draw a map to show me back to my room (i ask her, can come my place to sleep ? i still can change my room to a double bed room, but she refused, and say she don't like guy that so direct)

So end of the day, i return to my room, and get a call for my room change at 1pm, where i say ok, please keep that room for me.
but because i will have my business visit, i pass my key to Ji-Min and tell her, please move my room into another 1, and put the thing according to how you like, ok ?

At first, Ji-Min is reluctant to help me moving my room, but from her morning call to my room as my alarm, i guess she accepted my request.

Day pass without knowing, where i am out until 8.30pm only reach hotel room, i ask that which is my room, and give me a key to access it, so when i go up, and open my room door, i see its litted. Haih, some1 must be in my room. and yes, Thats Ji-Min, sleeping on my bed like a little baby, where both hand is open and placed beside her head, while the leg open so wide, u r wearing skirt, im thinking.

i take few picture of her baby face, and her body, then i wake her up, i say "Ya, Babo-ni Ouja, Bae-go-pu-da ?"(hey stupid girl, eat already ?)
she slowly open her eye, and shocked, quickly she went to the side of the corner and say, gwen-cha-na...

seriously, she looks silly.

but oh well, she entertain me a lot when im in Korea, and when i am returning to Malaysia, Ji-Min is so sad, where she makes me give her a warm kiss, and a long hug before i went for my flight check-in, which i am almost late again (she is fated in my life that make me always late no matter what)

Sex ?
Never did with her, but we did sleep together before i went to the airport with her thou...
Kiss ?
yes, but only until her neck..

she is lovely, but when she know i have 2 wife, she did come over to Malaysia for 1 mth (she quit working with d hotel cause d boss very flirty and always ask her into his office, and say why dun we get married)

all 3 of us (that time Lilian is still not with me) , are quite happy for ji-min visits, we have a great laugh, a nice holiday trip and also alot of fun things happen, but when Penny and Ling Er says how good is Ji-Min, i know in ji-min heart she can only accept a one to one kind of love, although i treat her very nice and equally good compare to Penny and Ling Er.

and after Ji-Min return to Korea, Natasha Campbell, the girl whom i know in australia, was calling me and asking do i required a staff as she will come malaysia to continue her study, for 1 1/2 year.

I tell her to come over, as i have another condo due to good business, and as investment purposes.
Lilian requested that this 2nd condo to include her name, because the profit is together earn, without noticing anything (i trust her too much)
i agreed and bought the house with 2 person name.

TBC

This post has been edited by xingai: Nov 23 2012, 01:29 PM

0.0434sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:11 PM