UTMB !!
3,730 posts

damn .... story gettin me burning...
90Boyz
post Dec 3 2012, 06:58 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Dec 3 2012, 06:10 AM)
guys, its my birthday today, and for this whole mth i will be quite busy travelling around asia ^^

wait patiently for my story ya, but i have a good news to share with you guys.

Ling Er and Yvonne is Pregnant ^^
im so happy!!!!!!!
Happy Birthday Pal !!
you gonna be a Daddy soon .. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by 90Boyz: Dec 3 2012, 06:59 AM
90Boyz
post Dec 3 2012, 10:36 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Dec 3 2012, 10:22 AM)
if you got read about the Penny Part, actually she had a miscarriage that is why she still not pregnant now.
While Lilian is still under a medication for her hormone problem(Lilian got slightly troubled with her period each mth)
thats why with Lilian i will try prevent it.

Now i actually need to do my best to handle Penny side, cause Penny for sure will feel sad for not conceive any of my
child after she had the miscarriage. She still can do it, but well, you know, emotion too affect your chances to
carry a baby.

Now still in Jakarta, massage till gila d, while Ling Er and Yvonne, both busy running around for their shopping (just here for 3rd day, this 2 wife already spend around 21k on shopping...headache...)
21K shopping is no joke bro.. sweat.gif
90Boyz
post Dec 3 2012, 11:13 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Dec 3 2012, 11:09 AM)
my family income is reaching more den rm1mil per annum, after reduce tax and everything.
but both Ling Er and Yvonne say, We earn the money too, dun stop us from shopping....

Now in the Suite Room, from 5ppl, 4 luggage become 5ppl, 7 luggage. really tak tau mau cakap apa on both of them.
but what to do, both gila shopping d, after check with doctor...
shocking.gif shocking.gif
90Boyz
post Dec 3 2012, 01:50 PM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(RedBishop @ Dec 3 2012, 12:25 PM)
author sekejap cakap no money not handsome, sekejap cakap 1mil per annum, which is real which is fake i also duno,

thats why i stopped reading xingai, which I personally feel the story is a bit off
true or fake story anyway for just for your reading pleasure .. laugh.gif
90Boyz
post Dec 5 2012, 06:48 AM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Dec 4 2012, 08:26 PM)
work smart is better den work hard.
try compare something like, senior sales/ senior stylist - Secretary/executive

both is different right ?
SKills always earn you a bigger rice bowl, if you have additional skills, you earn even bigger bowl.
if you dont have a skill, then you are earning similar rice bowl like others, and yes, same as others too in improving.

Study or learn, practice or improvement.
If you are dying because working hard to earn better.
Try study to die because you learn better.

One that master one thing, is a master of one and know nothing.
one that know everything, is mastering nothing.

Try understand above statements. that is how i interview my best performance employee before i let them become my senior exec.
agreed . thumbup.gif
90Boyz
post Dec 14 2012, 04:47 PM

UTMB !!
3,730 posts

QUOTE(xingai @ Dec 12 2012, 05:56 PM)
Shin, im stopping here, sorry man, but if you want, i will see what i can do in it and send your privately ok ?
Im quite sad because in this CC side, most of the people only smart enough to look for my trolling post and
treat it as the true, while my life stories here are lies.

let them be, since mod too decided to labeled me as trolling. i dun need create any fuss or wuss already.
good also, can stop korek korek my memory a year ago to write it down again.

thx for ur support and others too, BB.

i will only focus on the Gamer post, because i spend my free time there the most.
Dude .. was appreciate your story .. kinda send to me too .. thx ! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0146sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:57 AM