> Jalan berhantu seluruh malaysia, highway to hell

dun_panic
post Oct 13 2012, 10:31 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Jul 31 2012, 04:09 PM)
i got one story from fren..this happen in shah alam. near seksyen 6 or 8 i think i dont remember. he told me at that time 2am, after finishing an assgnmnt in his fren house. a bit rainy during that time.he drive a car. just about to turn right to get into the main road to seksyen 7. he saw black shadow pass by infront his car n he tot a guy or wat crossing in front of him coz he  a bit sleepy that time so he stop the car, realizing nothing there so he checking his rear view mirror to look any car behind, he noticed a women in tudung inside his car, that thing facing the window looking outside.
he control cool lagi that time. but then, "that thing" turn her face slowly toward him..he not brave enuf to see the face quickly he look away from his rear view mirror and cont drive like nothing happen. he drive until the tasik area then he check behind that thing has gone..the next day when i come to his rumah sewe for lepaking, i saw him wearing songkok and kain pelikat..i assume he done his prayer coz he rarely pray  laugh.gif ..n i was curious about something and ask him what happen..n that how i got this story rolleyes.gif
i always drive alone at night, damn scared to see rear mirror sweat.gif

0.0128sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 03:34 AM