> Jalan berhantu seluruh malaysia, highway to hell

St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 10:30 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(ck_boon @ Jul 30 2012, 10:20 AM)
haha u should consider playing the ps2 ghost game, dunno whats the name alrady, but its about person capture ghost using camera one
damn freaking this game, i throw the control due to too scare lastime
QUOTE(louyit @ Jul 30 2012, 10:24 AM)
is it silent hill?
Fatal Frame. Scary sia. That and Amnesia
St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 11:40 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(skystrike @ Jul 30 2012, 11:36 AM)
my friend told me a story that during he go outstation to pahang he found a unker selling durian with durian stall at 3am at jalan kuantan-pekan...the surrounding at that road is only forest...the next afternoon he tried to find that durian stall at the same place but didnt find any...
Maybe his durian laku sgt until he sold out liao tongue.gif
St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 12:24 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jul 30 2012, 12:05 PM)
This was from my mum (tukang jahit la). One of her customer shared this story.

"Kat satu jalan kat PD tu, malam tu mmg gile la. I naik motor seorang kat 3am, nak balik rumah. Ku lalu 1 tempat dgn rumput tinggi/panjang, tiba2 ku felt macam motor tu tambah berat. Macam ade orang naik motor kat belakang.........................

Ku speed gile + praying.. lepas kejap, motor ringan balik... ku pun tak tao apa yg naik belakang, tak berani tengok @@"
monyet hutan nak mintak tumpang pigi PD ni hahaha
St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 01:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jul 30 2012, 01:18 PM)
remember last time when im in primary school... school ask us all to wait near the main road infront of our school to greeting someone vvip (maybe king not so remember) that will passing our school... that time around afternoon like that...

so we all wait there a bit long actually... then one time got 1 tow truck towing a accident lorry (old type lorry that don have door one) passing the place where we were gathering... that time i see the driver covered with blood like he is sleeping on driver seat inside the accident lorry ... im just blur2 and thinking why they don send the injured driver using ambulance... but im just quiet only without tell anyone and still blur2 only without suspect what that thing is...
you alone saw or the other students also?
St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 02:20 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(99FoxDemon @ Jul 30 2012, 02:10 PM)
i think me only... because no one talk about it... but not so sure if they also like me... blur2 with the situation...  laugh.gif

at night also even got street light there some place just look so dark... got death accident also happen on that area...

my school area maybe got something... whose know... got one time during sport event, our school got attacked by lembaga... some teacher said it look like orang minyak... but dunno no one confirm it... during the attack some got hysteria and school bag got throw away from top of the roof... to think again who the hell can climb up on top of 3 storey building roof with heavy school bag summore...
haha tell me bout it man. it seems that old school buildings are always a hotbed for ghosts and spirits. my school also got fair share of ghost stories.
1) ghost of a dead teacher often seen near the toilet where she supposedly committed suicide
2) ghost of old principal seen haunting the library
3) sometimes can hear the typewriter being used in the teacher's room even though no one is around
4) can see like white shape in the school field at night
5) can hear marching sound at night in the field (my school used to be the Japanese Kempetai HQ during WW2)
St. Orion
post Jul 30 2012, 04:26 PM

240 posts

Remind me to buy a car that has no backseat. I dont want any "passengers" at night when i drive alone biggrin.gif

0.0149sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:55 AM