> Jalan berhantu seluruh malaysia, highway to hell

SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jul 28 2012, 01:41 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(asd5139 @ Jul 28 2012, 01:26 PM)
The whole 23 years i am living in the malaysia. i only experienced to be disturbed by ghost only in shah alam. Studied in boarding school before and quite adventurous, love to stay awake and disturbed people who were sleeping until late morning but never met with any ghost in my 5 years of schooling. Met with ghost went doing my A-level. Shah alam... Section 19. but not at the road. the uitm college there. few time kene kacau while sleeping. 1 time i remember, 3 days after raya, i already go back to college because bus ticket all already sold out. So, need to go back early to college eventhough most of my course-mate still on their vacation. So at night sleep by myself la.. alone. Whenever i close my eyes, i hear wierd  sound like some alien singing to my ears. it is very loud. To scared to open my eyes.  Then i brave myself to open bit of my eyes, and i saw 3 fat white thingy pocong-like figure standing next to me... i cant really see it well because i wear glass. when i go sleep i tanggal. so that thing not that obvious. after reading few ayat2 then the thing gone la. There a few more incident at the same place. I think those 'thing' live in the room that i sleep before...

to not make the thread to derailed. this my father story. Near terowong karak. long ago before Karak highway fully build, still jalan lama. My dad drive van since our kampung in pahang. Suddenly my dad want to pee, So he stop for a while then do his bussiness la. When want to continue the journey, the van suddenly become so heavy and very hard to move. The one near the tunnel not that hilly though... After recite some prayer than continue journey la...
i took the old Karak road to Bentong between 12 - 2 oclock. even occasionally stop at roadside and shutdown my engine some more. saw nothing.
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Jul 30 2012, 04:43 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(St. Orion @ Jul 30 2012, 04:26 PM)
Remind me to buy a car that has no backseat. I dont want any "passengers" at night when i drive alone biggrin.gif
No backset, they will sit on your lap.

0.0123sec    1.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:27 PM