Collectibles Football Jersey, Collection of Football Jersey

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 26 2006, 10:35 AM, updated 7y ago

343 posts

Hi there, does anyone collect football jersey? I started collecting football jersey since 1999 (that was the year MU won the Champions League).

My collection has expended to Italy, Spain, and Germany.

So far, This is my list of collections:

Originals:
Manchester United (x 3)
Juventus (they are strong team)
South Korea (i support South Korea national team coz they are the best in Asia)

Will update my list soon.

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Feb 14 2009, 09:17 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 26 2006, 10:59 AM

343 posts

These are the pics (Originals). The latest addtion to the family is the South Korea jersey.

My 1st Jersey

Latest addition

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Jan 26 2006, 11:12 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 26 2006, 11:05 AM

343 posts

I gave all of my imitation jerseys to a relative.

- Post reserved -

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Feb 14 2009, 08:58 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 26 2006, 08:48 PM

343 posts

Does anyone here know where can i get a good bargain for original jersey?
state of abyssmal
post Jan 29 2006, 12:32 PM

addicted to you
4,690 posts

i only have manutd this season away home.
the blue color one that being sponsor by sharp.
erm...
imitations:
italy last world cup jersey. laugh.gif

providence
post Jan 30 2006, 09:00 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jan 26 2006, 08:48 PM)
For Adidas ORI Jersey, I think you can find some of them at the adidas/G.S.Gill store in Jln TAR, nearby SOGO though they are a bit pricey. I went to Singapore to search for an ori All Blacks Jersey - found one, original but the price for sale - a whopping SG$499 sweat.gif and a bit too big laugh.gif
fd_totti
post Feb 9 2006, 12:31 PM

420 posts

I do collect jersey but most of it, fake one... whistling.gif
julchin_09
post Feb 9 2006, 01:34 PM

"Complicated Nutter"
7,485 posts

Wah all Blacks so expensive ar? Is it Cantebury or a brand like that?

Anyway nice jerseys Vincent, Im a fellow Man Utd supporter myself but the pathetic thing is I've yet to buy an Ori jersey. Where can I get the best deals as in Price? There were a lot of imitations in the Subang Jaya Pasar Malams few years back when I was studying there. They all came with NIKE tags and those holographic stickers that they looked realy like Ori. And it was I think RM30 for 1 only. Barca,Arsenal and other Nike sponsored teams and I think few other non Nike ones....Should have at least gotten a imitation one tongue.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Feb 13 2006, 08:43 AM

5,580 posts

im really love mu jersey with sharp!!~
nickvanhakim
post Feb 13 2006, 01:21 PM

59 posts

Have five Man United ori jerseys...wanted to buy the away jersey at the end of the season....al-ikhsan branches in sg wang, the curve, sunway pyramid provide quite good price for ori jersey during sale...imitations grade A jersey u can find it a lot at jalan t. abdul rahman near sogo..nice design but quite big...
fd_totti
post Feb 13 2006, 08:32 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(nickvanhakim @ Feb 13 2006, 01:21 PM)
Have five Man United ori jerseys...wanted to buy the away jersey at the end of the season....al-ikhsan branches in sg wang, the curve, sunway pyramid provide quite good price for ori jersey during sale...imitations grade A jersey u can find it a lot at jalan t. abdul rahman near sogo..nice design but quite big...
Cam kenal jek... whistling.gif
providence
post Feb 13 2006, 09:00 PM

648 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Feb 9 2006, 01:34 PM)
I'm not allowed to even touch the jersey as it was locked in a glass cabinet vmad.gif
But from far I could see the jersey was well done in terms of its embroidery and material used, Thick and tough!
jdreamer
post Feb 13 2006, 11:55 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

All Blacks ? Adidas if Im not mistaken. Its quite cheap in NZ.
Abangpedro
post Feb 14 2006, 12:17 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

The only 'ORIGINAL' that i have.

Other fake but grade A:-

VALENCIA - 2003/04 Home. (White)
AC MILAN - 2002/03 3rd Jersey (Grey)
TURKEY - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPAIN - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPURS - 2002/03 Home. (White)
Olympique Marseille - Forgot year Away (Navy Blue with Ericsson spon.)
and 2003/04 Away (Blue with 9 Tele spon.)

Grade B:-
Belgium - WC2002 (Yellow) - Bought because of same colour as PERAK team.

This post has been edited by Abangpedro: Feb 14 2006, 12:18 AM
jdreamer
post Feb 14 2006, 12:18 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Normally how much is one ori jersey and Grade A ?
Abangpedro
post Feb 14 2006, 12:20 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Feb 14 2006, 12:18 AM)
Grade A about RM30-40 and for ORI one depend on label (eg. Nike, PUMA, Adidas etc)

This post has been edited by Abangpedro: Feb 14 2006, 12:20 AM
fd_totti
post Feb 14 2006, 12:22 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Feb 14 2006, 12:18 AM)
ori = more than RM250 sweat.gif
Grade AA= RM25 -RM70 [depends on location] drool.gif
jdreamer
post Feb 14 2006, 12:23 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Oh really..

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Feb 14 2006, 12:23 AM
providence
post Feb 14 2006, 07:03 AM

648 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Feb 14 2006, 12:20 AM)
Grade A about RM30-40 and for ORI one depend on label (eg. Nike, PUMA, Adidas etc)
Sports Station was selling a MU jersey for RM290 sweat.gif
earthkid
post Mar 27 2006, 04:14 PM

muggs rocks
970 posts

can't find fake with my size..so hvta buy original...i have 3 MAN U, one liverpool, one chelsea and one england...my next one will be the france jersey...
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:47 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Feb 14 2006, 12:17 AM)
The only 'ORIGINAL'  that i have.

Other fake but grade A:-

VALENCIA - 2003/04 Home. (White)
AC MILAN - 2002/03 3rd Jersey (Grey)
TURKEY - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPAIN - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPURS - 2002/03 Home. (White)
Olympique Marseille - Forgot year Away (Navy Blue with Ericsson spon.)
                                and 2003/04 Away (Blue with 9 Tele spon.)

Grade B:-
Belgium - WC2002 (Yellow) - Bought because of same colour as PERAK team.
Any pics?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:49 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(earthkid @ Mar 27 2006, 04:14 PM)
can't find fake with my size..so hvta buy original...i have 3 MAN U, one liverpool, one chelsea and one england...my next one will be the france jersey...
earthkid, are u a man utd support? Tat's gd.
u got quite a collection there. Hope to see some of ur jersey pics.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:51 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Feb 9 2006, 01:34 PM)

Anyway nice jerseys Vincent, Im a fellow Man Utd supporter myself but the pathetic thing is I've yet to buy an Ori jersey. Where can I get the best deals as in Price? There were a lot of imitations in the Subang Jaya Pasar Malams  few years back when I was studying there. They all came with NIKE tags and those holographic stickers that they looked realy like Ori. And it was I think RM30 for 1 only. Barca,Arsenal and other Nike sponsored teams and I think  few other non Nike ones....Should have at least gotten a imitation one tongue.gif
Thankz, sorry for late reply. Been busy lately
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:55 PM

343 posts

The latest WC jersey are out. I feel that Nike new WC jersey are ugly!! Nike go for the old school look and it turn out to be dissapointing. Where else Adidas have better looking jersey.
jdreamer
post Apr 4 2006, 12:12 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I think u can get the WC jersey for free, if u subscribe the maxis 75 plan.
fd_totti
post Apr 4 2006, 12:47 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 4 2006, 12:12 AM)
I think u can get the WC jersey for free, if u subscribe the maxis 75 plan.
Hahaha... the maxis one is not WC jersey dude... It just a jersey designed by maxis to commemorate the teams playing in WC... dont get into MAXIS trap..... rclxub.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 4 2006, 12:53 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Really ? Luckily, I didnt go and subscribe.
kezman
post Apr 4 2006, 01:00 AM

992 posts

yeah, if u look closely....all thay change is the colour....i think the nation badge also a bit off.....sumore got maxis tag at the bottom....
narutokun83
post Apr 4 2006, 01:56 AM

2,108 posts

hmmm... time for my collection

user posted imageuser posted image
My favorite Manchester United away jersey... had it personalized because i wanted to be the number 9 player in the team... that was before saha took the number 9 jersey.

bought for Rm88 during the mega shop's mega sales in KLCC

my very first jersey...

Brazil with number 6 carlos printed...bought it from Al-ikhsan... Rm 99

Spain home jersey...bought it for CNY... 1 utama adidas shop... Rm99

norway away jersey... bought it for Rm60 ... admired solskjaer...

all my jersey's are original... dun fancy "grade A" stuffs
and if you noticed ... everything besides the man utd jersey are under Rm100... my advice... get them during off-season.

This post has been edited by narutokun83: Apr 4 2006, 02:02 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 08:27 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Apr 4 2006, 01:56 AM)
hmmm... time for my collection

user posted imageuser posted image
My favorite Manchester United away jersey... had it personalized because i wanted to be the number 9 player in the team... that was before saha took the number 9 jersey.

bought for Rm88 during the mega shop's mega sales in KLCC

my very first jersey...

Brazil with number 6 carlos printed...bought it from Al-ikhsan... Rm 99

Spain home jersey...bought it for CNY... 1 utama adidas shop... Rm99

norway away jersey... bought it for Rm60 ... admired solskjaer...

all my jersey's are original... dun fancy "grade A" stuffs
and if you noticed ... everything besides the man utd jersey are under Rm100... my advice... get them during off-season.
nice collection!! btw, how much did u pay for the shirt printing?

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Apr 4 2006, 10:24 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 08:28 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 4 2006, 12:53 AM)
Really ? Luckily, I didnt go and subscribe.
i did saw the ad on television, the jersey are not the national team jersey.
Ya Rerd
post Apr 4 2006, 03:57 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

I have 4 ori ManUtd jerseys.... 3 of them bought in M'sia and 1 a gift from UK. The most expensive one is the centenial jersey, I think I got for almost RM400! sweat.gif

Maybe I'll post some pics later.... tongue.gif
Ya Rerd
post Apr 4 2006, 03:59 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Apr 2 2006, 09:55 PM)
The latest WC jersey are out. I feel that Nike new WC jersey are ugly!! Nike go for the old school look and it turn out to be dissapointing. Where else Adidas have better looking jersey.
Yeah...Nike designs are not that good this time round. I wanted to get a Brazil jersey but having 2nd thoughts now.. unsure.gif

adidas jerseys a super-cool this WC. Especially for Germany! drool.gif
kezman
post Apr 4 2006, 10:22 PM

992 posts

i onli bought 2 ori jersey...one is last season Chelsea away jersey with Kezman name and number and the Champions League badge...bought it for RM280
and one more is the Chelsea centenery jesey with Robben printing and the Barclays Badge...bought it for RM353....both at Al Ihksan....

pirated one i got Ireland and Arsenal.....
i post the pic later k....
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 10:22 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Ya Rerd @ Apr 4 2006, 03:59 PM)
Yeah...Nike designs are not that good this time round. I wanted to get a Brazil jersey but having 2nd thoughts now.. unsure.gif

adidas jerseys a super-cool this WC. Especially for Germany!  drool.gif
Agree, Adidas jersey looks cooler than Nike. I went to check out the new WC jersey today. Love the Spain and France new jersey. biggrin.gif
r_irwan
post Apr 21 2006, 05:59 PM

hi i relly like to collect football jersey. this is my valuable collection that i have.all of my jersey are original

1) manchester home (2004)buy at klcc
2) manchester away black with printed ronaldo 7 buy at sport soccer UK
3) england home 2004 buy at al ikhsan sg wang
4) chelsea home with lampard 8 printed 2005/2006 buy at sport soccer UK
5) real madrid home 2005/2006 buy at chester ork UK
6) germany home world cup 2006 with ballck 13 printed buy at al ikhsan
7) new england away world cup classic style with beckham 7 printed buy at sport
soccer UK
i will put all my jersey picture later.now i only have germany only.ok .nice share to you all

This post has been edited by r_irwan: Apr 24 2006, 04:29 PM
jdreamer
post Apr 21 2006, 06:15 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

How much u bought for Chelsea 05/06 ?
r_irwan
post Apr 21 2006, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 21 2006, 06:15 PM)
How much u bought for Chelsea 05/06 ?
i bougth chelsea 05/06 about 24 pound
jdreamer
post Apr 21 2006, 06:27 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(r_irwan @ Apr 21 2006, 06:19 PM)
i bougth chelsea 05/06 about 24 pound
So cheap ? Thats around Rm170 only... blink.gif
providence
post Apr 21 2006, 09:41 PM

648 posts

You guys should try getting jerseys at Al Ikhsan. They have a lot of them there and you can customise the jerseys number and name at the back for some small fee
jiunkei_46
post Apr 23 2006, 03:11 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

Hi guys, Man Utd fan here...got few of their jerseys(ori) and few imitation of other clubs or nation..
ORI
1) 1996 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Sharp
2) 1998 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Sharp
3) 2000 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Vodafone
4) 2002 Man Utd Home, Nike and Vodafone
5) 2002 Man Utd Away, Nike and Vodafone(white)
6) 2004 Man Utd Home, Nike and Vodafone
7) 2004 England Away, Umbro
IMITATION
1) Japan 2004 Home
2) Real Madrid Home
3) Holland 2004 Home
4) Man Utd 2003 Away(black)
5) England 2003 Home

This post has been edited by jiunkei_46: Jun 15 2006, 10:50 AM

TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 5 2006, 11:28 PM

343 posts

Yo guys, it been a long time since the last post.....
Btw, i had just bought a Japan WC jersey(imitation), the jersey looks great.
Will post the pic by tomorrow.
jiunkei_46
post May 5 2006, 11:37 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 5 2006, 11:28 PM)
Yo guys, it been a long time since the last post.....
Btw, i had just bought a Japan WC jersey(imitation), the jersey looks great.
Will post the pic by tomorrow.
i saw the fake one at lelong but then it seems to be very diff to the ori but it looks good too..

This post has been edited by jiunkei_46: May 7 2006, 01:05 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 6 2006, 11:45 PM

343 posts

As promised, the pics of my new Japan jersey. It is a cool jersey!!
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 6 2006, 11:47 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Apr 23 2006, 03:11 AM)
Hi guys, Man Utd fan here...got few of their jerseys(ori) and few imitation of other clubs or nation..
ORI
1) 1996 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Sharp
2) 1998 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Sharp
3) 2000 Man Utd Home, Umbro and Vodafone
4) 2002 Man Utd Home, Nike and Vodafone
5) 2002 Man Utd Away, Nike and Vodafone(white)
6) 2004 Man Utd Home, Nike and Vodafone
7) 2004 England Away, Umbro
IMITATION
1) Japan 2004 Home
2) Real Madrid Home
3) Holland 2004 Home
4) Man Utd 2003 Away(black)
5) England 2003 Home

unable to shoot some pics of it as some jersey are in my hometown while im in melaka..gotta wait til end of May only able to go home..sad.gif
I bet that u spend quite a lot in Man Utd Jersey. I have only 2 Man Utd jersey. Hoping to add the new Man Utd jersey for next season in my collection (the one with AIG sponsor). Anyone has the pic of Man Utd new jersey for next season?
benedictHHH
post May 6 2006, 11:57 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

Bro ... Where u buy ah??? And how much laugh.gif
jiunkei_46
post May 7 2006, 01:08 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 6 2006, 11:47 PM)
I bet that u spend quite a lot in Man Utd Jersey. I have only 2 Man Utd jersey. Hoping to add the new Man Utd jersey for next season in my collection (the one with AIG sponsor). Anyone has the pic of Man Utd new jersey for next season?
when they released that AIG going to sponsor them, they did hav the current jersey with aig logo but next season's jersey design still not out yet so unable to find any..gotta wait
teddie
post May 7 2006, 07:11 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

hi guys,
these are my collection, my aunty brought it back from england to me annually. england is the latest jersey which i get from my aunt rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 9 2006, 08:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ May 6 2006, 11:57 PM)
Bro ... Where u buy ah??? And how much laugh.gif
U mean the Japan jersey? i bought at RM30 from a friend
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 9 2006, 08:17 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ May 7 2006, 07:11 PM)
hi guys,
these are my collection, my aunty brought it back from england to me annually. england is the latest jersey which i get from my aunt rclxms.gif
Nice, how much did ur aunt bought the Man Utd jersey (05/06)?
IceBikers
post May 9 2006, 09:00 PM

960 posts

where to buy imitation jerseys with all sizes?? normally how much?
jiunkei_46
post May 9 2006, 09:45 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ May 9 2006, 09:00 PM)
usually imitation come with free size which is XL..but some they also have smaller size like around M size...
u can try ur luck at www.lelong.com.my, many selling there..
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 10 2006, 09:34 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(IceBikers @ May 9 2006, 09:00 PM)
Usually u can get these kind of jersey at pasar malam. I buy my jersey from a friend.
teddie
post May 10 2006, 02:18 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 9 2006, 08:17 PM)
Nice, how much did ur aunt bought the Man Utd jersey (05/06)?
sorry for late reply, 39 pounds smile.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 10 2006, 09:55 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(teddie @ May 10 2006, 02:18 PM)
sorry for late reply, 39 pounds smile.gif
39 pounds, that is equalvalent to RM 260. Almost the same. I bought my Man Utd jersey at around RM 260.

1 GBP = 6.67009 MYR
jiunkei_46
post May 10 2006, 10:00 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 10 2006, 09:55 PM)
39 pounds, that is equalvalent to RM 260. Almost the same. I bought my Man Utd jersey at around RM 260.

1 GBP = 6.67009 MYR
but his with the ronaldo name and number..

TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 12 2006, 02:50 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ May 10 2006, 10:00 PM)
but his with the ronaldo name and number..
Hmmm.....I think so, i bought mine without shirt printing.
benedictHHH
post May 13 2006, 03:36 PM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

I wonder if Al-Ikhsan will do numbering for fake jerseys...........laugh.gif
jiunkei_46
post May 13 2006, 03:39 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

got money to earn wor...sure they do but do u think its worth it coz in the end the numberings are more expensive than ur jersey..
screech
post May 13 2006, 07:09 PM

398 posts

I have the following jerseys.

01/02 Manchester United Away (Reversible), Umbro
01/02 Manchester United Goalkeeper, Umbro
02/03 Manchester United Home, Nike
03/04 Manchester United 3rd (blue), Nike

Looking to add this season's blue jersey as well as the black jersey from 2 seasons ago when I have enough $$$$. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by screech: May 13 2006, 07:09 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 13 2006, 07:42 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ May 13 2006, 03:36 PM)
I taught before but i think they will accept too. As long can earn money. The new jersey for the WC are cheaper than other sports shop. I'm planning to buy the Germany jersey during my sem break.
hbh60
post May 13 2006, 08:09 PM

408 posts

I have 1 used man u 100 years jersey .. the one that is reversible .. with beckham 7 on the white side. I only worned this not more than 5 times .. im wondering if anyone want to have it as a collection . PM me an offer.
jiunkei_46
post May 13 2006, 09:44 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(screech @ May 13 2006, 07:09 PM)
I have the following jerseys.

01/02 Manchester United Away (Reversible), Umbro
01/02 Manchester United Goalkeeper, Umbro
02/03 Manchester United Home, Nike
03/04 Manchester United 3rd (blue), Nike

Looking to add this season's blue jersey as well as the black jersey from 2 seasons ago when I have enough $$$$. biggrin.gif
the black one quite hard to get now a days...
arsenwagon
post May 14 2006, 04:51 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

lol u sure numbering and all very expensive. is it coz official lettering and all... coz my friend got help us do numbering and naming on jersey(ciplak fonts hahaha) ... the jersey is lousy jersy, we pad rm14 each. i dunno if they got the official fonts or not..
jiunkei_46
post May 14 2006, 04:55 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

those low quality aka cheap ones can come out easily esp when put into washing machine...
simchi
post May 15 2006, 12:19 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

Eh ....*blushes* I have 6 original jerseys , three of them Man United , one ITALIA , one Juventus (the sky sport) and one ENGLAND (neh , that one reversible one) .

I too bought most of my jerseys from Al-Ikhsan . I got the Juventus and last season's MANUNITED HOME JERSEY from Hong Kong . YEAH I LOVEEE MY JERSEYSSSSSSSSSSSS .

This post has been edited by simchi: May 15 2006, 12:21 AM
tenno
post May 16 2006, 03:24 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

I buy jerseys a lot, most of 'em fakes (grade As), no money. I have some originals though, most of them given as presents. I forgot which season's/year's jersey, so I'll list down the sponsors. I'll list down the ones I still have only la...

Originals :
Spain (dunno what year, around 1996, bought it Hong Kong)
Man U Sharp Viewcam white color (dunno what year also, not a Man U fan, given to me)
Man U Sharp Viewcam grey color (also given to me)

Grade A's
Arsenal JVC Red/white (1992-94 Home)
Arsenal JVC Blue (1995/96 Away)
Arsenal Sega Yellow (1999-2001 Away)
Arsenal Dreamcast Red (1999/2000 Home)
Arsenal O2 Blue (with no 14 & Henry on back, 2003/04 3rd color)
Arsenal O2 Yellow (2003/04 Away)
Arsenal O2 Blue (2004/05 Away)
Arsenal O2 Yellow (2005/06 Away)
Inter Milan Pirelli Blue/Black stripe
Inter Milan Pirelli White
Inter Milan Pirelli White (current one I think)
Barcelona Blue (current one)
AC Milan (dunno when)
England WC2006
Germany WC2006
France WC2006

I practically wear jerseys everyday....also jerseys from my current & old teams

This post has been edited by tenno: May 16 2006, 03:27 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 17 2006, 10:06 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(tenno @ May 16 2006, 03:24 PM)
I buy jerseys a lot, most of 'em fakes (grade As), no money. I have some originals though, most of them given as presents. I forgot which season's/year's jersey, so I'll list down the sponsors. I'll list down the ones I still have only la...

Originals :
Spain (dunno what year, around 1996, bought it Hong Kong)
Man U Sharp Viewcam white color (dunno what year also, not a Man U fan, given to me)
Man U Sharp Viewcam grey color (also given to me)

Grade A's
Arsenal JVC Red/white (1992-94 Home)
Arsenal JVC Blue (1995/96 Away)
Arsenal Sega Yellow (1999-2001 Away)
Arsenal Dreamcast Red (1999/2000 Home)
Arsenal O2 Blue (with no 14 & Henry on back, 2003/04 3rd color)
Arsenal O2 Yellow (2003/04 Away)
Arsenal O2 Blue (2004/05 Away)
Arsenal O2 Yellow (2005/06 Away)
Inter Milan Pirelli Blue/Black stripe
Inter Milan Pirelli White
Inter Milan Pirelli White (current one I think)
Barcelona Blue (current one)
AC Milan (dunno when)
England WC2006
Germany WC2006
France WC2006

I practically wear jerseys everyday....also jerseys from my current & old teams
got quite a large collection. u an Arsenal supporter?
jiunkei_46
post May 17 2006, 12:16 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

i would like to ask wut is the market price for a fake jersey now a days?how bout with numberings and names?how much is the charges coz long time didnt check the price..
tenno
post May 17 2006, 12:19 PM

Livestrong
3,550 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 17 2006, 10:06 AM)
got quite a large collection. u an Arsenal supporter?
Yes...bought the other jerseys becoz I like the design (especially Inter). I did support Inter during the Lothar Matthaus, Klinsmann days....
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 17 2006, 04:23 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ May 17 2006, 12:16 PM)
i would like to ask wut is the market price for a fake jersey now a days?how bout with numberings and names?how much is the charges coz long time didnt check the price..
The price for imitation jersey are around RM30 - RM35.
kelvin9986
post May 17 2006, 04:52 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

i can get cheaper...
bout rm 20-25 onli for grade A smile.gif
jiunkei_46
post May 17 2006, 05:19 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ May 17 2006, 04:23 PM)
The price for imitation jersey are around RM30 - RM35.
QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ May 17 2006, 04:52 PM)
i can get cheaper...
bout rm 20-25 onli for grade A smile.gif
where to get it with that price?

how bout with numberings and also names??

This post has been edited by jiunkei_46: May 17 2006, 05:20 PM
saintsoul
post May 19 2006, 08:31 AM

sbobet
1,387 posts

How to know whether the jersey is grade A or not? rclxub.gif
jiunkei_46
post May 19 2006, 08:55 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(saintsoul @ May 19 2006, 08:31 AM)
How to know whether the jersey is grade A or not? rclxub.gif
which is almost like the ori one...
kelvin9986
post May 19 2006, 09:27 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ May 17 2006, 05:19 PM)
where to get it with that price?

how bout with numberings and also names??
is dis consider grade A whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
sorry my lousy webcam make the colour like cacat doh.gif

can c the "jaring" or "net"??
is the same like real 1 tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kelvin9986: May 19 2006, 09:28 PM
jiunkei_46
post May 19 2006, 10:19 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

consider gred A..where u got it?how bout with names and numbers how much would it cost?
kelvin9986
post May 20 2006, 12:07 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ May 19 2006, 10:19 PM)
consider gred A..where u got it?how bout with names and numbers how much would it cost?
got those soccer player name 1 oso almost the same price
jiunkei_46
post May 20 2006, 12:34 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ May 20 2006, 12:07 AM)
got those soccer player name 1 oso almost the same price
so where is the place to get it?btw, those numberings are like ori or those normal plain one?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 20 2006, 07:20 PM

343 posts

The numbering in imitation jersey is not well done, i have seen some fake numbering and it is not what i expected. I would rather go to any sports shop to have the numbering done although it might be expensive.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 20 2006, 07:26 PM

343 posts

Attention! Here are the "unofficial" pictures of Man Utd 2006/2007 jersey. As i expected, Nike "old school" jersey is not as good as thier previous designs. I rather like this year Adidas design, it is better looking. I feel that the Nike design team are out of idea and they decided to go "old school".
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 20 2006, 07:33 PM

343 posts

Some new EPL jersey for the 2006/2007 season:

Tottenham has changed thier Kappa shirt into Puma's. They had also taken up Mansion's sponsor deal that is woth 34million pound. Nice jersey.

Everton jersey didn't had much changes, just the logo of Umbro is shifted to the upper right shoulder part, just like what Nike did for their "Total 90" designs.

I just found this 2 only, will update if i find anymore new jerseys.
jiunkei_46
post May 20 2006, 07:34 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

but i saw one selling those numberings almost like those ori one..but u noe imitation quality sure cant be compared to those ori which is so expensive..that person selling only at RM45 each for those numbered and named jersey..
kelvin9986
post May 22 2006, 02:24 AM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ May 20 2006, 12:34 AM)
so where is the place to get it?btw, those numberings are like ori or those normal plain one?
at my place mostly look like real
believe it wink.gif
jiunkei_46
post May 22 2006, 02:55 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(kelvin9986 @ May 22 2006, 02:24 AM)
at my place mostly look like real
believe it wink.gif
so where is that??
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 3 2006, 09:37 AM

343 posts

I was at sungai wang lately and i came across a shop that sells WC jersey. The shop even have team jersey like Togo, Paraguay, Ivory Coast and Ukraine. I wanted to buy a WC jersey but i don't have enough cash. But, i had my name printed on my jersey. Will post picture later.
wob
post Jun 3 2006, 09:57 AM

yes, but in Kelantan the highest quality jersey are only at RM30. gred AA made in thailand.
kelvin9986
post Jun 6 2006, 08:16 PM

r3t|R3d p|ggy(R)
3,572 posts

goin to shop for some jersey soon
interested PM me tongue.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 9 2006, 08:43 AM

343 posts

Had it done at Sungai Wang.
apple23
post Jun 9 2006, 11:45 AM

20 posts

B>PORTUGAL HOME AND AWAY JERSEY
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 14 2006, 10:29 AM

343 posts

I just bought a England home jersey(original), will post pic later.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 17 2006, 05:00 PM

343 posts

Been busy lately, watching WC. Will post as soon as possible. Sorry.
andriy
post Jun 19 2006, 04:12 AM

698 posts

i also got several original jersey:

man utd away - beckham 7
italy wc 2002 home
brazil wc2002 - ronaldo 9
ac milan home 02/03 - shevchenko 7
england away 04/06 - bechkam 7
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 20 2006, 10:31 PM

343 posts

aizusan
post Jun 22 2006, 03:16 PM

271 posts

Football Jersey is my favourite and also everything about football collections especially with adidas trefoil logo drool.gif da old skool one......here is part of my precious collections and most of it are original one and vintage thumbup.gif .....check it out football die hard fans cool.gif

Glasgow Rangers 1990's Adidas collar t-shirt (Made In Malaysia) - bought in Malaysia biggrin.gif

AC Milan Adidas Jersey (Away) 1992-1993 season (Made In Italy) - bought in Malaysia biggrin.gif

France Adidas Jersey (front), World Cup Moments Edition (Made In Indonesia) - bought in Malaysia biggrin.gif

France Adidas Jersey (Back), World Cup Moments Edition (Made In Indonesia)

France Adidas Jacket, World Cup Edition (Made In China) - bought in South Korea biggrin.gif

Germany Adidas t-shirt, World Cup Edition (Made In Turkey) - bought in South Korea rolleyes.gif

Germany Adidas jacket, World Cup Edition (Made In China) - bought in South Korea rolleyes.gif

Japan Adidas t-shirt, World Cup Edition (front) (Made In Turkey) - bought in Malaysia rolleyes.gif

Japan Adidas t-shirt, World Cup Edition (back) (Made In Turkey)

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 22 2006, 04:54 PM
aizusan
post Jun 22 2006, 04:20 PM

271 posts

El-Salvador Adidas Jersey (front) (Made In Japan) - bought in Malaysia rolleyes.gif

El-Salvador Adidas Jersey (back) (Made In Japan)

Australia Olympic Adidas Jacket (front) (Made In Vietnam) - bought in Malaysia icon_rolleyes.gif

Australia Olympic Adidas Jacket (back) (Made In Vietnam)

USA 1994 World Cup Adidas Jersey (Made In Malaysia) - bought in Malaysia smile.gif

Norway Adidas Jersey (Made In UK) - bought in Malaysia smile.gif

Bayern Munich Adidas collar t-shirt (Made In China) - bought in Malaysia smile.gif

Bayern Munich Adidas t-shirt (Made In China) - bought in Malaysia smile.gif

Arsenal 1990's Nike jersey (Made In UK) - bought in Malaysia icon_rolleyes.gif

Aston Villa Reebok jersey - the only imitation and from Malaysia whistling.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 22 2006, 05:01 PM
aizusan
post Jun 22 2006, 04:22 PM

271 posts

Leeds United 1994 Asics jersey (Made In UK) - bought in UK icon_rolleyes.gif

Leeds United 1994 Asics track top (front) (Made In UK) - bought in UK icon_rolleyes.gif

Leeds United 1994 Asics track top (back) (Made In UK)

Leeds United late 1990's Nike jersey (Made In UK) - bought in Malaysia cool.gif

Ireland jersey (Made In China) - bought in Malaysia cool.gif

England UMBRO reverseable jersey (front) (Made In China) - bought in UK together with Owen name and number cool.gif

England UMBRO reverseable jersey (back) (Made In China) - bought in UK together with Owen name and number

Manchester United UMBRO jacket (cannot found the made tag unsure.gif ...only written UMBRO on the tag) - the only Man U wear and from Malaysia cool.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 22 2006, 04:56 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 22 2006, 09:26 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 22 2006, 03:16 PM)
Football Jersey is my favourite and also everything about football collections especially with adidas trefoil logo  drool.gif  da old skool one......here is part of my precious collections and most of it are original one and vintage  thumbup.gif .....check it out football die hard fans  cool.gif

AC Milan Adidas Jersey (Away) 1992-1993 season (Made In Italy) - bought in Malaysia  biggrin.gif

France Adidas Jersey (front), World Cup Moments Edition (Made In Indonesia) - bought in Malaysia  biggrin.gif

Germany Adidas t-shirt, World Cup Edition (Made In Turkey) - bought in South Korea    rolleyes.gif

Japan Adidas t-shirt, World Cup Edition (front) (Made In Turkey) - bought in Malaysia rolleyes.gif 
Among your collections, the above are mine favourate. The AC Milan is really nice, reminds me about Baresi, Rossi, Van Basten, Riijard and Gullit. Love the old Milan jersey.

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 22 2006, 09:26 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 22 2006, 04:20 PM)
El-Salvador Adidas Jersey (front) (Made In Japan) - bought in Malaysia  rolleyes.gif

El-Salvador Adidas Jersey (back) (Made In Japan)

Arsenal 1990's Nike jersey (Made In UK) - bought in Malaysia  icon_rolleyes.gif

Aston Villa Reebok jersey - the only imitation and from Malaysia  whistling.gif
El-Salvador, where is this country from? Asian region or middle-east or europe? Are they strong? The Arsenal and Aston Villa old jerseys are really old-school look compare to the jersey they have now.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 22 2006, 09:27 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 22 2006, 04:22 PM)
Leeds United 1994 Asics jersey (Made In UK) - bought in UK  icon_rolleyes.gif 

Leeds United 1994 Asics track top (front) (Made In UK) - bought in UK  icon_rolleyes.gif

Leeds United 1994 Asics track top (back) (Made In UK) 

Leeds United late 1990's Nike jersey (Made In UK) - bought in Malaysia cool.gif

Wow, a Leeds collection. I know that during the end of the '80 and begining of '90, Leeds are a strong team. Nice collection, an A++ for your collection.

aizusan
post Jun 22 2006, 10:55 PM

271 posts

Vincent, thanx for the compliments icon_rolleyes.gif well, actually El Salvador was a central America country and it has successfully entered the 1970 World Cup in Mexico....but unfortunately only qualified for the first round vmad.gif ......that jersey of mine is a replica jersey reproduced by Adidas exactly da same like what being worn by El Salvador team during the 1970 World Cup biggrin.gif .....
aizusan
post Jun 22 2006, 10:58 PM

271 posts

anyway, later on i will add up some more collection of jersey like Germany red colour World Cup 2006 jersey and other adidas trefoil football stuffs.....but what really make me sad is that for this year World Cup, all Adidas sponsored countries jerseys are Made In Thailand sweat.gif ....its not fake, but the "made" really pissed me off mad.gif ......Adidas really doesnt maintain their image.....i dun mind if my Adidas is Made In China or Vietnam or Indonesia or even Malaysia.....but when it Made In Thailand and the price is ripp off "RM240/RM260", it make me 100 times to buy dat red Germany World Cup 2006 jersey....dats why I more prefer to find the old skool one even its hard to find, but if i cannot find da old skool Adidas, i will try to find the Adidas Originals (Adidas old logo reproduction) which they still maintain their image laugh.gif .......vincent, do you have old Malaysia jersey with old Adidas logo???
alexong
post Jun 23 2006, 12:53 PM

233 posts

actually, there's no point getting Grade A jersey.... get at least Grade AA. Afham ( of lelong.com.my ) sells really good replica!!!

if 1 2 get ori... spend some time and look around in eBay. There are quite a number of seller that sells jerseys cheaper than retail. I, myself, managed to buy England Away (new) original for RM130 only!!! =)
jiunkei_46
post Jun 23 2006, 03:58 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

agree with u, usually when getting those imitation of course we get those Grade AA or even AAA if there is..btw, Afham's price is not the cheapest in lelong..there are few which is selling cheaper and the quality is the same...

as for eBay, i thought most of them they using pay pal rite?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 23 2006, 10:24 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 22 2006, 10:58 PM)
anyway, later on i will add up some more collection of jersey like Germany red colour World Cup 2006 jersey and other adidas trefoil football stuffs.....but what really make me sad is that for this year World Cup, all Adidas sponsored countries jerseys are Made In Thailand  sweat.gif ....its not fake, but the "made" really pissed me off  mad.gif ......Adidas really doesnt maintain their image.....i dun mind if my Adidas is Made In China or Vietnam or Indonesia or even Malaysia.....but when it Made In Thailand and the price is ripp off "RM240/RM260", it make me 100 times to buy dat red Germany World Cup 2006 jersey....dats why I more prefer to find the old skool one even its hard to find, but if i cannot find da old skool Adidas, i will try to find the Adidas Originals (Adidas old logo reproduction) which they still maintain their image  laugh.gif .......vincent, do you have old Malaysia jersey with old Adidas logo???
You mean the Malaysia national team? I don't have but i have a red Adidas jersey (plain). It is so that Adidas jerseys are made in Thailand and i understand how u feel. 200++ for a jersey, that's too much and it is made in Thai. How about Nike's new jersey? I feel that the design is not as good as Adidas or Puma. Puma's design is not bad. Many national team wear Puma.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 23 2006, 10:26 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(alexong @ Jun 23 2006, 12:53 PM)
actually, there's no point getting Grade A jersey.... get at least Grade AA. Afham ( of lelong.com.my ) sells really good replica!!!

if 1 2 get ori... spend some time and look around in eBay. There are quite a number of seller that sells jerseys cheaper than retail. I, myself, managed to buy England Away (new) original for RM130 only!!! =)
Afham, i know that guy. Same Uni with me. I bought my Japan jersey from him.

About E-bay, it the transaction of purchasing item easy?
aizusan
post Jun 23 2006, 10:43 PM

271 posts

vincent, for this year world cup, all PUMA jersey made in Morocco and a lil bit cheaper than Adidas.....but at least not made in Thailand like Adidas sweat.gif ......but for PUMA they targetted for African countries because 2010 world cup will be held in South Africa!!! for da first time world cup in Africa!!! rclxms.gif "Say No To Racism in Football!!!" rclxm9.gif
aizusan
post Jun 23 2006, 10:48 PM

271 posts

Malaysia team (not My Team tongue.gif ) in da year of 1983.....u can see Shebby Singh and Dollah Salleh inside da photo.....wat a great moment for Malaysia in football at that time notworthy.gif ....this photo was taken during a friendly match in Japan rclxm9.gif
alexong
post Jun 24 2006, 11:13 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jun 23 2006, 06:58 PM)
agree with u, usually when getting those imitation of course we get those Grade AA or even AAA if there is..btw, Afham's price is not the cheapest in lelong..there are few which is selling cheaper and the quality is the same...

as for eBay, i thought most of them they using pay pal rite?
yea...i used Paypal. about Afham, if u buy more, can get really good deal. so, maybe u can get a few frens and buy together

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jun 24 2006, 01:26 AM)
Afham, i know that guy. Same Uni with me. I bought my Japan jersey from him.

About E-bay, it the transaction of purchasing item easy?
yea.... really easy. bought stuffs from ebay for about 10 times already. only got cheated once, for a fake Sennheiser earphone.... but luckily it's about RM30 only.

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 24 2006, 01:48 AM)

Malaysia team was so "harmony" back then. got chinese, malay and indian....
farysa90
post Jun 25 2006, 02:58 AM

Extravaganza Holla
772 posts

QUOTE(benedictHHH @ May 13 2006, 03:36 PM)
why bother to do ori numbering for fake jersey. why not put fake one also. last time bought fake jersey the shop owner tell can put number to.

but if Al-Ikhsan do it not surprise la. if they can gain money why not. i think la. hehe.......

Al-Ikhsan open another branch at Alor Setar. hehehe penang dont have yet but kedah dulu la. i think cause so many kedah fan that support football. u can see when kedah play at their stadium always full maaa. hehehe

This post has been edited by farysa90: Jun 25 2006, 03:02 AM
Abangpedro
post Jun 25 2006, 06:40 AM

Who am i??????
3,440 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 22 2006, 03:16 PM)
Football Jersey is my favourite and also everything about football collections especially with adidas trefoil logo  drool.gif  da old skool one......here is part of my precious collections and most of it are original one and vintage  thumbup.gif .....check it out football die hard fans  cool.gif

AC Milan Adidas Jersey (Away) 1992-1993 season (Made In Italy) - bought in Malaysia  biggrin.gif

Damn it, nice Rossoneri jersey ...........and Aizusan you're really old skool man.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 25 2006, 10:09 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 23 2006, 10:43 PM)
vincent, for this year world cup, all PUMA jersey made in Morocco and a lil bit cheaper than Adidas.....but at least not made in Thailand like Adidas  sweat.gif ......but for PUMA they targetted for African countries because 2010 world cup will be held in South Africa!!! for da first time world cup in Africa!!!  rclxms.gif "Say No To Racism in Football!!!" rclxm9.gif
Ic ic, Puma is indeed coming big in football. Do you know that Adidas and Puma bosses are brothers? The younger brother is Adidas and the older brother is Puma.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 25 2006, 10:13 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(alexong @ Jun 24 2006, 11:13 AM)
Malaysia team was so "harmony" back then. got chinese, malay and indian....
Hahaha.....you are indeed correct.
jiunkei_46
post Jun 26 2006, 01:07 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jun 25 2006, 10:09 PM)
Ic ic, Puma is indeed coming big in football. Do you know that Adidas and Puma bosses are brothers? The younger brother is Adidas and the older brother is Puma.
got to know that when there is once a show bout adidas...
aizusan
post Jun 26 2006, 03:04 AM

271 posts

absolutely i knew dat vincent.....and i knew it before i like Adidas so much!!! icon_rolleyes.gif ......i really do some research on Adidas before i turned up to be Adidas fans.....or wat i can call up myself as "ADIDAS HARDCORE" notworthy.gif ......rudolf dassler was a founder for PUMA and elder brother of Adi Dassler....and Adi Dassler was da founder for Adidas....Adidas came from Adi (ADI) Dassler (DAS) =ADIDAS....for PUMA, their original name was actually RUDO, came from Rudolf (RUDO) Dassler....RUDO brand....but later on Rudolf Dassler found dat RUDO was not so markettable brand name, so changed the name to PUMA....PUMA and ADIDAS were big rivals since their existance until now....but in da past, its more worst such as, even Rudolf Dassler and Adi Dassler were brothers, but before they die, they dont want to be buried next to each other......so BIG RIVALVARY!!! vmad.gif

this happen to me too!!! whistling.gif ....my dad like PUMA, but for me, i like ADIDAS.....my dad like Pele (PUMA ambassador since 60's....Pele worn PUMA king's boots in World Cup 1970) and for me, I like Beckenbauer and Gerd Muller (ADIDAS ambassador since 60's) blink.gif .....hehehehe....the RIVALVARY of PUMA with ADIDAS has spread into my family sweat.gif ....so strong influence from ADIDAS and PUMA to my family cool.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 26 2006, 03:06 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 26 2006, 03:19 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 26 2006, 03:04 AM)
absolutely i knew dat vincent.....and i knew it before i like Adidas so much!!!  icon_rolleyes.gif ......i really do some research on Adidas before i turned up to be Adidas fans.....or wat i can call up myself as "ADIDAS HARDCORE"  notworthy.gif ......rudolf dassler was a founder for PUMA and elder brother of Adi Dassler....and Adi Dassler was da founder for Adidas....Adidas came from Adi (ADI) Dassler (DAS) =ADIDAS....for PUMA, their original name was actually RUDO, came from Rudolf (RUDO) Dassler....RUDO brand....but later on Rudolf Dassler found dat RUDO was not so markettable brand name, so changed the name to PUMA....PUMA and ADIDAS were big rivals since their existance until now....but in da past, its more worst such as, even Rudolf Dassler and Adi Dassler were brothers, but before they die, they dont want to be buried next to each other......so BIG RIVALVARY!!! vmad.gif

this happen to me too!!!  whistling.gif ....my dad like PUMA, but for me, i like ADIDAS.....my dad like Pele (PUMA ambassador since 60's....Pele worn PUMA king's boots in World Cup 1970) and for me, I like Beckenbauer and Gerd Muller (ADIDAS ambassador since 60's) blink.gif .....hehehehe....the RIVALVARY of PUMA with ADIDAS has spread into my family  sweat.gif ....so strong influence from ADIDAS and PUMA to my family  cool.gif
Wow, thankz for the info.
aizusan
post Jun 26 2006, 10:32 PM

271 posts

here is my newest jersey....absolutely from ADIDAS trefoil logo drool.gif old skool one rclxm9.gif

Franz Beckenbauer jersey....size L and Made In Turkey....together with captain arm patch....a lil bit fit coz it is a jersey and 100% cotton made....wear it and will feel like Franz Beckenbauer biggrin.gif

(front)

(back)

(captain arm patch)

(special tag from ADIDAS)

GO DEUTSCHLAND !!! GO BERLIN !!!! thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
HEIL DEUTSCHLAND !!!! notworthy.gif

jiunkei_46
post Jun 27 2006, 12:13 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

how much u got that for? where to get it?
aizusan
post Jun 29 2006, 03:50 PM

271 posts

the price is RM200 and Made In Turkey.....100% genuine made by Adidas Originals....u can try to find it in The Curve, nearby the open air area....ground floor i think.....better go there fast coz its limited.....DAMN LIMITED!!!....and the biggest size left was L size blink.gif ..... others like in klcc Adidas Originals shop already out of stock and i was da person who bought da last piece of dat Beckenbauer jersey in klcc whistling.gif .....everyone is crazy about Adidas Originals (old logo one) products especially when its related with football and famous team like Germany, Brazil, England, France, Argentina, Holland etc blush.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 29 2006, 04:31 PM
aizusan
post Jun 29 2006, 04:24 PM

271 posts

my latest jersey......Gerd Muller jersey from Adidas Originals with XL size (a lil bit bigger than my Franz Beckenbauer jersey tongue.gif ).....Made In Turkey and 100% made by cotton....a memorable jersey of Gerd Muller as the highest world cup scorer since 1974 until 2006 with 14 goals rclxm9.gif .....however in this year world cup, Ronaldo recently has break the record with 15 goals cry.gif....so this jersey is a masterpiece of greatest football collection because it was in the market for this year world cup before Ronaldo breaks the Gerd Muller record...Gerd Muller was my football legend rclxms.gif ......the next Gerd Muller will be Miroslav Klose where until now he has scored 9 goals in his overall World Cup games including this year flex.gif biggrin.gif

Gerd Muller jersey (front)

Gerd Muller jersey (back), stated his scores in 2 World Cups notworthy.gif

Special Edition Tag

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 29 2006, 06:36 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 29 2006, 09:03 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 29 2006, 04:24 PM)
my latest jersey......Gerd Muller jersey from Adidas Originals with XL size (a lil bit bigger than my Franz Beckenbauer jersey  tongue.gif ).....Made In Turkey and 100% made by cotton....a memorable jersey of Gerd Muller as the highest world cup scorer since 1974 until 2006 with 14 goals  rclxm9.gif .....however in this year world cup, Ronaldo recently has break the record with 15 goals  cry.gif....so this jersey is a masterpiece of greatest football collection because it was in the market for this year world cup before Ronaldo breaks the Gerd Muller record...Gerd Muller was my football legend  rclxms.gif ......the next Gerd Muller will be Miroslav Klose where until now he has scored 9 goals in his overall World Cup games including this year  flex.gif  biggrin.gif

Gerd Muller jersey (front)

Gerd Muller jersey (back), stated his scores in 2 World Cups  notworthy.gif

Special Edition Tag
Nice jersey. U bought it in Germany?
aizusan
post Jun 29 2006, 11:41 PM

271 posts

i bought it in malaysia icon_rolleyes.gif ......but in internet, already 3 months on market worldwide.....so slow to arrive to malaysia market shocking.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jun 29 2006, 11:42 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jul 1 2006, 10:37 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 29 2006, 11:41 PM)
i bought it in malaysia  icon_rolleyes.gif ......but in internet, already 3 months on market worldwide.....so slow to arrive to malaysia market  shocking.gif
ic ic, how much does it cost u?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jul 24 2006, 08:59 PM

343 posts

Need opinion from you guys, does the new Man Utd's jersey look horrible? I like the new jersey and it is cool.
jiunkei_46
post Jul 24 2006, 10:11 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

i think it is nice and also memorable but im still waiting for them to release the 3rd away which is also in the same line and use for a yr..then only decide which to get..
emechelmi
post Jul 25 2006, 12:13 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Jun 26 2006, 10:32 PM)
here is my newest jersey....absolutely from ADIDAS trefoil logo  drool.gif  old skool one  rclxm9.gif

Franz Beckenbauer jersey....size L and Made In Turkey....together with captain arm patch....a lil bit fit coz it is a jersey and 100% cotton made....wear it and will feel like Franz Beckenbauer  biggrin.gif

(front) 

(back)

(captain arm patch)

(special tag from ADIDAS)

GO DEUTSCHLAND !!! GO BERLIN !!!!  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif
HEIL DEUTSCHLAND !!!!  notworthy.gif
nice jersey. I prefer the long sleeved one. Is it avalable in malaysia? What about other teams 60's-70's jerseys? (argentina, brazil, holland, england etc)
aizusan
post Jul 30 2006, 01:49 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jul 1 2006, 10:37 AM)
ic ic, how much does it cost u?
sorry vincent coz of late reply......i'm a lil bit busy.....well, for my Germany jerseys, each of them cost me RM200.....i am really sad Germany didn't make it for this year World Cup in Germany cry.gif cry.gif .....not like in 1974 in Munich, West Germany notworthy.gif notworthy.gif......that's why I adored Franz Beckenbauer, Gerd Muller, Sepp Maier and Paul Breitner so much rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jul 30 2006, 02:04 AM
aizusan
post Jul 30 2006, 02:20 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(emechelmi @ Jul 25 2006, 12:13 PM)
nice jersey. I prefer the long sleeved one. Is it avalable in malaysia? What about other teams 60's-70's jerseys? (argentina, brazil, holland, england etc)
well helmi, for all ADIDAS vintage edition for 70's world cup edition dat being made special for this year world cup, already sold out!!!! blink.gif blink.gif ......sold out like "pisang goreng" !!!!! blush.gif blush.gif .....maybe u have to wait for da new vintage edition by ADIDAS soon....usually ADIDAS produced several world cup vintage edition like Spain, Brazil, Germany, Argentina, Holland, England, Cameroon, Zaire, Italy, France etc.....but i dunno when coz da latest ADIDAS catalog after this year world cup, its not about football or world cup....more about tennis court and skate styles....so u have to wait smile.gif smile.gif ......my wardrobe now full with ADIDAS stuffs wink.gif wink.gif ....mostly old skool one.....ADIDAS is my favourite brand icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif ......how about u helmi??? u like old skool one?
aizusan
post Jul 30 2006, 02:26 AM

271 posts

Chelsea UMBRO jersey in memory after ADIDAS took over Chelsea sponsorship starting from this month biggrin.gif biggrin.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif cool.gif cool.gif

Old skool Chelsea UMBRO jersey, especially da centenary one (very special and precious)

my favourite centenary emblem

New Chelsea jersey from Adidas
(home jersey)- so simple design!!!

(goalkeeper jersey)

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jul 30 2006, 02:44 AM
huruhara
post Jul 30 2006, 05:25 PM

5 star porn
1,045 posts

nice gred A and AAA rclxms.gif

CAN GET IT HERE : here..click here..!!
cerebros
post Aug 2 2006, 07:12 PM

i only have 3 ori jersey...but it the cheap one.others are the "golok" one.but honestly the golok(gred AA) jersey wit the ori jersey almost same.maybe the quality or the comfortable may different.also the price javascript:add_smilie("^_^")
happy.gif
the latest jersey was england n italy n germany
next target--> the new MU aig
cerebros
post Aug 2 2006, 07:36 PM

about the new MU AIG jersey...hmmmm...it look ok ..but maybe it look interesting if it use the brazil WC06 nike design...and it also interesting it use the AirAsia sponser thumbup.gif
actually i like the adidas design..like chealsea ,liverpool ,real
but i'm MU fan ...and whatever happen i always support them notworthy.gif
zerlex
post Aug 2 2006, 10:26 PM

O.o Yang Ye Won o.O
558 posts

i only got jerseys of MAN UTD.
6 of them overall.
4 Home , 2 Away.
97-98 Home Red
97'98 Away White
98'99 Away White
99'00 Home Red
02'03 Home Red
04'06 Home Red
06'07 coming soon ! lol AIG !!!!!!!!! Hopefully can put Torres as Hero !

Oh Yeah , 2 England jerseys aswell , Home and Away with golden star

This post has been edited by zerlex: Aug 2 2006, 10:27 PM
Amanda85
post Aug 23 2006, 09:58 AM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

how much is d AA jersey actually...?

coz during d whole cup season, d original is expensive ofcoz n it doesn't had my size...so i bought d Rm40 jersey n it looks so fake until i dare not wear it out...

so i ended up buying an original england suit from Studio R.... RM89.90..

This post has been edited by Amanda85: Aug 23 2006, 10:01 AM
whoopa
post Aug 27 2006, 08:43 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Aug 23 2006, 09:58 AM)

coz during d whole cup season, d original is expensive ofcoz n it doesn't had my size...so i bought d Rm40 jersey n it looks so fake until i dare not wear it out...
wah england jersey so cheap 1. . the white 1 ar..?? u sure ka .. doh.gif
prem182
post Aug 28 2006, 09:28 PM

461 posts

any liverpool jersey?

Amanda85
post Aug 30 2006, 01:57 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Aug 27 2006, 08:43 AM)
wah england jersey so cheap 1. . the white 1 ar..?? u sure ka .. doh.gif
u mean d fake jersey that i buy??
yeah RM40..... dun veli bad quality...
i got d pic actually...

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Aug 30 2006, 09:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Amanda85 @ Aug 23 2006, 09:58 AM)

RM89.90 for England jersey. So cheap? Is it the white England jersey?
pangping1510
post Sep 1 2006, 12:56 AM

1,007 posts

Want to buy MU newest jersey.
Any place to buy? Around KL and Subang Jaya?
Female...S size...=)
unknown
post Sep 2 2006, 11:46 PM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Sep 1 2006, 12:56 AM)
Female...S size...=)
You can check out Nike outlets or BB plaza Real One shop biggrin.gif
neoxz
post Sep 2 2006, 11:49 PM

1,098 posts

I only have this years WC :
England Away + Home
Netherlands Home
Argentina Home
jiunkei_46
post Sep 3 2006, 02:14 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(pangping1510 @ Sep 1 2006, 12:56 AM)
Female...S size...=)
im looking for MU new away jersey, so if happen to come across pls leave me a msg..thanks
unknown
post Sep 3 2006, 02:18 AM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 3 2006, 02:14 AM)
im looking for MU new away jersey, so if happen to come across pls leave me a msg..thanks
I think you can get this away jersey at nike outlet already biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by unknown: Sep 3 2006, 02:19 AM
jiunkei_46
post Sep 3 2006, 02:25 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Sep 3 2006, 02:18 AM)
I think you can get this away jersey at nike outlet already biggrin.gif
oh..but im sure at nike outlet there wont be any discounts..haha..hope that some shops got discount..
unknown
post Sep 3 2006, 05:07 PM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 3 2006, 02:25 AM)
oh..but im sure at nike outlet there wont be any discounts..haha..hope that some shops got discount..
Yes. Nike outlet sure don't have any discount. RM259. You can go to Real One BB plaza shop, you can get discount at there smile.gif
nicque_panda
post Sep 4 2006, 12:23 AM

140 posts

my collection:

imitation:
England away (wc 98 or euro 2000 i guess)
Holland home (not sure which year but i guess euro 96)
Brazil home (wc 2006)

ori:
Man Utd home (2001 - umbro/vodafone)
Man Utd away (2001 - umbro/vodafone - beckham's name - white)
Man Utd away (2003 - nike/vodafone - my name - black)
Man Utd away (2003 - nike/vodafone - my name - white)
Man Utd home (2004/6 - nike/vodafone)
Man Utd away (2005 - nike vodafone - blue)
England home (euro 2004 - beckham's name)
Malaysia away (2004 - blue)

sorry no pics sad.gif
next target ---> Man Utd AIG home or away maybe both laugh.gif

This post has been edited by nicque_panda: Sep 5 2006, 03:36 AM
Amanda85
post Sep 4 2006, 04:20 PM

Scuderia Ferrari
2,232 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Aug 30 2006, 09:15 PM)
RM89.90 for England jersey. So cheap? Is it the white England jersey?
nope....d 1 i bought from studio R is not a jersey....is an dark blue england shirt wit a zip...
Aztec
post Sep 5 2006, 12:48 AM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

will add more later.. tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jiunkei_46
post Sep 12 2006, 08:32 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

hey guys, if u wanna get ori jerseys, u can try to look for this guy, he is a friend of mine...
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=332264&hl=jersey
can consider cheap compare to outside shops..all are ori..so anything u can just contact him..
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Sep 14 2006, 12:18 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Sep 5 2006, 12:48 AM)
will add more later.. tongue.gif
Nice collection dude!!
jiunkei_46
post Sep 15 2006, 04:27 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

just got my "Alex Is God" away jersey...damn nice and the material is so comfortable to wear on...here r some pic took using handphone cam

This post has been edited by jiunkei_46: Sep 15 2006, 12:24 PM
hedgehog
post Sep 17 2006, 10:49 AM

34 posts

I saw someone mentioned All Blacks jersey here earlier. Anyone know where I can get botht the original replica and the tiruan one? Dont mind a few "replica" for workout in gym. Please PM me. Thanks!
jiunkei_46
post Sep 17 2006, 11:04 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(hedgehog @ Sep 17 2006, 10:49 AM)
I saw someone mentioned All Blacks jersey here earlier. Anyone know where I can get botht the original replica and the tiruan one? Dont mind a few "replica" for workout in gym. Please PM me. Thanks!
those 'replica' mayb u can try with lelong n c..
hedgehog
post Sep 17 2006, 11:57 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 17 2006, 11:04 AM)
those 'replica' mayb u can try with lelong n c..
can't seem to find there.... anywhere else??
direwolf
post Sep 28 2006, 10:53 AM

13 posts

These used to be my collection!

Man U home season 1994-1996
Man U away season 1996 with 'Sharpe 5'
Man U third 1994-1996 with 'Cantona 7'
Man U away 1997 with 'Giggs 11'
Man U home 1996-1998 with 'Solskjaer 20'
Man U away 1998-2000 with 'Keane 16'
Man U third 1996-1998 with 'Beckham 10'
Man U home 1998-2000 with 'G Neville 2'
Man U third 1998-2000 with 'Stam 6'
Man U away 2000-2001 with 'Scholes 18'
Man U third 2000-2001 with 'Giggs 11'
Man U home 2002-2004 with 'v Nistelrooy 10'
Spurs away 1994-1995
Spurs home 1995-1997 with 'Fox 7'
Spurs third 1995-97 with 'Sheringham 10'
Blackburn Rovers home 1995-96
Blackburn Rovers away 1995-96
Sheffield Wednesday home 1996-97 with 'Carbone 8'
Chelsea home 1996-1998 with 'Le Saux 14'
Arsenal home 1996-1998 with 'Vieira 4'
Newcastle home 1995-1997 with 'Ginola 14'
Newcastle home 1999-2001 with 'Shearer 9'
Ajax Amsterdam home 1996-97
Ajax Amsterdam away 1996-97
Juventus home 1997-1998 with 'Del Piero 10'
Glasgow Rangers home 1996-98
Argentina home WC98 with 'Batistuta 9'
England home WC98 with 'Shearer 9'
Italy home Euro96 with 'Maldini 3'

All however, with the exception of Man U shirts and the Rangers one, have been sold or given away to friends and relatives
e30
post Sep 29 2006, 11:25 AM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

hey, does anyone know any shops which is selling last season's liverpool jersey(reebok)... since its the old model i believe the remaining stock will be retailed at a much cheaper price.. if any of you happen to come across this please inform.. i'm lookin for the red one btw (home kit).. thanks
zerlex
post Sep 29 2006, 11:08 PM

O.o Yang Ye Won o.O
558 posts

my simple pic of my MAN UTDs! thumbup.gif
aizusan
post Sep 30 2006, 12:28 AM

271 posts

MY ADIDAS drool.gif drool.gif

1) Adidas Hokuryo (from Sendai District) Jersey.....circa 1980's...Made In Japan....pattern like old skool Adidas Liverpool Jersey from 1980's tongue.gif tongue.gif
*front*

*back*

*closer* (at the arm, the Japanese character means "Sendai")

2) Adidas Eden Praire Soccer Club (USA) Jersey.....circa early 1990's......Made In USA.....pattern like Bayern Munich Jersey in 1990 laugh.gif laugh.gif
*front*

*back*

*closer*

This post has been edited by aizusan: Sep 30 2006, 12:32 AM
kretederas
post Sep 30 2006, 12:36 AM

48 posts

Ori :

Liverpool white & green jersy
Man Utd white & blue (Sharp)
Fiorentina Purple

Imitation

England Red 2004
Man U Red Vodafone
Man Utd AIG Red
Real Madrid White
winter23
post Sep 30 2006, 01:08 AM

339 posts

jersey i have:
4 Man utd home,2 Man utd away,1 Man utd third,2 England home,2 England away,4 real madrid home,2 real madrid away,1 Japan home...
five man utd is Ronaldo 7, one is Beckham 7....,and one is nameless...
five real madrid is Beckham 23,one is raul 7....
all england is Beckham 7....
and japan is Nakata 7.....

that all mine!!!

This post has been edited by winter23: Sep 30 2006, 01:09 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Sep 30 2006, 09:16 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Sep 15 2006, 04:27 AM)
just got my "Alex Is God" away jersey...damn nice and the material is so comfortable to wear on...here r some pic took using handphone cam

How much does it cost? RM250+?

QUOTE(zerlex @ Sep 29 2006, 11:08 PM)
my simple pic of my MAN UTDs! thumbup.gif
Nice collection! I am a Man Utd supporter too.
jiunkei_46
post Sep 30 2006, 09:41 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Sep 30 2006, 09:16 AM)
i bought it at RM205..
wasabe
post Oct 3 2006, 10:45 AM

Hi All,

I'm a writer doing a story on jersey collecting, would like to feature some of your collection in an article I'm doing for a newspaper.

For those who are willing to share their insight, do pm me/
i believe I ahve pm'ed some of you personally. Just need you to answer basic stuff like the most exp jersey you have, which is your fav and what design is your fav, and your thots on sponsor logos.

Thanks .

winter23
post Oct 4 2006, 03:43 AM

339 posts

hey..u all know why this time AIG jersey....all the nike logo at the bck (below mu logo)....all is come to right hand side....not center.....i ask al-ikhsan staff....he say "Maybe the nike staff was sleepy doing his work for printing the thing"....

hi...all CHECK IT OUT.......(i scare i get fake one)hahhaha...

This post has been edited by winter23: Oct 4 2006, 03:47 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Oct 5 2006, 01:32 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(winter23 @ Oct 4 2006, 03:43 AM)
hey..u all know why this time AIG jersey....all the nike logo at the bck (below mu logo)....all is come to right hand side....not center.....i ask al-ikhsan staff....he say "Maybe the nike staff was sleepy doing his work for printing the thing"....
hi...all CHECK IT OUT.......(i scare i get fake one)hahhaha...
I will check it out. Thankz for the info.
jiunkei_46
post Oct 5 2006, 01:34 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

its really at the right side..slightly to the right...mine AIG away also like dat...ori one..
Aztec
post Oct 5 2006, 10:31 PM

2,363 posts

all white.. tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
winter23
post Oct 6 2006, 01:41 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 5 2006, 10:31 PM)
all white.. tongue.gif
hey....england fans??
din buy the latest home jersey?
Aztec
post Oct 6 2006, 01:52 PM

2,363 posts

QUOTE(winter23 @ Oct 6 2006, 01:41 AM)
hey....england fans??
din buy the latest home jersey?
i was an england fan last time but no more redi.. sweat.gif
winter23
post Oct 7 2006, 04:07 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 6 2006, 01:52 PM)
i was an england fan last time but no more redi.. sweat.gif
oh.....let me guess....
bcoz shearer leaving?

damnself
post Oct 8 2006, 04:09 AM

244 posts

wahahaha...never thought this forum exist in low yat...hehehe....i want to show off also lah with my collection smile.gif got three MU jersey...the first one is the 2002/2003 season with ronaldo(EPL printing) name on it...the other one is last season with van nistelrooy name(champion league printing)...all are home jersey...the latest one i bought is the away jersey(white)...i nearly bought home jersey but as i have 2 already so i bought the away...huhuh...nice color also...white smile.gif but didnt have money to put a name...thinking of putting ji sung park name as my GF did...hehe...today i nearly bought away netherland jersey...blue color...only 89 at nike boutique...but my GF said it look like s**...so didnt buy it...thinking of buying it and put rafael van der vaart name tongue.gif all of my jersey dont have badge...anyone know where i can find past season badges?im looking for 2002/2003...champions league badge i can easily find at al-ikhsan for my van nistelrooy shirt...just dont know where to get that elusive 2002/2003 badge tongue.gif anyone? smile.gif
winter23
post Oct 10 2006, 02:25 AM

339 posts

wow....seen so many mAnChesTer UniTed fans here ler.....
that why home jersey 2006/2007 will sold out even nike shop....
how about away?
sold out too???

GrandElf
post Oct 11 2006, 10:27 AM

HyunA
1,154 posts

lol...so sad tat no 1 is an argentina fans here...sob sob.... cry.gif
btw where is this al-ikhsan shop located at??i saw 1 at sungei wang there but only got sell original de....there wasnt any A or AA type jersey out there inside the shop.... rclxub.gif
jiunkei_46
post Oct 11 2006, 10:36 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Oct 11 2006, 10:27 AM)
lol...so sad tat no 1 is an argentina fans here...sob sob.... cry.gif
btw where is this al-ikhsan shop located at??i saw 1 at sungei wang there but only got sell original de....there wasnt any A or AA type jersey out there inside the shop.... rclxub.gif
of ocurse..u think pasar malam??selling those imitation ones??? there are many al-ikhsan shops around in klang valley area..
zerlex
post Oct 17 2006, 10:18 PM

O.o Yang Ye Won o.O
558 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Sep 30 2006, 09:16 AM)
lol .. thanks for the compliment..
i'm too die-hard MAN UTD dy .. sad.gif
digitax
post Oct 19 2006, 11:40 AM

512 posts

wow ! din know there is so many jerseys collectors here .... i hv a few as well .. will try to post pics up tonite smile.gif
digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:40 PM

512 posts

some of my collection ... enjoy
digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:42 PM

512 posts

digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:42 PM

512 posts

digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:43 PM

512 posts

digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:44 PM

512 posts

digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:45 PM

512 posts

this is a few of the jerseys tat i treasure, comes with special embroidery commerating man u 99 season treble ...

digitax
post Oct 24 2006, 04:47 PM

512 posts

btw guys , sorry i din take full photos of each jersey, too lazy to take em out ... mostly im just storing them away ...

most of the man united jerseys comes with names and the badges ... lately those new man united i just put champions league numbering coz premier league badge is the blue one , not the gold colour for the champions
aizusan
post Oct 27 2006, 02:30 PM

271 posts

My own Selangor vintage player jersey.....it is not the replica one.....

1) "JERSI KERAMAT"......NO.10.....Not really sure whether its worn by Mokhtar Dahari , but for sure it is Mokhtar Dahari Jersey......player jersey......for player jersey, not all being worn by the player because some of them being made extra for the player to wear....every player has their own extra jersey.....written on the tag, PUMA Made In West Germany and at the back of the tag written in Germans!!

*front*

*back*

2) Selangor vintage player jersey with no.18.....but i dunno which player wearing this number......

*front*

*back*

3) Official Jacket for Piala Razak 1987.....previously it being called Piala Burnley, the earliest football tournament played by Mokhtar Dahari....

*front*

*back*
Cool_Knights
post Oct 27 2006, 09:51 PM

153 posts

I've read in the earlier post that mention about Naming & Numbering on jersey. I've done it once for my fake Man U jersey and of course the naming & numbering is fake also but the font is like the original one. and it cost RM5 for each letter and RM10 for each number.

so, fo my shirt... I use 6 words and 1 number and it cost RM40. numbering almost cost as same as the fake jersey....huhuhuhu.

I think for al-ikhsan, they charge RM7 for a word and RM14 for a number. I've once ask them but long time ago.

using my name with no 4... that time no man u player use that number... but now wear by Heinze. it its a 2002 Home Jersey i think... the first man u jersey by nike.

well.... for my collection, i got 1 original man u jersey and many fake jersey... lost count...heheheh. I'll list it later...
jiunkei_46
post Oct 27 2006, 09:57 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

those fake numberings if the quality not good after few washes then it will start to peel..try not to use machine to wash..hand wash only
Cool_Knights
post Oct 28 2006, 12:39 AM

153 posts

yeah... you right, I don't wear it again because the numbering were peeling and don't know how tu glue it. had try using glue but still peeling again after wash. so, for those who want to buy the fake numbering, caution when washing it... use hand wash, not washing machine. but who care, it is fake anyway... can buy new one...
soulmad
post Oct 28 2006, 09:49 AM

942 posts

i selling arjen robben signature super A chelsea jersey
anyone interest pls offer me
digitax
post Oct 30 2006, 04:03 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(aizusan @ Oct 27 2006, 02:30 PM)
My own Selangor vintage player jersey.....it is not the replica one.....

1) "JERSI KERAMAT"......NO.10.....Not really sure whether its worn by Mokhtar Dahari , but for sure it is Mokhtar Dahari Jersey......player jersey......for player jersey, not all being worn by the player because some of them being made extra for the player to wear....every player has their own extra jersey.....written on the tag, PUMA Made In West Germany and at the back of the tag written in Germans!!

*front*

*back*
wow !!! envy sial .... tats a very good pure vintage jersey
aizusan
post Oct 30 2006, 08:57 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(digitax @ Oct 30 2006, 04:03 PM)
wow !!! envy sial .... tats a very good pure vintage jersey
digitax, do u got any vintage Malaysia or Malaysian Football Club jersey??? i think in Malaysia, its difficult to get vintage Malaysia or Malaysian Football jersey especially those in 70's, 80's or early 90's unsure.gif .......kena cari lubang baru dapat blush.gif ..... u pun hebat apa....got special MU jerseys! kewl! icon_rolleyes.gif ......wat size do u wear for jersey? M? S? u like selangor and mokhatar dahari too??? my fren told me dat this Mokhtar Dahari jersey owned by me was from 1986 semifinal Piala Malaysia.....and the 1986 final Piala Malaysia won by Selangor was Mokhtar Dahari last game and he gave his last game jersey to Raja Muda Selangor (now Sultan Selangor) after won dat final match.....i heard dat last game jersey was now in the Sultan Alam Shah Museum....hope can take a look dats last game jersey laugh.gif laugh.gif ......

This post has been edited by aizusan: Oct 30 2006, 09:09 PM
tiketbas
post Oct 30 2006, 11:44 PM

80 posts

wow...thats one hard to find jersey..Selangor No. 10 of those days...you are one lucky chap man...
aizusan
post Nov 14 2006, 01:53 AM

271 posts

Gambar Khairuddin (dua dari kanan), pemain hoki Malaysia dan Arwah Mokhtar Dahari (paling kanan sekali), lagenda bola sepak Malaysia di Sukan Asia Tehran 1974......first time aku dpt tgk gambar Mokhtar Dahari dari dekat biggrin.gif ........*credit to Ibu Yasmin dan Danish*

*click gambar untuk view lebih besar*

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Nov 19 2006, 08:15 PM

343 posts

digitax, what an amazing collection of Man Utd jersey. Die-hard Man Utd supporter?
digitax
post Nov 21 2006, 03:43 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Nov 19 2006, 08:15 PM)
digitax, what an amazing collection of Man Utd jersey. Die-hard Man Utd supporter?
die hard? errm .. so so lar .. there are more fanatics
@rissband
post Nov 21 2006, 09:26 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(digitax @ Oct 24 2006, 04:47 PM)
btw guys , sorry i din take full photos of each jersey, too lazy to take em out ... mostly im just storing them away ...

most of the man united jerseys comes with names and the badges ... lately those new man united i just put champions league numbering coz premier league badge is the blue one , not the gold colour for the champions
what is ur size for the man utd jersy? if u want to sell it off, dont forget to pm me.. tongue.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Nov 24 2006, 02:53 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(digitax @ Nov 21 2006, 03:43 PM)
die hard? errm .. so so lar .. there are more fanatics
Great collection, do you still buy Man Utd jersey? I feel that this season the home jersey is nice.
digitax
post Nov 27 2006, 03:16 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(@rissband @ Nov 21 2006, 09:26 PM)
what is ur size for the man utd jersy? if u want to sell it off, dont forget to pm me.. tongue.gif
i might wanna sell off my year 2000 home jersey, complete with the millenium badge
digitax
post Nov 27 2006, 03:17 PM

512 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Nov 24 2006, 02:53 PM)
Great collection, do you still buy Man Utd jersey? I feel that this season the home jersey is nice.
yes i still do ......

yup , i like this seasons home jersey .. couple it with the europeans numberings ... it looks sweet indeed ...

im backtracking on all of man united keepers jersey ... currently i hv a few only
nicque_panda
post Nov 29 2006, 06:24 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(nicque_panda @ Sep 4 2006, 12:23 AM)
my collection:

imitation:
England away (wc 98 or euro 2000 i guess)
Holland home (not sure which year but i guess euro 96)
Brazil home (wc 2006)

ori:
Man Utd home (2001 - umbro/vodafone)
Man Utd away (2001 - umbro/vodafone - beckham's name - white)
Man Utd away (2003 - nike/vodafone - my name - black)
Man Utd away (2003 - nike/vodafone - my name - white)
Man Utd home (2004/6 - nike/vodafone)
Man Utd away (2005 - nike vodafone - blue)
England home (euro 2004 - beckham's name)
Malaysia away (2004 - blue)

sorry no pics sad.gif
next target ---> Man Utd AIG away  laugh.gif
new addition: Man Utd AIG home (imitation M size smile.gif ) ekonomi merundum la skrg...rehat jap bli ori blush.gif

This post has been edited by nicque_panda: Nov 29 2006, 06:24 PM
cikguhedda
post Nov 30 2006, 11:32 AM

hello guys.. i'm Cikguhedda and it seems that u guys are into collecting vintage jerseys.. What a surprise, i've been collecting vingate jerseys + the current ones (M League, EPL, SerieA,Budesliga,etc...) for the past 10 years.Its nice to see fellow collectors sharing ideas and showing off their collections.. I will post some pictures of my collections to share with you guys in the future.. and by the way..the selangor shirt is indeed a rare gem..frame it fellow collector.hehe.. Chioww....
@rissband
post Dec 1 2006, 06:08 PM

886 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Nov 30 2006, 11:32 AM)
hello guys.. i'm Cikguhedda and it seems that u guys are into collecting vintage jerseys.. What a surprise, i've been collecting vingate jerseys + the current ones (M League, EPL, SerieA,Budesliga,etc...) for the past 10 years.Its nice to see fellow collectors sharing ideas and showing off their collections.. I will post some pictures of my collections to share with you guys in the future.. and by the way..the selangor shirt is indeed a rare gem..frame it fellow collector.hehe.. Chioww....
hmm.. wondering u r collecting the mens or womens jersey? smile.gif
dont forget to upload the picture later..

This post has been edited by @rissband: Dec 1 2006, 06:09 PM
cikguhedda
post Dec 4 2006, 10:41 AM

QUOTE(@rissband @ Dec 1 2006, 06:08 PM)
hmm.. wondering u r collecting the mens or womens jersey? smile.gif
dont forget to upload the picture later..
Hey..jerseys are universal...hmmm..as far as i'm concerned though....

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 8 2006, 08:30 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 4 2006, 10:41 AM)
Hey..jerseys are universal...hmmm..as far as i'm concerned though....
Jersey do have male and female sizes.
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 8 2006, 08:30 PM)
Jersey do have male and female sizes.
ok.. i collect 'male' jerseys.. smile.gif smile.gif
aizusan
post Dec 12 2006, 09:11 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 03:59 PM)
ok.. i collect 'male' jerseys.. smile.gif  smile.gif
hmmm...female jersey a lil bit tight and more feminin blush.gif ....hi cikgu, long time no see....i'm a lil bit busy lately tongue.gif .....cikgu, do u collect ur skool football club jersey?? biggrin.gif

cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(aizusan @ Dec 12 2006, 09:11 PM)
hmmm...female jersey a lil bit tight and more feminin  blush.gif ....hi cikgu, long time no see....i'm a lil bit busy lately  tongue.gif .....cikgu, do u collect ur skool football club jersey??  biggrin.gif
ol skool rocks sayang.. of course.!! flex.gif flex.gif
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 09:47 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 09:40 PM)
ol skool rocks sayang.. of course.!! flex.gif  flex.gif
some of my M League collections. cant upload all. will take ages..sorry guys. will upload epl later

This post has been edited by cikguhedda: Dec 12 2006, 10:22 PM

aizusan
post Dec 12 2006, 09:55 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 09:47 PM)
wow! 1988/89 Arsenal adidas jersey! dats rox! u r da gal!.....jersey gal!.... biggrin.gif ....hmm, not da umbrella gal ya tongue.gif ....
aizusan
post Dec 12 2006, 09:59 PM

271 posts

here's my lovely "Darling" biggrin.gif ......loves her so much!!!!.....

*click on da image to enlarge it*

cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(aizusan @ Dec 12 2006, 09:55 PM)
wow! 1988/89 Arsenal adidas jersey! dats rox! u r da gal!.....jersey gal!.... biggrin.gif ....hmm, not da umbrella gal ya  tongue.gif ....
rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:29 PM

343 posts

cikguhedda, great collection of local football jerseys. Where did you get the Malaysia national team football jersey?
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:29 PM)
cikguhedda, great collection of local football jerseys. Where did you get the Malaysia national team football jersey?
i got it from liew kit kong, our former national striker.. it was his i suppose, manage to ask him to give me his shirt and he complied..hehehe...right after the tiger cup tournement. but, i use to saw it in adidas shops in kl.. it was selling at 89.90 i think, with climalite technology lagi.. just like the France national team kit..
aizusan
post Dec 12 2006, 10:36 PM

271 posts

cikgu, where's ur selangor jerseys???
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:40 PM

343 posts

Just bought this imitation Italy jersey.

I did buy an original Man Utd 3rd jersey.
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:41 PM

QUOTE(aizusan @ Dec 12 2006, 10:36 PM)
cikgu, where's ur selangor jerseys???
lupa amik gambar la sayang.. nanti ler... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif just this one..

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:42 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 10:34 PM)
i got it from liew kit kong, our former national striker.. it was his i suppose, manage to ask him to give me his shirt and he complied..hehehe...right after the tiger cup tournement. but, i use to saw it in adidas shops in kl.. it was selling at 89.90 i think, with climalite technology lagi.. just like the France national team kit..
Wow, you must be very happy to get a jersey worn by a player. You're indeed a hardcore supporter of local football.
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:40 PM)
Just bought this imitation Italy jersey.

I did buy an original Man Utd 3rd jersey.
cool Man U shirt vincent... rclxm9.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:44 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 10:41 PM)
lupa amik gambar la sayang.. nanti ler... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif just this one..
I'm from Malacca and i would like to get more info of Malacca Telekom FC. Can you tell me where to get info about Malacca Telekom FC.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:46 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 10:43 PM)
cool Man U shirt vincent... rclxm9.gif
Thankz. I'm a crazy Man Utd supporter. Even they are using the new jersey this season, i still bought the last season's jersey.
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:42 PM)
Wow, you must be very happy to get a jersey worn by a player. You're indeed a hardcore supporter of local football.
well, support our local football scene.. or nobody else will.no matter how suck they are, they're still part of our glorious football heritage, remember there is still hope..no matter how suck they play.. hehe. i do collect shirts from other league also.. but cannot upload la sayang.. to much space will be taken cry.gif cry.gif
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:44 PM)
I'm from Malacca and i would like to get more info of Malacca Telekom FC. Can you tell me where to get info about Malacca Telekom FC.
Melaka Telekom FC... hmm they do have nice shirts.. let me check for u wokay.. laugh.gif laugh.gif melaka which part? my hubby is from melaka also, near klebang
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Dec 12 2006, 10:55 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 10:48 PM)
well, support our local football scene.. or nobody else will.no matter how suck they are, they're still part of our glorious football heritage, remember there is still hope..no matter how suck they play.. hehe. i do collect shirts from other league also.. but cannot upload la sayang.. to much space will be taken cry.gif  cry.gif
Well, i do like to support the local football but it seems that i can't get any info of the football team. I will try to "korek" info when i'm free. Haha.....

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Dec 12 2006, 10:50 PM)
Melaka Telekom FC... hmm they do have nice shirts.. let me check for u wokay.. laugh.gif  laugh.gif melaka which part? my hubby is from melaka also, near klebang
I stay near Bachang area. If you have the jersey of Malacca Telekom, can you post it? Appreaciate.
cikguhedda
post Dec 12 2006, 10:57 PM

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:55 PM)
Well, i do like to support the local football but it seems that i can't get any info of the football team. I will try to "korek" info when i'm free. Haha.....
I stay near Bachang area. If you have the jersey of Malacca Telekom, can you post it? Appreaciate.
will do my dear.. no worries.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Dec 16 2006, 12:56 PM

5,580 posts

if u guys want to get football jersey at very attractive price, kindly contact me .. smile.gif ..
halilintar
post Dec 20 2006, 04:42 PM

116 posts

My collection - Only Bayern Munich & Germany:

user posted image user posted image
Info:
-Bayern Munich Home 2005/2006
-Extra: Bundesliga patch (Deutscher Meister 2005/2006)
-Saiz S
-Beli online dari FC Bayern fan Shop

Info:
-Bayern Munich Home season 2004/2005
-Saiz M
-Beli di Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza

Info:
-Bayern Munich Away season 2004/2005 & 2005/2006
-Saiz M
-Beli di Al-Ikhsan Taman U, Skudai

Info:
-Bayern Munich Home season 1997/1998 & 1998/1999
-Extra: 10 (no) & Matthäus (name)
-Saiz S
-Beli online di Classic Football Shirts

Info:
-Germany Home sekitar tahun 2004 & 2005 (EURO 2004)
-Saiz S
-Beli di Al-Ikhsan Taman U, Skudai
aizusan
post Jan 6 2007, 03:49 AM

271 posts

Sorry off topic skit blink.gif .....tak dapat disangkalkan yg produk Adidas bnyk menyumbang kepada dunia sukan bola dan org ramai paling suka kumpul ialah koleksi Adidas lambang daun...vintage punya....mana taknya, Adidas lambang daun yg reproduction punya pun skang ni jual kat kedai mau dekat RM 100+ - RM 500+....mahal giler!!! ni koleksi vintage aku yg terbaru dan bukan yang reproduction punya...old skool dan original punya!!! that's My Adidas rclxm9.gif

T-shirt biru Adidas

Sweater hitam Adidas....ala2 macam RUN DMC gitu icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

Jaket Adidas...spesel punya!!! icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Jaket Adidas Kelab Bola Shisui....kelab bola Jepun...mungkin high skool punya...siap ada nama owner dia lagi - K. Okada rolleyes.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jan 6 2007, 03:50 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 6 2007, 09:03 AM

343 posts

halilintar, the jersey that you bought from http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/, is the jersey quality good? How many much is the shipment cost to M'sia?
halilintar
post Jan 6 2007, 04:28 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jan 6 2007, 09:03 AM)
halilintar, the jersey that you bought from http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/, is the jersey quality good? How many much is the shipment cost to M'sia?
---Most (probably all) of the shirts are second-hand jersey, so they are not as good as new; mine is in mint condition :) Shipping cost is £3.50 using Standard UK Postage (1st Class Recorded Delivery), I received my package in less than 2 weeks.

Just bought 2 new jerseys:

user posted image user posted image user posted image
Info:
-Bayern Munich Home season 1999/2000 & 2000/20001
-Saiz S
-Beli di Weston, Singapore

Info:
-Bayern Munich Away season 20002/2003 & 2003/2004
-Saiz S
-Beli di Weston, Singapore

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 6 2007, 06:13 PM

343 posts

Ic ic, so far, how many jerseys u bought online, halilintar? I did the conversion and i think it is a little expensive.
halilintar
post Jan 7 2007, 04:09 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jan 6 2007, 06:13 PM)
Ic ic, so far, how many jerseys u bought online, halilintar? I did the conversion and i think it is a little expensive.
---Only 2; Bayern Munich Home 2005/2006 & Bayern Munich Home season 1997/1998 & 1998/1999. Frankly speaking, sometimes it's complicated to explain why I bought online, hehe. Here are the reasons:

Bayern Munich Home 2005/2006
-hard to find size S in Malaysia
-I bought when the price is already discounted
-I wanted to have the Bundesliga patch as well

Bayern Munich Home season 1997/1998
-it's vintage collection, never get in Malaysia
-it's size S, suites me well
-got number & player name as well
-also a discounted product

Hence; I only buy online whenever the price is good/reasonable. I'm not a rich man lah :) One more thing; I've got free scarf from FC Bayern as a token buying online :D
cikguhedda
post Jan 12 2007, 11:36 PM

Just bought myself a brand spanking new Malaysia Nike football jersey..the shirt is just outragiously stunning.!!!! and its MADE IN PROTUGAL. with DRIFIT TECHNOLOGY!!!!!!. cost me RM270 though.. but it is worth every penny!!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
jiunkei_46
post Jan 12 2007, 11:39 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(cikguhedda @ Jan 12 2007, 11:36 PM)
Just bought myself a brand spanking new Malaysia Nike football jersey..the shirt is just outragiously stunning.!!!! and its MADE IN PROTUGAL. with DRIFIT TECHNOLOGY!!!!!!. cost me RM270 though.. but it is worth every penny!!!! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
can show some pic here..??i haven seen the new nike m'sia jersey yet..
Aztec
post Jan 13 2007, 01:12 AM

2,363 posts

its nice la the malaysia jersey..but too darn expensive..if like 100+ maybe people will buy..but 279?sorry la..no buisness for nike..
cikguhedda
post Jan 13 2007, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 12 2007, 11:39 PM)
can show some pic here..??i haven seen the new nike m'sia jersey yet..
check it out at nike.com.my (harimau malaya)

cikguhedda
post Jan 13 2007, 10:55 AM

eleh..jersey brazil, england, arsenal,etc. boleh beli pulak.!!! bila sampai kat Malaysia RM279 rasa mcam tetiba je mahal pulak iye..!!.... i just dont understand Malaysian sometimes...weired species i suppose..
jiunkei_46
post Jan 13 2007, 03:42 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

2day only received an email from nikefootball bout the m'sian kit..and the whole nikefootball.com.my is dedicated to the m'sian kit.
btw, that Zaquan very good?
cikguhedda
post Jan 13 2007, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 13 2007, 03:42 PM)
2day only received an email from nikefootball bout the m'sian kit..and the whole nikefootball.com.my is dedicated to the m'sian kit.
btw, that Zaquan very good?
Zaquan is the dude who scored 2 goals against Man U Academy team last year.. And yeap, he is GOOD.he's currently under direct supervision from the goverment.and not FAM..sort like the golden child la. He's also the current top scorer for Negeri Sembilan FC at the moment.sadly he's currently injured. Not on the list for the national team in Tiger Cup He's hot.. and damn cute.. drool.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif buy the shirt.. support Malaysian soccer..Harimau Malaya is back..!!!

This post has been edited by cikguhedda: Jan 13 2007, 10:20 PM
jiunkei_46
post Jan 13 2007, 11:52 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

but the price is kinda expensive and if they want ppl to support national team shld be cheaper than others..i do hav the intention to get it but at RM270 cant afford
cikguhedda
post Jan 14 2007, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 13 2007, 11:52 PM)
but the price is kinda expensive and if they want ppl to support national team shld be cheaper than others..i do hav the intention to get it but at RM270 cant afford
people can aford of forking out rm 270++ to buy man u, arsenal and etc shirts.. bt when it comes to buying the malaysian new kit.. RM270 suddenly feels to expensive.. i wonder why? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
jiunkei_46
post Jan 14 2007, 09:10 AM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

Man U shirt for this current season doesnt cost me RM270..just RM200..so this is even more expensive than that..wow, btw, isnt it sphere dry technology?or they use back the old dry fit?
cikguhedda
post Jan 14 2007, 02:51 PM

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jan 14 2007, 09:10 AM)
Man U shirt for this current season doesnt cost me RM270..just RM200..so this is even more expensive than that..wow, btw, isnt it sphere dry technology?or they use back the old dry fit?
i think they're using drifit most probably.. biggrin.gif
slsl
post Jan 14 2007, 08:57 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jan 26 2006, 08:48 PM)
Hey vincent,

i have access to England's football fan's club.
If u wan i can get it for u
Totally original... from the fan club itself.
It'll cost more or less bout RM300...
It's a bit pricy i know...
aizusan
post Jan 15 2007, 03:42 PM

271 posts

Jeng jeng jeng!!! New Malaysia Jersey, Made In Portugal and it cost RM 259 rclxm9.gif icon_idea.gif laugh.gif blush.gif

*click on da image to enlarge*

*front

*back

*taming sari keris logo notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

*size tag

*NIKE product label - Made In Portugal

*product no.
aizusan
post Jan 15 2007, 03:46 PM

271 posts

Bayern Munich retro jersey made by Adidas biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

*click on da image to enlarge*

*front*

*back*

This post has been edited by aizusan: Jan 15 2007, 03:48 PM
izwan810
post Jan 16 2007, 05:10 PM

147 posts

oh i love buying jerseys. been collecting it since school days.
now i buy every month.hahaha

i collect liverpool,selangor (HEHE), england, argentina, usa, holland, ac milan, barcelona, italy notworthy.gif , ...oh i cant remember what i have. sweat.gif

latest are liverpool and barcelona

next target malaysia nike thumbup.gif
long7444
post Jan 21 2007, 01:34 AM

24 posts

Guys, want to check something. I sold to a friend on mine an Arsenal footbal jersey, original, i bought it when i was in UK. The team sponsor is still JVC at the time and the color is blue and red(or is it maroon) stripe.

The thing is after i sold him that shirt to him he told me a friend of his told him that the jersey was a special for Arsenal because they only used it only once or twice during that season (if you guys still remember the grey color ManU jersey). I don't mind or regret selling it to him. I just want to confirm what so special about that jersey.

_VC_
post Jan 22 2007, 02:09 AM

28 posts

hey anybody know where to find authentic past season arsenal jersey? and i really interested to the one which was sponsorred by jvc..
halilintar
post Jan 23 2007, 05:13 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(long7444 @ Jan 21 2007, 01:34 AM)
Guys, want to check something. I sold to a friend on mine an Arsenal footbal jersey, original, i bought it when i was in UK. The team sponsor is still JVC at the time and the color is blue and red(or is it maroon) stripe.

The thing is after i sold him that shirt to him he told me a friend of his told him that the jersey was a special for Arsenal because they only used it only once or twice during that season (if you guys still remember the grey color ManU jersey). I don't mind or regret selling it to him. I just want to confirm what so special about that jersey.
---Details please. Which season? By Adidas or Nike?

_VC_,
http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/pre...al-c-21_32.html
http://www.weston.com.sg/
_VC_
post Jan 23 2007, 10:36 PM

28 posts

im interested on this shirt..

http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/199...on2-p-1885.html

but duno how to buy.. anybody can help me?
halilintar
post Jan 24 2007, 09:02 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(_VC_ @ Jan 23 2007, 10:36 PM)
im interested on this shirt..

http://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/199...on2-p-1885.html

but duno how to buy.. anybody can help me?
---Product not found!. Somebody has bought it. It's not difficult to purchase jersey from that shop, so long as you have credit card.
Seng_Kiat
post Jan 24 2007, 09:29 AM

5,580 posts

for those who want to get ori or non ori jersey, kind pm me .. smile.gif .. im selling both .. smile.gif ..
long7444
post Jan 25 2007, 01:18 AM

24 posts

Halilintar, it looks like the 1995-96 Arsenal away shirt made by Nike. I saw the picture on one of the add on the link that u gave, bluish color combi. Just need to know anything special wit that shirt?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jan 25 2007, 04:46 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(slsl @ Jan 14 2007, 08:57 PM)
Hey vincent,

i have access to England's football fan's club.
If u wan i can get it for u
Totally original... from the fan club itself.
It'll cost more or less bout RM300...
It's a bit pricy i know...
U mean that u can get jersey from England?
Hanjin
post Feb 7 2007, 12:33 PM

24 posts

Hey im new here i just came across this site looking up football jerseys and thought id join and share my collection:
All real and no fakes cost me a fortune and will be getting the new fake Man Utd Home J S PARK 13 on the back as my obsession is costing too much biggrin.gif.

This post has been edited by Hanjin: Feb 13 2007, 04:34 PM
Hanjin
post Feb 13 2007, 04:35 PM

24 posts

Heres my lastest addition to my collection:

aizusan
post Feb 26 2007, 09:31 PM

271 posts

Selangor vintage player jersey and jacket made by Adidas cool2.gif biggrin.gif laugh.gif

*please click image to enlarge*

1) Selangor player jersey (Made In Japan)

*front*

*back*

2) Selangor player jacket (Made In Yugoslavia)

*front*

*back*

This post has been edited by aizusan: Feb 26 2007, 10:00 PM
damnself
post Feb 28 2007, 01:28 AM

244 posts

hey guys...just dropping by here and want to say that i have posted 2 MU jersey for sale..yes..both are original..go check it out at the garage sale...thank you biggrin.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Mar 12 2007, 09:51 PM

343 posts

It's been a long time since my last post. Here are some of my new collection of jersey

Barcelona Home Jersey

AC Milan Home Jersey
Aztec
post Mar 13 2007, 02:40 PM

2,363 posts

how u find barca unicef ori in malaysia?fake issit? laugh.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Mar 13 2007, 03:21 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Mar 13 2007, 02:40 PM)
Well.....both the jerseys are fake. Can't afford to get 2 ori jerseys on onw go. It will cost a lot. I like the Barca jersey with the Unicef on it.
aizusan
post Mar 14 2007, 02:47 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Mar 13 2007, 02:40 PM)
u can get barca jersey with unicef logo on it in real one store at sg wang biggrin.gif ...da barca jersey sold there was not fake
tsg
post Mar 19 2007, 08:00 AM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

latest addition....im da law! laugh.gif
ORI ref WC2006 jersey

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Mar 30 2007, 04:15 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Mar 19 2007, 08:00 AM)
latest addition....im da law! laugh.gif
ORI ref WC2006 jersey

Very cool jersey. Where u bought it?? Online??
tsg
post Mar 30 2007, 08:29 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Mar 30 2007, 04:15 PM)
Very cool jersey. Where u bought it?? Online??
adidas boutique KLCC, accidently saw it & grab...ive been hunting for the long sleeve, for long time,even enquired GS Gill etc...but phailed ....online will cost rm300 + shipping rclxub.gif
jiunkei_46
post Mar 30 2007, 08:30 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

so how much was that?
tsg
post Mar 30 2007, 09:48 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Mar 30 2007, 08:30 PM)
so how much was that?
rm150 brows.gif brows.gif
digitax
post Apr 25 2007, 12:26 PM

512 posts

anyone interested ? rm200 for this jersey

aw13
post May 25 2007, 07:20 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

hi there just to inform you guys and gals that I have some original jerseys for sale...check it out here!

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/443936
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 30 2007, 05:14 PM

343 posts

Recently, i just bought a Man Utd away with Scholes name on it. Will post the pic later.
kingkong81
post May 30 2007, 09:43 PM

1,351 posts

Hi guys... i got 2 questions:

1) Do u know where i can get Liverpool European Jersey (wif 5 stars under its logo)?? Fr Adidas

2) Do u guys know where i can get the best price for Original Liverpool Jersey?

Thanx in advance notworthy.gif
aw13
post May 31 2007, 01:31 AM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(kingkong81 @ May 30 2007, 09:43 PM)
Hi guys... i got 2 questions:

1) Do u know where i can get Liverpool European Jersey (wif 5 stars under its logo)?? Fr Adidas

2) Do u guys know where i can get the best price for Original Liverpool Jersey?

Thanx in advance  notworthy.gif
okay let me see if i can help you out;
1. Don't really get what you wanted. There is an European jersey for Liverpool and with 5 stars, but that's sponsored by Reebok and worn in 05/06 i think. And season 06/07's European kit is the half green/white worn v Barcelona from Adidas. so which one you looking for? if it's the former, sorry all sold out now (used to have @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza) and if the latter, you can get it from most Adidas stores in KL (if got stock lah).

2. Best price - current home (red)/away (yellow) jersey is selling @ RM199 at Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza. check it out!
kingkong81
post May 31 2007, 11:04 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ May 31 2007, 01:31 AM)
okay let me see if i can help you out;
1. Don't really get what you wanted.  There is an European jersey for Liverpool and with 5 stars, but that's sponsored by Reebok and worn in 05/06 i think.  And season 06/07's European kit is the half green/white worn v Barcelona from Adidas.  so which one you looking for? if it's the former, sorry all sold out now (used to have @ Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza) and if the latter, you can get it from most Adidas stores in KL (if got stock lah). 

2. Best price - current home (red)/away (yellow) jersey is selling @ RM199 at Al-Ikhsan BB Plaza.  check it out!
Icic...then must have been tricked by those 'fake' jersey...

Thx for ur info... rclxms.gif

Anyway...Liverpool juz released their new 2007/08 away kit...it looks chun...check it out here:
http://www.liverpoolfc.tv/replicakit/away_kit.htm
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 3 2007, 01:42 PM

343 posts

Here are the pics:-

Front

Back
cockerish
post Jun 3 2007, 02:06 PM

12k SP@M Club
13,619 posts

numbering you did urself?
how come dont have fa logo on the number?
aw13
post Jun 3 2007, 08:56 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(cockerish @ Jun 3 2007, 02:06 PM)
numbering you did urself?
how come dont have fa logo on the number?
that's because it's the UCL NN i.e. used in the Champions League, hence no FA logo.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 3 2007, 09:58 PM

343 posts

aw13, spot on. The naming and numbering are for UEFA Champions League. I wanted Ronaldo's name n number but the shop only left Scholes's name n number. So, decided to take his name.
kingkong81
post Jun 4 2007, 02:33 PM

1,351 posts

Do any of u guys know wheater any shops in KL/PJ got helps do the name and numbering for all those jersey?
aw13
post Jun 4 2007, 02:53 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jun 3 2007, 09:58 PM)
aw13, spot on. The naming and numbering are for UEFA Champions League. I wanted Ronaldo's name n number but the shop only left Scholes's name n number. So, decided to take his name.
just curious, what shop was this?

Added on June 4, 2007, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(kingkong81 @ Jun 4 2007, 02:33 PM)
Do any of u guys know wheater any shops in KL/PJ got helps do the name and numbering for all those jersey?
the only places are Real One @ BB Plaza and Al-Ikhsan @ BB Plaza, where you'll get a variety of NNs to choose from. Liverpool, Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Milan, Valencia, Real Madrid, Barcelona, England, Brazil, Korea, Czech R, Japan, Holland, etc.

any jerseys' NN you're looking for?

This post has been edited by aw13: Jun 4 2007, 02:56 PM
Cool_Knights
post Jun 4 2007, 06:13 PM

153 posts

Is the any name & numbering service here in Malacca??? I really wanna put my name and my fav number on my Man U shirt....
jiunkei_46
post Jun 4 2007, 09:34 PM

~kEi~
1,972 posts

can al-ikhsan melaka branch and c..its located at those shops behind the melaka sentral
kingkong81
post Jun 5 2007, 09:10 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 4 2007, 02:53 PM)

the only places are Real One @ BB Plaza and Al-Ikhsan @ BB Plaza, where you'll get a variety of NNs to choose from.  Liverpool, Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Milan, Valencia, Real Madrid, Barcelona, England, Brazil, Korea, Czech R, Japan, Holland, etc.

I ady got the jersey...juz 1 2 add the name and numbers....got this service?

aw13
post Jun 6 2007, 12:18 AM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(kingkong81 @ Jun 5 2007, 09:10 PM)
I ady got the jersey...juz 1 2 add the name and numbers....got this service?
yea got. business mah...just go to anyone of these and they'll help you. i can point you to the right shop if you tell me what name and number you want (for what jersey)? smile.gif
kingkong81
post Jun 6 2007, 04:26 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 6 2007, 12:18 AM)
yea got.  business mah...just go to anyone of these and they'll help you.  i can point you to the right shop if you tell me what name and number you want (for what jersey)?  smile.gif
I Bought Liverpool Home Jersey (Adidas)....so plan to put my name behind and number 18...customize name n numberin nod.gif g
aw13
post Jun 6 2007, 05:16 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(kingkong81 @ Jun 6 2007, 04:26 PM)
I Bought Liverpool Home Jersey (Adidas)....so plan to put my name behind and number 18...customize name n numberin nod.gif g
cool. then you can pretty much get from either Real One or Al-Ikhsan both at BB Plaza. letterings will cost you RM3 each, while number is RM19 each. patches go for RM49 per pair. biggrin.gif
kingkong81
post Jun 9 2007, 11:42 PM

1,351 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 6 2007, 05:16 PM)
cool.  then you can pretty much get from either Real One or Al-Ikhsan both at BB Plaza.  letterings will cost you RM3 each, while number is RM19 each.  patches go for RM49 per pair.  biggrin.gif
Thanx dude....will go over there to check it out next time thumbup.gif
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Jun 18 2007, 03:29 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jun 4 2007, 02:53 PM)

the only places are Real One @ BB Plaza and Al-Ikhsan @ BB Plaza, where you'll get a variety of NNs to choose from.  Liverpool, Man U, Arsenal, Chelsea, Milan, Valencia, Real Madrid, Barcelona, England, Brazil, Korea, Czech R, Japan, Holland, etc.

I think it was RealOne.

Added on June 18, 2007, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(Cool_Knights @ Jun 4 2007, 06:13 PM)
Is the any name & numbering service here in Malacca??? I really wanna put my name and my fav number on my Man U shirt....
QUOTE(jiunkei_46 @ Jun 4 2007, 09:34 PM)
can al-ikhsan melaka branch and c..its located at those shops behind the melaka sentral
I'm from Malacca also. In Malacca, i can't find a shop where they offer original name printing. Pirated shirt printing can be found in Malacca. I have my shirt printing done in KL. The shop is Real One, at Sungai Wang.

If anyone found any shops that provide original shirt printing in Malacca, do let me know. Thankz.

Added on August 9, 2007, 1:52 pmThis thread is dead. Hope to revive it soon. Anyway, just wanna ask does anyone here know the price of Man Utd scarf?

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Aug 9 2007, 01:52 PM
faris21
post Aug 31 2007, 02:01 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

My Jersey Collection

Spain

Italy

Croatia

La Liga

Seria A

Premier League

This post has been edited by faris21: Aug 31 2007, 12:48 PM
faris21
post Aug 31 2007, 02:03 AM

Newbies
4,453 posts

---=delete=---

This post has been edited by faris21: Aug 31 2007, 02:10 AM
alpha_mid
post Nov 4 2007, 02:45 PM

417 posts

is this thread dead already ? no one reply yet ? huuuuuuh,.. where's TS also..

hmm.. anyway, anyone know where can i find old patch/badge for EPL year 2001/02/03/04 ?
aw13
post Nov 4 2007, 04:36 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(alpha_mid @ Nov 4 2007, 02:45 PM)
is this thread dead already ? no one reply yet ? huuuuuuh,.. where's TS also..

hmm.. anyway, anyone know where can i find old patch/badge for EPL year 2001/02/03/04 ?
check out the thread on collections as per my siggy below. appropriate that it's there, cos in here...virtually unnoticed!

alpha, check out ALI or R1 they do have stocks for that. see you guys there!
sl8x
post Dec 27 2007, 01:02 PM

Wow... i should had stop by here earlier... I have a full collection of Original Liverpool And Real Madrid jerseys... look at them at

Andy's Jersey Collection

1 - Casillas
2 - Andy Lai
3 - Lai
4 - Gerard
5 - Zidane
6 - Slick
7 - Raul
8 - Andy
9 - Andrew
10 - Luis Garcia
11 - Owen

Please do contact me if you all intrested in getting jerseys... I'm a maniac when it comes to Soccer Jerseys....

This post has been edited by sl8x: Dec 27 2007, 01:51 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Feb 12 2008, 02:07 PM

343 posts

TS is here. LYN JC had done a great job. So, i decided to let them continue. Btw, i had given out all my imitation jerseys adi. I only keep my ori ones.
michealelsie
post Feb 12 2008, 02:07 PM

507 posts

wah~ alot of great collector here~

good job TS~

will drop by here frequently~
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Feb 12 2008, 02:14 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(michealelsie @ Feb 12 2008, 02:07 PM)
wah~ alot of great collector here~

good job TS~

will drop by here frequently~
Thanks. Actually, there is another thread on jersey collections. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/626874
adamiqbal
post Feb 13 2008, 02:58 PM

96 posts

Hello

I am Adam. I am new here. I am currently collecting champions league, cup finals, selangor and sarawak shirt. I used to collect liverpool and ac milan shirts.
Anyone Have these shirts for sale or swaps please let me know. especially Sarawak shirts!

I also have some shirts for sale. All are original and genuine. this is the link.

http://www.photoblog.com/adamiqbal/2008/02/13/

Nice to know this forum.

Happy collecting.

Added on February 13, 2008, 3:04 pmWANTED SHIRT.

ANY FANDI AHMAD shirt. WORN or Original REPLICA.

This post has been edited by adamiqbal: Feb 13 2008, 03:04 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Feb 13 2008, 06:10 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(adamiqbal @ Feb 13 2008, 02:58 PM)
Hello

I am Adam. I am new here. I am currently collecting champions league, cup finals, selangor and sarawak shirt. I used to collect liverpool and ac milan shirts.
Anyone Have these shirts for sale or swaps please let me know. especially Sarawak shirts!

I also have some shirts for sale. All are original and genuine. this is the link.

http://www.photoblog.com/adamiqbal/2008/02/13/

Nice to know this forum.

Happy collecting.

Added on February 13, 2008, 3:04 pmWANTED SHIRT.

ANY FANDI AHMAD shirt. WORN or Original REPLICA.

Welcome. There is another thread on jersey, http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/626874
You can visit there.
MariMo
post Feb 19 2008, 01:23 AM

- El Nino -
706 posts

i collect random jerseys = =
it s like , the design is nice i ll grab it haha
shud i post mine here?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Feb 19 2008, 01:45 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(MariMo @ Feb 19 2008, 01:23 AM)
i collect random jerseys = =
it s like , the design is nice i ll grab it haha
shud i post mine here?
Feel free to post your jersey collection. FYI, there is a similar thread here in lowyat, http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/626874. Go check it out.
syukur86
post May 9 2008, 12:41 AM

this place is a bit quite

this is my collection..free to look

http://s263.photobucket.com/albums/ii157/s...ction%20jersey/

This post has been edited by syukur86: May 9 2008, 12:56 AM
wayne_corpes
post May 9 2008, 12:55 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Jun 3 2007, 01:42 PM)
Here are the pics:-

Front

Back
is it size S?how much is the jersey??the last time i went to real one,the staff sell it for RM220..but i pass..actually its quite cheap for a rare jersey.

Added on May 9, 2008, 12:58 am
QUOTE(syukur86 @ May 9 2008, 12:41 AM)
this place is a bit quite

this is my collection..free to look

http://s263.photobucket.com/albums/ii157/s...ction%20jersey/
love the liverpool retro..

This post has been edited by wayne_corpes: May 9 2008, 12:58 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post May 9 2008, 01:06 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(wayne_corpes @ May 9 2008, 12:55 AM)
is it size S?how much is the jersey??the last time i went to real one,the staff sell it for RM220..but i pass..actually its quite cheap for a rare jersey.

Added on May 9, 2008, 12:58 am

love the liverpool retro..
Too bad that the AIG sponsor with the outline around it cracked after a few wash. So, i peel the outline of the jersey.
xkudekx
post Jun 9 2008, 11:33 PM

I have a few original jerseys from the 80s and 90s. Thinking of offloading non liverpool jerseys.
Anyone know where I can get 80s 90s jersey in KL/PJ? Got one shop in Amcorp Mall but they are selling for RM250 (man u, juve, leeds) sweat.gif

1) 1995/1996 LIVERPOOL HOME
2) 1994/1995 CREWE ALEXANDRA AWAY
3) 1991/1993 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR HOME
4) 1998/1999 LIVERPOOL AWAY
5) 1995/1997 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR HOME
6) 1992/1993 TUNISIA HOME
7) 1991/1992 LIVERPOOL AWAY
8) 1982/1983 QPR AWAY
9) 1989/1990 LIVERPOOL HOME
10) 1990/1994 FALKIRK FC AWAY
11) 1995/1997 WEST HAM UNITED CENTENARY
12) 1993 GLASGOW RANGERS
13) 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS
14) 1993/1995 LIVERPOOL HOME
14) 1990s KASHIMA ANTLERS
15) 1992/1994 FRANCE AWAY
16) 1982/1985 LIVERPOOL HOME
HangPC2
post Sep 7 2008, 01:30 PM

408 posts

my collection

1989 adidas Warm Up Jacket

This post has been edited by HangPC2: Aug 7 2009, 10:46 PM
shahrumm
post Oct 29 2008, 02:09 PM

423 posts

is it ok to sell imitaions jersey here in lyn or just the signature?tanx
edmund83
post Nov 14 2008, 11:50 AM

243 posts

i dun think LYN allow u to sell imitation good here...
mamril
post Nov 26 2008, 11:27 AM

128 posts

hi, just bought a 08/09 third jersey, if put anderson 8 how much would it cost at al ikhsan?

and yeah, my bnwt UCL 199 winners man utd, L size is still open for sale

This post has been edited by mamril: Nov 26 2008, 11:31 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Feb 14 2009, 08:47 AM

343 posts

I got a few new jerseys, will be uploading the pics soon. smile.gif
arvil22
post Dec 15 2009, 04:37 PM

155 posts

Man Utd 98/00 Home With Keane NN UCL
Man Utd 03/05 Away With Giggs NN BPL
Man Utd 06/06 Home With Giggs NN BPL
Man Utd 08/09 Home With Giggs NN BPL
Man Utd 08/09 Home With P.Scholes NN UCL + WCC (Coming Soon)
Man Utd 08/09 Away With P.Scholes NN UCL + WCC
Man Utd 08/09 Away With Giggs NN BPL
Man Utd 09/10 Home With Giggs NN UCL + WCC

aw13
post Dec 16 2009, 02:22 PM

3,111 posts

Try out this thread instead;

LYN Football Jersey Thread

dust2dass
post Feb 1 2010, 11:28 AM

Sifus, I have an old MAN U jersey, the one with vodafone sponsor. The problem is the words and logo are peeling off ( the logo actually came off completely d). Anyone here know where i can fix it?

~Sorry if my post lari topic abit~
Really not sure where to ask this question... Tried in football lounge, football gear and here. Hope you guys don mind me....
lowyatchai
post Feb 2 2010, 01:42 PM

45 posts

sifus,

how to remove a patch that has been ironed on? thinking of transfer to another jersey...

TQ
aw13
post Feb 5 2010, 05:43 PM

3,111 posts

You guys should check out the link on my last post above, that would really help both your problems now.
imiziq
post Mar 10 2010, 11:33 AM

58 posts

Hi all,

Can anyone suggest to me other than al-ikhsan and realone, is there any other shop selling Arsenal Away 09-10 jersey, size S? If search almost the entire klang valley, but the only size left was XL above

TQ
aw13
post Mar 17 2010, 06:20 PM

3,111 posts

Again, check out post 312. Better info there.
rogerlee71
post Jun 20 2011, 03:14 PM

Hi Anyone here collect signed jerseys ie Messi, Suarez? Any recommended website from those who have purchased before?
KitRoomDirectAsia
post Jul 10 2013, 04:57 PM

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kitroom-Dire...280008578727878

COME AND VISIT US OR SMS ME FOR DETAILS... 0123756118
sean_tuck2323
post Oct 24 2015, 09:25 AM

30 posts

HI guys anyone selling man utd 2007-2009 jersey. looking for size s or m. can anyone advice me where to find original retro jersey. thanks a bunch
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Nov 27 2015, 03:48 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(sean_tuck2323 @ Oct 24 2015, 09:25 AM)
HI guys anyone selling man utd 2007-2009 jersey. looking for size s or m. can anyone advice me where to find original retro jersey. thanks a bunch
Hi there,

Sorry for the late reply smile.gif it is been a long time since i last posted here.

We are another actve tread which is https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2932334

As for your question, u can check out Classic Football Shirt (https://www.classicfootballshirts.co.uk/)

There is a bulk order FB page, if you are interested in getting stuff from the website, i can ask the admin to add you in FB.
jhlee69
post Apr 6 2018, 10:52 AM

Hi all. I have been a football jersey collector for the past 20 years. Most of my jerseys are still in the original bags or the older ones have been washed and also put into plastic bags. Recently, i found that there are a number of jerseys that have their printed sponsors melting. those that were stuck to the original bags are screwed but there are some that has the paper wrapping which are melting and sticky but still overall ok. Does anyone know how to repair them or to reactivate the material?
I went on YouTube and found a few suggestions like ironing them which totally destroyed my jersey as it came out totally. Please share if you encounter this problem or have suggested solutions. Thanks.
arinpresto
post Jun 2 2018, 07:18 AM

36 posts

Sorry all.

I'm looking home Malaysia black jersey size M and L. Any shop selling it. Already went to al-ikhsan, no more 😔. Now ready to buy. ðŸ˜

Last time miss the boat. Thanks for helping.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Mar 12 2019, 11:12 AM

343 posts

Hi there,
Sorry for the late reply.

Maybe u can check this guy on FB, https://www.facebook.com/cfsmalaysia

QUOTE(jhlee69 @ Apr 6 2018, 10:52 AM)
Hi all. I have been a football jersey collector for the past 20 years. Most of my jerseys are still in the original bags or the older ones have been washed and also put into plastic bags. Recently, i found that there are a number of jerseys that have their printed sponsors melting. those that were stuck to the original bags are screwed but there are some that has the paper wrapping which are melting and sticky but still overall ok. Does anyone know how to repair them or to reactivate the material?
I went on YouTube and found a few suggestions like ironing them which totally destroyed my jersey as it came out totally. Please share if you encounter this problem or have suggested solutions. Thanks.
lewid5 P
post Jul 30 2020, 06:49 AM

Probation

Some really cool collections and jerseys on here.
Has anyone seen the latest away kit from Roma for the 20/21 season, it is amazing.

Some cool tops here
https://www.legendsfootballshirts.co.uk/

0.1741sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:09 PM