96 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

liquidmetal
post Aug 10 2012, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 9 2012, 08:22 PM)
Haven't touch ps3 in 3 days.

Went back home early, suddenly feel like playing ps3.

Finally, played few matches.

Spent some creds on the store.

Got 2 URs in a row again.

Wraith VII and Scorpion III.

From SP!

Lucky me. laugh.gif
Stop taking all the URs! mad.gif tongue.gif
TSslowpoker
post Aug 10 2012, 10:00 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 08:22 AM)
LOL lady luck is madly in love with me. wub.gif tongue.gif

But I still fail to unlock a particle rifle. sad.gif

Many at BSN said PR is better than Typhoon now, can't wait to get my hand on it and try it. sweat.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 10 2012, 10:31 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 08:22 AM)

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 10 2012, 10:00 AM)

Many at BSN said PR is better than Typhoon now, can't wait to get my hand on it and try it. sweat.gif
I have the Particle Rifle..A bit leceh lah coz you have to wait the ammo to refills itself if you are out of it but i think it's a good weapon too.. smile.gif

liquidmetal
post Aug 10 2012, 11:04 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 10 2012, 10:00 AM)

What destroyer build to use with ppr?

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 10 2012, 10:31 AM)
My luck with UR suxxorz.. weekend operation come we party. icon_idea.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 10 2012, 11:15 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 11:04 AM)
Sure..no problem..i already add you ah? hmm.gif *wondering*
liquidmetal
post Aug 10 2012, 11:35 AM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 10 2012, 11:15 AM)
Sure..no problem..i already add you ah?  hmm.gif  *wondering*
Added oledi..
Me nadisham la. wave.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 10 2012, 01:24 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 11:35 AM)
Added oledi..
Me nadisham la. wave.gif
Ahaha..sorry man..i lupa la blush.gif..

we party for this weekend for the operation event..it starts tonight right? or is it saturday for asia? hmm.gif
liquidmetal
post Aug 10 2012, 03:38 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 10 2012, 01:24 PM)
Ahaha..sorry man..i lupa la blush.gif..

we party for this weekend for the operation event..it starts tonight right? or is it saturday for asia? hmm.gif
Operation should start at 1am saturday thumbup.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 10 2012, 03:42 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 03:38 PM)
Operation should start at 1am saturday thumbup.gif
Cool..gonna start maybe in the evening.. cool2.gif
TSslowpoker
post Aug 10 2012, 09:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 10 2012, 11:04 AM)
QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 10 2012, 01:24 PM)
Got works till late afternoon tomorrow. sad.gif

I will online on the evening.

P.S. My random US friend (lol biggrin.gif) builds for Destroyer+PR: http://narida.pytalhost.com/me3/classes/#1...9@0KECOD4E4@0@0

P.P.S. Accuracy bonus is not needed for Devastator mode as the weapon's accuracy itself is high enough.
Trishharas
post Aug 11 2012, 02:53 PM

78 posts

Crap..can't play tonight..i'm having dinner with the rest of the bank staffs..sweat.gif

TSslowpoker
post Aug 12 2012, 03:54 PM

225 posts

REMINDER : Opearation Olympus will end on 13th August 8pm (Malaysia Time)
liquidmetal
post Aug 12 2012, 08:57 PM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 10 2012, 09:59 PM)
Got works till late afternoon tomorrow. sad.gif

I will online on the evening.
P.S. My random US friend (lol biggrin.gif) builds for Destroyer+PR: http://narida.pytalhost.com/me3/classes/#1...9@0KECOD4E4@0@0

P.P.S. Accuracy bonus is not needed for Devastator mode as the weapon's accuracy itself is high enough.
Thanks for the build, tested with PPR V, result is quite good. Can be on par with GI + piranha. Btw i choose magazine size instead of rate of fire..

Hm saw the progress update for this week operation, doesn't look like we gonna conplete the allied goal huhu..

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 11 2012, 02:53 PM)
Crap..can't play tonight..i'm having dinner with the rest of the bank staffs..sweat.gif
Which bank you working for? Post some credits to my account la. tongue.gif
TSslowpoker
post Aug 12 2012, 08:59 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 12 2012, 08:57 PM)
Thanks for the build, tested with PPR V, result is quite good. Can be on par with GI + piranha. Btw i choose magazine size instead of rate of fire..

Hm saw the progress update for this week operation, doesn't look like we gonna conplete the allied goal huhu..
Which bank you working for? Post some credits to my account la.  tongue.gif
shocking.gif

Damn...!!! V? V? Noooo.... I'm so jelly now..
Trishharas
post Aug 12 2012, 09:52 PM

78 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 12 2012, 08:57 PM)

Which bank you working for? Post some credits to my account la.  tongue.gif
StanChart KK.. tongue.gif

Btw, something is wrong with server..I tried playing on Saturday and end up going off and take an afternoon nap before the dinner..

I keep getting disconnected at least 5 times..

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Aug 12 2012, 09:55 PM
terryfu
post Aug 12 2012, 10:06 PM

514 posts

Hi. Wanna check is the PSN US DLC can be used for R3 game? Or is the DLC region-locked?

Gonna start this awesome game soon now that I finally platted ME 2.
ME 3 Insanity mode here I come!
TSslowpoker
post Aug 12 2012, 10:37 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 12 2012, 09:52 PM)

Btw, something is wrong with server..I tried playing on Saturday and end up going off and take an afternoon nap before the dinner..

5 times?? Thats really sucks. sweat.gif

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 12 2012, 10:06 PM)
Hi. Wanna check is the PSN US DLC can be used for R3 game? Or is the DLC region-locked?

I'm not sure about this as I'm playing R1 digital copy.

Anyone here can clarify this matter? hmm.gif
liquidmetal
post Aug 12 2012, 11:00 PM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 12 2012, 08:59 PM)
shocking.gif

Damn...!!! V? V? Noooo.... I'm so jelly now..
Huhu dun jelly, gi + piranha is always better. Yesterday i got play with world number two in n7 ranking, ultiair or something like that la the name. He oso use destroyer with ppr x and talon. Must be all his weapon level x addy..

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 12 2012, 09:52 PM)

Hoho later i open stanchart account, u post some money hehhehe..
xVentrusx
post Aug 12 2012, 11:48 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Aug 12 2012, 10:06 PM)

It is not region locked . So r1 dlc can work with r3 game and vice versa
TSslowpoker
post Aug 13 2012, 12:04 AM

225 posts

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 12 2012, 11:00 PM)
Huhu dun jelly, gi + piranha is always better. Yesterday i got play with world number two in n7 ranking, ultiair or something like that la the name. He oso use destroyer with ppr x and talon. Must be all his weapon level x addy..
Hoho later i open stanchart account, u post some money hehhehe..
Still jelly sad.gif I wanted to try it so badly lol. tongue.gif

I just played with ULTIAIR last week, do some speed run at glacier with him. laugh.gif

96 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:59 PM