12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

Prometheust
post Jan 14 2013, 08:44 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 12 2013, 09:59 PM)
do you guy feel the lagness when playing vanguard?
during biotic charge, once u lock on an enemy it will began charging after 1.5 sec like that?

even for grenade.
lag always a killer in mp games, yes need to plan to use power like 1.5sec ahead if not it just like the previous glitches with vanguard

when you charge after you die. Hate that. Play as a host to get the full capability with vanguard.
Prometheust
post Jan 14 2013, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jan 14 2013, 06:47 AM)
No Hurricane X for me yet this week. Luckily, I got Valiant III. Love this sniper.
well i got valiant II, but my Hurricane stuck at I, recently enjoying the hurricane on my adept,

feels so good laugh.gif
Prometheust
post Jan 18 2013, 09:14 AM

Haha new operation, just need to revive someone, well anyone volunteer to die? anyone?
Prometheust
post Jan 18 2013, 09:30 AM

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Jan 18 2013, 09:24 AM)
Hehe no prob gg. Did it lag badly when you join my session? For this weekend ops, please die five times for me to rez you. Hahhaha jokin only..
We take turns to die lah. tongue.gif
don't worry brother, i will DIE for you,

ME3 MP OPS: PREPARE TO DIE EDITION
Prometheust
post Jan 18 2013, 09:46 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 18 2013, 09:34 AM)
Nope better then playing random....

myb tonite u guy free we create a private match, leave 1 enemy and let the enemy kill us, then some one revive us, all 3 of us can get in 1 go... ok?
If ME3 is a hard as dark soul, what will it be??
Sure if i free i join ya for a bit,

well if me3 like DS maybe we can call it like DARK EFFECTS? MASS SOULS? i think if you play platinum solo is likely equivalent to dark soul difficulty

in term of carelessness making you die, cheap enemy. So getting better at the game, study the game mechanic, study the enemy weakness is how

you improve the game and make it easier, sometime exploit the weakness of the engine.
Prometheust
post Jan 19 2013, 08:51 AM

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Jan 18 2013, 08:20 PM)
Yeah i havent play any plat for a long time also. Keep on grinding those 200 waves in bronze hahaha. Ok sure got time we play plat games.

Jelly and abu, the ops starts at 1am right. So maybe 2mrw nite only we do the ops. Tonight if online just play some casual matches lah, if not burn out then maybe can proceed with the ops. Quite hectic today at office, so many issues. rclxub.gif
yesterday night so tired, play 2 gold games then already feel very sleepy, maybe tonight we coop, need to complete the ops laugh.gif
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Jan 21 2013, 09:32 PM)
Ahaaaa..I got an idea now. Thanks for mentioning. biggrin.gif
Damn it..i wouldn't dare play plat..my weapons are not up to par..cry.gif

I'm more of a Geth sniper rifle instead of rifle guns user. Spend more time on Typhoon and Geth Rifle. laugh.gif

Last year was Silver only. Now it's like a whole mix..Bronze, Silver and Gold. Wanna try plat with demolisher and use supply pylon..mwahahaha..

Anybody up for few rounds on Silver, Gold and a round on plat on Sunday midnight? brows.gif
Hahaha..coolio.. cool2.gif
If your weapon not high enough level then stick with powers, especially biotic explosion, they give high damage plus staggering the enemy.
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 12:25 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 22 2013, 11:34 AM)
How bout friday night? i try my best online. inv also nadisham and abu bakar also
Sure i join in the fun if I'm available and not busy playing nino kuni hahaahahaa....

rarely play platinum random because of missile glitcher and the firebase rio exploit.

Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 12:34 PM

QUOTE(sjneow @ Jan 22 2013, 12:21 PM)
are you actually using his shield? I always feel that it is more for show tongue.gif

his golden move is snap freeze, which can go through walls so you shouldn't die that much

if you really want to do 4 demolisher you will need 2 specifically spec for arc grenade and 2 specifically spec for homing grenade.
actually when the paladin first came out, i use the shield frequently, but it only effective on geth because of energy drain,

spec the shield to full then you can tank any attack, when the shield break quickly use ED if you low on shield and deploy it again,

can tank indefinitely.

but sadly because of the geth bomber, the practice no longer viable.
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 02:38 PM

Paladin works wonders on geth, get double explosion

1. use snap freeze
2. the on freeze enemy use incinerate (make sure spec it to do extra damage to freeze target)
3. it will trigger cryro explosion, and enemy still suffer burn damage because incinerate,
4. On the same enemy use energy drain, it will trigger second explosion which is fire explosion

rinse and repeat...only brought acolyte for the annoying hunters

work extremely effective on geth somehow...
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 22 2013, 03:30 PM)
i wait for your review for nino kuni!!!

missle glitcher still got??
firebase rio got what exploit?
yes, when i play platinum, really hate when someone equip striker....

as firebase rio,
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 22 2013, 04:51 PM)
That kinda bad glitch...so a lot of volus engineer can put lot of recon mine and kill lot of banshee...

y u hate striker, it powerful, i don't have it yet.. duno why so hard to get.
not hate, they use striker to missile glitching...striker is fun to use, slap it on destroyer and it enjoy high fire rate!
Prometheust
post Jan 22 2013, 06:14 PM

They need to add the DS3 character onto ME3 MP, now that's a very cool cross over, just like ME3 did with kingdom of amalur.
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2013, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 23 2013, 11:42 AM)
Tomolo i will be online at noon , mostly 2pm onward.. feel free to PM me join a..
@slowpoke or anyone
wanna ask u bout the freeze combo(Incinerate) + cryo blast
let say u hit a brute with cryo blast , then i fire 2 incinerate keep blasting it will do 100% more damage??  or only the 1st incinerate will hit 100% more damage
it's works if the target is chill, when they freeze, on smaller enemy they turn white while chill, then use incinerate to get the 100% extra damage,

after that incinerate, i think the incinerate will take over and burn the target and no longer chill thus no bonus afterward.

use cryro blast again, then incinerate.
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2013, 02:12 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 23 2013, 01:58 PM)
@Prometheust , sjneow

does that mean chill = freeze??
i know shielded or barrier unit cannot be chill , is that right?
and amour unit can't be freeze, the only way to detect is the see whether are they slow or not?
freeze+incinerate = cryo explosive?
chill+ incinerate = fire explosive?
chill same as cold or freeze, just a word not like a power or something

snap freeze, cryro blast or ammo will effect this status

freeze+incinerate=cryro explosion----> yes

chill+incinenare=fire expl-----> no

example
1. Incinerate+Energy drain=Fire explosion---->yes
2. Use weapon with incindieries ammo and shoot the enemy, enemy suffer burn Dot, charge them=fire explosion--->yes

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 23 2013, 02:17 PM
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2013, 02:13 PM

Snap freeze seems to ignore armor and shield, you can still trigger cryro explosion after you use snap freeze the followup with incinerate.

if you want to test whether or not you succesfully chill/freeze the target is when you incinerate it will trigger cryro explosion.

This post has been edited by Prometheust: Jan 23 2013, 02:16 PM
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2013, 02:21 PM

Here some reference about any combo's

List of biotic and elemental (tech) combos
Prometheust
post Jan 23 2013, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Jan 23 2013, 02:50 PM)
Thanks for the list!!
what is slam??
i think slam only available on single player, not in mp
Prometheust
post Jan 25 2013, 04:11 PM

Great new op, hopefully the pack include UR.
Prometheust
post Jan 26 2013, 09:00 AM

QUOTE(sjneow @ Jan 25 2013, 08:57 PM)
you don't get UR in Commendation Pack bro  sweat.gif
oh really? that's new to me, i thought i got valiant on the past ops, but then again valiant is not UR,

to bad, store started to suck for me.

12 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:33 AM