Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

Prometheust
post Mar 12 2013, 04:53 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 12 2013, 04:43 PM)
Ahaaaaa...Got it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Are you game tonight? brows.gif
well my copy of God of War Ascension arrive just now, so....... biggrin.gif
Prometheust
post Mar 13 2013, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(justified @ Mar 13 2013, 11:04 AM)
guys just wanna ask..is there a way to stop my galactic readiness % to drop daily in sp campaign?
as default it's stay at 50% and never drop, but if you play mp and got 100% it will drop 4% per day i think.
Prometheust
post Mar 14 2013, 04:10 PM

War asset can be obtain by in game quest, previous game continuation and also multiplayer promotion.
Prometheust
post Mar 15 2013, 10:59 AM

They say there will be no challenge this weekend

No challenge this weekend (March 15th)

somehow it feel like there will be more...hopefully so.
Prometheust
post Mar 18 2013, 02:10 PM

QUOTE(justified @ Mar 16 2013, 01:05 AM)
finally finished me3..i hv few question..i choose the right path and shoot the panel..it is destroy right? and why the laser beam etc never kill humans but only the bad ones? (my ems was 4K +)..does it mean earth human etc survive?
Congrast on finishing it, what color do you pick for your ending? i don't even remember which is which, i think human does survive, unless you shoot the star child......

ready for Multiplayer?.....
Prometheust
post Mar 18 2013, 02:13 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Mar 15 2013, 02:49 AM)
i guess i need more of these
user posted image to offer internet god and my luck to ME3 store.

im just going to sit here and watch my little pony until my internet stable.
sacrifice a baby my friend, works better...
Prometheust
post Mar 19 2013, 02:26 PM

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Mar 19 2013, 09:54 AM)
This !!!

This whole week no online, didn't pay the damn internet bill, really dun feel like paying it..
So no ME3MP for me ... back to skyrim...
What in the manner of beast is this? To much colors and happiness. This cuteness can make a raging krogan crying in the corners.
Prometheust
post Mar 25 2013, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ Mar 24 2013, 03:30 PM)
Hey anyone got that full statistics pic like in this video,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=playe...htNRuHYC0#t=61s
Hmm interesting, poor kaidan, people seems to ignore him, and no surprise that liara is no. 1 companion...
Prometheust
post Mar 26 2013, 10:44 AM

Femshep renegade playthrough is badass, to bad people like the male one because he is canon. Hmm as for people does not meeting with wrex maybe because initially without me 1 and the

comic, i think wrex is dead by default so many ps3 user will not meet him in me3. Then again it will be rectify with the genesis comic at me2 and saving wrex on me 1.

With this many variable, that's why people seems to piss off with that 'ending' that constraint people with few not so different end.
Prometheust
post Mar 30 2013, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Mar 30 2013, 11:25 AM)
I did the genesis comic at ME2 by saving Wrex (twice!) and kill him off once. For those who bought ME3 without playing ME2 and ME1, like you said Abu, Wrex is dead by default.

I never played renegade FemShep. Tho' I would like to try once..laugh.gif

I prefer Paragon actually. Much more nicer. brows.gif
Btw, anyone playing tonight? I can't play gold with randoms. Some of them are being class-A jerks. sad.gif
I always play Saturday night, invite me if see me online. My next mission in mp is to finish up all the challenge and max the manifest, after that I'm waiting for the next ME.
Prometheust
post Mar 30 2013, 12:03 PM

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Mar 30 2013, 11:43 AM)
I've been trying to max the manifest for ages. Trollstore really hates me, felt like giving up hope to max it.
The equivalent of suicide mission, need to be insanely rich to be able to buy all the pack and beat the troll.
Prometheust
post Mar 30 2013, 12:26 PM

Lately the store seem taking a lot of time processing transaction, it take's like 5min to open up one freaking pack, hate to wait whenever I'm on a shopping spree...
Prometheust
post Apr 8 2013, 09:46 AM

Hmm i been trying to play this game on Saturday but it seem that i cannot log in to ea server and keep disconnecting,

and if i successfully play MP suddenly it's lag like hell. At one time i play my team mate is INVISIBLE, yes i know about enemy invisible

but this is my first time playing match with invisible teammates, the even at the score board stated i was alone, only at the killfeed it show other

player action. Wierd shakehead.gif
Prometheust
post May 22 2013, 01:08 AM

Wrex has turned like some kind of pokemon,

WTH i need to punch some zombies to get my manliness back.
Prometheust
post Sep 25 2013, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Sep 24 2013, 08:49 PM)
Hello? unsure.gif
QUOTE(slowpoker @ Sep 25 2013, 01:21 AM)
Just played few MP games after saw your reply..

Haven't online on my ps3 for quite sometime.. sweat.gif

Its hard to find platinum games with decent players in it now..gold still have many players imo..

Btw, I forgot that I has 10m credits when I stopped playing few months ago lol so I just spent 6m on PSP and SP but I just got few URs (10 I guess).. doh.gif Bioware should increase the URs drop rate when they decided to stop updating MP back then... tongue.gif

Anyways, still a great games hehe
it's been a while since i play mp, i bet i'm a bit rusty,

saw liquidmetal play this like everyday, i admired his dedication,

I'm guessing his N7 rank probably like 8000+ by now laugh.gif

anyway it's good to hear from you guys again, maybe someday we coop together again.
Prometheust
post Sep 28 2013, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 28 2013, 06:52 AM)
blackout last night...
btw, is N7 Valkyrie a good gun?
it's good for headshot, it got insane damage multiplier upon headshot.

seems that you guys having fun last night drool.gif
Prometheust
post Oct 1 2013, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 28 2013, 05:57 PM)
fun for slowpoker and liquidmetal, but stressful for me as i keep dying cry.gif
Don't worry, by the time you reach 500 hours play time, you become expert already.
death is an experience.

QUOTE(Beat~ @ Sep 30 2013, 11:10 PM)
big thanks to slowpoker & nadisham.
really nice to have played plat round with you guys
don't ever forget about collector+platinum can do on your ps3, ever.

QUOTE(jellybean-fish @ Oct 1 2013, 09:22 AM)
Hey Thrish

I miss ME3MP, i hardly addicted to Multiplayer. Mostly single player as i lost my connection now.

Not more internet for me at home. Only on hometown.
Dont worry bro, Slowpoker n Liquid are pro, i used to keep dying when i was early on
They are like ghost , suddenly at your back pick you up at the meantime complete the mission.
Agreed, me also love this kinda horde mode on mp, loving the coop.

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0444sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:59 PM