closed, closed
Mar 13 2013, 12:35 PM
69 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
Latest English Movies Source with English Name & Search capability Added.. Check it out
Mar 14 2013, 10:34 AM
537 posts Joined: Jan 2012 From: Rachong |
Wow..good thing tat i found here..will give a try tonite with my Sam Smartv...hope it works and will extend it for sure...
Mar 14 2013, 02:14 PM
And yes..do we get to watch Live BPL match...this is always my priority..
Mar 14 2013, 08:19 PM
hi.i'm trying to install it now and i only manage to reach step 9 base on your installation guide. instead of video tutorial, it show online tve and the bar never changed , mean no loading is in process. btw my tv is E series.
Mar 14 2013, 08:50 PM
sorry mate....i press the return n enter again n it start loading n within few seconds its ok..its running good now..thks
Mar 19 2013, 03:54 PM
Why TS never appear again in the thread......scammer???? i am about to pay the donation now....please respond..
Update : i had paid it via paypal..pls update for me..thanks This post has been edited by jagjag: Mar 19 2013, 04:07 PM |
Mar 23 2013, 08:23 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Can somebody send me the IP-adres from OnlinTVE...
Tanks, Bjornski |
Mar 23 2013, 08:24 PM
2 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Can somebody send me the IP-adres of OnlineTVE..
Thanks, Bjornski |
Mar 24 2013, 02:08 AM
1 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
Hi can you pm the link to download samsung smart app....
thanks in advance |
Mar 24 2013, 08:28 AM
QUOTE(jagjag @ Mar 19 2013, 03:54 PM) Why TS never appear again in the thread......scammer???? i am about to pay the donation now....please respond.. Hi jag jag,Update : i had paid it via paypal..pls update for me..thanks Sorry, for late response. I've missed out your reply in lowyat.net. If you need quick response, please use the 'contact us' via OnlineTVE website or PM via Lowyat.NET where it will send email notification. I believe I had processed all the request in OnlineTVE. Please give me your OnlineTVE Id if I have miss out. Sorry about that. For your information, any payment done via Paypal is safe, because you can ask for dispute or refund from PayPal if goods are not delivered. Hence please don't worry. Have a nice day This post has been edited by onlinetve: Mar 24 2013, 08:30 AM |
Mar 24 2013, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(Bjornski @ Mar 23 2013, 08:23 PM) Hi Bjornski, Thanks for your interest in OnlineTVE. Can you register an account at OnlineTVE website www.onlinetve.com, and use the Contact Us to request for IP? Happy Installing This post has been edited by onlinetve: Mar 24 2013, 08:40 AM |
Mar 24 2013, 08:38 AM
QUOTE(Tweeety @ Mar 24 2013, 02:08 AM) Hi Tweeety, Thanks for your interest in OnlineTVE. Same as above, can you please register an account at OnlineTVE website www.onlinetve.com, and use the Contact Us to request for IP, IP will be given there. Happy Installing This post has been edited by onlinetve: Mar 24 2013, 08:39 AM |
Apr 10 2013, 11:58 PM
Following are some new updates about OnlineTVE App.. 1. Supported latest 2013 F-Series Samsung Smart TV/Bluray Player. 2. Added more latest movies. 3. Quick updates drama series (updated few hours later after live broadcast). 4. Migrated to a more reliable and fast response server. 5. Major bug fixes and fine-tuning. Feel free to try it out ... |
Apr 27 2013, 11:53 AM
1 posts Joined: Apr 2013 |
Hi, PM me the IP address, I would like to try. T Q
Apr 28 2013, 09:57 AM
Hi ysrock03,
Please check your PM. |
Apr 28 2013, 11:42 AM
68 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
Juz register lor, and u will get the ip add...
Juz tried with unifi vip 5, smooth even for live tv.. but got channels with buffering and take a long time to connect.. good app for samsung smart tv OT : hi TS, got a way to install netflix on samsung F series? |
Apr 28 2013, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(NinjaGaiden @ Apr 28 2013, 11:42 AM) Juz register lor, and u will get the ip add... Samsung F Series Smart TV (2013) App Store ChangeJuz tried with unifi vip 5, smooth even for live tv.. but got channels with buffering and take a long time to connect.. good app for samsung smart tv OT : hi TS, got a way to install netflix on samsung F series? http://support.unblock-us.com/customer/por...-smart-tv-2013- This post has been edited by onlinetve: May 11 2013, 04:09 PM |
Apr 29 2013, 12:13 PM
54 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Miri |
Hello guys,
First of all i really don't know should i put this. I just bought a Samsung Plasma 51" E550 model. I try to connect to internet via wireless, i click and scan, ive got signal but when i try to connect when it reach the security password box it auto close the box. Try to connect again sometime reach scanning for available wifi also auto close the box for me. I can only connect via wireless, i dont have LAN on my apartment just using the apartment wifi only. Please direct me to the right thread if this is not one. I've looking for the right thread but cannot find. :/ |
Apr 29 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(Dee-san @ Apr 29 2013, 12:13 PM) Hello guys, Hi Dee-san,First of all i really don't know should i put this. I just bought a Samsung Plasma 51" E550 model. I try to connect to internet via wireless, i click and scan, ive got signal but when i try to connect when it reach the security password box it auto close the box. Try to connect again sometime reach scanning for available wifi also auto close the box for me. I can only connect via wireless, i dont have LAN on my apartment just using the apartment wifi only. Please direct me to the right thread if this is not one. I've looking for the right thread but cannot find. :/ You may try to follow the video below to setup the wire or wireless network for your tv. hope it helps. http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=lXOO8T75bGQ |
Apr 29 2013, 02:16 PM
54 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Miri |
Hey, thanks for trying to help. This is what i did. But it the window just auto close by itself before i do anything. It happen like this.
Menu>Network Setting>Start>Searching for wireless...>(here window auto closed)<-- im stuck here. *sometimes it shows the list of wireless to connect to but before i even select them it auto close the window again* Sifu2 please help |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:29 AM |