Hi guys,visit the link below for mc ocean's product
http://mc-ocean2u.blogspot.com/p/product_18.html
It is true they don't push you to sell product,b'coz when you join as their member itself,you already purchased their product. you will receive products worth of RM 1900 after deduct all sort of fees from the initial payment of RM2163.so in order for you to generate income you have 2 options:
a) sales - you fork out more money,buy their product and sell them. or
b) recruit - you recruit ppl to be your downline,and receive commission of 10% of their initial purchase that is RM1900,it means you'll get RM190 for every person you recruit.you will also receive commission for every recruit done by your downline,the amount will be less then 10%.
so the process goes on,hence the pyramid will be formed.you will only earn as long as you and your downline recruit others.when it comes to a point where your pyramid stops,so will your income.
as for their recruiting tactics - an existing member,maybe a friend or family who already joined them will analysis ppl around,finding for a possible prospect.when they find one,will invite the prospect for a t-party(normal makan2).here they will intro you to other member and they will tell you their story.for example;
what they were doing before, how much was their salary and so on,then they will tell about how much they earn through this scheme and how long they have been doing it.
but to this point they will never tell you about the company(even the company name),also about the product.for further info,you will have to make an appointment and go for a presentation.but mind you,even here they will not brief you about their product.only will mention what are the product and where it's from.that's all.then,they will continue to talk about the recruitment and about their-self's.in the end will ask you to join them.
Mc ocean
Jan 20 2013, 08:56 AM
0.2743sec