Mc ocean

Alexaw98
post Sep 22 2017, 04:50 AM

*Sorry about my broken english
Hi guys, I was also invited by my wechat friend, found her by 'people nearby' at first she ajak me come out to have a dinner. Then i was like ok lo meet new friend ok la. Then first day she just talk about my career and did't say anything about this Mc Ocean things. Then just yesterday she ajak me go makan again. Then after makan she ajak me go see her company. she say just come and just have a look about this Mc Ocean.
At first when i come in the place. I was like fucked up. She introduce about the water filter things and bla bla bla then after that introduce the products things.
Then the same things as u guys said they will introduce their member last time work as what what doctor lawyer la also join them. At first i was like okay. But i just ignoring them and just listening to them trash talking. And then they ask me to join them. I told them i wan a few days to decide about it but they refuse to give me time and just ask me sign up because they say it's was a opputunity to make money. And ask me to go and join the M&U event that will held on next sunday 1Oct. But i need to sign up first but i dont have enough money so they say can pay abit first also never-mind. Then i so tired about it then i just paid $150 SGD to them. Because i was in Singapore. I don't even know they came here as well to brain washed all those young people. Including me i was almost brain-washed by them. They told me this company was all young people and i was like Of course la young people easy to be tipu ma easy to brain washed. So fucked up wasted my few hours listening to them trash talking!
Alexaw98
post Sep 23 2017, 03:26 AM

Well yeah they came in to SG as well, their plan is help those 'malaysian worker to quit sg and got time and money spent and bring it back to Malaysia. They told me it will held at JB but i did't ask for further more information not going there anyway.

0.1491sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:05 PM