Mc ocean

AntiScam
post Jul 3 2019, 09:27 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Neutralite @ Jul 2 2019, 03:21 PM)
There is a condition for you to only do a rm300 maintenance per month, why you dont dare to mention this part ? Good stuff u keep hidden harr.. as predicted, as expected harr..
Plus maintenance is clearly explained to new partners before they become SP.

There's a very logical reason for needing to do maintenance too. Just think about an mlm that doesnt need to do maintenance, what would it become ?

Also, loan is an option not a necessity. what business doesnt start with a form of loan ? expect to use own savings to start a business, save until u 50 years old liao lurhh..

But yeah, everything i say here will turn out a waste of energy. Be glad that i got extra energy to spare here today. Cause very soon this comment gonna get reported la, abuse la, removed la.. Dont say we didnt tried to explain. but we already know your motive in this forum..

One thing for a fact, rich businessman wouldnt spend most of their time in lowyat anyway..  so u can roughly know only what kind of people lingers here...~~~ and for what reason, it's normally not a good one..
wow, McOcean defenders now trolling Lowyat and all the forum users, good diversion!
AntiScam
post Jul 5 2019, 05:49 PM

182 posts

Guys, please ignore all the defenders' provocation. Focus on creating awareness, dont fall into their trap and start the war of words. We must share all the bad experiences and let justice serves them.
AntiScam
post Jul 9 2019, 09:17 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(Kaityln @ Jul 8 2019, 10:02 PM)
Yooo, so guess what? I met a victim just now while waiting to pick up a friend of mine at the ktm station.

She told me a 'fantastic' story of how Mc Ocean greedy KPs deceived her.

She seemed like a really naive girl. Only 23 years old.

She was told by one by Prince B that her kp had already put in 10k for her to start the business as an SP because the network really believed in her ability. So B and KP asked her to die die find another 20k to 'top up' the remaining so that the 10k doesn't go to waste.

So this young, naive girl who only JUST started working in KL, took a loan of 20k. When she got her rebate of 3k+, the KP took the money because she put in the initial 10k for the partner ma..

A year later only she found out that there was no initial capital of 10k by the KP. It was only her own 20k. So the KP nicely sapu her rebate money. PLUS! The kp had never mentioned about maintenance. That greed forsaken KP has been taking all her generation money all this while.

That partner is no longer active and is struggling to pay RM1k every month of loan from her RM2.3k.salary working as an admin. 

WHAT A LIFE RUINER!

They just robbed a young girl of a bright future in broad daylight.
This is what this thread needs, real experience sharing. I've had enough of all the toxic and meaningless exchanges in this thread, from both the accusers and defenders. Please stop making this thread looks stupid.

This post has been edited by AntiScam: Jul 9 2019, 09:18 AM
AntiScam
post Jul 12 2019, 09:12 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(holykuma @ Jul 11 2019, 07:19 PM)
they having pubg on this sunday.. who wanna join? XD
Wow, I am interested, to kick their ass!
AntiScam
post Jul 19 2019, 09:48 AM

182 posts

https://www.mcoceanacademic.com/question/
First time in my life I see a website's FAQ is all about explaining negative reviews and pyramid scheme. Come on, so many MLM companies out there, McOcean is the pioneer in doing this, haha. Well played in trying to educate the public about pyramid scheme. People know how to google that term la, haha.
AntiScam
post Jul 19 2019, 09:59 AM

182 posts

Congratulations for being a laughing stock again, TRUMP ONCE MORE... LOL
Donald Trump? Hahaha

This post has been edited by AntiScam: Jul 19 2019, 10:00 AM
AntiScam
post Apr 29 2020, 01:54 PM

182 posts

How is Pearson Chia doing? Does McOcean have the cash to give agents commission (even if they have sales) in this shit market?
AntiScam
post Apr 29 2020, 01:56 PM

182 posts

By the way, how did McOcean Lowyat turn out to be so lowly ranked in Google search ya? What happened? Lowyat McOcean used to rank in the top 3 position.

0.0368sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:09 PM