Guild Wars 2 v3, Sequel to Guild Wars.

-kytz-
post Aug 10 2012, 07:10 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 10 2012, 07:07 PM)
wait for 660Ti release at the end of this month.

Added on August 10, 2012, 7:09 pm

You can go to other race's town via Asura Gate.
Waiting too but forumers mentioned might be around RM1k. Might as well get GTX670 @RM1.1k tongue.gif
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 12:07 AM

12,573 posts

Let's just say I make my digital pre purchase now through the official site now, how long would it take for the entire 'process' ? Can make it in time for the stress later at 3am?
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 12:14 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 11 2012, 12:08 AM)
You can download the client as soon as your purchase goes through, and well depending on how fast you can download the client, yeah you might get to join the stress test. It's at 7am btw.
laugh.gif I thought it's at 3am sweat.gif Actually I already downloaded the client, right now updating it.

Can let me know the procedure after purchasing digital download?

Pre purchase> get code?> enter code into account info?> enter game?

P/s: I already downloaded the client. No need yo redownload right?
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 12:24 AM

12,573 posts

hmmmmm I can't get debit card to work. Keep mentioning "The credit card information you entered was invalid. Please try again"

Already tried changing first/last name. Also tried using caps/off caps. Stil can't work sad.gif
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 12:42 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
you need to enable online purchase before you can buy anything online with debit card.
How do I do that? I don't see any options in my Maybank2u website sad.gif
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 12:55 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 11 2012, 12:41 AM)
you need to enable online purchase before you can buy anything online with debit card.
QUOTE(chaos86 @ Aug 11 2012, 12:43 AM)
google search, maybank msos

edited : found this while searching for MSOS here
QUOTE(Defallen @ Aug 11 2012, 12:47 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27863376

Do check the note : Update 10/1/12 : Some people have confirmed that there is no need for MSOS registration anymore. So I have hidden these steps (Step One & Step Two) in spoilers. Please proceed straight to >> STEP THREE

However, do try the steps to be sure smile.gif
Thank you guys for the help smile.gif

Actually I wanted to hide my purchase from my mum (she'll kill me), but ahhh nvm la, I'll just tell her I want to buy 'something' small tongue.gif

QUOTE(frankiethan @ Aug 11 2012, 12:52 AM)
Google search solutions found :

*Do you have more than enough money in your bank account? or the amount is over your online purchase limit. Well,      
  you can change the limit online.

*if you are doing the 1st time online purchasing with your debit card, you need to call the bank to activate your online 
  purchase permission (example : OTP , etc...)

*Ask your family or friends who have credit card to buy for you.
Wow. Nice info there. I'll call Maybank right away happy.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 11 2012, 01:04 AM
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 01:43 AM

12,573 posts

Oh gg.com Still can't get it to work after Maybank activating international purchasing. Even used my mum's card also can't work sweat.gif

Oh wai! Really want to make it for stress test later sad.gif

p/s: Can't use the paypal method by defallen cuz there was one step where TS mentioned 'wait for 1 day for bla bla bla ' (bolded in red) sad.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Aug 11 2012, 01:45 AM
-kytz-
post Aug 11 2012, 02:18 AM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Vendetthiel @ Aug 11 2012, 01:51 AM)
sad.gif  Sorry to hear that.
Was there anything key in wrongly sucha the name and etc etc etc?
No error at all. Tried all sort of combinations for the name.

Asked my friend to help me buy but she also couldn't, even using 3 different cards also tak boleh. Pay pal tried 2 times also same thing sad.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0190sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:25 AM