7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WARNING] Nokia 6220 sold by babygirl0924, She sold me FAULTY phone!! (case close)

mfg1
post Jan 24 2006, 12:36 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Jan 24 2006, 12:32 PM)
They haven check what the problem straight away change the speaker...
They should have have diagnasis on the phone 1st then only prompt u to repair.
What they do just show them is not professional.
Me will take note of this shop and ask the world not to go there for any kind of business...
Different story Pip, diverted from the original issue.. u should create another thread for this.

BTW, they did check the phone and confirmed the 'problem' but just cant confirm a solution until try a few things, and of course replacing the cheapest part first is logical and standard practise.

This post has been edited by mfg1: Jan 24 2006, 12:44 PM
mfg1
post Jan 24 2006, 12:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(Guest @ Jan 24 2006, 12:39 PM)
Buyers : THERE IS NO CHEAP CHEAP GOOD GOOD deals!!! Don't be greedy!!!
Are you try to imply that...

Buyers : THERE IS ONLY CHEAP CHEAP FAULTY FAULTY deals!!! Don't be greedy!!!

Pip_X
post Jan 24 2006, 12:52 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

Oh...
Sorry about that.

The babigirl seems not to reply anymore...
mfg1
post Jan 24 2006, 12:55 PM

74 posts

Thanks all who read this thread..

i'm want to close this thread with curse..

KARMA RULES.

but just read in the BlackList guide, should open at least 1 week before can put in blacklist.

This post has been edited by mfg1: Jan 24 2006, 01:31 PM
[W]HIT3_@NG3L
post Jan 24 2006, 01:38 PM

2,104 posts

we need a handphone technician 2 clarify if mfg1 bought a faulty speaker or d other way round smile.gif
eye
post Jan 24 2006, 01:45 PM

1,166 posts

QUOTE(mfg1 @ Jan 24 2006, 12:51 PM)
Are you try to imply that...

Buyers : THERE IS ONLY CHEAP CHEAP FAULTY FAULTY deals!!! Don't be greedy!!!
The glass is half full, the glass is half empty!!! Same results, just different viewpoints. Hahahahahahah !!!!!!

suiteng
post Jan 24 2006, 01:50 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

But in my opinion, shouldn't pay for a phone which is failed to be fixed lor..
broken_string
post Jan 24 2006, 04:56 PM

人生, 如何說得失, 論成敗 ?
7,258 posts

wtf how come guest can post huh.gif

anyway for this case let see wat baby got to say later smile.gif

i suggest mayb the thread starter take the hp to another shop to confirm the problem.
DaViDcHiN
post Jan 24 2006, 06:15 PM

2,720 posts

i support babygirl...

coz she really did refund rm40 to u...

n after dat...the phone shop cn't fix the problem n charge money from u? be common sence...who's gonna pay if the phone hav no difference???
jimmylim85
post Jan 24 2006, 07:44 PM

iPhone world....
7,832 posts

one thing is unfair... when the phone shop repair your phone speaker and charge you rm 60... yet it still doesnt work... why pay that rm 60? you can ask him to return the previous speaker afterall, whats the point paying RM 60 for a speaker that cant fix it? Is more like paying RM 60 for nothing at all... Arent we suppose to pay the shop phone repair something can be repair... if cant be repair it, why pay for that thing that it was suppose to solve the problem?
babygirl0924
post Jan 24 2006, 08:21 PM

ok...i'm not replying bcuz i don hav the time to do all tis kind of arguing..ok..last thing to say..mfg1 says tat he take n repair but den he says stil hav cracky sound..n wanna ask me to refund bak..but the thing is..i not sure weather did he reli take n repair or juz wan to ask me to deduct RM40..i'd used tis hp so long n did't noe the speaker is cracky..i stil can chat with my frens n stil can hear clearly..so...it's stil in good condition for me..
mfg1..if u still wanna to talk bad on me..juz go on..god will noe who cheated who..i already kind enof to deduct money..u stil wan how??I don even noe my speaker hav problem..if i reli noe..i would hav take it to repair 1st..n..if i reli wanna to cheat u..i wont cum bak n deduct the RM40..300+ is not a problem to u bcuz u r working..but even RM10 for me..is a big thing..i'm stil a student..i noe the moral..don "critisized" my personality!!!!!!!!! vmad.gif mad.gif
babygirl0924
post Jan 24 2006, 08:41 PM

oh ya...one more thing...if u reli wan a clear speaker..u better get N90 lo...soooo clear....u can hear clearly even ur ear full of ear wax!!!hahah..
mine is juz 6220..u can go n ask to compare wif a new 6220..the sound is the same..don judge my moral attitude anymore..!!!!
jdreamer
post Jan 24 2006, 08:47 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

DELETED (Changed my mind)....

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Jan 24 2006, 08:50 PM
Thrust
post Jan 24 2006, 10:33 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

I support mfg1. If the goods are in good condition, definately there wont be anything wrong and the buyer wouldn't complain right?
mfg1
post Jan 24 2006, 11:23 PM

74 posts

Thanks thrust.

To babygirl, if the phone is good condition how come you agree to rebate in front of the repair shop after talking to the technician. Your standard of good condition i couldn't understand and definitely not standard. Like i said before this, if u think phone like this is good condition, why not u refund me and sell to ur friend or whoever who can agree with u that your phone is good condition? I told you i cannot sell this phone to other ppl in this condition. But since u dun want to refund i got no choice but wasting mine and everybody's time bringing up thread. If RM300 nothing to me i wouldnt be bother and definately wouldnt buy ur phone as well.

Dun compare to N90.. even my other phone 3100 sound far better that this. I can even say all other cheapo phone i ever use also sound better.. those green screen phone also sound better. not perfect but better. This is not first time i use handphone la. For me easy only, if a phone we buy has to go to repair shop, definately it is not good condition. You can say like externally ok, minor scracthes BUT issue is like this this this.. like i saw many ppl put in LYN. Not just simply in good condition.
mfg1
post Jan 24 2006, 11:28 PM

74 posts

I got the receipt to proof i repair the phone. I even stand and look to check the replacement done for half an hour. After the service was done, i got no choice but to pay also. Suggest me not paying the repair shop?? put me in double trouble? easy to say but hard to do. Waah this phone really suey lor.. i will check with the repair shop again and see if can fix it in any way then will sell off the phone. If cannot fix then i'll have to tell the buyer potential issue first. what to do.. doh.gif
Pip_X
post Jan 25 2006, 12:28 AM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

mfg1, if u manage to fix the phone and wanna sell it, do find me.
Me try to give back the price u paid to babigirl. (RM300)
By this, me hope u wont lost too much on a faulty phone.

babygirl0924
post Jan 25 2006, 08:51 PM

As i said!!! i dono my hp hav speaker problem!! do u understand?? i stil can hear n talk clearly using it..n all my frens can hear wat i said through the phone clearly..so...for me ..it is stil good condition!!!understand??
Thrust
post Jan 25 2006, 10:06 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

Babygirl0924, since you dunno your phone is having speaker problem, well i guess mfg1 found it out for u tongue.gif
cuoreboy
post Jan 25 2006, 10:33 PM

81 posts

emmmmm this case very hard to do settle

babygirn n mfg1 also got wrong

mfg1 didnt check properly n pay u r wrong hehehe
babygirl i dont beleive if ur phone also dunno got speaker problem or u know got speaker problem and go to fix and also same soo u sell to ppl

mfg1 u got check the sticker or not see got torn or not if got sure go for repair or RMA ..... if the sticker is ok means this phone didnt send for repair before ......

very hard justisfied

even last time got 1 guy sell me HP 6125 PDA phone very good price and good condition no scratch when i open the cover behind check very clean no water mark but i know that phone is drop to the water before bcoz i know how to check i than i say i du want ur phone n this guy angry scold me like shit n i say ur phone is drop water before his eye seem very scared take the phone from my hand and he gone "In 60sec" soo beware guyyyy dealing wif those hand phone or PDA

This post has been edited by cuoreboy: Jan 25 2006, 10:40 PM

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.36    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 09:06 AM