Volkswagen Cars Discussion : Powered by V6!, Das Auto!

WingZero
post Sep 3 2012, 06:24 PM

384 posts

I am also very unhappy with OKR SC.

I went in to complain that my Touran twice locked at D2 and ask them for a checkup.

They said nothing wrong.

When I complain that my car also judders in D2 again said nothing wrong and this is teh DSG characteristic. What a bunch of BS.

The next day I went to Sg Besi SC and immediately they diagnose and found out that my mechatronic is failing and suggest me to leave it for them to replace.

This is what I call service and thorough checking. They also found out that there is problem with my vacuum hose and waiting for replacement now.

QUOTE(pireshotmail @ Sep 2 2012, 11:39 PM)
Hi, thanks your reply.
The sound appear when I am driving oh, how do record...
It is like "GAGAGA" whenever driving in slow speed and not accelerate but I am sure it is not jerking.

Service center OKR, said is Golf TSI characteristic... which I am doubt.

such a bad experience, it is only 1 days old car.

Any sifu and owners sharing ?
Very much appreciate you all sharing. Thanks a lot.
WingZero
post Sep 3 2012, 09:18 PM

384 posts

Sg Besi SC only manage to change the mechatronic since they have the spare parts. Lucky for me the car was fixed within 2 days.

For my vacuum hose I am still waiting for the part to arrive. Estimated 2 weeks or so and yes its all free covered by the warranty.

QUOTE(pireshotmail @ Sep 3 2012, 09:13 PM)
Thanks bro.

That means another case again on the same SC. They just told me is Golf TSI characteristic. Which the car just 1 day old. NEW CAR got SOUND. can anyone accept with such a high price ? Even our local car also does not have problem on the new car.

So, now Sg Besi able to solve ALL your problem ?
Do you pay ?
How long you leave the car at Sg Besi SC ?

0.0434sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:30 AM