6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 09:34 AM

1,256 posts

Good news. There is a mode called "Test Range". You can test all vehicles inside the map, like learn to fly heli etc. DICE really listen to players.
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 10:35 AM

1,256 posts

Origin refunded my premium package (mexican version) sad.gif
Any of you who bought from MXC can check your purchase history?
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 01:26 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Oct 29 2013, 10:39 AM)
Refunded mine too (the one where i paid with maybank direct debit)

I just repurchased again using Paypal (linked to maybank debit card) and it works fine. Paypal charges you full amount instantly
Just found out that Origin refunded because my balance is not enough tongue.gif Bought again with full price~
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 01:32 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 12:11 PM)
me too!! lol
but not sure why, i order the standard version + premium
but i got the deluxe battlepack and veteran battlepack
is this normal??
abnormal lah. No battlepack for standard version.
MXC premium still the same price, I just bought from there.
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 02:09 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 01:39 PM)
the digital deluxe give gold battlepack or the premium battlepack?
Deluxe gives 3 battlepacks,
premium give 1 battlepacks per month for a year.
veteran pack is for those who owned any BF games
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 04:36 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 02:12 PM)
i got 3 premium battlepack and 1 veteran battlepack

the premium battle pack is for the ppl order the premium rite?
I don't get 3 premium battlepacks. Can you show the screenshot?
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 04:38 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(xtrabite @ Oct 29 2013, 04:35 PM)
Guys, where to find gameshop with hardcopy BF4 in store around kajang/cheras?
Just order from LYN seller like pbbseller, it's very cheap compare to local shops. And postage can reach in 1 day.
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 10:26 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 29 2013, 10:10 PM)
How do i know whether my PC is running on DirectX 11.1? I check in dxdiag, I'm running on DirectX 11.

I got DirectX error while launching the game.
direct x error again? got run in admin and compatible with window xp/7? Non-unicode language is set to Chinese?
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 10:53 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 29 2013, 10:35 PM)
Ya. Already run in admin and windows 7 compatible.

Where to set the non-unicode?
If you getting error while joining server, set your "Language for non-unicode programs" to English US.
Just search it in the search bar. If still don't know, google it, quite common one

tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 10:57 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 29 2013, 10:56 PM)
Oh..but i cant even launch the game. Play campaign also cannot.
yalah, that's why i ask you to change it. It's windows settings, not BF4 settings.
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 11:46 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(esdome @ Oct 29 2013, 11:32 PM)
Yea. Finally can launch the game after set the non-unicode thingy. Thanks a lot bro.  notworthy.gif
gratz. I got this problem too after installed Windows 8.1. Whole internet only got 1 guy found out this solution, took me quite some time to find smile.gif
tshin810
post Oct 29 2013, 11:47 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 29 2013, 11:46 PM)
any1 here win8 user keep crash when playing
I think it's server problem, especially on Shang Hai map
tshin810
post Oct 30 2013, 04:42 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 30 2013, 11:50 AM)
fk that. will buy it 2nite. damn EA sure know how to milk money. disable queue, add cut-queue for premium = profit vmad.gif

saw most of you guys get it from Mexico. any risk? heard that your account will be flag and can't use it to purchase/add new game afterwards.
premium queue also disabled.

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 30 2013, 12:01 PM)
even the free dlc still really less ppl play
like the bf3 free dlc  Back to Karkand
also no much ppl play, after this Close Quarter
with malaysia internet speed, go in just keep die
this dlc is all about shotgun, all place within 100m
all inside the room, so u lag a little bit, like 100ms ping
go out just keep die, die die die
after this, armored kill
damn.................. no server is full only added some new useless tank
after this, end game added new game mode, u have to take the gun at the map
cannot choose and added X-BOW, a sniper like gun which cannot use it at the range too far.........
most ppl join the end game map just to get the x-bow only, after this, all server empty
Internet speed not the main problem. I remember 2 years ago i joined a Netherland server with 400ms delay. My initial score was 10-0 and many people get mad and asked me quit biggrin.gif
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 01:06 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 31 2013, 12:03 AM)
so nice team together with LYN but crashed .. arghhhh
I always crashed in Shang Hai map, guess I have to try repair the game tomorrow.
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 08:28 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Oct 31 2013, 08:21 AM)
yes i did face the sound issue, using on board SC. suddenly the footstep and environment sound is gone, only left the radio and gunshot doh.gif

as for crashes, loading time, so far i have yet to face this problem. the only problem i face is the servers always crashes. i lost so many points because of that  mad.gif
The sound issue is only occured Lancang Dam, right? Everyone got the problem.

Btw, there is a 677MB update.
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 11:41 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Oct 31 2013, 11:39 AM)
Just a quick one. What do you guys think with the spec below? xD

C2Q6600@3.00Ghz + HD6850 + DDR2 4GB + WD Green HD

Low settings? effect off? etc? Or any of you guys using similar setup?

I knew is dinosaur PC, please don't laugh at me LOL~!
Ya, I think low. Maybe try custom settings with medium and tweak for better fps
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 11:48 AM

1,256 posts

I updated to AMD 13.11 beta 8 and restart, it went into endless boot screen. Luckily problem gone after power off my PC. almost s**t my pants.
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 12:06 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Oct 31 2013, 11:52 AM)
AMD still requires you to restart PC after every update?
I think so.
My game still crash in Shang Hai map after install latest driver....
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 09:43 PM

1,256 posts

~Spoiler~

I finished Campaign, so far only found few small bugs. Last mission was easy one, but you have to choose which one of your team mate to die, and you get his/her dog tag.
tshin810
post Oct 31 2013, 10:07 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Oct 31 2013, 09:46 PM)
No texture problem? Perhaps my RAM is not enough so the game itself have some memory leak still ongoing. I restart checkpoint to make it better.
Nope, I don't see any texture faulty.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0426sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:00 AM