6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

tshin810
post Oct 14 2013, 09:21 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 14 2013, 09:16 PM)
LYNer add my battlelog : kayhachi
there is no page for LYNer battlelog user.. T_T
SteelSeries fan spotted biggrin.gif Nice rig btw~
tshin810
post Oct 14 2013, 11:19 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 14 2013, 09:29 PM)
lol.. got the rig 2nd hand for a cheap price.. tongue.gif
oh so nice. How much that rig costs you?
tshin810
post Oct 14 2013, 11:38 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(kayFX @ Oct 14 2013, 11:36 PM)
3k for all including monitor (not on the sig) previous owner give me LG 3d monitor 23".. my own only the mouse, new LCD, the plextor SSDs and speaker.. biggrin.gif
Damn so cheap.
tshin810
post Oct 15 2013, 03:47 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(alexsilkwood @ Oct 15 2013, 01:45 PM)
cool , guess i'm sold biggrin.gif . Which would you recommend me to buy ?
-BATTLEFIELD 4™
-BATTLEFIELD 4™ DIGITAL DELUXE
-BATTLEFIELD 4™ PREMIUM MEMBERSHIP
I suggest you buy -BATTLEFIELD 4™ if you not sure if it is worth for you.
Not many hardcore Malaysia players but quite active ones.
In this beta, LYN squad is definitely pawned enemies hardly and get ace squad ribbon (best squad), but that's without elite platoon like MBT.

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 15 2013, 01:57 PM)
How to buy? Origin will auto redirect to the sg store for me sad.gif
I installed FLyVPN and use free trial account. The mexican server usually full but you can click until connect. When connected, open browser and go to Origin.com then login. Order the game and checkout, search for random mexican address in google. Remember to disconnect proxy server before you click the payment button, don't risk your Credit card info.

Mexican BF4 isn't really cheap, RM120+ and you may get banned if EA want to do so. I bought BF3 premium from India, so far no problem with my account.
tshin810
post Oct 15 2013, 06:50 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 15 2013, 06:47 PM)
LOL... so everybody how do u find BF4 beta? nod.gif
Not as excited as BF3 already. biggrin.gif
tshin810
post Oct 15 2013, 07:04 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(leongkokloon @ Oct 15 2013, 06:59 PM)
i find it not bad actually hmm.gif maybe some game exp have been improved and some prefer the old bf3 engine
I like BF3 because of its graphics. Can't see big improvement of BF4 if you don't compare it. Maybe I already numb to graphics already. blush.gif
tshin810
post Oct 15 2013, 08:23 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(russell612 @ Oct 15 2013, 07:11 PM)
BF4 graphics bad? First time I hear this blink.gif
When did I say bad? I mean not much improvement if you compare BF2 -> BF3. Anyway, it has the best graphics in new generation of games.
tshin810
post Oct 16 2013, 01:16 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Oct 16 2013, 12:56 AM)
where did you guys get that BF4 + 5 DLC for RM 100 thing?
Mexico. BF4+ 5DLC = RM220, not RM100.
tshin810
post Oct 18 2013, 01:28 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 18 2013, 12:37 PM)
no, i think unfair if keyboard mouse vs game pad
Someone in BF3 forum claimed that he can play much better with joystick and can win keyboard/mouse players if all platforms joined up. biggrin.gif
tshin810
post Oct 18 2013, 01:54 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 18 2013, 01:43 PM)
auto aim assist only , not aimbot biggrin.gif
i dont think they can turn 180 degree faster then keyboard mouse, if somebody come from back

anyway, i wanna ask something
normally you all fly plane and heli using keyboard mouse or joystick or game pad??
planing to buy a joystick.....
keyboard mouse cant control for me  doh.gif
I fly heli with keyboard/mouse. Cannot fly jet until now because endless mouse drag is quite crazy to me. I have a joystick and tried to fly jet with it, turning is easier but aiming is harder.

You can learn to fly heli in empty server, like I did. I always change dpi to 1600 when flying heli. I only use 400~800 dpi when I on foot.
tshin810
post Oct 18 2013, 02:26 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 18 2013, 02:16 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  never think of this !!! arggh .. .i need a server to test fly now !!!
I tried this before. Easier to fly but cannot aim fast enough blush.gif Actually just need more practice but I didn't do that. Haha.

Those who crashed heli in beta are new players i guess. Heli control in BF4 is pretty much like BF3.
tshin810
post Oct 18 2013, 02:30 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 18 2013, 02:22 PM)
i think the heli also unlimit drag rite?
Nope, heli is so convenient to control. It is like control a soldier in 3D dimension. Shanghai map is not that easy to fly for newbies because of many skyscrappers.
tshin810
post Oct 21 2013, 03:30 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Oct 21 2013, 03:16 PM)
i only got 1mbps connection, even 2 days also not enough if the game is 20gb file size cry.gif
Ya, 1mbps users must buy physical disc.
tshin810
post Oct 21 2013, 03:49 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 21 2013, 03:44 PM)
physical disc will need to wait 1 day delivery ...  sad.gif  some ppl cant wait ! haha
I can't wait. That's why I risk my account , LOL.
Usually poslaju takes 1~2 days to reach my area, then delivery guy can't find my house and gives up. Sometimes I wait up to 3 days and go office take my parcel sad.gif
tshin810
post Oct 21 2013, 09:26 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 21 2013, 07:30 PM)
I suck at flying wei , I flied once , crashed together with another teammate ;(

Anyway , it's good that they include the sorta training map for us newbies to practice instead of joining an empty server. Also , I don't know if I should be getting it , since the OBT was horrible with stuttering and lags. Not to mention if we buy this , later sure got premium edition for cheaper price sad.gif
Like sai said, horrible stuttering/rubber banding fixed in 2nd patch. If you're not rush, maybe can wait 1 year before it becomes cheaper. I definitely want to support DICE because I like Battlefield series very much.
tshin810
post Oct 21 2013, 10:03 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 21 2013, 09:38 PM)
1 year  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  that time will be less player already for sure ...  ppl playing the division , titanfall liao
Ya, that kind of discount is for non BF fans sweat.gif
TitanFall is interesting but I feel like not that special.
tshin810
post Oct 22 2013, 01:27 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Oct 21 2013, 10:50 PM)
Yes , I do know that there were a few patches and I did try out before the beta ended. It felt the same wor , maybe slightly improved , or was it I forgot the tone down the settings as I wanted to see how beautiful the game was before the few patches lol. Nevertheless , I still felt the same sluggishness is still there , frames dropped quite a lot. So I wasn't enjoying the game fully , quit after a match or so.

I was wondering at that time , how was this improved as claimed by quite a lot of people. Anyway , is it improved until like BF3 , where 64 players still quite smooth?
What graphic card you use? You set to ultra?
We won't get same FPS like BF3 with same old graphic card because FrostBite 3 use more GPU resources already.
tshin810
post Oct 24 2013, 01:58 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Oct 24 2013, 01:51 PM)
if i got fren pre-order from origin , can i login his acc to preload ? after tat i login back my acc ...the game still there ?
smart! I am pretty sure it will work.
tshin810
post Oct 24 2013, 05:33 PM

1,256 posts

OMG, after saw the wrong $$ charge post, I login Origin and check order history

You guys who bought wtih MXC can check it? What should I do now?
tshin810
post Oct 24 2013, 05:43 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Oct 24 2013, 05:39 PM)
Just chillax.. i'm pretty sure it's just display error.

Your BF4 is "fulfilled" means you already got charged for it.. check ur statement; if equivalent to 499 pesos, then you know it's just a display issue

EDIT: I cannot check myself before both still in "Charged" status and not "Fulfilled"
I can't check my pbb debit card statement online, have to wait until mid of next month statement letter come. Every time I bought an item, pbb sms me with amount but EA hasn't charge full amount yet. hmm..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:58 PM