12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

Ahmaz
post Oct 30 2013, 12:34 PM

500 posts

Just to reiterate, server Q's are DISABLED currently, so premium users see no advantage. Once it is enabled, then only you can see yourself jump Q wink.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 30 2013, 06:02 PM

500 posts

SPOILER:
http://www.reddit.com/r/battlefield_4/comm...ed_for/.compact

All Major Levolution events
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 09:54 AM

500 posts

Battlelog received an update; no more memory leak.. YAY!
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 11:41 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(kyap @ Oct 31 2013, 11:39 AM)
Just a quick one. What do you guys think with the spec below? xD

C2Q6600@3.00Ghz + HD6850 + DDR2 4GB + WD Green HD

Low settings? effect off? etc? Or any of you guys using similar setup?

I knew is dinosaur PC, please don't laugh at me LOL~!
Wow~ haha.

Yeah, definitely low.. must crank down to minimum I think.. RAM oso DDR2... wowowow!
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 11:52 AM

500 posts

AMD still requires you to restart PC after every update?
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 12:25 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 31 2013, 12:20 PM)
No need. Only uninstall require to do so.
performance really good after chg cpu. now i only know the power of blue  flex.gif
Intel? mwhwhaahhaa, welcome to the blue side flex.gif flex.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 05:50 PM

500 posts

ShareX, best open source screenshot tool! I use it for work and gaming. It even helps me upload to imgur/other filehosts as well.
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 06:07 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Vioreth @ Oct 31 2013, 06:04 PM)
Thanks EA, all my unlocks are GONE!

Anyone with the same problem?
U sure you were playing on a ranked/official server?
Also, Hypernia servers had issues during beta, didn't save anything even though you unlocked stuff ingame.
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 08:15 PM

500 posts

Battlelog down? my stats all 0
Ahmaz
post Oct 31 2013, 10:17 PM

500 posts

No la, day 1 can level up.. after they did update and patch, suddenly all servers cannot level up... so weird but I guess theyre in process of fixing
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 10:06 AM

500 posts

Used battlescreen on my Galaxy Nexus during Beta.. worked. haven't tried in release yet
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 11:12 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 1 2013, 11:05 AM)
paypal ?
Paypal can but to avoid using credit card altogether you will need RHB account since Paypal topup only supports RHB bank.

What you do is request topup on paypal and login to RHB account to confirm "payment". once successful the balance will show up on your paypal. then just purchase whatever using paypal balance.

If theres not enough balance in paypal account, it will grab money from your debit/credit card.
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 11:27 AM

500 posts

Also for people with crashing problems, try turning off hyperthreading (my i5 2500k doesn't have HT, maybe that's why I'm not seeing these issues)

EDIT: game crashes I don't get, only server crashes.

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Nov 1 2013, 11:28 AM
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 11:37 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 1 2013, 11:36 AM)
my i5 2400 also dont have HT yet crash like no tomorrow and always the last to finished loading

by the time i finished loading all the flag already been captured doh.gif
i rarely crash. but i notice i'm late to join the game like you... tempted to move BF4 to SSD but that's 20GB+ EXCLUDING DLC sad.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 11:44 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Nov 1 2013, 11:40 AM)
is not SSD or not SSD problem, i know SSD sure make it faster, but when you compare with beta, in beta my loading time is still consider okay, sometime too fast and sometime slow

i guess is the bf4 coding issue, they did not optimized it properly
That's true, in beta, I was always quick to load into SoS (i know this because I can spawn into attack chopper and wait around 2 seconds before I get a gunner)

Oh well, there can only be improvements from here on out biggrin.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 02:30 PM

500 posts

They have dogs that we punch... biggrin.gif

EDIT: I have the right to troll! this is BF4 discussion thread, not COD ! tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 02:34 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 1 2013, 02:33 PM)
but they got boobs .. we tak da ...
we have la.. SP got and I *think* they will implement in MP in future, there was an article I read before launch regarding female soldiers.
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 04:45 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(| K e e | @ Nov 1 2013, 04:44 PM)
there will be a button show up , press F to counter ... press at tat time .... but anyway .. just spam F will do .. laugh.gif

u only can counter front melee ....
front n side, only back cannot
Ahmaz
post Nov 1 2013, 05:15 PM

500 posts

Anyone who played today can report whether servers are saving stats/ranks ?

Yesterday I had little/no motivation to PTFO since even though we had Ace Squad in all games, it didn't matter sad.gif
Ahmaz
post Nov 2 2013, 01:32 AM

500 posts

wat? wrong game?

12 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0495sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:40 AM