12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

Battlefield 4, War start on 29th Oct 2013!

Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 10:49 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(YakAttack @ Oct 29 2013, 10:41 AM)
Any new AMD drivers out for this game?
Yes.
http://support.amd.com/en-us/kb-articles/P...ndows-beta.aspx

EDIT: Also http://www.lowyat.net/2013/10/28/14513/nvi...tx-770-pricing/ for nvidia buyers

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Oct 29 2013, 10:50 AM
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 11:40 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 29 2013, 11:04 AM)
dafuk. yesterday i dl1 is beta 6 =.=...damn amd.
any noticeable improvement? else i lazy to reinstall driver again lulz.
Dunno.. i'm an nVidia user tongue.gif

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 29 2013, 11:04 AM)
Pesal aku tak jumpa server SG? Semua Jepun je
QUOTE(hackcremo @ Oct 29 2013, 11:06 AM)
Me too. Really want those server in BETA are available for us now.
Got la. check your server filter preferences

Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 11:42 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(izzudinhafiz @ Oct 29 2013, 11:41 AM)
or check the battlefield 4 game info thread (the one in my sig). click on the link (origins page) for the SG server
Should update the server list to include the 2 posted earlier, GOLD and the LYN one
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 12:01 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(tplus1 @ Oct 29 2013, 11:59 AM)
Fuuuuuuu, those conquest map with small tunnel damn chi gek.

exploring new map~

anyone getting the premium?
already got.. RM98 whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 12:04 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 12:03 PM)
me too........
why i get premium????
I just wanna jump the dayum QUEUE!!!!!!!!!!!!! wooooooooooooooooooooooooo

but, yesterday, the server can't even queue up
RAGE ME!!!!!!

between, did u all open the battle pack from premium???
and i see somebody with red shirt in game
the badge bugs again??
the premium + veteran battle pack all have same contents (at least the ones you get now on launch), no need to save it for later
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 12:15 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(hackcremo @ Oct 29 2013, 12:05 PM)
Care to share how do u bought it so cheap..??  hmm.gif
Me and some other LYNers took a vacation to Mexico and bought from Origin there... rclxms.gif
Use proxy/vpn to buy from Mexico origin. Add to cart for 499(base)/399(premium) pesos, then disconnect vpn/proxy and proceed to purchase

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 12:06 PM)
ok, i will open it up tonite,

so you are Arcvoid??
i gonna punch you  mad.gif
ur heli kill me like nobody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  biggrin.gif
Ya i'm ArcVoid.. haha, was that in siege of Shanghai?
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 01:39 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 29 2013, 12:37 PM)
Longest Headshot  312.28

i think bf4 can over 1000m headshot
with the 40X scope
in BF3, my longest headshot 440m i think it was on Kharg Island. 1000m is definitely possible now with the zero in feature and better zoom scopes
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 02:31 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 29 2013, 02:29 PM)
guys, why does OSD for MSI afterburner doesn't work in BF4? anyone noticed this?
because you're running the 64bit BF4. it only works in 32bit AFAIK. the creator of the API said support for 64bit is low priority
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 02:41 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(drunkonpiss @ Oct 29 2013, 02:34 PM)
Thanks bro! oh I guess that is why I have two icons for BF4 which runs on both 64 and 32bit. Are there any difference running the game between 32 and 64?
I read on reddit; in 32bit, graphic settings are locked to low... untested by me though (too lazy to test, everyone shud be running 64bit nowadays anyway)

If you need an ingame fps reader, just use ingame console. for temps, just alt tab in between sessions
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 03:32 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Oct 29 2013, 03:21 PM)
why need to cap your frame at 60 leh? hmm.gif
save GPU power for other things. Plus no real benefit on a 60Hz monitor to have frames above 60.
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 03:44 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 29 2013, 03:43 PM)
How much is the bf4 standard now selling in the Mexican origin store? Still 499?
Still 499 pesos.
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 05:17 PM

500 posts

It's a good time to be in the green team... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Ahmaz: Oct 29 2013, 05:18 PM
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 05:34 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Oct 29 2013, 05:29 PM)
shadowplay = najis hebat
najis hebat indeed.... flex.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 05:38 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:38 PM)
just bought the bf4 standard version from origin mexico , how to check whether i have the china rising dlc or not?
right click bf4 on origin and select game details
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 05:46 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:40 PM)
lol i dont see the china rising dlc , that means no then ? lol  cry.gif
actually when you ordered, it should have told u whether china rising was included or not.. check ur email receipt (in spanish probably) see if china rising picture is there.

The only reason you didn't get would be because it's not a preorder anymore (since it's released)
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 05:51 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Oct 29 2013, 05:48 PM)
checked it haha , dont have ler... yeah i didnt get it because it's already released == sad
Can always spend 399 pesos for premium though.. drool.gif drool.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 06:04 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(gbwedward @ Oct 29 2013, 06:01 PM)
notice how all of them, apart from using AMD cards.. are running on windows 8 or 8.1?
hey.. nothing wrong with windows 8/8.1.. in fact, it's better according to them and it shows during Beta tongue.gif
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 08:39 PM

500 posts

No update on my end, normal bf4 + opremium
Ahmaz
post Oct 29 2013, 11:34 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(YakAttack @ Oct 29 2013, 11:19 PM)
Anyone having the red screen reset problem try this:

Go to BF4 on origin, right click and go to properties, select Battlefield 4 x86. You can also couple this with Borderless or windowed mode. Fixed the issue for me, for now t least
x86/32bit will LOCK ur graphic settings to low.. boring
Ahmaz
post Oct 30 2013, 11:23 AM

500 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 30 2013, 11:13 AM)
i always join lyn player eg. gbw, void, nik, as they like to spam mic  tongue.gif

btw, server Queue is disable or up to the admin of the server?
server Q is disabled right now.. will be enabled later I guess

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0259sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:42 PM