Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V14, Discuss, Learn and Thrive

apisfires
post Jul 18 2012, 04:15 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ranc79 @ Jul 18 2012, 04:09 PM)
can't get the apps from the play store cause it only available for us/canada.. that's why asking about the market enabler..

thinking of toggle the driving mode and on the bluetooth when go into the car..
try play more at NFC task launcher, i will try it tonite
ranc79
post Jul 18 2012, 04:17 PM

675 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jul 18 2012, 04:15 PM)
try play more at NFC task launcher, i will try it tonite
looking up and down in task launcher.. can enable the car mode but i think that's different with driving mode..
Andrewtst
post Jul 18 2012, 04:18 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,763 posts

QUOTE(hanny562 @ Jul 17 2012, 08:16 PM)
64gb class10 sandisk stock arrive.who's interested XD

my customer who bought from me~please give me some feedback and support me to the front page^^

Thanks in advanced thumbup.gif

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2320052&hl=
Well recommended seller, item arrived in safe and genuine. smile.gif
Long88
post Jul 18 2012, 04:18 PM

On my way home
1,416 posts

wow. this thread still running fast!
damn busy with work nowadays.
will follow slowly smile.gif
jes88
post Jul 18 2012, 04:21 PM

126 posts

Anybody using the planner with chinese calendar? where to get it?
SUSweretiger
post Jul 18 2012, 04:26 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

Everything STOCK. Try not to play with my phone started last night. 91% after 20hrs of min usage, just receive calls and read sms/gmail. Update tomorrow.
SUSXabrius
post Jul 18 2012, 04:29 PM

»»───Knee───►
1,486 posts

Anyone still remember the website that we get stock firmwares from?
yujin86

1,736 posts

trying to use my sgs earphone on my s3 but the sound is not working correctly.... dun know y
ranc79

675 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jul 18 2012, 04:29 PM)
sammobile

Wira_lover

315 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 18 2012, 11:57 AM)
unsure.gif  pouch??

use pouch not hard to take it out when phone ring?? unsure.gif
im using a thin pouch. easy to slip in. easy to slip out. it has like a strap placed inside. which makes it exremely easy to pull out.

this is all i use. no sp. no casing. on my s2, i bought that leather case forgot which brand but it was pretty good quality around rm100+. inside was fully protected with those rubber coats and stuff. but that case after long use and cause slightly bulky, i use to keep the phone in my jeans while i ride my bike, and the chrome coating on the side got scratched. eversince then i dont use casings anymore.
SUSngkhanmein

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jul 18 2012, 05:29 PM)
sammobile.com
Zhao
post Jul 18 2012, 04:30 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(Xabrius @ Jul 18 2012, 04:29 PM)
sammobile
SUSngkhanmein
post Jul 18 2012, 04:30 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jul 18 2012, 05:29 PM)
im using a thin pouch. easy to slip in. easy to slip out. it has like a strap placed inside. which makes it exremely easy to pull out.

this is all i use. no sp. no casing. on my s2, i bought that leather case forgot which brand but it was pretty good quality around rm100+. inside was fully protected with those rubber coats and stuff. but that case after long use and cause slightly bulky, i use to keep the phone in my jeans while i ride my bike, and the chrome coating on the side got scratched. eversince then i dont use casings anymore.
easy but when u let those fella who dunno then cham.. always almost wanna drop.. scare till my jaw drop..
alwinnng
post Jul 18 2012, 04:31 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jul 18 2012, 04:29 PM)

oooo..that type... good meh??

if take out the pouch from bag or something...terbalik means phone drop sweat.gif
Wira_lover
post Jul 18 2012, 04:33 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jul 18 2012, 12:43 PM)
hi i am new s3 owner. i very noob. i dunno how to use cry.gif
if thats you in the pic, free classes and tutorials anytime from me . doh.gif sweat.gif
SUSngkhanmein
post Jul 18 2012, 04:33 PM

カラカラ Karakara
7,727 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 18 2012, 05:31 PM)

if take out the pouch from bag or something...terbalik means phone drop sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ngkhanmein: Jul 18 2012, 04:35 PM
alwinnng
post Jul 18 2012, 04:34 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jul 18 2012, 04:33 PM)
if thats you in the pic, free classes and tutorials anytime from me .  doh.gif  sweat.gif
shocking.gif
go kopitiam..got a lot her pix

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jul 18 2012, 04:33 PM)

white box...

remove the V and =
Wira_lover
post Jul 18 2012, 04:36 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jul 18 2012, 04:30 PM)
easy but when u let those fella who dunno then cham.. always almost wanna drop.. scare till my jaw drop..
not sure what you mean, anyways just like flip over casings, just play around the phone long enough, and you will get used to it. i like the feel and weight of the s3..the size is good for my hands. maybe for those with smaller hands might find it difficult.

Added on July 18, 2012, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 18 2012, 04:31 PM)

its not loose. its a snug fit. thats why there is a strap inside. you must pull the strap to eject the phone out fo the pouch

This post has been edited by Wira_lover: Jul 18 2012, 04:37 PM
hanny562
post Jul 18 2012, 04:37 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jul 18 2012, 04:18 PM)
Well recommended seller, item arrived in safe and genuine. smile.gif
Hi bro,

Thanks for your support rclxms.gif
Eiraku
post Jul 18 2012, 04:38 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(Wira_lover @ Jul 18 2012, 04:36 PM)
not sure what you mean, anyways just like flip over casings, just play around the phone long enough, and you will get used to it. i like the feel and weight of the s3..the size is good for my hands. maybe for those with smaller hands might find it difficult.
I find flappy cases to be... well... flappy. The flap gets all over the place.

I guess my rock case is enough for normal drops. I've thrown my phone onto the mattress only to have it bounce up and drop hard against the floor and wall a few times edi... shocking.gif

Thankfully, my mattress on the floor oni. No scratches or gashes so far (and I wonder what they built the rock case from because it's uneffected as well), but now thinking to get a Casemate Tough lol, just in case I get into a REAL wipeout.

Also, anyone know if Tasker can utilize NFC input. That would be totally bawse.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: Jul 18 2012, 04:44 PM

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0283sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:55 PM