post Jul 17 2012, 05:27 PM

315 posts

adda me to the user list Pebble Blue 16GB
Wira_lover
post Jul 17 2012, 08:30 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 17 2012, 07:16 PM)
Seem like more news on S3 quality control.

The metallic edge has cracks. I also have them, at all four corners which seem to be manufacturing process but the pictures showed some have cracks even on the straight edge.
QUOTE(Dark_Angel85 @ Jul 17 2012, 07:26 PM)
wow. now that you've mentioned it. I see it now. Looks so strategic. Maybe it's not a crack but it's 4 pieces of metallic plating put together.
Me. Using just fine
noticed it the other day when i brought the phone back home after purchase in kl. i thought it was just a design issue from combining the edges. i dont think can consider as a "crack"

This post has been edited by Wira_lover: Jul 17 2012, 08:36 PM
Wira_lover
post Jul 17 2012, 10:58 PM

315 posts

bro fallenout, i change to Nova launcher, freak man, it awesome. no probs and super smooth. thanks bro.
Wira_lover
post Jul 18 2012, 04:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 18 2012, 11:57 AM)
unsure.gif  pouch??

use pouch not hard to take it out when phone ring?? unsure.gif
im using a thin pouch. easy to slip in. easy to slip out. it has like a strap placed inside. which makes it exremely easy to pull out.

this is all i use. no sp. no casing. on my s2, i bought that leather case forgot which brand but it was pretty good quality around rm100+. inside was fully protected with those rubber coats and stuff. but that case after long use and cause slightly bulky, i use to keep the phone in my jeans while i ride my bike, and the chrome coating on the side got scratched. eversince then i dont use casings anymore.
Wira_lover
post Jul 18 2012, 04:33 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(MeruChan @ Jul 18 2012, 12:43 PM)
hi i am new s3 owner. i very noob. i dunno how to use cry.gif
if thats you in the pic, free classes and tutorials anytime from me . doh.gif sweat.gif
Wira_lover
post Jul 18 2012, 04:36 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ngkhanmein @ Jul 18 2012, 04:30 PM)
easy but when u let those fella who dunno then cham.. always almost wanna drop.. scare till my jaw drop..
not sure what you mean, anyways just like flip over casings, just play around the phone long enough, and you will get used to it. i like the feel and weight of the s3..the size is good for my hands. maybe for those with smaller hands might find it difficult.

Added on July 18, 2012, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(alwinnng @ Jul 18 2012, 04:31 PM)
oooo..that type... good meh??

if take out the pouch from bag or something...terbalik means phone drop sweat.gif
its not loose. its a snug fit. thats why there is a strap inside. you must pull the strap to eject the phone out fo the pouch

This post has been edited by Wira_lover: Jul 18 2012, 04:37 PM

0.2687sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:11 AM