Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V58, The Orange Legion

hazril
post Oct 22 2012, 11:02 AM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

QUOTE(MotionFlow @ Oct 21 2012, 06:40 PM)
i perosnally own SAL DT18-250mm f/3.5-6.3 lens.. if u frequent travel and dont wanna chg lens, den its good. can zoom far but at max zoom, it will create a lil noise on the picture.. after all its good to hav it cuz i want wide angle for landscape and close up for detail shot..
can you explain how it will create noise at tele end??i still ayam at this zoom lens thingy...

on the side note,my popup flash gone case d...any suggestion for trigger???

This post has been edited by hazril: Oct 22 2012, 11:28 AM
hazril
post Oct 22 2012, 04:08 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 22 2012, 03:41 PM)
I using photoshop and own action style tongue.gif
GF2 okie mah smile.gif
kedekut to share style with us...puuii!!! laugh.gif
hazril
post Oct 25 2012, 11:47 AM

3,070 posts

lipost!!!
hazril
post Oct 25 2012, 01:47 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Oct 25 2012, 12:22 PM)
the 6400iso cranked up 2 stop to 25600 noise is still better then my dinasour A300 crank to 3200!  sweat.gif
thats why la...so much better...

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 25 2012, 12:38 PM)
@albnok: you also bought A99?
hazril
post Oct 29 2012, 05:29 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(fansoption @ Oct 29 2012, 05:24 PM)
how come my sony a77 photo no so vivid?
bcos you should jump to a99 teros... laugh.gif
hazril
post Oct 31 2012, 09:51 AM

3,070 posts

a99 in ipoh damn cheap!

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=529...8&type=1&ref=nf
hazril
post Nov 2 2012, 05:16 PM

3,070 posts

who wan TT this next Saturday? (10/11/2012)

*evil grins*

someone suggest a location?
i) ieR
ii) porkchop - Midvalley cos near my place
iii) hazril - dont want near porkchop place
iv)
hazril
post Nov 12 2012, 09:44 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ahpingko @ Nov 11 2012, 11:22 PM)
Recently no ppl looking for beercan anymore??..lol..damn hard to sell this legendary gems..cash cannot flow..
funding for it ahpingko...unless can do monthly payment la...can ahh... hmm.gif laugh.gif
hazril
post Nov 19 2012, 09:58 AM

3,070 posts

fansoption : if the 1st photo is frame to right without cutting the bridegroom finger already nice...
hazril
post Nov 29 2012, 04:09 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(LiBERTY_X @ Nov 29 2012, 02:46 PM)
so Is that mean dun get a37 and get a57 instead?
what is the best lens to get if i wan something wide angel?
best looking something like 16mm but not fisheye
QUOTE(shootkk @ Nov 29 2012, 03:57 PM)
You want a wide angel? Gee, I even have difficulty looking for normal angels, let alone wide ones!  tongue.gif

I assume you're asking about wide angle lenses... to which I need to preach my favorite mantra again... shoot with your kit lens until you know what lens to get next.

If and when you get your A57 or whatever model you are getting, you first need to familiarize yourself with the camera and whatever lens it came with. Then you start shooting and shoot until you know what lens to get next.

Right now you are saying 16mm but do you know that 16mm for APS-C and 16mm for a full frame has a world of difference? Do not rush. Your first aim should be to shoot 10,000 pics with the lens that came with the camera.
been holding to this statement since i got my camera in 2009... laugh.gif
hazril
post Dec 3 2012, 11:00 AM

3,070 posts

nubis reporting in... biggrin.gif
how to use this camera???anybody can help me???

hazril
post Dec 3 2012, 11:32 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(EvanKeat @ Dec 3 2012, 11:04 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Congrats
go main with the rain first! then you will know how to use it!  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
like that aahh...kena pakai baju hujan???

QUOTE(fansoption @ Dec 3 2012, 11:31 AM)
buy laio a77?
just the manual bro...no camera... nod.gif
hazril
post Dec 3 2012, 12:11 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Dec 3 2012, 11:45 AM)
First, you charge the manual.... then you read the battery from end to end. 3 times. Then you turn on the shutter and click the power. Done. One picture taken. Easy peasy.  laugh.gif
oowh shoot...i rendam the manual d la in hot water...bukan kena minum ka???

QUOTE(lwliam @ Dec 3 2012, 12:06 PM)
Remember to wash the memory card with alcohol after taken a photo to see the image immediately
ribena kenot ka will???
hazril
post Dec 3 2012, 02:29 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Dec 3 2012, 12:21 PM)
oh don't forget to remove the semi transparent plastic in front of the sensor with your finger so your sensor cna have more light to come in  rolleyes.gif
i use lighter porky...faster maa...

QUOTE(kysham @ Dec 3 2012, 12:25 PM)
.......  shocking.gif

The hot water soaked in the manual is to be taken by the camera. not by you. You are supposed to open the lens and pour the hot liquid into the compartment in the middle of the camera body. that's where it stores all the power juice from the manual. I told you to read the battery from front to back. 3 times. You never listened.....  shakehead.gif

Now you have to pee into that compartment already.... tahan tu kencing ah.... and please. aim properly.
fark...silap step d la like this....ok later i try to piss in there...pakai straw starbucks can right???

QUOTE(fansoption @ Dec 3 2012, 12:30 PM)
Tipu!
betul la bro...beli parts by parts...japgi gi beli strap plak...esok beli skru dia dgn evf...takde bajet dowh...

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Dec 3 2012, 01:28 PM)
raksasa zaman 2010  cool2.gif tapi masih kick ass  laugh.gif
where got raksasa...nubis nih....
hazril
post Dec 3 2012, 05:03 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(freddy manson @ Dec 3 2012, 04:48 PM)
aigoo~ sudah hapgred lagi bah~
Super Awesome Gayness!!  rclxm9.gif
mana ada hapgred lg fred...nih baru nak hapgred dari a300...
hazril
post Dec 4 2012, 09:58 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(jimlim007 @ Dec 3 2012, 08:31 PM)
jangan lupa itu raksasa kecil 95mb read/write tongue.gif
that raksasa current price how much ahh???any links??
hazril
post Dec 4 2012, 11:00 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Dec 4 2012, 10:01 AM)
Why you didn't ask from Zaloon? He can do very good price if bundled together with the purchase mah....  tongue.gif
that day no stock...all kena sapu d...
hazril
post Dec 4 2012, 05:13 PM

3,070 posts

maybe going for 45mb one i think...mcm overkill plak that 95mb one...
hazril
post Dec 4 2012, 05:56 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(ieR @ Dec 4 2012, 05:37 PM)
sandisk pro write also not 95...its 90 tongue.gif

hazril:
16gb sandisk E-Pro 95mbs, rm160 i last checked,
32gb sandisk E 45mbs, rm140

both from lowyat... i end up getting 32gb 45mbs, more value for money, coz i burst also around 6/8fps, can cope up to 40frames with no problem...
cantek...later can go scout around...
hazril
post Dec 6 2012, 10:01 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(porkchop @ Dec 6 2012, 12:13 AM)
A99 + Sigma 50mm f2.0
The DOF is sooo shallow on FF

lemon copy wei... laugh.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top