100 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Collectibles STATUES -busts, props, replicas, collectibles V2, news, hauls, collection pics, etc

skyler178
post Aug 13 2012, 02:25 PM

Sharing is Caring.... hahaha

More spidy poison for you, Mr.YAK !

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:27 pmWaw.....that's like the price of my Hulk PF when I got him years ago, and it will possibly be the last 3k that I will pay for a statue. Real killer.

Wow, Buggygil, you bought a HULK PF AT 3k? That's a bargain!! Pls let me know if you ar going to sell it off anytime, I have a friend looking for it. PM me your asking price.

This post has been edited by skyler178: Aug 13 2012, 02:27 PM
YAK
post Aug 13 2012, 03:53 PM

Looks like I m getting the spidey since the deal went through. I have ask the seller to declare as gift so hopefully the kastam dun kacau. This is the craziest amount I ever pay for a collectible and prob the last as a salaried worker! May need to sell some stuff to recover some funds...

Nice spidey collection. I have HT spiderman as well which i got at preorder price.

Understand the hulk statue is going for usd2k, but personally i prefer the current avenger hulk.
buggygil
post Aug 13 2012, 04:35 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(skyler178 @ Aug 13 2012, 02:25 PM)
Sharing is Caring.... hahaha

More spidy poison for you, Mr.YAK !

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:27 pmWaw.....that's like the price of my Hulk PF when I got him years ago, and it will possibly be the last 3k that I will pay for a statue. Real killer.

Wow, Buggygil, you bought a HULK PF AT 3k? That's a bargain!! Pls let me know if you ar going to sell it off anytime, I have a friend looking for it. PM me your asking price.
LOL....Sorry, no plan of selling him at the moment....he is too awesome. To me, even the newly released Movie Hulk PF can't beat this statue......It's way too awesome

In fact, I could ask you the same question, if you are selling the spidey PF, which I could not find any, let me know.....always on hunt for Spidey PF.

Added on August 13, 2012, 4:41 pm
QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 13 2012, 03:53 PM)
Looks like I m getting the spidey since the deal went through. I have ask the seller to declare as gift so hopefully the kastam dun kacau. This is the craziest amount I ever pay for a collectible and prob the last as a salaried worker! May need to sell some stuff to recover some funds...

Nice spidey collection. I have HT spiderman as well which i got at preorder price.

Understand the hulk statue is going for usd2k, but personally i prefer the current avenger hulk.
If I say I want to sell my spidey commiquette now, will you kill me ? LOL....just kidding....but I think paying that price for an Exclusive Spiderman Com comes worth it when you are dying to have one. I got my Hulk and Cap PF for 5k, 2 years ago, and yes it is a bargain.......

Anyway, Red Hulk and Skaar coming my way.....can't wait!!!

Added on August 13, 2012, 4:46 pmJust in case guys, I'm selling these spiderman statues and wondering if any of you want to buy:

This post has been edited by buggygil: Aug 13 2012, 04:46 PM
mywii
post Aug 13 2012, 05:31 PM

239 posts

3K shocking.gif ...... aiya say earlier ma ... i sell u 2.5K u can summore check kaw kaw...btw wat is the exclusive item ar?
YAK
post Aug 13 2012, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(mywii @ Aug 13 2012, 05:31 PM)
3K  shocking.gif ......  aiya say earlier ma ... i sell u 2.5K u can summore check kaw kaw...btw wat is the exclusive item ar?
Sure boh 2.5k? Too bad I hav already buy. The ex is just a print which is no big deal for me.... Anyway no regrets since money can always be earn back.

Now to order Deadpool and Superman nex and hopefully done for this year.....

By the way want to ask fellow lowyat sifu is it ok to keep statue in the open ie on table or shelves and use feather duster to dust it occasionally?
mywii
post Aug 13 2012, 08:10 PM

239 posts

sure....

not a sifu but I left a few in the open for 2 years now. Never dust it just use mouth and blow. smile.gif
Timemuffin
post Aug 13 2012, 08:26 PM

98 posts

just received Syco Collectibles Mileena

kinda disappointing.. I thought my opinion would've change when they are all together..

kinda wish I knew about the 18" sonya sooner

harry2045
post Aug 13 2012, 09:07 PM

finally get mine, really happy with it ~~

SON of the Hulk SKAAR

the sword is so huge lol

when Wolverine meet Skaar

Toys life.....Always To Be ConTinuE~~
Anespian
post Aug 14 2012, 12:07 AM

47 posts

Skaar PF has incredible details. Shiok has an Ex on display which is just jaw dropping@@
crazyconsumer
post Aug 14 2012, 07:31 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

Nice hauls there fellow collectors smile.gif

Keep it coming tongue.gif
buggygil
post Aug 14 2012, 11:08 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Aug 13 2012, 08:26 PM)

kinda disappointing.. I thought my opinion would've change when they are all together..

Why don't you wait for PCS to release?
crazyconsumer
post Aug 14 2012, 11:38 AM

Big Spender
673 posts

Another day of disappointment... didn't qualify the exclusive sagat preorder.... damn... to add salt to the wound, out of the lucky 85 buyers, 10 got the artist proof versions!

Oh well, its the regular sagat for me then.
mywii
post Aug 14 2012, 12:01 PM

239 posts

With the limited no, likely only for friends, staff etc

Hi All, looking for mark 1 maquette. Anyone or know anyone?
Timemuffin
post Aug 14 2012, 12:58 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(buggygil @ Aug 14 2012, 11:08 AM)
Why don't you wait for PCS to release?
PCS no chabo ler..

The Kitana also just ZSculpt only..
buggygil
post Aug 14 2012, 02:54 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Aug 14 2012, 11:38 AM)
Another day of disappointment... didn't qualify the exclusive sagat preorder.... damn... to add salt to the wound, out of the lucky 85 buyers, 10 got the artist proof versions!

Oh man! that's bad.....85 only?

Added on August 14, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Aug 14 2012, 12:58 PM)
PCS no chabo ler..

The Kitana also just ZSculpt only..

PCS releasing MK statues, you might want to wait.

By the way, DAMN! just saw your sales thread and you SOLD the white queen.....

This post has been edited by buggygil: Aug 14 2012, 02:56 PM
Timemuffin
post Aug 14 2012, 05:22 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(buggygil @ Aug 14 2012, 02:54 PM)
Oh man! that's bad.....85 only?

Added on August 14, 2012, 2:56 pm

PCS releasing MK statues, you might want to wait.

By the way, DAMN! just saw your sales thread and you SOLD the white queen.....

didn't know mar PCS doing MK.

'eff that b**** lar
so big and fake.
thought there was a time i swore my life on that piece

eh anybody saw HCG Cybercop? I didn't know they now start doing Heavy Metal..

Looks like chabo collecting also will run into space issue. I thought the only new line I am gonna start was the Gentle Giant Honey Trap line.

laowai
post Aug 14 2012, 06:53 PM

490 posts

Selling already? unsure.gif

QUOTE(Timemuffin @ Aug 13 2012, 08:26 PM)

Congrats there. Looks huge rclxms.gif

QUOTE(harry2045 @ Aug 13 2012, 09:07 PM)
finally get mine, really happy with it ~~

SON of the Hulk SKAAR

Toys life.....Always To Be ConTinuE~~
Didn't know it was this morning... miss liao sweat.gif

QUOTE(crazyconsumer @ Aug 14 2012, 11:38 AM)

veryHOTice
post Aug 15 2012, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(YAK @ Aug 13 2012, 12:18 PM)
Nice! Kinda of in nego wif one seller from the states to get the ex version for slightly more than 3k including shipping. Most exp collectible I ever get.... But it is the only prev released statue I want.
I'm surprised this managed to be shipped from the states for only USD150. Big box. As for declaring it as a gift. Better not. U won't get insurance cover. As for getting kacau. Whether u declare as gift. When they kacau. U sure end up having more fuss. They will ask for invoice from seller and credit card payment proof etc. and when they get pissed. They will go to eBay and extract a figure out. And pay the duty based on that conversion. They won't let u go Scott free. And yes. I've gone through all that. Well Skylar that bugger have better luck than me all this time. Not for me. Muahahaha. All the best.
YAK
post Aug 15 2012, 08:05 AM

I ask the seller to declare ad $100, but not sure if have sent this out. I hate to deal with kastam... Hopefully this go through without any problems.
buggygil
post Aug 15 2012, 11:11 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(veryHOTice @ Aug 15 2012, 02:16 AM)
I'm surprised this managed to be shipped from the states for only USD150. Big box. As for declaring it as a gift. Better not. U won't get insurance cover. As for getting kacau. Whether u declare as gift. When they kacau. U sure end up having more fuss. They will ask for invoice from seller and credit card payment proof etc. and when they get pissed. They will go to eBay and extract a figure out. And pay the duty based on that conversion. They won't let u go Scott free. And yes. I've gone through all that. Well Skylar that bugger have better luck than me all this time. Not for me. Muahahaha. All the best.
Absolutely true!

Added on August 15, 2012, 11:30 amHere's a snap of Jessica Rabbit Ex. One of my all time favorite.....

This post has been edited by buggygil: Aug 15 2012, 11:42 AM

100 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:44 PM