Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Complain against Silverfire, Help me settle guys :(

Black Valor
post Aug 2 2012, 10:48 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 2 2012, 10:24 AM)
I'm not sure what you're trying to say. Previous report clearly states warranty is still applicable, and all the sudden when you submit its void due to impact damage? Oh please.
lol..warranty still got but because of the 2 missing screws nikon assume the warranty is void..is it difficult enough to understand? doh.gif

Black Valor
post Aug 3 2012, 02:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(seyuripa @ Aug 3 2012, 02:25 PM)
You shouldn't have put all the responsibilities to the buyer, seller have their own responsibilities of selling the product exact in their descriptions on the sales thread. Basically this is based on trust, and with the solid proof given by TS earlier on, seller should have just refund.
seller sudah pakai duit macam mana mau refund..thats why he pening kepala cari alasan whistling.gif
Black Valor
post Aug 3 2012, 06:22 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 3 2012, 03:55 PM)
Pay a visit to his parents house is a very good idea. Hmmm....
ask parents pay him a visit when he is in lockup la..this type of seller cannot be in LYN
Black Valor
post Aug 6 2012, 10:44 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Aug 6 2012, 10:27 AM)
That is my next step. Thanks anyway for the advice.

Added on August 6, 2012, 10:33 amAnd also for everyone's info, I'm trying to settle this case outside of court. If I report to TTPM, more work to be done, more time to waste...and with the evidence, u can guess who will pay the price. So it will be wise if he can refund me before I go to TTPM. I'm only asking RM500 to be refunded. If tomorrow still no refund, I will bring all my evidence and go file this case in TTPM. So it's up to silverfire actually. Its an easy choice. We do this the hard way or the easy way.
i really hope that u get ur refund back bro but i also hope that seller like dis kena lagi teruk so that it will be a listen for other traders in LYN
Black Valor
post Aug 6 2012, 12:08 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(sacremento @ Aug 6 2012, 10:49 AM)
u mean lesson?

anyway hope u guys could settle this in peace. TTPM is time consuming.
my bad..lesson not listen doh.gif
Black Valor
post Aug 7 2012, 11:37 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Aug 7 2012, 11:17 AM)
TTPM ask me refer nearest branch sweat.gif

Anyway before I proceed with filing form 1, I have already texted salvator to provide a refund in 5 days.
biasa lah government..semua pon lembab..suka main tolak-tolak

0.0709sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:38 PM