what?
705 posts

nicest looking er6n ever
Narako
post Aug 22 2012, 04:33 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(ewan8811 @ Aug 22 2012, 03:48 PM)
Guys, my dad is getting me HD Sportster for me. He said if I want superbike or naked bike I must use my own money but if HD, he buy for me. My Z1k dream have to wait for now. Hahah. Miss riding Z750 ><
harley davidson sportster ?
all i can say is that. you are one lucky kid
Narako
post Aug 22 2012, 05:46 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(ewan8811 @ Aug 22 2012, 05:15 PM)
One thing that will come out from his mouth is "too fast". Hahah

modify till like this. everyone will look at you
Narako
post Aug 25 2012, 07:22 AM

what?
705 posts

hi just wondering if you lowside a naked bike and a full fairing bike. the fairing bike have more to pay more to repair to change fairing right?

Narako
post Aug 29 2012, 07:54 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Aug 29 2012, 07:17 PM)
Whats /K/opitiam racing suit ?
his custom made suit
see the word ktard there
Narako
post Sep 2 2012, 05:49 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(twc2020 @ Sep 2 2012, 05:10 PM)
Hey bro u were same situation as me.currently waiting l lessen then go for driving lesson very steam nw
which driving centre u going to learn?

i heard most driving centre assume u can ride already and just teach for test.

Narako
post Sep 2 2012, 09:02 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(monaz @ Sep 2 2012, 08:25 PM)
I need B full also later. Now only D. Share me the easy place to pass  sweat.gif
My place here, single class bike license.
Before road test, you need theory test. Police will randomly pick any 3-4 road sign and you must answer correctly. Must no gagap2 or scratching head. If ok, then proceed for road test.
1 round of “8” and I round free ride. 5 minutes and all test done  biggrin.gif

blink.gif
and i am not sure of any place that properly teach u. i heard metro teach properly but not sure.

i went to william driving agency. and they told me 2 hours teach then go test. even for b full.
all together RM800,extra hour is RM100 and retest RM250 i think..

blink.gif
where u stay now bro? UAE?
Narako
post Sep 2 2012, 09:16 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(twc2020 @ Sep 2 2012, 09:07 PM)
i went to The World Driving school Pj new  town state.my package is RM650 from L-P nt include undang. i told them im newbie  in bike so they ask me currently waiting L come out so ask my fren to teach me first and this price include extra hour
lucky you. i got no friends who have bikes -.- all drive cars

so the only way for me is by driving school. u stay in pj currently?
Narako
post Sep 2 2012, 11:38 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(ckming @ Sep 2 2012, 11:18 PM)
Hi guys... i believe the best starter bike would be er6f/n due to low price and size. But a lot of ppl will say that you'll want to change to something better (i.e. zxr). so what'll be the good choice for starter?
erm if never ride a bike be4, er6f maybe ok to some. but dont so fast ride on like heavy traffic roads.

take it slow learn to control the weight ride around neighbourhood.
imagine like tight spaces any emergency situation. sudden stop. can u do it?

then slowly ride around town. thats what i beleive should be done if u wanna start on a 650.

and yes people say u will wanna upgrade fast. but u got no skill now. u wanna risk it?

Narako
post Sep 3 2012, 07:06 AM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(ckming @ Sep 3 2012, 12:04 AM)
Well, that'll be the best steps if you exclude money factor. If that's really the case for majority biker, why not jump straight to something that we can hold on it longer?
-.- but u got no skill to ride it.. even super sports have tremendous amount of power.

control even the clutch wrongly u can even flip the bike...

if u think u can manage. then go for it. if u accidentally slip the throttle then good luck..
Narako
post Sep 3 2012, 10:48 PM

what?
705 posts

one of the nicest digital meter i have seen

nice looking bike but why no wind shield shocking.gif

full blast of air slamming you.. like streetfighter already

This post has been edited by Narako: Sep 3 2012, 10:49 PM
Narako
post Dec 3 2012, 07:44 PM

what?
705 posts

hey guys can we discuss abut kopi lesen here?

i wann know what is the rate for b full. anyone?
Narako
post Dec 4 2012, 05:02 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(twc2020 @ Dec 4 2012, 12:15 AM)
Lol bro better get a proper lesen. I gt mine easily hehe I'm 0 exp on bike .just go there n learnt.very fast only.
easy? like car test?

everyone says it is hard.
Narako
post Dec 4 2012, 05:52 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Dec 4 2012, 05:05 PM)
if you can ride a bike well, there shouldn't be any prob

i had only 30 mins coaching and ride by myself, and go for test, first try already pass

even young, beautiful, innocent school girls can get a B2 license easily, B-full only add extra 2 obstacle courses nyia
haha the thing is. i got no experience riding anything. only bicycle lol
Narako
post Apr 17 2013, 10:46 AM

what?
705 posts

just wondering if it bad to get those old 600 inline 4 bikes like from 03/04/05 ?
Narako
post Apr 17 2013, 06:11 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 17 2013, 04:32 PM)
i've seen older bikes from 90's era still in use on the road

just that they need more TLC than newer bikes.
just wondering with 30k what 600 supersports can you get?
Narako
post Apr 17 2013, 11:01 PM

what?
705 posts

ok what would a zx6r 636 year 06 cost ? or a cbr 600 f4i year 03 cost
Narako
post Apr 17 2013, 11:11 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 17 2013, 11:09 PM)
are these a good benchmark for the price?. i remember someone saying it could be downpayment price
Narako
post Apr 17 2013, 11:15 PM

what?
705 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Apr 17 2013, 11:13 PM)
d/p they will say sambung bayar or something like that - avoid at all cost since the bike name is not transferred to you

and most of the bikes in the list are either singapore or thai registered bike.
yeah. that is the problem. what would those bikes actually cost in malaysia and malaysia registered.
Narako
post Jun 16 2013, 06:51 PM

what?
705 posts

guys what do you think of benelli tnt600

inline 4 30k only

This post has been edited by Narako: Jun 16 2013, 06:53 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0518sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled