nujikabane
Oct 18 2012, 09:25 PM
Hm is sad to note that this thread is not active anymore... Here are the peeps? Come let us join in the discussion  Let's start by discussing the most preferred garden flowers, in your opinion. In my opinion, daisy is the best! The grandeur of the flowers in full bloom. And I find it to be more resilient to insecticides  What do you guys think ? Added on October 26, 2012, 11:47 amSigh... ppl dun like gardening anymore? This post has been edited by nujikabane: Oct 26 2012, 11:47 AM
nujikabane
Dec 2 2012, 10:12 AM
LOl you may be right, LOL. Perhaps this thread is better placed in some other category?
Anyway, does anyone have any experience gardening daisies?
My daisies have lots of leaves, but no flowers at all. Wonder how to make the flowers come out
nujikabane
Dec 8 2012, 01:38 PM
QUOTE(adam_lss @ Dec 4 2012, 04:26 PM) guys, any of u know where to purchase similar birdhouses that are currently in display at mid valley? Have you tried looking at Nilai 3?
nujikabane
Dec 8 2012, 03:04 PM
Hm I was referring to the query about the birdhouses, LOL. Gardening-wise, not really. I don't think got shops selling gardening tools, or flowers there.
nujikabane
Dec 8 2012, 03:39 PM
^Yep