Gardening

i luv gunbound
post Nov 6 2005, 11:37 PM

36 posts

is there any difference with the cactus from cameron highlands and from other flower shop?

i got a small cactus with flower on it from cameron highlands.. shud i water it everyday? if yes, izzit at morning, afternoon or night?

im just new to caring the plants...
i luv gunbound
post Nov 10 2005, 12:35 AM

36 posts

ya.. it does helps...

but ... what if water a few drops everyday morning?? biggrin.gif

i just got it last week ..

This post has been edited by i luv gunbound: Nov 10 2005, 12:38 AM
i luv gunbound
post Nov 11 2005, 12:19 AM

36 posts

really or not.. i laff when saw ur post .. laugh.gif
i luv gunbound
post Nov 17 2005, 03:10 PM

36 posts

my cactus looks good till tuesday ...

i put it our for some sunlight after i water it few drops of water, then i continue to play my computer games la.. then suddenly i heard something .. its my cactus and the pot fell down ... and i dunno what to do now ... pls help me.. cry.gif
i luv gunbound
post Jan 9 2006, 12:09 AM

36 posts

aiyahhhhhhhhhhh.... my cactus gone case liao lor.....!!

0.0165sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:54 PM