QUOTE(nujikabane @ Oct 18 2012, 09:25 PM)
Hm is sad to note that this thread is not active anymore...
Here are the peeps? Come let us join in the discussion
Let's start by discussing the most preferred garden flowers, in your opinion.
In my opinion, daisy is the best! The grandeur of the flowers in full bloom. And I find it to be more resilient to insecticides
What do you guys think ?
Added on October 26, 2012, 11:47 amSigh... ppl dun like gardening anymore?
i was searching for a gardening thread in lyn and here i found it.... Here are the peeps? Come let us join in the discussion
Let's start by discussing the most preferred garden flowers, in your opinion.
In my opinion, daisy is the best! The grandeur of the flowers in full bloom. And I find it to be more resilient to insecticides
What do you guys think ?
Added on October 26, 2012, 11:47 amSigh... ppl dun like gardening anymore?
i dun think no ppl like gardening, it is just that this thread falls inside this collectible and hobbies section
where majority frequented by young ppl...
gardening ppl are majority house wife/husband, unker anties that spend more time at home,
they dun usually masuk this gundam n transformer den.....
i can't find any local gardening forum at all, but a lot of gardening blogs,
which is not suitable for discussion...
to enable this thread to be found,
need to post more stuff regarding local plants, gears, pics, sungai buloh etc etc, then very fast
when ppl search it will come out top on google....
This post has been edited by H2D: Nov 30 2012, 03:42 PM
Nov 30 2012, 12:43 PM

0.0313sec