Monk Discussion V2, guides, opinions and builds for Monk!

Coconut
post Jul 15 2012, 05:40 PM

1,268 posts

Hm need help guys, currently on hell act 1, keep on dying/having difficulty killing those elites, any suggestion on my stats?

Right now i am using dual weapon, whenever i see elites then change to shield, but sometimes with shield also 2 or 3 strike die...

Coconut
post Jul 15 2012, 09:31 PM

1,268 posts

Hm i try use serenity, after 3 sec, one or two hit, hp left half, use breath of heaven, tahan few more sec...then die

I try search AH for weapons, at my level dps around 2xx, cost 50k and above....100k to be save, which is about 1/4 of my gold, still trying to bid see can get any cheap weapon

Coconut
post Jul 23 2012, 09:56 PM

1,268 posts

Solo and co-op for inferno, both are the same right?

Solo i cant even pass act 1 inferno, but co-op can...makes me want to play co-op more, plus easier to get 5NV
Coconut
post Aug 4 2012, 07:50 PM

1,268 posts

I m on act2 inferno,

dps 12k, life 39k, ar 373, armor 6k, still dying alot. What should i do?

Increase AR?
Coconut
post Aug 14 2012, 12:13 PM

1,268 posts

I just realised Dex doesn't increase much of your dps, i have about 2k dex now, but my dps is so much lower than you guys.

Now slowly change to crit chance and crit damage, have to change most of the things....broke..

Coconut
post Aug 30 2012, 02:38 PM

1,268 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Aug 30 2012, 09:34 AM)
You don't get high resistance if you have your build solely on arcane.

Added on August 30, 2012, 9:34 am
Where do you farm?
Why ler? My monk resist is build on arcane...

0.0338sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:04 AM