The PV always Build Build Build... they do not think about the demand...
F**K developer...
Investment PV21 PLATINUM VICTORY LAKE CONDO [OWNERS' THREAD], Next hype of Setapak and Genting Klang
Nov 18 2012, 04:54 PM
877 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
The PV always Build Build Build... they do not think about the demand...
F**K developer... |
Nov 18 2012, 05:37 PM
PV6 and PV7 at Taman Melati there...
if u go buy, better buy PV3, and PV5, because PV6 is not near LRT... |
Apr 18 2013, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Apr 18 2013, 03:32 PM) no worry, still many demand bcos nowadays setapak not oni occupied by TAR College students but also Middle East & BLACK!!!!! I'm not kidding, if u go PV13, u can see how many BLACK there....but PV13 consider ok already bcos if u go the 3 old condo next to SRJK Chong Hwa at Jalan Pahang, Setapak, u will think that u are at Africa... May i know the 3 old condo name as you said a lot Africa occupier? |
Apr 19 2013, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(ex-tricorian @ Apr 19 2013, 09:01 AM) the problem is now population of African & Mid-east ppl is growing in PV Lake City area and the traffic is very very terrible especially during weekend night time. PV owners may say I'm carrying an agenda to spoil PV Condo market but what I said is from the point of tenant's view. May i know you said a lot Africa come to PV, can i know which PV? Taman Melati PV or Genting Klang PV?PV building management must do something eg prohibit owners from renting their condo to African & Mid-east ppl (I'm not discriminate them but they are very noise especially at night). anyway, I will be moving out after the end of my tenancy agreement. Because last time i go visit PV3, not see any Africa leh... |
Apr 19 2013, 02:05 PM
I buy PV3. PV8 very expensive zzz, now PV2 need 510k++, PV8 550k++.
PV3, PV5 and PV6 need 430k++. but lucky is i buy at last year 2012 for PV3 only 370k.... for PV5 i recommand dont buy, because PV5 management is not under PV, the maintenance fee is 0.15 expensive than PV3 and PV6. but the maintenance very lousy, the access card machine spoil so many year still not repair, now the PV5 like free enter and free go out. So dont buy PV5, you will cry if you buy... |
Aug 16 2024, 12:57 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Jojolin @ Aug 15 2024, 12:00 AM) Not worth to invest in PV21. Swimming pool has been under maintenance for almost a month. Main entrance is congested during school hours. Too many condos being built in the area, new condos with better facilities. Supply will exceed demand. Agree, Setapak only 1 TARC School, but surrounding condo so many, genting klang , wangsa maju, Taman Melati. The rental sure Very lower.If target student tenant better go to Subang and Sunway there area have more than 15 to 20 universities and college |
| Change to: | 0.0162sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:01 AM |