QUOTE(citoi @ Aug 12 2012, 11:15 PM)
RAya mode

Daban Raiser
cantek, your panel lining tongue.gif very well done
HxiiiK
post Aug 13 2012, 12:35 AM

otai but still can praise ma tongue.gif very pleasant to look at so must say something rclxm9.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 15 2012, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 15 2012, 08:14 PM)
anyone here with TT pg wing custome zero?? may i knw how's the quality of the kit? TQ..
amazing, no problems whatsoever.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 15 2012, 08:16 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 15 2012, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 15 2012, 08:35 PM)
nice.. yours is the pearl version rite? what about the non pearl version? will it be the same?
yes mine is pearl, and i believe the normal shouldn't have much difference either
HxiiiK
post Aug 15 2012, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(derpyheart @ Aug 15 2012, 08:55 PM)
What about MG Unicorn Gundam ver.ka titanium version, does the part by the gates are under-gated? Or just same as the Normal MG Unicorn Gundam ver.ka?

Does the Titanium finish by TT/GG has nice coating overall? Really curious...  hmm.gif
i think it's exactly the same, just titanium coated.. but i've heard negative things about the coating, should let those with experience with the kit clear it up for you, i never got the titanium one laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 16 2012, 12:10 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 15 2012, 11:50 PM)
LWD New Release lol

WOW pre-painted parts? LWD really is stepping up their game
HxiiiK
post Aug 16 2012, 09:43 PM

so quiet whistling.gif spam thing i won't be seeing soon then cry.gif

this could be my last photoshoot for my beloved PG Wing cry.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 16 2012, 09:44 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 17 2012, 09:49 AM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 17 2012, 12:48 AM)
What happen to you? ... sounds like you'll be going for a holiday trip ah tongue.gif haha.. if you go Japan.. do let me know ya.. "nak mintak kirim limited edition gundam tongue.gif"
QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Aug 17 2012, 02:42 AM)
bro Hxiiik haz a sadding coz he is selling his PG Wing....amirite?  so last shoot as kenangan liao unsure.gif
^ ini cry.gif

this might be the last tribute liao.. but i will always remember the build lar rclxms.gif

Added on August 17, 2012, 9:53 am
QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 17 2012, 09:26 AM)
sinanju super mode

coming soon?

lol damn TFC toys always have high quality TF, but always super expensive.. unless can direct from china, you're going to be paying double shipping charge doh.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 17 2012, 09:53 AM
HxiiiK
post Aug 17 2012, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 17 2012, 10:00 AM)
never mind..can always buy back new one...when they release new version but just does not know when..
don't talk about sales here tongue.gif

but yeah need the money for something else.. so the most expensive thing on my shelf has to go doh.gif
hoping next time also got chance to get it back when i have the money to do so, although even if i can't, i don't think i will mind that much, since i already experienced the build and i really enjoyed it laugh.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 17 2012, 12:13 PM

QUOTE(Tyrant Sparda @ Aug 17 2012, 12:09 PM)
Waiting patiently for my Sazabi EVO to arrive......finger itchy ady, have to clear backlog projects while waiting.....  cry.gif
also finger itchy waiting for EVO to arrive rclxm9.gif need something to fight this la

whistling.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Aug 21 2012, 02:54 PM)
do they have local shops? or are there any local shops selling this kit? And where can I buy bootleg kits here in malaysia?
it's best not to discuss buying/selling here in this thread.. there are sellers selling in the sales section of the forum, but i will not be discussing that here, as it puts this thread at risk smile.gif
feel free to pm some of the sellers to inquire, thank you for your cooperation

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 21 2012, 03:56 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 04:06 PM

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Aug 21 2012, 03:59 PM)
ok sorry about this
it's fine smile.gif just letting you know so we don't get too much unwanted attention from mods.. they seem to be pretty strict about buying/selling here lately, so it's best not to get them too worked up.. i'll drop you a PM on this smile.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 21 2012, 05:09 PM)

wow..
incoming china design ar? drool.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 05:27 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 21 2012, 05:20 PM)
nop..fans made...is not mobile
haha, i wonder where the avalanche armor comes from, scratch built?
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 21 2012, 06:31 PM)
True True..

Hopefully all make it a standard.. either 800x 600 is for best view .. thanks ya biggrin.gif
agreed, not only for members without blazing fast internet.. but also those of us who don't have a 40" LED TV for our screen tongue.gif seriously susah to see.. but a bit tedious to have to save and reupload.. if lazy, best to just put hyperlink so we can go see tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 21 2012, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(ascentic @ Aug 21 2012, 09:02 PM)
BOX ART

MC is really going overboard with this armor/weapon compatibility.. but i must say it's a decent sales tactic to make sure people collect them all sweat.gif that in addition to their kits are one of the higher priced ones when it comes to china brands

Added on August 22, 2012, 9:37 amdamnnn this is so sexy drool.gif

Added on August 22, 2012, 9:39 amand ascentic bro, this is another idea for your Miku tongue.gif

more

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 22 2012, 09:39 AM
HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 04:14 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 22 2012, 04:10 PM)
another new range up coming

anyone know how to set the photo size when paste?
not sure about setting photo size, unless you save it and upload it somewhere else (i.e. photobucket will automatically size down huge pics), i don't think there is any other way i know of

and that kit looks good, but reminds me of the anaklusmos kit.. another of the series?
HxiiiK
post Aug 22 2012, 04:49 PM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Aug 22 2012, 04:44 PM)
is the same series..i think apollo is the name..
i see.. waiting for Mars.. i watched the opening and Mars looks the best tongue.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 23 2012, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(izaman @ Aug 23 2012, 11:16 AM)
hi guys. i'm new to this side of gunpla. thinking of buying PG after building a number of original MG. but i can't find any review of the GG's PG. anybody built it before?
i built the PG Wing Pearl version laugh.gif no problems whatsoever.. if you're looking for a PG, Wing is definitely one to consider
now you just have to wait for someone who have tried the MK2 to give you a general idea of the kit tongue.gif

you can go HERE to have a look at some of the pics of my PG WZC.. which is no longer with me sad.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 23 2012, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(izaman @ Aug 23 2012, 11:24 AM)
thinking of buying mk2 aeug. i just cant accept a gundam with wing....yet. hahaha. why is your pg wzc is not with u?
haha, sold it off already.. needed the money for college stuff..
haven't built the MK2 myself, but from what i've seen some others do, it looks great.. i think our bro mafilax has one

28 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0451sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:36 AM