126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V5, All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand

TSascentic
post Jul 16 2012, 03:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Jul 16 2012, 04:10 PM)
now do destroy mode..
if you know what i mean  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif ..hahahaha
let that be in our imagination drool.gif whistling.gif
mazaziman
post Jul 16 2012, 03:20 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 16 2012, 03:17 PM)
let that be in our imagination  drool.gif  whistling.gif
will do.. drool.gif drool.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 16 2012, 06:35 PM

an old but gold kit!

absolutely love Wing series kits tongue.gif always feels good completing and posing them

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Jul 16 2012, 06:36 PM
devilrider88
post Jul 16 2012, 07:28 PM

20 posts

too bad my GG deathscythe is loose like hell.
bt akll patched up with super glue. biggrin.gif

tighten the joints i mean

HxiiiK
post Jul 16 2012, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 16 2012, 07:28 PM)
too bad my GG deathscythe is loose like hell.
bt akll patched up with super glue. biggrin.gif

tighten the joints i mean
tongue.gif mine no problems at all! just the skirt armor likes popping off.. a bit of cement fixed it.. but other than that, love the kit
Shenlong still sitting around waiting for my red paint whistling.gif then i'll be done with all of GG's wing kits.. Sandrock next!
QuangVuong
post Jul 16 2012, 08:04 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 16 2012, 10:30 PM)
tongue.gif mine no problems at all! just the skirt armor likes popping off.. a bit of cement fixed it.. but other than that, love the kit
Shenlong still sitting around waiting for my red paint whistling.gif then i'll be done with all of GG's wing kits.. Sandrock next!
Wow you've built all the Wing kits? I think I'll wait til They release the HeavyArms before I purchase them all.

So far only Deathscyrhe Hell. Oh and PG Wing
HxiiiK
post Jul 16 2012, 08:08 PM

QUOTE(QuangVuong @ Jul 16 2012, 08:04 PM)
Wow you've built all the Wing kits? I think I'll wait til They release the HeavyArms before I purchase them all.

So far only Deathscyrhe Hell. Oh and PG Wing
yeap tongue.gif so far i have both the Deathscythes, both Wings, Shenlong, Epyon and PG Wing whistling.gif i think that's about all the wing kits GG has produced tongue.gif they're all pretty awesome.. highly recommended.. i had fun putting them together
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 16 2012, 09:40 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 16 2012, 02:18 PM)

I do hope that gaogao or any china brand come out this plamo smile.gif haha...
Now where i can get this...?want this... drool.gif

Ehhhh can this thread discuss some KO TF, i forgot someone ask about this b4
mooncake81
post Jul 16 2012, 10:10 PM

sure lots ppl like this...sd epyon...remake by sc factory
devilrider88
post Jul 16 2012, 10:56 PM

20 posts

heres the prototype pic.
looks nice. and china model kits are going to the rite direction.
cheap and new designs! biggrin.gif
TSascentic
post Jul 17 2012, 01:13 AM

38 posts

WAH WAH WAH... everyone is posting up new things in the line ah.... smile.gif well, U got EYPON on the line... well, you must have miss this...

TA DA!!.. I PRESENT TO YOU... Everyone's LOVER!! of ALL TIME!! Introducing!... HI NU SD!

mooncake81
post Jul 17 2012, 01:19 AM

hi nu sd woh interesting..

my dygunguer...finally complete..
HxiiiK
post Jul 17 2012, 08:26 AM

QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:10 PM)

sure lots ppl like this...sd epyon...remake by sc factory
QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 17 2012, 01:13 AM)
WAH WAH WAH... everyone is posting up new things in the line ah.... smile.gif well, U got EYPON on the line... well, you must have miss this...
TA DA!!.. I PRESENT TO YOU... Everyone's LOVER!! of ALL TIME!! Introducing!... HI NU SD!

DAMN these 2 i want.. i think i've seen a few Epyon customs that look roughly like that tongue.gif but it's nice that they have it in model kit form already
and i'm expecting MC's hi nu to be around Ex-S price.. MC always go overboard with the pricing sweat.gif but i'm hoping SC's Epyon won't be that much of an overkill!
in any case, i definitely want them both, to add to my SD collection brows.gif
afsarudy
post Jul 17 2012, 10:27 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(devilrider88 @ Jul 16 2012, 10:56 PM)

heres the prototype pic.
looks nice. and china model kits are going to the rite direction.
cheap and new designs! biggrin.gif
I got the B version of SD Epyon already but this one is A MUST GRAB for me!!! rclxm9.gif
DAMN CUTE!!!

Added on July 17, 2012, 10:28 am
QUOTE(ascentic @ Jul 17 2012, 01:13 AM)

This one also is A MUST GRAB for me. Errr.....even B never come out with this SD right?

This post has been edited by afsarudy: Jul 17 2012, 10:28 AM
mazaziman
post Jul 17 2012, 10:55 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 17 2012, 10:27 AM)
I got the B version of SD Epyon already but this one is A MUST GRAB for me!!! rclxm9.gif
DAMN CUTE!!!

This one also is A MUST GRAB for me. Errr.....even B never come out with this SD right?
everything is a must grab for u. biggrin.gif
afsarudy
post Jul 17 2012, 10:57 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mazaziman @ Jul 17 2012, 10:55 AM)
everything is a must grab for u.  biggrin.gif
Hahaha~~~~
Can't tahan the poison la bro.....
Pirates....JUST TAKE MY MONEY!!! rclxm9.gif
HxiiiK
post Jul 17 2012, 10:58 AM

QUOTE(afsarudy @ Jul 17 2012, 10:27 AM)
DAMN CUTE!!!

B got SD Nu only.. and that one is the crappy version with no legs whistling.gif
grrr... die lar pirates going into SD market also.. my weakness whistling.gif
mooncake81
post Jul 17 2012, 10:59 AM

waiting for more news = spam pic
mazaziman
post Jul 17 2012, 11:01 AM

385 posts

fuh, luckily i'm not into SD. if not... more backlogs.
afsarudy
post Jul 17 2012, 11:04 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Jul 17 2012, 10:58 AM)
B got SD Nu only.. and that one is the crappy version with no legs whistling.gif
grrr... die lar pirates going into SD market also.. my weakness whistling.gif
I'm not buying all SD one....
But this one is revised one from pirates....you can see it got longer legs. If B Epyon, the legs DAMN short one.

126 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 AM