Model Kits China Gundam/Plamo Model V5 , All about Gundam and Plamo China Brand
devilrider88
Jul 12 2012, 01:13 AM
QUOTE(onnylam @ Jul 11 2012, 11:37 PM)
I'm having trouble with the head unit. I assume it's the same with Ex-S right?
The problem is I simply can't make the ON/OFF switch to 'stay' on the head.
The spring inside keeps pushing it out. Advise please...thor-long....
lol, Thor-long. u think i dont recognize ar?
bt damn, that Deepstriker looks delicious. OOb still looks nice with color and all.
CONGRATS ON V5!! ALTERNATIVE MODELS ROCCKKSS!!!
devilrider88
Jul 13 2012, 02:38 AM
QUOTE(amx @ Jul 12 2012, 11:01 PM)
Congrats on the new thread...
long time since i post in...he3
just want to share my sd nightingale from MCMODEL.
PS* excuse the noobniness
... still exploring in colour scheme....
looks nice bro! Macross SMS version ar? haha
devilrider88
Jul 13 2012, 12:01 PM
haha. u bought Bosny at last ar? nice. rm15 like half the price at ACE the other day rite?
devilrider88
Jul 13 2012, 12:12 PM
ada bro, the one that didnt have there is ABRO gold. ABRO silver is the one ACE have. haha. i go there twice after COD with u last week. haha.
devilrider88
Jul 13 2012, 12:25 PM
bt really, bosny has good finishing on bootleg kits.
and Prime92 on youtube,
uses Krylon on her bootleg kits.
so i think Krylon can be a good choice also.
devilrider88
Jul 14 2012, 10:11 AM
i only got MG Wing EW, MG Shenlong and HG OORaiser for backlogs. though uncompleted projects got so many that i dont knw where to start. haha
devilrider88
Jul 16 2012, 07:28 PM
too bad my GG deathscythe is loose like hell.
bt akll patched up with super glue.
tighten the joints i mean
devilrider88
Jul 16 2012, 10:56 PM
heres the prototype pic.
looks nice. and china model kits are going to the rite direction.
cheap and new designs!
devilrider88
Jul 17 2012, 09:02 PM
i saw some new HG Sazabi EVO pics. and someone posted that it will be released this 30th of July!!! yayyyyyyyy!! duit keluar macam air. haha
devilrider88
Jul 18 2012, 12:50 AM
QUOTE(mooncake81 @ Jul 17 2012, 11:14 PM)
sd epyon with inner frame - so call
inner frame? i too hope its not too pricey.
bt i think it looks solid. with many hands and such. looking forward to this.
devilrider88
Jul 23 2012, 12:11 PM
VIDEO
here'a a much more clearer view of GHD PG Strike, video version.
the guy has finished building it. check out the videos in his channel for more
devilrider88
Jul 23 2012, 10:59 PM
the Pa Si sound only available in bootleg manual. never found one in any Bandai manual. haha
devilrider88
Jul 24 2012, 02:22 PM
aik? why my post also got deleted?
devilrider88
Jul 24 2012, 07:10 PM
i have already got my Daban MG OOr.
only 3 out of 5 LED can be used.
the other 2 cant be used at all.
well, bt the plastic quality really feel good, from what i have seen.
worth your money
devilrider88
Jul 26 2012, 06:32 PM
looks like china model kit manufacturer is gettting more creative.
Seed themed stand!
This post has been edited by devilrider88 : Jul 26 2012, 06:36 PM
devilrider88
Jul 26 2012, 06:37 PM
the Nu Gundoom SD funnel looks like normal HG Funnel.
that thing is gonna be big.
This post has been edited by devilrider88 : Jul 26 2012, 06:37 PM
devilrider88
Jul 27 2012, 12:44 PM
completed my GaoGao MG Wing EW today.
didn't repaint anything, just add some grey colors,
so the plastic is still in its original color.
the decals are aftermarket decals
and lastly topcoat.
thats all.
C&C are welcomed.
devilrider88
Jul 28 2012, 02:57 AM
QUOTE(ngcheechong @ Jul 27 2012, 10:49 PM)
Nice touch of gray color there
Thank you.
devilrider88
Aug 1 2012, 08:05 PM
just buy the original Msia mazaziman. the price is not too expensive
devilrider88
Aug 4 2012, 11:54 PM
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 4 2012, 08:55 PM)
but the price range has already been announced, i think.. but hopefully it won't increase too much
anyway latest haul
very happy to finally have this! been looking for it high and low
congrats bro hxiik. i know another person who are looking for this also. haha.