English Clubs Chelsea FC, UEFA S.Cup - Chelsea 1 v 4 A.Madrid

yinchet
post Aug 19 2012, 11:48 PM

If you wish for peace, prepare for war
1,157 posts

The midfield is not fluent enough to provide attacking.
Oscar is 1 hell of attack initiator man. thumbup.gif
Hazard is showing good indicator as well. thumbup.gif

Tbh, I really hope to see
Torres
Mata-Oscar-Hazard
in the forward.
yinchet
post Aug 19 2012, 11:57 PM

1,157 posts

Aguero injure.
yinchet
post Aug 20 2012, 01:38 AM

1,157 posts

lolz.
let enjoy the 3points for now no need so rage 1.
every1 is still not fully fits.

I'm hoping every able to do more fluency play. but dont expect it will happen over night.
as for Torres, it easy for us fans to say these and that.
let us show him some support it will give him more boost and enjoy the games. instead tembak him these and that. shakehead.gif
yinchet
post Aug 20 2012, 04:07 AM

1,157 posts

Our midfield now is over crowded mang.

I think we should offload some mang.
kakuta, Yossi, Malouda gotta go.

to go on loan.
thorgan, McEachran and Romeu

Added on August 20, 2012, 4:12 am
QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Aug 20 2012, 03:07 AM)
This should fix all probs:

----------Cech
Iva---luiz----cahill---Cole
-----Oscar---Ramires
Moses---Mata---Hazard
----------Torres

This lineup will either win us the league or

Moses yet a chelsea player.

anyway.
mine would be.

----------Cech
Iva---luiz----cahill---Cole
-----Ramires---Mikel
Hazard---Oscar----Mata
---------Torres

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 20 2012, 04:12 AM
yinchet
post Aug 20 2012, 06:48 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Sifha238 @ Aug 20 2012, 03:21 PM)
You guys lineup all exclude Terry and Lampard, don't do it to senior player, later ended up like AVB biggrin.gif
another line up I would able to think off.
btw I heard Mata is going to be rested.

-----------Cech
Iva---Cahill----Terry---Cole
---Ramires---Lampard
Hazard---Oscar----Marin
---------Torres
yinchet
post Aug 20 2012, 07:26 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Aug 20 2012, 07:14 PM)
championship side only sad.gif... but at least he will get game time...
he already said he desire to go for a loan move in beginning of the seasons.
he dont see he able to get into 1st 11.
kesian him, with so many new and young coming in.
yinchet
post Aug 21 2012, 09:37 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Aug 21 2012, 08:38 AM)
3 points well gained. Glad to see Bertrand had his start again in first XI.
Mata need to be rested, at around 70th minute, look at how Mata failed to give pressure to Figueroa. This gave chances to Figueroa to send in a long pass to Gomez who misstimed his header. A better finishing would have just punished us.
Nasri goal in comunity shield is an example, Mata lost track and left Ramires the only Chelsea players in the right back position. 2 city players against 1 chelsea player. Kolarov pulled back, a cross, Nasri finished. Goal.
Mata definitely need to work on this. Maybe he's just too tired.

Not sure Oscar is ready for starting eleven, so I don't mind seeing Bertrand starting again in left wing position! With Ramires coming back, I will go for this:
Torres
Bertrand Hazard Ramires
Lampard Mikel
Cole Terry Luiz Iva
Cech
Mata already get the nod to be rested by both the club and his country match.

"As much as the training, it's important that you have a rest, you can recharge your batteries and come back fresh."

Di Matteo, though, plans to ease Mata into his side slowly and is believed to have struck an agreement with Spain boss Vincent del Bosque not to pick the 24-year-old for the forthcoming Autumn internationals.

"We'll plan it intelligently so that he won't be missing too much of our season," he said.

"At the end of the day, you need to look after the welfare of the player. I think it would make sense to do something like this."

skysports.

yinchet
post Aug 21 2012, 03:26 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Aug 21 2012, 12:41 PM)
MU is always like that.. a slow starter.. thats why i prefer we face MU at the beginning of the season rather than later.. arsenal is the another way around.. LOL
MU always in trouble went face everton.
yinchet
post Aug 21 2012, 03:35 PM

1,157 posts

cesar is coming. biggrin.gif

yinchet
post Aug 22 2012, 02:35 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Alexdino @ Aug 21 2012, 07:22 PM)
now scot sinclair bound for mc... sad.gif  why do our youngster always perform after we sold them?  sweat.gif
b'coz they were never given much chances to perform in the first place. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 22 2012, 02:35 AM
yinchet
post Aug 22 2012, 10:48 AM

1,157 posts

tonight games.

All will hope to be involved against the promoted Royals and, given that Oscar had spent barely 72 hours at his new club ahead of the game at Wigan, this effectively represents the first occasion when Di Matteo has had to conjure a combination from this flurry of free spirits. At some stage, when this squad is settled and its personnel fit and fresh, the manager will consider a trio of Hazard, Oscar and Mata operating as a fluid attacking combination behind Fernando Torres.
maybe with Ramires anchoring – perhaps against his own better instincts – and Frank Lampard monitoring
sosej
Torres
MAta Oscar Hazard
Lampard Ramires
Cole Terry Luiz Iva
Cech

? hmm.gif
yinchet
post Aug 22 2012, 08:07 PM

1,157 posts

cesar not included in Marseille Euro squad.
so it gonna complete the deal soon.

Added on August 22, 2012, 8:12 pmMcEachran play a full 90mins in boro games. thumbup.gif

Boro manager Tony Mowbray said McEachran had shown what a good player he is.

"He'll enable us to be as fluent as we want to be really, and then if teams come pressing us he has the quality to pick the passes to the strikers and the other midfield players who are playing higher up.".
bbc

luiz might not playing tonight. Knee injury hmm.gif
sosej

Rams will be playing
Marin will be out until next month’s international break

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 22 2012, 08:38 PM
yinchet
post Aug 22 2012, 08:42 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Aug 22 2012, 08:36 PM)
niiiiiceeeeee!

i wonder if astro has a repeat of the match though? they show championship games sometimes. would love to see how he performed. daily mail keep rehashing the cavani and hulk rumours. this final bid, yada yada that final bid. i won't be surprised if cesar is our last signing, but you how chelsea works..we just love those deadline deals!
Andre Schurrle might be coming in as last signing. laugh.gif
if Moutinho coming in it will be the biggest surprise in chelsea signing. laugh.gif
yinchet
post Aug 22 2012, 11:39 PM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Aug 22 2012, 10:58 PM)
let's injure their keeper and get revenge!! lol.. tongue.gif jus kidding..
cech should wear military helmet. tongue.gif
yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 12:26 AM

1,157 posts

dey lapar saya dibuat. mad.gif
wah cuma makan maggi goreng mee sedap. aje. cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
banyak gerai belum buka masih dalam hari-raya mode. cry.gif

yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 01:33 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(drogbaCl @ Aug 23 2012, 01:31 AM)
ex-chelsea skipper Carvalho going to qpr.
wtf qpr buy so many player this year
unlikely, qpr is going for dawson.
yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 01:41 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(drogbaCl @ Aug 23 2012, 01:36 AM)
i saw from some other forum, they are loaning cavalho for 1 year

Added on August 23, 2012, 1:38 amhere is the sos
http://www1.skysports.com/football/news/11...e-Carvalho-deal
wtf skysports than confirm 99% edi.
qpr will going to be tough nut mang.
carvalho + dawson. zzz

Mark Hughes notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 23 2012, 01:42 AM
yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 02:06 AM

1,157 posts

cech
iva-cahill-terry-cole
lampard-mikel
ramires-hazard-mata
torres

Mata on right?
rams on left? rclxub.gif

haha espn live score just fixed starting formation. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by yinchet: Aug 23 2012, 02:10 AM
yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 02:18 AM

1,157 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Aug 23 2012, 02:11 AM)
Mata again? no rest
probably will be replace after half time. oscar perhaps.
yinchet
post Aug 23 2012, 02:48 AM

1,157 posts

http://premier--streams.info/

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0493sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled