6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!

diehard1979
post Jul 11 2012, 06:24 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Jul 11 2012, 05:01 PM)
because bloodseeker is not good for teamfight.
playing cm i mostly spam wards and support hero
ursa need teammate for support
and all the pub game most of the ppl like to play carry, so i go for cm instead to ensure enough support and harrass for my teammate
bloodseeker good in teamfight.
most fight, bs just ulti 1 that one mostly will die, then other enemy that attacked by teammate to low hp , you can go and finish it to heal back to full hp.
Ursa go in early and mid game. Can roshan early. I meet a team that 5 of them direct roshan when game start. In less than 1 min their ursa get aegis.
CM good in early and mid game but cm disable skill is not as good as other disable cos compare to hex and stun which make opponent cannot attack/move/use skill at all, the cm disable only disable opponent's and move but they still can use skill which someone opponent never afraid on cm at all.
diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 11:00 AM

1,194 posts

wah windrunner chest coming.
Wah my 2 key for her.
diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 01:46 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jul 12 2012, 01:36 PM)
takda pun lanaya dalam draft sad.gif
In test client only right?
tomorrow only update to our main client
anyone know what item inside windrunner chest?

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jul 12 2012, 01:46 PM
diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 01:55 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(v1n0d @ Jul 12 2012, 01:47 PM)
Win/lose rate is irrelevant. Entry requirement is a will to improve and the ability to withstand verbal torture.  laugh.gif
Yaloh, win/lose rate is irrelevant.
If really want to take win/lose rate, it need at least 50-100 match to see.
eg. my luna only played 12 matches, but I got 10 win 2 lose, the winrate is about 83.3% but I think after I play 50-100 matches by using luna, I sure I will not have 83.3% winrate.

Verbal Tourture!!! haha

diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 02:38 PM

1,194 posts

New Strange Modifiers:
"KillEaterEventType_Windrunner_DoubleShackles" "Double Shackles"
"KillEaterEventType_Windrunner_GoodPowershots" "Multi-Hero Powershots"
hoho, dunno in future have to spend how much to get all windrunner things.
diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 03:37 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Jul 12 2012, 03:07 PM)
20 match can get this result not bad, after 100 match, I think you may still maintain 60-70% winrate.
after 200 match it should fall between 50-65%. (should be no problem as u keep team with ur friend which mostly play as tinker. both of u can double teleport gank and kill.)

diehard1979
post Jul 12 2012, 05:33 PM

1,194 posts

wah, all pro kaki.

diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 10:12 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 13 2012, 09:43 AM)
well u know valve love trolling xD
Ok update port to main client

owh and valve come on when do we get windrunner cosmetic itemmm!!!
she need it  wub.gif  wub.gif
this patch dun have windrunner cosmetic item?
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 12:07 PM

1,194 posts

Anyone know this patch got better optimization on the game or not?
last time my dota very smooth, I can alt-tab out to surf internet when match making.
With recent 2 patches, it become very delay when I surf net.
When start login and go in, no problem. After a bout 2 matches, when I alt-tab out, it will slow. It take about 1gb of RAM.
That time even I just type msg in steam chat box, it also show out very slowly.
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 01:40 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(cylaipro @ Jul 13 2012, 12:33 PM)
this is ur pc prob and not game  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
so b4 that 2 patch, my pc ok, and now after 2 patch my pc got problem?
good answer.
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 02:17 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Smurfs @ Jul 13 2012, 01:56 PM)
lol i encounter this situation too..

normally when i win 2 round then the 3rd i will be team with some noob pub ( which will never buy wards / dust / chick )

and they will blame everyone when lose.
Don't think so, cos I had been wining 12 streak. If it arrange like that, I don't think I can win like that with pub.
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 02:42 PM

1,194 posts

Too bad, dota 2 store don't have summer sales.
I hope that the store got sales too.
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 04:14 PM

1,194 posts

Normally to counter those invisible hero, I sure buy ward to put in my lane so that can farm freely and kill it if he dare to come. Then when gank/push if I still got slot, I sure buy dust.
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 05:21 PM

1,194 posts

Then got optimize on the game? cos it eat up 1Gb of ram and cause whole PC slow down.
Especially when go in customization area.
You all 8GB ram or 4 GB ram?
diehard1979
post Jul 13 2012, 05:37 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Jul 13 2012, 05:23 PM)
mine 4 gb ram, cant alt+ tab
when i tab out, dota 2 not responding,,
I can alt-tab out, actually if you see, after we start the dota client, b4 it go in any match, it take about 400mb ram, after that match, it go 1GB, then after second match, it mostly will slow down whole pc.
I suspect those ppl that not facing this problem are those hacing 8gb ram.
Last time I never have this problem until latest 2 patch. (that patch that showing 0 player online until now) I dunno today patch got fix it or not. Have to try when going back.

They keep adding cosmetic things inside, now dota 2 files size keep growing, I think in future it will more than 10gb file sizes.

This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jul 13 2012, 05:40 PM
diehard1979
post Jul 14 2012, 12:20 AM

1,194 posts

I just found out after this patch, our item slot change back to 1 page which only 64 slots.
Previous they give us 10 pages. Wah they can change like this, my item nearly full, just left 1 slot.
I should buy sithil summer key or normal treasure key?

diehard1979
post Jul 14 2012, 08:13 AM

1,194 posts

anyone got summer crate that don't want?
can give me one?
diehard1979
post Jul 14 2012, 10:26 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 14 2012, 10:14 PM)
i got a sithil box, who want? just bought courier not gonna buy the sithil key now...
i want.
diehard1979
post Jul 14 2012, 10:37 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 14 2012, 10:29 PM)
ok add me up:

judgenoobie
cannot find one
diehard1979
post Jul 14 2012, 11:21 PM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 14 2012, 10:29 PM)
ok add me up:

judgenoobie
finally able to add you.
But your steam profile is not name as judgenoobie. That why I cannot find your name.
I use other method to find you.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0401sec    1.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:22 AM