DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 08:00 AM
QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 15 2012, 12:49 AM) Not sure if you guys realize but apparently Steam's Summer Sale is not solely restricted to Steam games only. Most if not all of Dota 2 Store items are also on discount right now. where got offer? I check the key still same price and no bundle key on sales. I really hope they can sell 10 key in bundle or 20 key in bundle.
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 09:56 AM
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 15 2012, 09:46 AM) oh you online already? not see you in steam
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Damonzero @ Jul 15 2012, 09:58 AM) Will be in 30 sec  thanks
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 10:17 AM
should use 40" LCD. That time he can see big hook, big gayloucopter missle.
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(talexeh @ Jul 15 2012, 02:13 PM) Check the other items apart from those keys please? yah, but I mostly look for key only. Not interested in other things.
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 05:20 PM
just now after the match, luckily get the Wuldastron the Twin-Blade of Giants sven rare item.
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 08:15 PM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 15 2012, 06:11 PM) herethat 1 is the main page i just saw some trade people giving 3 sithil keys for 1 dragon hook This one 3 key only? I though those mystic item sure worth more. Cos last time I heard those courier worth US60
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 11:01 PM
I get another sven rare Dragonclaw Hook got 2 sven different rare blade.
diehard1979
Jul 15 2012, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Chaoyinside @ Jul 15 2012, 11:02 PM) dragon claw is sven's equipment? i tot is pudge?  Added on July 15, 2012, 11:08 pm lol i watched that last week but din notice that was u lololol I copy wrong name should be Demon Claive this one from chest. another sven sword is from match. My last match someone get new sven rare sword. This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jul 15 2012, 11:16 PM
diehard1979
Jul 18 2012, 10:46 AM
In summer event, at least had play more than 20 matches, can't believe I didn't even get a summer chest, that 20 matches only get 2 common chest. So far 1 summer I get is from Damonzero and another I get from my friends. I might buy more key if I can get more summer chest. Too bad they didn't offer bundle package for key.
diehard1979
Jul 18 2012, 11:07 AM
I had open 2 summer chest, get 1 uncommon and 1 rare only. really bad luck
diehard1979
Jul 18 2012, 01:00 PM
I suspect when there are 10k key give out, there are some ppl that already have the key are getting as many key as possible to trade for money/games/items. If not, most of the ppl will able to get the key. As we can see, now the online ppl mostly is 50k, let say everyone online and play for 2 matches per day that mean it is about 24/2*50k=600k activate players in the world.
diehard1979
Jul 18 2012, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(d3m0n @ Jul 18 2012, 05:07 PM) Anyone want my Summer chest? Or any common treasure chest? I want to get rid of them. I will like to get it. Add me steamid:diehardsam Thanks.
diehard1979
Jul 18 2012, 06:12 PM
QUOTE(d3m0n @ Jul 18 2012, 05:44 PM) Just to make it clear I want something in return. Not giving them away. oic, then nvm lah. I though you don't want to keep cos it take slot.
diehard1979
Jul 19 2012, 12:18 PM
wah last time my I leave dota, I still remember naga got critical strike ability as 3rd skill right? Then it change to Rip Tide? And after using ulti, if naga leave that area, they will auto wake up? Last time naga using ulti can leave and still no one wake up. I think I leave dota too early. Now have to update abit. Ensnare can go thru bkb? wah the best disable skill in this game.
diehard1979
Jul 19 2012, 04:26 PM
why say she like airport? very flat? haha
This post has been edited by diehard1979: Jul 19 2012, 04:27 PM
diehard1979
Jul 20 2012, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(choyster @ Jul 20 2012, 10:54 PM) Never ever do trades related to paypal just never i've learnt my lesson , lost 3 pudge hooks to a scam u sell them pudge hook? after get the item, they charge back? or you pay the money to get pudge hook, the ppl never give u item after receive payment?
diehard1979
Jul 20 2012, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(choyster @ Jul 20 2012, 11:07 PM) I give then that guy never paid. Oh well lesson learnt why u give him first? most of the time, ppl should pay u first b4 u trade him item. but they still can charge back.
diehard1979
Jul 21 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 20 2012, 11:56 PM) u should learn to use middleman next time when dealing with paypal, u need to make sure he confirmed the payment first, then only u pass the item. the easist way you pass to middleman middleman hold the item paypal guy confirmed the money middle man pass to paypal guy. use this method to ensure successful trade without scam but this one,ppl still can dispute/charge back after receive item right? There is always a risk when selling item to get paypal.
diehard1979
Jul 24 2012, 12:09 AM
Today so luckly. Play 3 match, win 3 match. Inside got 2 match win by luck.
First match, after hero selection and play about 1min, 1 of opponent disconnect, then all ppl pause and wait. After certain time, ppl unpause and continue, when the msg show out safe to leave(but it not state that it will not recorded so this match will be count), that one only join back. After 2 min, my side got 2 kills already, then 1 of them direct leave, after that 1 by 1 leave and get a win in 7 min.
Second match play quite long and finally win.
3rd match, opponent got night stalker, kunka, queen of pain, pudge, orge magi. While my side only got sand king, windrunner, morphing, sniper, witch doctor. As you can see, my side really got slim chance to win the match. As predicted, later Night stalker keep killing our ppl on first night. Those that can run from him will not able to run from qop blink ulti plus kunka can bring u back to them. In 20 min, almost all of our 2 outside 3 lane tower gone, ppl start push in. Suddenly their Night stalker drop and no more coming back. It become 4 vs5 but they still push hard and we have to defend. They out farm us. After we manage to defend a few wave and get the bkb, we finally able to go out attack then this match win by 4vs5.