126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

DOTA2 V6, The international 2 26 - 1 August!!

TShard2k
post Jul 23 2012, 09:40 PM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

i did it last time every weekend i organize 5 vs 5 lowyat inhouse
but then few ppl act "pro" i lazy liao organize haha
Ayman007
post Jul 23 2012, 09:44 PM

got any new heroes coming? heard rumours saying keeper of the light and pitlord? brows.gif
I am still waiting for magnatar and fire panda icon_idea.gif
CheaTeRz
post Jul 23 2012, 10:13 PM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

QUOTE(hard2k @ Jul 23 2012, 09:40 PM)
hey i have a suggestion.

try putting a list of lowyat player + steam id. then catagorize them by their hero role carry/sup/semi.

than organize some inhouse game biggrin.gif

-cm if possible rclxms.gif

if not just normal AP game is also ok le ^^,
acefreakz
post Jul 23 2012, 10:15 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Jul 23 2012, 10:13 PM)
hey i have a suggestion.

try putting a list of lowyat player + steam id. then catagorize them by their hero role carry/sup/semi.

than organize some inhouse game biggrin.gif

-cm if possible  rclxms.gif

if not just normal AP game is also ok le ^^,
+1
CheaTeRz
post Jul 23 2012, 10:21 PM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(acefreakz @ Jul 23 2012, 10:15 PM)
+1
nice game btw ace brows.gif
SUSdD_se7en
post Jul 23 2012, 10:29 PM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

why i cant join malaysia channel, after i join, the malaysia tab straight closed...
MasterRamen
post Jul 23 2012, 10:42 PM

475 posts

add me...pro dota player...

masterramen
Ryutaro
post Jul 23 2012, 10:48 PM

~ Just a noob programmer ~
545 posts

it's time to restart it agn tongue.gif
diehard1979
post Jul 24 2012, 12:09 AM

1,194 posts

Today so luckly.
Play 3 match, win 3 match.
Inside got 2 match win by luck.

First match, after hero selection and play about 1min, 1 of opponent disconnect, then all ppl pause and wait. After certain time, ppl unpause and continue, when the msg show out safe to leave(but it not state that it will not recorded so this match will be count), that one only join back. After 2 min, my side got 2 kills already, then 1 of them direct leave, after that 1 by 1 leave and get a win in 7 min.

Second match play quite long and finally win.

3rd match, opponent got night stalker, kunka, queen of pain, pudge, orge magi.
While my side only got sand king, windrunner, morphing, sniper, witch doctor.
As you can see, my side really got slim chance to win the match.
As predicted, later Night stalker keep killing our ppl on first night. Those that can run from him will not able to run from qop blink ulti plus kunka can bring u back to them.
In 20 min, almost all of our 2 outside 3 lane tower gone, ppl start push in.
Suddenly their Night stalker drop and no more coming back.
It become 4 vs5 but they still push hard and we have to defend. They out farm us.
After we manage to defend a few wave and get the bkb, we finally able to go out attack then this match win by 4vs5.

Shooterz
post Jul 24 2012, 12:23 AM

abcdefaiz
2,538 posts

haha , back in the early days ok je. brows.gif
Ahmaz
post Jul 24 2012, 12:30 AM

500 posts

http://i.imgur.com/gJRke.png

Just one of those games... =3
diehard1979
post Jul 24 2012, 12:40 AM

1,194 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jul 24 2012, 12:30 AM)

they got buy dust/gem/ward or not?
Seem that they totally cannot fight you at all.
You TA win rate not bad.

TruthHurts
post Jul 24 2012, 12:52 AM

653 posts

QUOTE(Ahmaz @ Jul 24 2012, 12:30 AM)

Look at the item .. I guess they didnt buy gem/dust or ward early stage. SK can easily beat you if he is pro. You invs he sand up near you.
21 - 0 = Pro ler you.

SUSdD_se7en
post Jul 24 2012, 01:00 AM

Ang! Ang! Ang!
887 posts

does it any other way to use the script on other pc? like pc in cc, where i wanted to use the script like bind key
CheaTeRz
post Jul 24 2012, 01:02 AM

1,400 posts

guys,

just rmmber this. flame and ignorant not gonna make the game more fun.
*just as friendly reminder, in how to play a casual game tongue.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:02 amoh any inhouse btw?

This post has been edited by CheaTeRz: Jul 24 2012, 01:02 AM
am3rr
post Jul 24 2012, 01:10 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Jul 24 2012, 01:02 AM)
guys,

just rmmber this. flame and ignorant not gonna make the game more fun.
*just as friendly reminder, in how to play a casual game tongue.gif

Added on July 24, 2012, 1:02 amoh any inhouse btw?

oh, im sorry. as i state before, i play dota 2 to win. the are simple reason why i guide someone thru their item build because there are huge different between not having one and having one. if u are not willing to learn, why play on the first place?

CheaTeRz
post Jul 24 2012, 01:20 AM

1,400 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 24 2012, 01:10 AM)
oh, im sorry. as i state before, i play dota 2 to win. the are simple reason why i guide someone thru their item build because there are huge different between not having one and having one. if u are not willing to learn, why play on the first place?
chill bro, some of us like you may play the hardest to win and i do play my best to win, you have your opinion, i have mine.
Some more this is just a matchmaking game not even $50 competition.

Its not that im not willing to learn, if I really see your point then i'd really done so.
Like how you said, bkb 1st. yes i do agree and i did it.
Flaming to 1 person for losing the game not gonna make the game fun for entire team ^^,

*and yes, this flaming reminder is not directed to you since you didnt flame me, but you giving out your opinion and i didnt take it. brows.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

*i'd play for fun*
GLHF stands in my moto notworthy.gif
am3rr
post Jul 24 2012, 01:27 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(CheaTeRz @ Jul 24 2012, 01:20 AM)
chill bro, some of us like you may play the hardest to win and i do play my best to win, you have your opinion, i have mine.
Some more this is just a matchmaking game not even $50 competition.

Its not that im not willing to learn, if I really see your point then i'd really done so.
Like how you said, bkb 1st. yes i do agree and i did it.
Flaming to 1 person for losing the game not gonna make the game fun for entire team ^^,
*and yes, this flaming reminder is not directed to you since you didnt flame me, but you giving out your opinion and i didnt take it.  brows.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

*i'd play for fun*
GLHF stands in my moto  notworthy.gif
yeah, im sorry. used to play with team. right now we all practical dont have time to play together.
sorry because i put high expectation to the team.

oh and btw, even if its not a 50$ competition game, i still play to win and i try my hardest. $$ doesnt make make i try harder. my goal did.

This post has been edited by am3rr: Jul 24 2012, 01:28 AM
bobohead1988
post Jul 24 2012, 01:42 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jul 24 2012, 01:10 AM)
Ho boy you have to remind this f***er right here
shitty website no enggerish faggot
nightshade_nova
post Jul 24 2012, 01:47 AM

443 posts

M5 vs Ehome 6 minute gg. sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top