After all the b****ing and whining, .....

TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 12:34 PM, updated 14y ago

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I'm still playing.

Item farming at Inferno ACT I - Clear all the tombs at Cemetery of The Forsaken to get 4-5NV stacks

and then.....kill Skeleton King.

w00t.
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 04:48 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 11 2012, 03:34 PM)
after you all whiners here whine whine whine....
i decide to not buy it ...tongue.gif
Can buy and play. tak ada hal punya

When you reach inferno, u will jadi item hunter instead...replaying over and over and over, check AH ,

Have fun smile.gif
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 04:58 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 11 2012, 04:50 PM)
dont encourage ppl lol

later add 1 more ppl open thread ketuk jay wilson HAHAHAHAH
too late for that. D3's own forum full of those threads till its ridiculous to ask anything serious.

Nowadays its just item hunting and thats it biggrin.gif

be more patient and.....rely on luck for rares lorrrr. bo pien.
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 17 2012, 09:57 AM

3,300 posts

Bored again. will take break before resuming Diablo.

I think many ppl has left LOL. even sales in AH is dropping tongue.gif

0.0158sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:45 PM