After all the b****ing and whining, .....

TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 12:34 PM, updated 14y ago

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I'm still playing.

Item farming at Inferno ACT I - Clear all the tombs at Cemetery of The Forsaken to get 4-5NV stacks

and then.....kill Skeleton King.

w00t.
radkliler
post Jul 11 2012, 12:37 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

And your point is?
memphiz_zero88
post Jul 11 2012, 01:09 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 11 2012, 01:23 PM

1,646 posts

dont be a pu$$y, play hardcore mode
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Jul 11 2012, 01:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 11 2012, 01:23 PM)
hmmmm i will probably try that when server is stable and less people playing hardcore. laugh.gif
shinkawa
post Jul 11 2012, 01:37 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

i have all character up to lvl 60. all can go to act 2 some act 3 d.

Left wizard not yet play.
deodorant
post Jul 11 2012, 01:44 PM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 11 2012, 01:23 PM)

don't have stable enough connection though ... i think i would be able to sort of accept dying to incompetence or making a mistake, but dying to 3second lagspike would be like fuuuuuuuuuuuu fliptable smash lcd screen kind of rage
aLertz
post Jul 11 2012, 01:46 PM

Overconfidence is a flimsy shield
1,111 posts

QUOTE(deodorant @ Jul 11 2012, 01:44 PM)
don't have stable enough connection though ... i think i would be able to sort of accept dying to incompetence or making a mistake, but dying to 3second lagspike would be like fuuuuuuuuuuuu fliptable smash lcd screen kind of rage
exactly...
it's not the game that causes violent in the players...it's the lag sweat.gif
Fatimus
post Jul 11 2012, 01:48 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:09 PM)
Currylaksa
post Jul 11 2012, 01:59 PM

1,616 posts

drogba strikes again sad.gif
Luftwacko
post Jul 11 2012, 02:01 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 11 2012, 12:34 PM)
I f***ing quit Diablo 3
Seiei5
post Jul 11 2012, 02:33 PM

39 posts

The truth is after everyone say they quit sold their weapon and all those kind of shyt they still playing 5-8hrs per day ...what gives ??!!!
mcchin
post Jul 11 2012, 03:34 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

after you all whiners here whine whine whine....
i decide to not buy it ...tongue.gif
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 04:48 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jul 11 2012, 03:34 PM)
after you all whiners here whine whine whine....
i decide to not buy it ...tongue.gif
Can buy and play. tak ada hal punya

When you reach inferno, u will jadi item hunter instead...replaying over and over and over, check AH ,

Have fun smile.gif
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 11 2012, 04:50 PM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ Jul 11 2012, 04:48 PM)
Can buy and play. tak ada hal punya
When you reach inferno, u will jadi item hunter instead...replaying over and over and over, check AH ,

Have fun smile.gif
dont encourage ppl lol

later add 1 more ppl open thread ketuk jay wilson HAHAHAHAH
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 11 2012, 04:58 PM

3,300 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 11 2012, 04:50 PM)
dont encourage ppl lol

later add 1 more ppl open thread ketuk jay wilson HAHAHAHAH
too late for that. D3's own forum full of those threads till its ridiculous to ask anything serious.

Nowadays its just item hunting and thats it biggrin.gif

be more patient and.....rely on luck for rares lorrrr. bo pien.
ALeUNe
post Jul 16 2012, 01:26 AM

I'm the purebred with aristocratic pedigree
9,692 posts

I completed A4 Inferno. I didn't feel boring or "lost" after completing Inferno.
My Barb beat Diablo with the co-op from a monk.
The monk has inspired me to be a monk. And I like Monk very much now.

So, my next Hero will be a monk.
And my monk Hero is at LVL45 now. Can't wait to gear up my monk and fight in Inferno again. laugh.gif

P/S It took me exactly 2 months to kill Diablo Inferno.

This post has been edited by ALeUNe: Jul 16 2012, 01:28 AM
duckhole
post Jul 16 2012, 05:20 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(memphiz_zero88 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:09 PM)
TSmetalfreak
post Jul 17 2012, 09:57 AM

3,300 posts

Bored again. will take break before resuming Diablo.

I think many ppl has left LOL. even sales in AH is dropping tongue.gif
cowithgun
post Jul 17 2012, 10:18 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(ALeUNe @ Jul 16 2012, 01:26 AM)
I completed A4 Inferno. I didn't feel boring or "lost" after completing Inferno.
My Barb beat Diablo with the co-op from a monk.
The monk has inspired me to be a monk. And I like Monk very much now.

So, my next Hero will be a monk.
And my monk Hero is at LVL45 now. Can't wait to gear up my monk and fight in Inferno again.  laugh.gif

P/S It took me exactly 2 months to kill Diablo Inferno.

i m still playing, killing 20-30 elites in every run... (err.. still just in act2). sometimes got some items which allow me to experiment with different builds. when not farming, go crash into friend's quest.... brows.gif

in fact my friend list still about the same. who's quiting? rolleyes.gif

0.0191sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:52 PM