Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook

Rei7
post Jul 4 2013, 12:11 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(flag @ Jul 3 2013, 11:58 PM)
wow scary
I give them the metroid alien but crash so they didnt have it.
I manage to save and get their gifts but they didnt get mine.
So the item lost in time and space lol
Rei7
post Jul 4 2013, 10:36 AM

1,669 posts

Yay finally got my Cafe rclxm9.gif
Now to earn more bells cry.gif
Rei7
post Jul 4 2013, 09:30 PM

1,669 posts

Oooo this is bad. Bring him to the police station. Report report!
Rei7
post Jul 4 2013, 11:22 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Joey87 @ Jul 4 2013, 11:09 PM)
How come disconnected a....
Happens to me a lot. Yesterday I host the 4th person try enter crash.
Now maybe got some issue with server. Need to save when you buy something or pick up a gift.
If not crash later item missing and the host will auto save and host lose the item...
Can't give it again.. This happens to me yesterday..
Rei7
post Jul 5 2013, 01:09 AM

1,669 posts

Why me o_O?
Not really my fault.

Damn la... our bubble rod, our pinky heart balloon and colourful windmill sad.gif
All rare stuff
Rei7
post Jul 5 2013, 12:52 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 5 2013, 12:13 PM)
Lol.. Rei.. I check.. You have to street pass in order to get those item.. Let me see if that fella online tonight.. Hehe...
I see. Well at least I street pass a few people in my area. So far I have 3 houses in HH
Rei7
post Jul 5 2013, 03:37 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 5 2013, 03:10 PM)
Eh... y my area like nobody have 3ds wan..? LOL... I never street pass anyone before....=((
My University are have some. Even street pass the same guy twice or more. whistling.gif
When you go shopping just bring your 3DS sure can meet someone.
So far only ACNL has been good when it comes to street pass features.
Others not that much benefit or players.
Rei7
post Jul 5 2013, 08:36 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 5 2013, 07:34 PM)
Hmphh.. I always left my 3ds at home...LOL... mayb shud bring it out...

Ok.... will open my gate after 10pm.... Most of the stuff I order have arrive.... hehehe... =))

Btw.... anyone have Regal Floor and clock..? I only left this two item.. then my regal collection is Complete....
I might have regal floor. I'll check it back tonight.
Rei7
post Jul 6 2013, 04:01 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 6 2013, 03:50 PM)
and........................ Nic, Rei and Jowy............ who's the one disturb my heart shape rose.....? =((
Not really sure one that one. Someone might have just ran over it.
Your town so many flowers whistling.gif

Opening up my town tonight around 7-10.
Giving away more free goodies like Samus head, Zelda pants and others. whistling.gif
Rei7
post Jul 6 2013, 06:18 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:48 PM)
Ohhhh.... so you were the one.........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  first nic...make me fall into a pit hole.. then you disturb my flower...=(((( later i wan to go to your town...!!!!!!
LOL! That doesn't mean I was the one who ran over it.
Always get mad to everyone you. It wasn't me.. Trust me babe wink.gif
Rei7
post Jul 6 2013, 07:16 PM

1,669 posts

Eermm opening my town at 7pm seems too early.
Going bug hunting, let me know if you guys or girls wanna visit.
Either here or AC Chat will be fine.

Got a lot of things to sapu at my town whistling.gif
Rei7
post Jul 7 2013, 01:16 AM

1,669 posts

Totally didn't expect to get the perfect town status.
Just got mine just now lol! Viva Highbury!
Rei7
post Jul 7 2013, 07:16 PM

1,669 posts

Joey glad I visited ur town.
I was actually gonna sleep in RL but Rene ask me to come lol!
Free Bamboo stand is great and I had fun smile.gif
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 12:12 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Jul 8 2013, 12:11 AM)
Banana~~ rclxm9.gif
Banana!!!! Potato naaaaa!!!!! rclxm9.gif
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 02:28 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(malakus @ Jul 8 2013, 11:43 AM)
Ha.. kicks opened today and.. broke to pay the house expansion loan T^T

anyway.. TnT mart sold slingshot and ninja sword decoration~ bought them without a second thought
If you want all those japanese prop let me know.
Reggie's house is full of it. I can order all for you but it is expensive of course the sword and everything.
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 02:39 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Domomo @ Jul 8 2013, 02:36 PM)
btw rei who is this reegie ,i also got his house full of japs prob
Reggie is the CEO of Nintendo America doh.gif
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 04:04 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(kuroneko0509 @ Jul 8 2013, 03:06 PM)
wrong.... Reggie is the President & COO of Nintendo America...
CEO of Nintendo America is yours truly Satoru Iwata  shakehead.gif
QUOTE(Joey87 @ Jul 8 2013, 03:20 PM)
Iwata is the CEO, Reggie is just the COO. lol
Alamak silap2 doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 06:17 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 8 2013, 05:07 PM)
Ashray... Your evil lab floor, chalkboard and music has arrive.. smile.gif
Ahaaa. I come your place tonight. What time?
I am also bringing 2 of my ordered music for you.

I have 3 piece of music to spare. Let me know if anyone needs it.
Rei7
post Jul 8 2013, 06:30 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Jul 8 2013, 06:19 PM)
Wait, you can order stuff belongs to Reggie meh?

How how? I got Reggie house in HH also
Of course you can that is the purpose of HH and the purpose of getting streetpass on AC

Just go inside the house and click order furniture on the bottom screen.
Rei7
post Jul 9 2013, 12:27 AM

1,669 posts

Wish I could play today!!!! So many assignment was only able to go to Rene's place and exchange items...

sad.gif

14 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.1713sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:15 AM