Tak best play game like this.. Prefer to play normally.
Later do things like that you will get bored of the game quite easily.
Games Animal Crossing: New Leaf (3DS), All your Bells belongs to Tom Nook
Jul 15 2013, 09:33 PM
1,669 posts Joined: Apr 2011 |
Tak best play game like this.. Prefer to play normally.
Later do things like that you will get bored of the game quite easily. |
Jul 15 2013, 10:14 PM
Jul 17 2013, 04:36 PM
Finally can play AN with peace!!!!
Jowyf when can take the item I order |
Jul 18 2013, 12:14 AM
Ala why time travel. Seriously not fun at all..
No point on playing if you are at the point of wanting to time travel all the time. Defeats the purpose of the game. |
Jul 18 2013, 12:26 AM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 12:24 AM) I only time travel to unlock the island since I didn't get a chance to make downpayment to Nook on the first day. Now waiting to sell my turnips (400 units only) before going back to actual date. True.. Like I've said before it kills the purpose if you playing Animal Crossing.I trust that I can keep myself from TT-ing in the future. I learn from City Folks that excessive TT-ing can really be a killjoy. The fun part is where you wait and see what happens the next day. It's where you'll be more motivated to keep on playing AN. Nice another one from City Folks |
Jul 18 2013, 09:36 AM
Stadium light and bus stop. That is what they have requested.
Bus stop seems useless lol! Already got my Police Station as well. |
Jul 18 2013, 11:05 AM
Talking of our animal neighbours, mine is all the super cute ones.
A squirrel, Tapir, 2 Horse, 1 pedo bear, a bear cub and a dog. I have another bear which wear historic clothing and a fierce face lol. Moved out already though. |
Jul 18 2013, 01:22 PM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 11:16 AM) Do you mean Klaus, the German bear, strudel? Hahahaha! He moved to your town ar? LolI have him, a bear cub, a frog, a cute goat, a mouse, a pig and a tiger. Yes that is the bear i'm talking. He moved 2 or was it 3 days ago. QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 18 2013, 12:17 PM) Hahaha. Never gonna happen. So many want to kidnap my bear... Yala... your lava lamp.. forgot >_< |
Jul 18 2013, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 18 2013, 01:35 PM) So, you're responsible for him moving in to my town?! Not really. It's random and I haven't even add you on my friends code or anything.I don't know what to think of him. I don't really like him but he's so nice to me tho. Keep giving me free stuff. I don't have the heart to kick him out. Him and Agnes, the pig. Oh well I'm also wondering if everyone's neighbour is unique seems like it's unique? Or not? QUOTE(jfarm86 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:10 PM) You like my Cherry? I like her too. Looks weird but she is the coolest thing ever. QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 18 2013, 04:16 PM) Yes.. I want your bear... give me..give me.. yeah la.. after I left only I remember... that I forgotten to take the lamp...ended up meeting Jowy at Jacko town.... My lovely little cute Maple? Or the Pedo bear |
Jul 19 2013, 01:38 AM
Haven't been collecting bells lately...
Only manage my town and lepak with Rene and the others a lot lol. So boring need some new public project to encourage me to collect bells. Expanding my house is well... to lazy to bug catch for 2 rounds a day lol. Haven't even started playing SMT... but starting to play X Zone. |
Jul 19 2013, 05:43 AM
Add me as well and notify me so I can add you guys back
Jul 19 2013, 02:51 PM
Awwwwww yeah!!
My cute town is complete. A cute little penguin is moving in to my town tomorrow. Luckily it doesn't disturb my town layout. Previous one did by placing his house in front of mine. New on is at the back at least that is out of my line of sight. |
Jul 19 2013, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(bmo @ Jul 19 2013, 02:51 PM) So far, I've added Reveur, Rei7, Marudoka, milksoda, Sunnyeong, wintzen, dokidoki & suncrescent but I forgot to tell you guys about it. Added.You can add me back if you want. QUOTE(Marudoka @ Jul 19 2013, 02:59 PM) Rei7 Haha you can try curi mine xDI want some penguin villagers too...My new frog which destroyed black rose moved in today unpacking. All's well tho since that made me rearrange my breeding patches today spawned 2x black and purples. The name of the frog? Hopefully it looks good and cool QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 19 2013, 03:16 PM) Ashray... can I just kidnap your villagers.. my town seriously have no cute villagers at all...grrr.... Guess i'm just lucky, really glad I manage to get all the cute ones.Today my cute little bear Maple wanna explore the world.. I said, don't go This post has been edited by Rei7: Jul 19 2013, 06:44 PM |
Jul 19 2013, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(rene05 @ Jul 19 2013, 07:09 PM) Asharay.. should let Maple go... maybe she come to my town.. I want to kick Avery now.. he so rude... argHH.. say my music room... is a showing off room... Grrrrrr........ I have another item for you...LOL... don't know whether you have it... I used to hate the cute tapir in my town for no good reason actually.But she is really nice to me even when I masuk her in the pitfall and pukul her with the net.(I know very evil) Now I love her though...cute and innocent Haha later we meet. So far nothing really good for you la this week.. Hopefully a lot of good stuff next week. |
Jul 20 2013, 02:38 PM
Highest points I got was for a birdwing which is 121 points.
Highest point i've ever had since the last Bugs Off |
Jul 20 2013, 03:25 PM
Jul 20 2013, 06:30 PM
Jul 20 2013, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(malakus @ Jul 20 2013, 07:22 PM) I got 130 for my 'large' golden stag. Won the bug off. Overall I got a butterfly wallpaper, spider clock and the trophy. Yeah that is what I do. I got 6 non bug exclusive furniture and 2 bugs furniture.I guess I should be patient and submit the bugs in ascending order. Since we can get present after beating the current high score. But.. got impatient and submitted the golden stag right away.. Accidently give the wrong bug that is why I only get 2 bug furniture... |
Jul 20 2013, 08:12 PM
Jul 20 2013, 10:08 PM