Youtube still fc on me, can't even load the app. Problem carry over from 4.1
my clean 4.1.1 no fc...
load channels, video etc all fine.
fallout
post Jul 11 2012, 01:02 AM

Listen!
776 posts

QUOTE(basSist @ Jul 11 2012, 12:27 AM)
i been reading from start until 125pages.. my gnex havent shipped from seller side.......................... make my heart god damn itchy
Might as well ask for refund and buy from other sellers. I afraid when new stock arrives, the seller will ask you to top up because new stock comes with different pricing.
Someonesim
post Jul 11 2012, 01:02 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

Just saw this review of Mugen battery, awesome battery life, abit ugly back cover, but solve my worry of scratch my lenses.

Mugen Battery

Anyone heard of this Mugen battery ? Not on your car etc . . . .

This post has been edited by Someonesim: Jul 11 2012, 01:03 AM
springfall
post Jul 11 2012, 01:04 AM

Spring and fall helping Summer and winter
4,072 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jul 11 2012, 03:02 AM)
Just saw this review of Mugen battery, awesome battery life, abit ugly back cover, but solve my worry of scratch my lenses.

Mugen Battery

Anyone heard of this Mugen battery ? Not on your car etc . . . .
not sure bout awesome, but my friend uses it and she say not much diff compare wif her stock..
btw itz 2000mah rite?
Forgotten06
post Jul 11 2012, 01:08 AM

2,950 posts

Just cant get out from the boot loop. What the hell just happened today *sigh*
nitewish
post Jul 11 2012, 01:08 AM

Viva La Resistance
810 posts

v12 most helpful poster goes to springfall with 343 posts!
IwanAGP
post Jul 11 2012, 01:10 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(nitewish @ Jul 11 2012, 01:08 AM)
That one macam more TROLLLOOLLLOOLLOOLL
*just kidding*

vernon91
post Jul 11 2012, 01:10 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:08 AM)
Just cant get out from the boot loop. What the hell just happened today *sigh*
turn it off and boot into fastboot mode and follow wat @springfall just said

This post has been edited by vernon91: Jul 11 2012, 01:11 AM
Forgotten06
post Jul 11 2012, 01:11 AM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:10 AM)
turn it off and boot into fastboot mode and follow wat @springfall just said
And suddenly my phone is alive. Now I am officially in JellyBean! Thanks guys.
*paranoid me *
vernon91
post Jul 11 2012, 01:12 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:11 AM)
*paranoid me *
lolz.... rclxub.gif
IwanAGP
post Jul 11 2012, 01:12 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:11 AM)
*paranoid me *
hmm.gif You sure that is a bootloop?
Forgotten06
post Jul 11 2012, 01:14 AM

2,950 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 11 2012, 01:12 AM)
hmm.gif You sure that is a bootloop?
Yeah. Been boot looping for like 15+min.
Then i got pissed off, Pulled out the battery, boot into recovery and reflash. Suddenly its alive sweat.gif
springfall
post Jul 11 2012, 01:14 AM

4,072 posts

@Forgotten06- lol sometimes patience is all it take..
@nitewish- just loafing around~
@IwanAGP- spamming v12 is what i do tongue.gif
vernon91
post Jul 11 2012, 01:15 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(Forgotten06 @ Jul 11 2012, 01:14 AM)
Yeah. Been boot looping for like 15+min.
Then i got pissed off, Pulled out the battery, boot into recovery and reflash. Suddenly its alive sweat.gif
probably something went in the process of flashing just now smile.gif
nicktaylor
post Jul 11 2012, 01:15 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(nitewish @ Jul 11 2012, 01:08 AM)
Guys, please add me in the owner list , just got my g.nex last week, 3 days later already flashed j.b into it. Now replying in this thread with our super smooth j.b nexus icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by nicktaylor: Jul 11 2012, 01:16 AM
springfall
post Jul 11 2012, 01:17 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(vernon91 @ Jul 11 2012, 03:15 AM)
probably something went in the process of flashing just now  smile.gif
i also bootloop in 1st round of 4.1.1, but i flash 4.1.1, kernal, baseband, and 3 mods theme..
then bootloop. sweat.gif
pull out battery cable still stuck then computer make strange boop sound and nexus screen like fuzzy X thumbup.gif
vernon91
post Jul 11 2012, 01:17 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

jelly bean is invading Gnex users brows.gif

Are you jelly guys?
IwanAGP
post Jul 11 2012, 01:18 AM

Nothing is Possible!
9,590 posts

QUOTE(nicktaylor @ Jul 11 2012, 01:15 AM)
Guys, please add me in the owner list , just got my g.nex last week, 3 days later already flashed j.b into it. Now replying in this thread with our super smooth j.b nexus  icon_idea.gif
Don't say super smooth la...
Sometimes it does lag.
It sometimes need some time to 'pick up'. Like you suddenly touch the screen, scroll from one to another. When you first touch it, for first XXXmiliseconds, it will sort of lagging. But it disappears right after that. I believe that's what project butter is about but it still pick up not fast enough to be unnoticeable.

Agree? Anyone??
vernon91
post Jul 11 2012, 01:20 AM

Maki-chan
4,549 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 11 2012, 01:18 AM)
Sometimes it does lag.
It sometimes need some time to 'pick up'. Like you suddenly touch the screen, scroll from one to another. When you first touch it, for first XXXmiliseconds, it will sort of lagging. But it disappears right after that. I believe that's what project butter is about but it still pick up not fast enough to be unnoticeable.

Agree? Anyone??
limit is thr......u wont notice it under normal usage.....unless u go insanely fast flipping to next page of app drawer u still notice some lags
springfall
post Jul 11 2012, 01:21 AM

4,072 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Jul 11 2012, 03:18 AM)
Sometimes it does lag.

Agree? Anyone??
agree in 4.1.1, my 4.1 not so much though..

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:22 PM