Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> AMD Socket-939 Overclocking Database, Athlon64, Athlon64 FX, Opteron

views
     
mazdagtr210
post Jan 30 2006, 09:14 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


what about mine

user posted image

cpu-z
http://valid.x86-secret.com/show_oc?id=51376

This post has been edited by mazdagtr210: Feb 2 2006, 07:34 PM
mazdagtr210
post Jan 30 2006, 09:26 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


waa 24 only maa. my lowest temp only 26 but that in aircond condition loo
mazdagtr210
post Feb 1 2006, 02:33 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


ok ok will try ....
mazdagtr210
post Feb 2 2006, 07:35 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


ok update with 9 hours now ............
mazdagtr210
post Feb 3 2006, 03:51 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


QUOTE(soulfly @ Feb 3 2006, 02:21 AM)
stepping?
*
stepping not remember can ask biatche coz last time bought from him.... malas nak bukak hsf la... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
mazdagtr210
post Feb 3 2006, 07:53 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


waaa at my siggy already stated there

AMD 64 3000+ Venice E3
Asus Sli Deluxe Vdimm look at cpuz (around 1.475~1.5)
PDP 4200 512Mb X2
40Gb HDDX2 Pata
80Gb Sata X1
NEC DVDRW
Watercooling Setup

if not enought im quit from this game ....

This post has been edited by mazdagtr210: Feb 3 2006, 07:55 PM
mazdagtr210
post Feb 3 2006, 10:00 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


waa my vcore at bios 1.475 lorrrrrr hehehe

This post has been edited by mazdagtr210: Feb 4 2006, 03:21 AM
mazdagtr210
post Feb 4 2006, 03:17 AM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


cannot dude coz im reduce it to the lowest now... if under 1.475 cannot prime well.... will restart back
mazdagtr210
post Feb 4 2006, 11:20 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


QUOTE(gsan @ Feb 4 2006, 09:39 AM)
yaya... before restart got any blue screen shown?
*
nope just restart only
mazdagtr210
post May 6 2006, 05:02 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


mazdagtr210 will come back with superb ocing after this . Retired a while coz bankrupt... hehhe
mazdagtr210
post May 6 2006, 05:03 PM

Casual
***
Junior Member
320 posts

Joined: Mar 2005


QUOTE(lichyetan @ May 4 2006, 01:16 AM)
passed prime for 12 hours for my 2.55ghz amd3000++ venice at 1.44 vcore
here is my settings:
AMD Athlon64 3000++ E6 @ 283*9 1.44 VCORE
ASUS A8N-SLI
2x 512MB TeamXtreem DDR600 @ 283MHz [2.5-4-4-8], 2.8v
Hypertransport x3
CoolerMaster 450W ACLX Real Power
*
with that setup u can go higher... try push more....

 

Change to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0333sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st August 2021 - 10:15 AM