Credit Cards MACH by Hong Leong Bank Credit Card, The card that reflects your Lifestyle

SzeMeng76
post Sep 26 2017, 07:04 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(extinct_83 @ Sep 26 2017, 06:53 PM)
Quick update: Voir Metro Prima - not entitled cashback for Style 2%
Only applicable to this in HL Connect - customise package.

Uniqlo, Cotton On, Forever 21,
Zara, G2000, Gap, Converse,
and Esprit

SzeMeng76
post Jan 4 2018, 05:34 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 4 2018, 05:16 PM)
I just realize they didn’t give me cashback for retail txn too.. last retail txn cashback I received was Jun17, after that, I’ve few txn classified as Retail Txn, but no cashback given
the minimum CB granted will be RM 1. Have you retail txn more than 500?
SzeMeng76
post Jan 4 2018, 07:39 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 4 2018, 05:38 PM)
This is the new rule? Coz previously I didn’t meet RM500 spending on retail txn still getting cashback

Edited, I just check, it is bcoz the txn is above RM250, n they round up to RM1 instead of 50++ cents
Oh ya then should be round up.
Because Mach CB do not have decimal point one. sweat.gif
SzeMeng76
post Jan 22 2018, 09:03 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 22 2018, 08:46 PM)
Had you swipe 12 times or spent 8k?
Hi can I ask how to calculate the 12x swipe?
From which month? My card expiry month on card which is May.
SzeMeng76
post Jan 22 2018, 11:01 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 22 2018, 10:04 PM)
Annual Fee waiver is mentioned in the first page of the application form
here's the criteria quoted from the form:
1st year AF Waiver
Subsequent year annual fee waiver subject to Condition 1 or Condition 2
Condition 1: Min spend per annum RM8,000
Condition 2: Min number of swipes per annum, 12 times
YA. but my question is how to calculate the 12x?
Of course I know the 12x sweat.gif sweat.gif
But I dont know from which month start calculate the 12x,
this is my question.
SzeMeng76
post Feb 9 2018, 11:21 AM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(fly126 @ Feb 9 2018, 12:31 AM)
Q3 : Is the cash back rounding to nearest ringgit still applicable?
A3 : The cash back will be truncated to 2 decimals, i.e.RM1.567 will be RM1.56
This is new policy? As I quite a long time did not use my Mach card. My Mach card CB always in nearest ringgit, no decimal point. rclxub.gif
SzeMeng76
post Feb 9 2018, 04:12 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Feb 9 2018, 02:42 PM)
maybe no retiring of mach card. i chat with the system to ask for waive my annual fees. the system said cannot so i request to cancel my card. 2 days ago sc called me ask for a reason why i want to cancel my mach cc, so i told him the reason and he waive for me on spot to let me continue using it.
Means of retiring is they discontinue new application of Mach card. Last time I did ask CS, they said will be discontinue from Feb 2018. But old cardholders still can be use so far until further announcement. (Because during Jan 2018, my friend trying to apply Mach card but unable to, they no longer accept new application)
SzeMeng76
post Apr 6 2018, 03:37 PM

2,318 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Apr 6 2018, 03:25 PM)
Any promotion for this card currently?
As I know, this card stop accept new application.

0.0671sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 01:05 PM