Attention to all PROTON WIRA owners !, Lets chat about your Wira here !!!

n305er
post Jul 18 2006, 01:34 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Hey guys, check this out.

Projector headlamps with CCFL Angle Eyes. Glass, not plastic. Approx~RM1600

Projector side signal lamp. Approx~RM140

Heard that a lot of people already got these especially around Sabah Sarawak? But I've never seen them before... biggrin.gif

Really cool...
n305er
post Aug 21 2006, 07:37 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Take it to the car wash. Those drive through carwash usually have cheap RM10 engine wash but I'd recommend you avoid them as the chemical they use might carrode your engine bay.

Those detailing centers might be better though. Yesterday I washed my engine for RM38. More expensive but it's really clean and they spray it with some protective chemical and spray dry the whole engine bay.

Anyway, Does anyone know if any shops who is willing to do some cable tidying behind the dashboard? I think after years of modding and adding of accessories, the strains or wires has now becomes bundles of wires and cable ties... All potong and sambung balik...
n305er
post Sep 13 2006, 03:55 PM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

QUOTE(kazami @ Sep 13 2006, 03:39 PM)
now im using shell...pump full... now already use 66km.... i found out that shell better than mobil.... still testing now.... if use mobil... 66km already used up 1 bar... now with shell, less than half a bar for 66km
Also depends on how you drive... smile.gif
Once I got onto the highway and got 100km on 1 bar...

Edit: Sorry, Wrong car... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by n305er: Sep 13 2006, 05:27 PM
n305er
post Oct 12 2006, 09:51 AM

Please Save the trees!
4,427 posts

Want to ask, how much is a Manual gearbox for 4G91?

0.0425sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:43 PM