SATRIA NEO CPS vIII, ~Limited Edition Force~

anarchy2cruo
post Apr 15 2013, 08:50 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Apr 15 2013, 07:50 PM)
Anyone here using rim15"...right now plan to buy but still have a little bit hesitation...i m worry if i downgrade the size, my car will looks weird bcoz now 16" looks good on neo..
please anyone can help racun me with 15" rim..hehe...
full picture is better....
How about this? http://www.mudah.my/Proton+Satria+Neo+M+-20737676.htm
15" looks nice though. laugh.gif
Not racun..just show some example. If wanna racun will racun for 18". tongue.gif

Btw im gonna join u guys soon. Tomorrow gonna go sign agreement. rclxm9.gif
notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post Apr 16 2013, 01:53 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Apr 16 2013, 12:50 PM)
Are you sure this neo using 15"..looks bigger..

Anyway..thanx guy for the pic...but still not decide yet..
Currently aiming nismo 5 spoke 15" but the prob is most have crazy offset..wtf..et20...

More  pic 15" rim on neo are welcome..
yup.positive 15". witnessed with my own eyes. nod.gif seems bigger because of the striking color and rim design i guess. and lowed suspension.
anarchy2cruo
post Apr 23 2013, 11:23 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(dexmonata @ Apr 23 2013, 07:35 AM)
How much?
Check n read this thread.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2325823
Few forumers mentioned about rosli suspension setting.
If u want budget and satisfaction, suggestion is to go to Rosli Smart Automotive.
Just an opinion. notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post Apr 23 2013, 05:43 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Apr 23 2013, 04:53 PM)
195/55/15 with good rubber... in standard engine performa better...few of frens using this setup and they are happy...i drive their car back to back with standard CPS to compare and justified!

or else...get a r3 16" light rim n fit with 205/45/16...thats the best combination...
How light is actually r3 16"? How many kgs? hmm.gif
anarchy2cruo
post Apr 24 2013, 09:55 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Apr 24 2013, 09:48 AM)
I bought and installed my Kayaba Pro RS at Nagamotorsports Klang, n yes R3 spring will lower the car~ that's why I am suggesting adjustable~
How much? Nagamotorsports also offer good price isn't it?
And how does this kayaba feel? Good or not? notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 9 2013, 11:54 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(takingjunk @ May 9 2013, 11:32 AM)
Hi bro's..
Just done my 2nd service & using Syntium 1000..RM190..
so far give me better pick-up n acceleration.
next service i will try syntium 3000,, drool.gif  drool.gif
im gonna have my 1st service soon another 3xxkm to reach 1000km.
i was told by service center there will be engine n transmission oil change for manual car.
so i can choose what oil i want to use is it?
is there any major different feeling after this 1st service? notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 9 2013, 12:17 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Max @ May 9 2013, 12:01 PM)
for 1st 1000km only change engine oil + filter.
really? the proton mechanic told me transmission oil also need to change for manual car. hmm.gif not true, no?
thanks anyway. notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 9 2013, 06:17 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 9 2013, 01:46 PM)
Rip-off....

change SC..hehe
Will do.. laugh.gif so usually transmission oil cost much?

QUOTE(soonlee33 @ May 9 2013, 03:14 PM)
lol my gear oil 50k d still no change yet
QUOTE(takingjunk @ May 9 2013, 03:34 PM)
1st n 2nd service only EO & Filter.
WTF that mechanic  rclxub.gif
u can choose Syntium 800,1000,3000 or 5000...icon_rolleyes.gif
Ripper mechanic laugh.gif
Which is better? I read here some are using liqui moli semisyn eo.
Semi liqui moli vs semi syntium? hmm.gif
Does proton got liqui moli?
anarchy2cruo
post May 10 2013, 05:50 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ May 10 2013, 03:02 PM)
PSC doesnt have LM...petronas synthium already ok if u driving ur car not like rempit everyday...but rempit once in awhile is still ok...

u can bring ur own oil to PSC without voiding ur warranty but the grade must be the same asa written in da manual

e.g
manual written 10-40 u bring 15-50...it gonna effect ur future warranty claim...

how good is the LM? thinking to bring in the market...how much is it?
Thanks bro. notworthy.gif
Usually how much they will charge for laborship?
Which psc are good in bangi/kajang/seri kembangan area?
Yeah.. Im waiting for LM user review and comparison too. Anyone?
anarchy2cruo
post May 12 2013, 10:27 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ May 12 2013, 10:13 AM)
Itu market price, but i got it cheaper coz skali bli no less than 4 bottles~ hihihihi~
QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 12 2013, 01:18 PM)
Hmm..will try LM soon... brows.gif
Where can get LM most cheaper one?
anarchy2cruo
post May 13 2013, 02:20 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ May 10 2013, 03:02 PM)
PSC doesnt have LM...petronas synthium already ok if u driving ur car not like rempit everyday...but rempit once in awhile is still ok...

u can bring ur own oil to PSC without voiding ur warranty but the grade must be the same asa written in da manual

e.g
manual written 10-40 u bring 15-50...it gonna effect ur future warranty claim...

how good is the LM? thinking to bring in the market...how much is it?
anyway..is this applicable to all PSC? or certain PSC only?
i read somewhere only certain PSC will entertain own EO. hmm.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 13 2013, 02:27 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 12 2013, 11:30 PM)
just asked the seller. need to walk in to his shop at mid valley. laugh.gif
so far he is the one with cheapest price.
anarchy2cruo
post May 13 2013, 08:56 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(kennywee92 @ May 13 2013, 04:07 PM)
Can PM me for price brows.gif
Its the price he stated in his thread. laugh.gif
Thats the cheapest i found so far.
U can offer more cheaper? brows.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 13 2013, 08:58 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 13 2013, 05:03 PM)
LOL..can jalan2 at mid valley tongue.gif
LOL..u wanna join makan angin at mv? laugh.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 13 2013, 11:23 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(kennywee92 @ May 13 2013, 10:40 PM)
Same price but can COD. Tak payah jalan-jalan at MV. Unless you wanna jalan  rolleyes.gif
Pretty good..where is your COD location? Anywhere near to equin park? blush.gif

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 13 2013, 11:00 PM)
jauh laa..
i am in exam mood

Gud deal bro..biggrin.gif
Nice..goodluck n all the best then.. thumbup.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 14 2013, 12:34 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(kennywee92 @ May 13 2013, 11:30 PM)
Torco even better deal than what he's offering  brows.gif
I'm located in Kuchai Lama. Serdang area I'm ok to COD  biggrin.gif
Great. Will let you know once the time come. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(locksng12 @ May 14 2013, 12:14 AM)
Guys, does Proton allow you to raise your stock suspension?

I just noticed my front (and back) is somewhat lowered than other R3 owners. But that's not the case, I was on my way to Miri from KK and I had to board a ferry to continue through, when I climbed aboard the ferry, the splitter rammed at the metal ramp.

After the journey, I checked and the splitter in the middle literally had a split.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Some were said, stock suspension will lowered by itself for some time. Maybe this is the issue? hmm.gif
Even my 2 weeks old r3 also feeling a bit soft already than before. Idk. unsure.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 14 2013, 11:41 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ May 14 2013, 09:12 AM)
Neo suspension mmg soft....

My three years old Neo suspension getting more floating when tackling corners nowadays.....
hurm..you don wanna change it? brows.gif
im planning to change mine with a bit stiffer and low profile suspension. but dunno when.
now looking into proride sapura. anyone using this? notworthy.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 14 2013, 11:51 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ May 14 2013, 11:43 AM)
Itu ldhong going for Really Cool Sh*t daaaaaaaaaa laugh.gif
LOL. never heard RCS before and straightly google it. drool.gif
this RCS very nice eh?
anarchy2cruo
post May 14 2013, 05:09 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(madman20 @ May 14 2013, 01:13 PM)
"Nice" to your pocket laugh.gif
doh.gif
LOL. chepeast one 3.8k. rclxub.gif
anarchy2cruo
post May 14 2013, 07:54 PM

679 posts

QUOTE(carrera_gt @ May 14 2013, 05:57 PM)
Thx bro..smile.gif
Just remove R3 spliter and keep it..
Less headache and easier to go anywhere..
madman20 won gymkhana using RCS...
brows.gif
QUOTE(madman20 @ May 14 2013, 07:02 PM)
Teda menang daaaaaaa..2nd place =x
No wonder..he is the one with RCS.. drool.gif
Now wan racun others to use la? sweat.gif
Which setup are u on? 12k setup? brows.gif

0.0407sec    1.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled