SATRIA NEO CPS vIII, ~Limited Edition Force~

dexmonata
post Feb 6 2013, 05:20 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 6 2013, 04:45 PM)
But powderfulllll bro. Proven..... join us TT nx time la..
How to join?
dexmonata
post Feb 7 2013, 06:16 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 7 2013, 03:39 PM)
No la.. TT with Satria NON CPS fella maaa....
So normally when is the TT? Weekend night? Or need to register under club then can join kaa?

I always go tt but not with cps rider...juz small siput rider only..
dexmonata
post Feb 11 2013, 07:00 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(locksng12 @ Feb 11 2013, 10:25 AM)
Hello mates! How can I invest on the R3 Air Filter Box located on top (based on the image) of the engine top block? How can I contact Proton about that or specifically R3?

Also, HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR FELLAS  thumbup.gif
Will be posting my product shoot of the Silver GTi R3 around Friday.  smile.gif
can anyone explain whats the diffrnce between r3 air filter and original neo air filter?

seems like not much difference blink.gif
dexmonata
post Feb 14 2013, 12:05 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(mzack1104 @ Feb 12 2013, 12:39 AM)
I did ask when I went to R3, Mr sohaimi of R3 said the volume are bigger compare to stock smile.gif .. n I never see in their promo selling the air filter, its like very exclusive for the R3 tuned only smile.gif..
really? how bout the filter from Works? also bigger volume?

dexmonata
post Feb 19 2013, 09:32 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(bonez06 @ Feb 19 2013, 10:05 AM)
My Neo CPS turned 3 yesterday! woohoo!
What u did? Buy r3 performance package?
dexmonata
post Feb 23 2013, 06:41 PM

199 posts

Plan to change new muffler...hurm..any good suggestion...already boring with current muffler sound...
dexmonata
post Feb 23 2013, 06:42 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(irix @ Feb 23 2013, 03:59 PM)
hi guys.. just changed my stock exhaust setup this morning. now using 4-2-1 header, 1 bullet and s-flow muffler.. but unfortunately the jerking in low RPM especially during 1st and 2nd gear gets worst.. I did experience jerking issue when using stock exhaust, but not noticeable..

need advices from sifus here
i m using straight flow, the jerking is not that noticable...but i know its there..still dont know how to solve it... sad.gif

dexmonata
post Feb 24 2013, 07:56 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(victor87 @ Feb 23 2013, 11:06 PM)
What kind of sound are you looking into?
i wanna straight flow muffler that not so loud..means that normal cruising will be more comfortable without hummmm sound...is there exist such thing? brows.gif

my current muffler is like prang one....once full throttle...the prang come out..when cruising..the hummmm come out...xsyok if wanna layan lagu
dexmonata
post Feb 24 2013, 07:57 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(XlimShady @ Feb 24 2013, 12:59 AM)
Add a mid box . I used to have the same prob.
what u mean by add midbox? remove the bullet and replace with midbox?
dexmonata
post Feb 25 2013, 12:50 PM

199 posts

How you do it? Diy kaa?
dexmonata
post Feb 25 2013, 06:27 PM

199 posts

Nice tips bro max...
Btw i m thinking to hunt hks silent hi power in halfcut..but 1 thing i m worry is wether it can fit nicely in cps or not..hopefully the length of barrel not too long..or else..any idea of good silent straight flow?
My second choice is rsr..currently use in my kancil..bassy and bubble sound...plan to try differrrnt brand
dexmonata
post Feb 25 2013, 10:22 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(afiqms @ Feb 25 2013, 06:50 PM)
Matola brows.gif
where to buy? i seldom see..in fact i never see any matola muffler in exhaust shop nearby my place..but i know this brand..
1 of my fren using it but not straight flow..its catback like r3..

prodrive also good ah? drool.gif ok2...i try search both...any recommend other silent straight flow...hehe brows.gif
dexmonata
post Mar 1 2013, 10:44 PM

199 posts

after lunch i go hunt straight flow muffler..man...its hard to find 2" inlet...anywhere i go always see 2.5" and above...
anyone know where can i get those branded muffler in puchong/shah alam area?
got 1 nice muffler at kakimotor but not sure whether can fit in neo or not since the total length is around half meter...
summore i found 1 shop that so called "exhaust specialist" in Sunway..
that fella dont know what he sell..fxxk...i said wanna buy muffler..he ask me again, at front or back...i was like..wtf this guy..
i said wanna quitest sound straight flow muffler, he said muffler wont affect sound...its all depend on ur exhaust system..again..wtf???
i cant believe this guy doing bsness in sunway area...
dexmonata
post Mar 2 2013, 05:46 PM

199 posts

Finally found the right straight flow muffler...loud will come out when needed only..idle is quiet as using r3 catback...no bassy at all..

with Japanese Automotive Sports Muffler Association approved biggrin.gif

now i can layan CoF during cruising..no more droning sound..
dexmonata
post Mar 4 2013, 09:32 AM

199 posts

Why need to pump out..as long as it still below max level than its ok...my mech also pour all 4l oil..i m not sure other user but this 4l ngam2 for my car..
dexmonata
post Mar 4 2013, 09:35 AM

199 posts

Or else dont know if LM cheated,instead of 4l stated, probably inside that only have 3.8l..haha
dexmonata
post Mar 4 2013, 03:03 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Mar 4 2013, 10:15 AM)
a fun n budget weekend car and ur looking at an RM61k car?

if i had the kinda cash u do...id look into buying a used neo and transplanting 4G93T 1.8 Turbo from Mitsubishi and putting in adjustables and japan wheels n semi slick tires.. complete with Recaro SPG full buckets in the front.

with aftermarket management with some slight mods.. ull probably end up with over 250whp and itll probably still be cheaper than rm61k

Cant argue more..neo with gsr turbo..perfect setup..
I wish i got plenty money to spend all for this setup...
Already bored with camxpro cps
dexmonata
post Mar 10 2013, 11:04 AM

199 posts

nice2...more pic please
dexmonata
post Mar 11 2013, 10:26 PM

199 posts

be careful with screeching sound..there is possibility that ur rotor got some scratching..i face the same problem last time..my car already 20k km but the sound still not dissappear..i thought the brake pad issue but its not...after change the rotor..then problem solve...

but like madman said...u can wait little longer and see hows the result...
dexmonata
post Mar 14 2013, 05:17 PM

199 posts

Anyone know the offset rim of original cps?

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:56 AM